You are here: HomeNews2017 07 04Article 555074

NPP plot to rig 2020 Elections, EC boss targeted for ouster

Read Comments Comments (181)

• Pumpuni 6 years ago

Nonsense. Ghanaians know what is right for them.
    Ghanaians are wise. Rigging? Mtcheeew.

• K. Boakye 6 years ago

This we in the NDC are very much aware of all this already, We have people in NPP gives us informations about the happenings and decisions taking in the party. Read my words, IT WOULD NEVER SEE DAY LIGHT.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Rig what elections ? The difference was almost a million because Ghanaians rejected pepeni/ayigbe rule , idiot Nana despite that has gone to bed with them , whether Bawumia has done juju on him or what we dont know but everyt ...

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

NO RIGHT THINKING READER CAN CONTINUE TO READ THE RUBBISH YOU HAVE PUT HERE. YOU NEED A PSYCHIATRIC TREATMENT. GO FOR IT IT WILL HEKP YOU.

• Banda 6 years ago

Any normal person wouldn't be reading to aL-hAJJ wankye paper.

• Akusabiiga 6 years ago

The same way some will not read daily guide and new crusading guide, same way you guys hate alhajj. You do me i do you, what is good for the goose is good for the gander.

• Banda 6 years ago

I don't read them either, Frara Alhaji

• facts 6 years ago

Alhaj Bature concocted stories are not valued by the average Ghanaian as any good stuff to consider in decision making; but he has no shame so he continues to write . BATURE OVER THE YEARS HAS BEEN WRITING FOR HIS BELLY AND N ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 6 years ago

This story is either to sell newspaper or the editor is unaware of the Supreme Court decision on Mr. Kwesi Nyame Tease-Eshun(former Director of Research at Parliament) versus EC in 2016). With the Supreme Court ruling that EC ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

The difference was almost a million because your Kukurudu party deceptively promised Ghanaians heaven on earth and they seductively bought into it. Now that they don't see and feel the heavens brought out the genuine worries ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

It dorsnt matter;

• Ghana man 6 years ago

Once it's from al hajj there's no need to read further

• Otiko Mugu Naabu 6 years ago

Your dwarf mother and father are rather criminals. You tribalistic idiot without aim.

• ike 6 years ago

you are a big fool for saying that kk

• Eshun 6 years ago

Well, after Ken Agyapong has revealed the 2016 election was rigged, I doubt doubt this story one bit and every line in the story is actually factual

• SALUTE 6 years ago

Did the chair tell you she need some IT people? NPP want infiltrate the EC with some rigging criminal IT guys to help them since Charllote know what they did. Had it not been Mahama conceiding quickly, the EC Boss would have ...

• OTWINOKOTHEGREAT 6 years ago

BATURE IS A DISGRACE TO ISLAM!

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 6 years ago

Boko Haram Bature thinks he can plunge this nation into chaos via his trashy tabloid, the Hajj toilet paper. ROPAL is a law legitimately passed by our parliament. It is only a devilish fool like Bature who will liken its impl ...

• Winners 6 years ago

Are you yet to hook a job 6 Months into 2017?
    How long more can you wait? Are there really enough jýobs for all? The world pays solution providers. Learn to become one!
    FIX high-value SMART devices (some are btw $600-$100 ...

• D DAY 6 years ago

NANA MAY REACH 50 PERCENT OF HIS PROMISES TO GHANAIANS.

• Tom 6 years ago

Rubbish as usual.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Eshun 6 years ago

They always attack ur personality to discredit Bature but we know the truth always. Bature always say things which he will be villified for but turns out always true. Ken Agyapong jux confirmed 2016 was rigged and every NPP m ...

• Asiedu Nketia 6 years ago

Pure garbage!!! There are a lot to write about , you're talking about elections in 2020!! Nonsense!!

• Paul 6 years ago

There will be trouble in Ghana if NPP touches Chalotte Osei. If they want to win an election they have to win fair and square not through rigging. If that is their intention they will not live to see that day.

• Assuie 6 years ago

Pls stop this lies

• JIM 6 years ago

Someone should tell that stupid Alahji and Alahji that he is a fool, ghananains know better.

• Kotakopia 6 years ago

Jim, you have said it all that he is a FOOL.

• David 6 years ago

NDC Ghanaians are fed up with your rubbish. Stop tickling yourselves. Npp won by 1million more votes. U will never come to power.

• King 6 years ago

Jim your father is rather stupid. Alhaji is far better than your akpatasi father. Son of bastard.

