You are here: HomeNews2017 07 04Article 555255

Supreme Court throws out Woyome's application

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Wayome, you shall not get protection again. Your party is not in power now and you shall cough all the money with interest. Be ready for Nsawam. Chief thief

• Nii Teiko 6 years ago

Deal with this unrepentant Trokosi Schemer with full rigor of the law

• email: tourgh37@yahoo.com 6 years ago

Full scholarship to acquire Degree,Diploma, PHD,Masters in Australia.

IT
    Agricultural
    Computing Engineering
    Electrical Engineering
    Political Science
    Law
    Sociology
    Business Administration
    Business & Accounts

• facts 6 years ago

Woyome and his lawyers oo. One day delayal of his imprisonment is victory. We cannot wait any longer , Nana must act.

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Materialism has gradually crept into the church and the way some pastors crave for money nowadays is very amazing. I used to attend church at a branch of Winners Chapel International in my locality. The resident pastor and hi ...

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

Look at how this man is bluffing around with stolen money. Ghanaian law is active on some people but on others, it is a dead goat.

• &&& 6 years ago

I wished he would be jailed but so far as I know, npp awarded the contract and they took their 10%, so how can they jail him?? Useless NPP & NDC, sometimes I read many comments here and I've noticed a bunch of fools who doesn ...

• BIG BOSS 6 years ago

Notorious NDC Woyome should know that crime never pays.If you get away with your crimes today, it will catch up with you tomorrow. You better find gainful employment rather than feeding on the state.

Do you see how humilia ...

• Anafi 6 years ago

Frank your mother Woyome is better than all your family members sheeeeeeje Baraaaaayo your mother

• BIG BOSS 6 years ago

Are you sick? A thief is better than who. All NDC thieves are sick people.

• Braa Panin 6 years ago

yes, unnecessary things must stop.Let us go on with the oral evidence,tweaa,who said tweeaaa.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

ONLY A FOOL WILL BE THIRSTY WHEN THERE IS WATER ALL AROUND HIM. GHANA HAS GOT EVERY PRECIOUS METAL THAT GOD CREATED. HOW CAN WE BE SITTING ON SUCH RICHES AND ALLOW OUR YOUTH TO DRINK AKPETESHIE, BURN GANJA FIRE AND ENGAGE THE ...

• Ritewing 6 years ago

Woyome must be orally examined, in spite of his spirited attempt to block the process, through the intervention of a body which is clearly out of jurisdiction. What has Ghana got to do with this exertnal body? Woyome is a Gh ...

• Concerned 6 years ago

Slowly but surely. Woyome could be the key thing Nana Addo's campaign against corruption will be measured. He is not enjoying the loot that's for sure

• Odikro 6 years ago

Why the hell is this thief wasting our time? How much interest is he going to pay on the 51 million he owes the country?

• Abu- Adam Tamale 6 years ago

MY BROTHER IF YOU KNOW YOU USED PART OF THE MONEY FOR THE PARTY HEAD QUARTERS BUILDING JUST TELL US TO REFUND SINCE ALMOST THE MONEY WENT TO WRONG PEOPLE ITS PART OF THE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE

• Ken 6 years ago

Woyome God is by your side

• Klutse 6 years ago

The God I serve does not condone daylight robbery, and therefore cannot be on the side of scoundrels like your Woyome. He's a thief, not of cats, but of state money!!!

• Dr who Bronx 6 years ago

Ken you fool Paa, you are unpatriotic how can someone spend the States money and you are saying God with you

• mentor 6 years ago

why was WOYOME NOT IMPRISON, BECAUSE NPP WARDED A CONTRACT TO HIM WITHOUT FOLOWIONG DUE PROCESS NOW THEY CRYING FOUL. WOYOME DON'T PAY ANY MONEY.THE INTEREST YOU MADE ON THIS MONEY IS MORE THAN THE PRINCIPLE. KEEP EVERYTHING ...

• Mahama 6 years ago

The NPP promised to get our monies back immediately they come to power but has now resorted to some kind of lackadaisical and relax mood, bcareful or else we shall vote u out only in 4years.

• Knockout 6 years ago

Should be held responsible

• George Nutsugah 6 years ago

The NDC is a group of organized criminals.

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• Woyome is phony,fraud,a conman 6 years ago

It's only in Ghana that this phony business guy could be walking around free.

• Wo I Amelema 6 years ago

Why are we wasting time on this Criminal. Seize his properties, sell them to pay for the money stolen and forget wasting time on this Criminal

• King Adjei 6 years ago

NANA AND BAWUMIA ARE NOT MAGICIANS ,JJ RAWLINGS AND HIS NDC CRIMINALS HAVE WASTED OUR TIME FROM 1981 TO 2000 AND 2009 TO 2017 .HOW ARE OUR ENEMIES EXPECTING NANA AND HIS YOUNG GOVERNMENT TO SOLVE GHANIANS PROBLEMS IN J ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Good ridance!
    Pure IDIOT WOYOME!!!

• Morkeh 6 years ago

Alfred woyome your end is coming. Your tricks and your tactics is now over we will see who is who

• Nana obidiaba 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    Consult Nana obidiaba on +233244847408
    +233207441169
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promot ...

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• indian black magic 6 years ago

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Woyome is a shameless crook and conman.

• THE SENTINEL 6 years ago

IT IS DANGEROUS TO PUT YOUR FULL TRUST AND SECURITY IN MAN, AS THE PSALMIST SAYS. AGBESI WOYOME SHOULD ONLY RECOGNIZE THAT THE DAYS OF HIS CORRUPT PROTECTORS IN THE COURTS OF GHANA ARE GONE AND STOP THE LEGAL COMEDY HE HAS RI ...