You are here: HomeNews2017 07 04Article 555338

BOST saga: Akufo-Addo, BNI covering up MD’s ‘stinking deals’ – Minority accuses

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

So the NDC MPS will now go on every mile to expose the alleged rot at BOST because they are in opposition. They had their eyes shut when they were in power when the same type of rot were taking place. What a corrupt party.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

NDC!! NDC!! IT IS YOUR TURN TO GO ON THE CROSS. THE TABLE HAS TURNED!!

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

MAAME ABENA PAUSE AND THINK A BIT, DON'T LET POLITICIANS FORCE YOU TO STOP REASONING! THIEVES DON'T NORMALLY HAVE THE MORAL AND THE CONSCIENCE TO SHOUT TO OTHERS FOR STEALING! IT IS THE NPP THE IS "CLAIMING" NDC WAS CORRUPT,. ...

• A a 6 years ago

Then Preasident Mahamah and BNI covered up The Ford saga.

• Akora 6 years ago

No news

• paa Joe 6 years ago

NDC are there to mess up . we dont need them

• Kingsford 6 years ago

You guys are fools. Have you been able to explain the mess created by Awuah Darko?A bunch of stupid fools in the party.

• Elijah 6 years ago

Is it any wonder that the Pres visited the BNI only days ago?

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

what is wrong with this frustrated minority leader?where was he when mahama wanted to take the state bungalow?

• Nana 6 years ago

Stupid NDC people.

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• djcuscus 6 years ago

Hon Iddrisu n his colleagues re joking in parliament they shd be serious n stop these childish act

• Elvis 6 years ago

I doubt if we still hv descending ppl in this country... Any allegation against npp is met with fierce resistance from imposters on this forum. What even makes it worse is the swift comparism they draw to e previous regime.. ...

• FRANK 6 years ago

EEEEIIIII AKUFO ADDO IS NOT SERIOUS ABOUT FIGHTING CORRUPTION AT ALL. FOOLS.

• Animals Kingdom 6 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo, the president, you promise that greedy and corruption can not get a room during your tenure as the President, but what are you saying to this rot at the BOST, please, take note that Mahama covers wrongs of s ...

• otanga 6 years ago

Is this the manner President akuffo is going to fight corruption, then God save mother GH

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Ndc go to hell or jump into the sea and nobody will dive with you. Who brought the contaminated oil into Ghana? Solve that problem before you tackle somebody who came to meet the rot already done and you
    trying to push it ...

• Afia 6 years ago

It is allegedly that nana addo daughter is involved in the deal, time will tell the black and white we voted to govern.

• Amadu, Tamale, Ghana 6 years ago

Right from day one, some of us knew that akufo addo is not the type who can fight corruption. short memory person like akufo addo cannot fight the canker

• Paul 6 years ago

The real thieves are back in power. I pity this nation. Gid save us from these kleptomaniacs!

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Can the so called minority leader talk about contaminated fuel in 2015 and 2016?

• ATONCE 6 years ago

THAT IDIOTS KOFI ADAM AND MANORITY LEADER MUST ACCEPT THE COMMITEE TO PROBE FORMER BORST MD THAN TALKING RUBBISH AND STUPIT. SHAMELESS NDC.

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Pity NDC! See how they are struggling in opposition. They are trying by every means to pin the NPP as corrupt. They have failed 3 times now: Energy Minister, Finance Minister and BOST MD.

• peekay 6 years ago

Oh treacherous NDC!!! your evil machinations return heavily upon your heads. NPP, PLEASE BE SOBER AND VIGILANT.

• Nana obidiaba 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    Consult Nana obidiaba on +233244847408
    +233207441169
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promot ...