• Charlotte Osei is a bad thieving wom 6 years ago

The EC is a badas mother who wanted to steal votes for the stupid John Mahama and the NDC , the EC cannot be trusted. Looking at her right now, l can see some bad things drawn in her face. She must be monitored hands down

• junior 6 years ago

As soon as I saw the Al Haj I stopped reading. This man must be mad.

• Sponge Bob 6 years ago

Same with me... I also stopped reading when I also saw the name Al-Hajj

• Akusabiiga 6 years ago

i hate daily guide and new crusading guide.

• Bright from Techiman 6 years ago

U say all

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Fool. Didn't you hear Kennedy Adjapong say he will reveal how the NPP won the 2016 elections if they say 'fi'? Ostrich!

• Diversified mind, USA 6 years ago

This Al_hajii man again?????
    Absolutely nonsense.

• CHARLES USA 6 years ago

Why GhanaWeb always take rubbish stories from AL Hajj.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

NO ONE WILL TRY THAT KIND OF FOOLISHMNESS, THEY CAN HARRASS HER AS MUCH AS THEY LIKE , BUT IF ANY ONE IS FOOL HARDY ENOUGH TO TRY THAT KIND OF STUNT, THEY WILL BE SHOCKED AT THE RESULT OF THAT, SO ANY POWER MONGER SHOULD TRY ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

Some of you talk as if you're even more powerful than God.

• John 6 years ago

Don't worry he wants his presence to be felt

• QuoDjo 6 years ago

Very Stupid Eduardo! Are u God?!
    Why do u people can't really think.
    Sad
    Stupid Talk!!!

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Al-hajj newspaper...the number one in immaginable news....news fabrication?...no challenger .....aaaba! Alhaji Bature, can't you for once write a developemental oriented news bebeficial to the society? Your penchant for such ...

• Daniel 6 years ago

Block Ghana web

• STARLINGARD 6 years ago

Jx reading the Headline told me. It's that FOOLISH newspaper. Al Haj is jx a foolish paper to read.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• JTETTY 6 years ago

EII PROPAGANDA NDC. LIES AND PROPAGANDA EASED THEM INTO OPPOSITION YET THEY BELIEVED LYING IS THE ONLY WAY TO CONVINCE GHANAIANS INTO VOTING NDC BACK TO POWER. KWESI BOTCWEY IS RIGHT 'WEAK INTELLECTUALS IN NDC' NOW NPP EXTEND ...

• Ka Na Wu. 6 years ago

Is there no institution in Ghana that can block such falsehood being printed or punished the publishers e.g. through heavy fines that will make its staff think twice before printing any falsehood? The aggrieved people can als ...

• Weeezy 6 years ago

This stupid al hajj koraa you think we dont know you, you are not credible and we dont follow you

• Aryeetey Nigeria 6 years ago

nothing is good for you NPP God No's that you people are fool to the and of life if God bless you who is fool to block it it shall be who we have sale our color TV and to by black and wt please can you give as .Mrs osei God w ...

• STARLINGARD 6 years ago

The Queen must hear w@ u Jx done to her English. ROTFLMFAO

• Effo 6 years ago

All what Ghanaians leaders know is election, election.. I think der shld be an economic planning unit and project development and executive of elected president. Nonsense

• Eunice 6 years ago

The EC Chair should have resigned herself but typical of Africans she is intransigent. Just look at the hullabaloo that followed her during the last elections. Only God saved Ghana!!!!!. She either resign or be sacked.

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Eunice. What are saying? What do know of the EC chair to resign because of your tribal sentiments? Shame unto you! If she is your mother or sister will you be saying what you don't know about her? This is jealousy, wickedness ...

• Sons and Daughters 6 years ago

Nana Yaa, by Eunice logic, if you are in office and someone intentionally worries you with useless allegations, you must resign. These are the 'we have the men' logical analysis they make everyday even at the presidency

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Ignorant fool. Just shut up if you have nothing sensible to say. Don't talk because people are talking.

• Ras Citizen 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature. Stop publishing rubbish. You are an elderly man

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

Evil npp. You can't sack EC boss. You dare not. Sacking is like sacking a Court of Appeal judge.

• Hamilton j 6 years ago

You know Mrs Osei can't be sacked by the govt so why do u believe such thrash of a story. You shouldn't have commented at all

• Bobby, Denmark 6 years ago

Who buys this paper at all?? Ndcfour akronfour!!

