You are here: HomeNews2017 07 04Article 555136

Aisha Huang allegedly visits galamsey sites at night

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ama 6 years ago

It is left to community. If they can be bribed with money and the destruction continues in your presence over to you. Did you not see what others did in other parts of the country? Stop complaing, cowards.

• Asem 6 years ago

Show us some evidence.

• Robert adoko 6 years ago

We are not serious at all.

• DR KUFFOUR 6 years ago

Mynewsgh.com, what is it that you guys saw or recorded to comfirm your report? If you say you can ascertain that Aisha came to the site in a white car, did you video it her arrival or the activities of those who were operatin ...

• spiritualist 6 years ago

Mr Kuffour i guess u r one of his clients i mean fuckin clients

• T This. 6 years ago

IF YOU THINK YOU ARE A MAN GO AND FILM GALAMSEYERS YOURSELF. they are well armed

• Tweaaaaaa 6 years ago

Why this shit Asian destroying our dear enveroment can't we kick her out?our dear mother Ghana be corrupt too much!!!!

• Winners 6 years ago

Are you yet to hook a job 6 Months into 2017?
    How long more can you wait? Are there really enough jýobs for all? The world pays solution providers. Learn to become one!
    FIX high-value SMART devices (some are btw $600-$100 ...

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

what's a hell? why is she still walking free in Ghana just jail her for the violations of the laws.

They have to lynch her when they see her at the site again at night stupid Chinese. Calling herself Yaa asantewah.Kill her

• DUMSOR 6 years ago

You are a fool. Do you want mob justice

Those dat r going to judge me, they r the very people they fucked that bitch, n gave her the fuckin right to do that stupid things, corrupt Leaders

• KWESI YANKSON 6 years ago

she's one of the npp Finacererd during the campaign so hardly for this government to stop her bcse they npp gurus order her secret to go there night

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

HOLLYGHOST please tell for poor Ghana.Amen.you guys should sit well to avoid the FRENCHtype of revolution,it was at first the fulani now this tiny flat bottomed ashaoo,are you not ashamed?you want respect?sit well folk sit we ...

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• Odikro Munumkum 6 years ago

Kwame Nkurmah was a great president that will never tolerate these kind of nonsense to happen in his eyes. Corruption and weak governing has caused this environmental destruction in Ghana . Nana and his NPP are not audaci ...

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

If this story is true, then it's true some big men were banging her seriously..