NPP is planning to rig the election. This is true. Very true. Evil people. Fools

• Kekekonadu London UK 6 years ago

The author of this paper is very stupid . He has nothing to offer his readers . What is wrong with Ghanaians in Europe voting? A complete fool. No wonder he is an NDC guy.

• Duut Biisom Bashiru 6 years ago

And who told you when NPP is voted out NDC is coming into power???

• Kwame 6 years ago

The al-Hajj news paper is the most useless paper in Ghana

• yaw 6 years ago

Npp should be very careful bcuz real men dnt talk too much we are watching u closely

• John 6 years ago

Yes bature,no one is afraid of the ndc,no matter what you write Charlotte osei must go, infact I think she's even overstayed she should have been the first to go after the NPP took office. We all saw she did from day 1 to mak ...

• Dzifa, Denu V/R 6 years ago

Can somebody tell this whimp called Bature the idiot that he better prepare himself for a very long stay in opposition because his NDC thieves have been rejected by Ghanaians for good.

• ibn duah 6 years ago

this pure ignorance n nonsense.
    my goodness, what a country.

• Citizen zoo 6 years ago

Hahahahaha.......it's extremely boring reading this fiction. A source this and source that, yet such sources are never disclosed. Ghanaians aren't gullible as he thinks; we are discerning! Stop the untraceable lies for your p ...

• Nash 6 years ago

Whether All Haj reported or not this incompetent looters will definitely loose 2020 .they lied to Ghanaians and come to power and now struggling and trying to sell Ghana. Kennedy said it all thieves.

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

Is the Alhaj implying that those Ghanaians abroad are stupid and don't hear or know what goes on in the country, and that the Npp want to use them to win 2020 at the expense of those at home

• Odoi 6 years ago

By 2020 the national database must have been finished as promised, then the authority of the EC will be less important and less relevant

• Nana Addai 6 years ago

the shit paper has never said anything credible before.

• kwame dublin 6 years ago

why will the npp rig elections when doing the promises in the manifesto and transforming ghana will put them in pole postoion to win overwhelmingly - Bature shut up and stop lying

• Kawadwene 6 years ago

I stopped reading immediately I saw Alhaj. The lack of credibility of this paper among thinking Ghanaians has grown wider and keeps growing. Soon your paper will be to wrap groundnuts.

• QuoDjo 6 years ago

Bature is indeed a disgrace to journalism and Islam.
    Characters like this in Islam make our Christian brothers wonder whether Islam is really for peace.
    Bature please stop this. It is beneath you!

• Salifu 6 years ago

Can this stupid Bature stop his stupidity if spreading fake news? People are tired if his fake news and lies which are published in his gutter tabloid.

• Joeseph Akwa 6 years ago

Nonsense, bring something better for us to read

• nokor3 y3 6 years ago

those people don't have anything to say unless someone make a statement then they plan to make news about it useless

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Ghanaians, have faith in Almighty God. He us the owner if the world, eg Ghana. Npp will be doomed if any attempt to keep destroying decent citizens. Almighty God cannot be mobbed. Ghanaians were sleeping before,but now can se ...

• riot 6 years ago

as for npp, let them do anything. the exit door for 2020 is open. they shouldn't pay worker and be there. someone should tell the prez to stop roaming about as though he has nothing doing.

• riot 6 years ago

as for npp, let them do anything. the exit door for 2020 is open. they shouldn't pay worker and be there. and someone should tell the prez to stop roaming about as though he has nothing doing.

• Kwamena Fanste 6 years ago

nonsense

• Sponge Bob 6 years ago

But Ghana Web paa, why always pick your stroriea from the al-hajj news paper, you know their agenda quite too well about the npp.

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Pls Alhaji Bature, stop disgracing yourself. You are too shameful and a chronic liar.

• JOHN 6 years ago

MANY NON AKANS IN THE ARMY ARE ANGRY WITH THE WAY MAJOR MAHAMA WAS KILLED. IF CHARLLOTTE IS SACKED, THAT WILL BE THE BEGINNING OF SUDAN, SOMALI IN GHANA. JUST WAIT AND SEE

NPP is planning to rig the election. This is true. Very true. Evil people. Fools

• Ben 6 years ago

NPP won the election when the NDC and Charlotte were in power. NPP needs Ghanaians to win, not Charlotte Osei.

• Zangbetor 6 years ago

I believe you chew grass for breakfast

• Yaw Dua 6 years ago

Foolish people like Bature come tell us dis u r such a fool useless n stomach journalist

• ben/benjust 6 years ago

Ran out of ideas? Just shutdown and transform ur paper into a toilet roll industry. At least it will fetch u some coins. The NDC focus is on power but Nana/bawus focus is to build a prosperous Ghana. The thought of elections ...

• Mr. Chi Aadams 6 years ago

NDC appointed her for its favour. This job is about the security of the nation and sould be done in a positive way. The government should be critical on how to employ workers or employees in other to create checks and balance ...

• Kobena Kumah 6 years ago

You NDC guys are sick. You will stay in opposition for long having mismanaged the economy under President Mills and Mahama who stole the election in 2012.

• Pope 6 years ago

dis bature guy is a muslim yet he keeps lying all de time, wow. has he ever been to mecca? hmmm

• Cice 6 years ago

Look this Alhaji bature is not a Moslem. He is worse than the devil himself

• Akua K. 6 years ago

What is wrong with this man alhaji news he always says very stupid things If that EC Boss is powerful why didn't she rig for the NDC. You talk nosiness if you are talking say we the NDC not Ghanaian because we are not fed up ...

• Amidini 6 years ago

If there's election today npp will loose.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

ACCORDING TO NPP KEN AGYAPONG NPP DID NOT WIN 2016 ELECTION WITH CLEAN HANDS SO THERE IS THE POSSIBILITY OF NPP RIGGING 2020 ELECTION AGAIN.ALL THAT ALHAJ BATURE IS SAYING IS THE GOSPEL TRUTH.NPP ITSELF KNOWS THAT BATURE IS S ...

• Pete 6 years ago

Stupid fools. She's the right person and extremely qualified for the job. Ghanaians should allow people who know what they are doing to get on with it.

• James Appleton 6 years ago

GhanaWeb, why do you spoil our Monday mornings with this trash from the baturi guy?

• AAbu 6 years ago

Why this wicked lies about NPP positions.... Why do you attack leaders of NPP.. ALHAJI Bature stop it

• Nana obidiaba 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    Consult Nana obidiaba on +233244847408
    +233207441169
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promot ...

• Onipa nua 6 years ago

Those crying fowl now, shouting wolf, wolf, may have something sinister down their sleeve. Watch them well, well as in the last elections

• Kofisei 6 years ago

What a story ? People like u who benefited from the mahama administration by stealing, looting & finding all illigal means to fulfil ur dreams, can not get ur way out now do u are trying to pollute the minds of ur readers ag ...

• John 6 years ago

Nonsense news. Ghanaians are wiser than before

• Puike 6 years ago

All EC bosses should be on the post for 8 years.Parliament should change the law bcos no country in this world would let one person occupy a position for several years. Not even North Korea . Ghana change that law.

• IBRAHIM 6 years ago

NPP BE WISE DONT TAKE YOUR EYES OFF EC, LIKE YOU DID IN 2008 ALLOWING THE NDC AND THE EC TO RIG THAT ELECTION AND SUBSEQUENTLY 2012. EVEN THOUGH ELECTION IS FAR OFF KEEP AN EYE ON THE EC AND ITS NUMEROUS NDC OFFICIALS, REMEMB ...

• Bright from Techiman 6 years ago

Stupid news

• Kwame 6 years ago

Al hajj newspaper is not worth even to be used as toilet roll.

• Fredee dFredee 6 years ago

Eeiii this NPP must be very careful oooooo, this time round we are wise ooooo, first fool is not a fool ooooo,we shall dealt with them drastically, shameful bush animal acts,

• Benny 6 years ago

WHO OPENED UP THIS FOR YOU. DONT STAND BY ONE PARTY AGAIST THE OTHER BE NEWTRAL

• Futurama 6 years ago

Stupid article. ROPA is a must. We are all Ghanaians. We in the diaspora contribute a lot towards the welfare of people in Ghana. It is only right we must have the right to vote. What is the NDC afraid of? Is it only NPP symp ...

• Alonzo 6 years ago

Bature, we are aware you hv been paid to carry out this kind of propaganda. But rest assured Ghanaians are wild awake and will not be swayed by this kind of useless propaganda. Ghanaians are in ful support with Nana Addo and ...

• bk 6 years ago

what will u get from this lies

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

I have noticed the ploy to discredit the EC boss. But when we get there we will show NPP who Ghanaians are.

• Ogyam 6 years ago

Rubbish paper not worth reading.This paper has no credibility because of its lies, Ghanaians are wiser.

• BAWUNOMICS 6 years ago

GHANAWEB IS MOST USELESS WEBSITE EVER IN THE WORLD,I M WONDERING THE JOURNALISM SCH THE EDITOR N REPORTERS ATTENDED, ANY STUPID POST TO CARRY IT TO YOUR SITE,YOU ARE VERY LAZY AND FOOLS.NONSENSE

• Kofi Abrokwa. 6 years ago

NPP will win hands down. Just take Galamsy issue. Go to the Birim and see the color/color of the water. People have died using that water as their main source of drinking water.

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• K Boateng 6 years ago

It is long overdue she should be lmpeachched for lying to Ghanaians.she said there was over voting in Ashanti region when there was none.She was trying to find a way to rig the election by lying to the nation on TV,it is an i ...

• Vinss 6 years ago

THESE ARE ALL LIES IF YOU DONT HAVE IMPORTANT THINGS TO WRITE PLEASE SHUT UP AND LETS HAVE OUR PEACE,IDIOT AND SMALL AFRICAN MENTALITY..b

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• bone 6 years ago

U were in power for 8 solid years and what happen to the good people of GH, and now u talking about the citizens of GH are further with just a 7months ruling gov't. I think we have to be serious and stop this political gimmic ...

• bic 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature your money has stopped coming,keep on dreaming

• don diggy 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature all your evil plans will not work see how Kennedy Agyepong stood low and you are manipulating his mind

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

Even ken said U don't win the election

• Geko! 6 years ago

ALHAJI, YOU ARE THE BIGGEST LIAR I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS.

• MACKAY 6 years ago

Are politicians suggesting that maintaining power is a permanent deal? Leave the Woman alone to execute what is mandated of her.

• Jackie 6 years ago

Mrs Osei,no matter how hard they push you dont resign, ghana is not for npp. if you had rigged for ndc in 2016 they wouldnt have come to power,lets allow them(npp) to rant and bark since that is their nature. kudos to you mr ...

• Young Pioneer. 6 years ago

They claim to have invisible,delta forces and other vigilantes and yet most peaceful Ghanaians are quiet and watching the illegalities unfolding since they took over reigns of government. Hypocrites in the GBA, Media, Religio ...

• Galli 6 years ago

What stupid journalism is this

• 0277816334 6 years ago

DAF XF TRAILER HEAD FOR SALE

• Dessie 6 years ago

Well; if they do then our democracy is doom to dictatorship

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature stop this nonesense! What kind of journalists is this? Such a stupid guy, always telling lies against NPP gov't. Indeed the constitution should be amended! Charlotte Osei was appointed by NDC; Ghanaians should v ...

• Obroniba 6 years ago

Ghanaians are very discerning to know what's good for them. No amount of propaganda and false presentation can win an election of our time. When NPP fails, Ghanaians will vote them out. But when they perform creditably they ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

stupid idiot as prez is unfortunate

• Kweson 6 years ago

When did al-Hajj take the Center stage of Ghanaweb
    All this does not help in nations building
    Just write better things wai

• igp 6 years ago

Bature, the Nigerian turned Ghanaian who does not know the history of Ghana has now joined the Fake news Newsnetwork(FNN). Bature is a fake and no one should buy his fake stories. He is a shamboli like his paid master, John M ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

Rawlings said: " it takes a strategy to win elections in Ghana"! So this is nothing strange.They had to strategise from day one.
    I wonder why this Nigerian Charlotte osei is still at post.She should be thrown out and deporte ...

• slyster 6 years ago

Ghanaians, if you don"t let go of your political differences, hold hands and help build the nation, you will always live in poverty. Don"t let this demonic thieving politicians divide you, they are all the same, they are demo ...

• Dr who Bronx 6 years ago

I started reading I saw All hajj and I said fuck it I'm not reading this toilet paper again,all hajj go fuck ur self

• Agbenyegah 6 years ago

Why would other journalists re-echo this nonsense a

• Agbenyegah 6 years ago

This is nonsense

• Nana Asamoa 6 years ago

I say and i say again .we don't need NDC govement any more in Ghana's simple .

• More 6 years ago

This.Bature.should.stop.his lies.and.nonsense.Ghanaians.should.wake.up and.stop.the.nonsense.of.Bature.this.devil.charlotte.osei.should.be.sack.from the.Ec.because of.charlotte.osei.that.is.why.the.ndc.are.calling.John.mahama ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

apuuuu

• SANK 6 years ago

I hope this time round the NDC and political parties will take these pieces of information serious.

• Minkan Sarfo 6 years ago

Thank you Al Haj News Paper for exposing these wicked plots of the NPP. I am urging the woman to never, never resign under any circumstances. God is with you and all your enemies will be scartted. God will grant you the coura ...

• Agya Kwa?u 6 years ago

Alhaji when is your paper going to stop publishing these rubbish you want us to read daily? Where on earth do you get your information. Just be serious with your paper. ROPA is a bill that has been passed by Pa ...

• Nana aba 6 years ago

Nonsense

• Jay 6 years ago

You are always writing useless articles shame

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Stupid Bature again. Please ban his useless paper.

• Abdul-Rahim Iddrisu 6 years ago

What a speculated properganza! NDC should stop their unnecessary lies on the ruling NPP government. Every Ghanaian knew that the EC boss was kept there for a personal perpose by the then NDC government. But God being so wonde ...

• boka 6 years ago

Nonsence

• Thomy 6 years ago

What at all is wrong with this man ?

• Nana obidiaba 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    Consult Nana obidiaba on +233244847408
    +233207441169
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promot ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Wise up Alhaji Bature.NDC lose is making you loosing your mind.NDC you mouthpiece need psychiatric treatment.

• tan quan tan 6 years ago

Foolish man,u want headlines for ur outmoded news paper.this idiot must be arrested

• Joe agyei 6 years ago

Is only in Ghana that u can write this nonsense.some people don't understand the meaning of democracy

• Baba 6 years ago

Batary isn't real a Muslim. The man love pig meat so much. I mean pock.

• Abdullah 6 years ago

Baba you are right. He normally buys the frozen feet. He loves the pig nose too well well.

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 6 years ago

LOW MENTALITY WAY OF THINKING.
    Only the unwise don't know that Mrs Charlotte Osei does not deserve to be the EC boss.
    Nonsense mindset. Charlotte Osei WAS COMPELLED to supervise one of the most credible elections on the Af ...

• Hamid 6 years ago

am northern but bature does not represent any northern so he should go away with his gutter paper.He always prech north against south and when you ask him were he comes from north he can't tell. That man is very stupid.

• wem 6 years ago

Wow
    Al Hajj is one of the stupid journalist. If under osei in opposition npp won convincingly what stop them from winning whiles in power. NDC thief thief mentalility that he is bringing.

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 6 years ago

If not politics, EC should have been ousted during Mahama regime base on all the confusing and chaos she created.

• Hugejetsfan 6 years ago

Mr. Bature, i believe Charlotte Osei should be probed and sacked for allowing NDC to depend on her during the last elections. This is stated in the Botchway Report. In the report he emphasized how John Mahama was depending o ...

• Akos 6 years ago

NPP better leave Madam Osei alone.

• Dickson 6 years ago

Shame Old man.. Rot in hell. Allah punish you for all your lies.

• Mc.D 6 years ago

Hahaha Al hajj is at it!!!This is the assignment giving to u.just for u to tanish people image. Hmmmmmm.Even if it my father's head on NDC ticket I will not vote for them never again. you don't know what this current governme ...

• Gideon Apenahier 6 years ago

This toilet ???? pepper is at again oooo ghana

• Gideon Apenahier 6 years ago

This toilet ???? pepper is at again oooo ghana

• Becks 6 years ago

Toilet paper.

• Nii 6 years ago

Npp think about next generation not next election like the NDC

Our eyes are wide open ooooo. We are monitoring closely this time and will mark them boot to boot

Like we will demonstrate high time in this country

• alex 6 years ago

oh npp all de on 2016 .is dis wat u are diong .fail is drawing on walls for u.

• Kak 6 years ago

Even when u were in power,we managed to win.so u think NDC will win .feeble minded otani

• Simple Mankind 6 years ago

It is obvious that all those raining insults at Bature either do not understand English or they have blatant hatred towards him for exposing the evil schemes of the violent evil all die be die party (Npp). All the article is ...

• macho man 6 years ago

Al hajj OK whatever you call yourself... God does not lie... God is not a man that he should lie but what he says is what he does... you are a biggggggg liar..

• Carr Ahey. 6 years ago

It is only stupid people who who normally open their stupid mouth and speak sheepishly about good people.

• Mike 6 years ago

This is rubbish. Politicising the request made by the workers of EC. After disclosing the corrupted deals done by the EC chairperson.