You are here: HomeNews2017 07 04Article 555063

Ghana on time bomb – Ex-President Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (147)

• Yensempa ooooo 6 years ago

Ei Ghana paa so we never learn 1979, Liberia sierialone. This is how it started .

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

John Dramani Mahama and his NDC people did so much evil things against our dear country Ghana. Sika wea no was too much. How come teacher Kofi Adams alone having 8 most expensive cars within 8 years ruled of his party NDC yet ...

• Abbey 6 years ago

Kwasea ba.You were born out of wedlock!Did you experience this barbaric acts & nonsense going on now during Mahama's tenure?.Kurase ni ba!.I don't blame you!.You have no idea what is brewing in the pots!.
    The most annoying t ...

• Nana 6 years ago

Tell him Mahama is not all die be die he is gentile man and humble he is vary gud example to Us the youth you run insoult to him but yet he didn't say noting run that insolt to all die be die and you will see what delter voic ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Very true and this is because all leaders and governments are perceived to have failed miserably and only interested in their selfish greedy agendas of gaining privileges and affluence. The interests of the people are sold to ...

• Nana 6 years ago

U lie

• A ghanaian 6 years ago

I want to ask Mr Kufour, As a formal president, you may know better. I dont think the current president, Akufo Addo will close any door of any good advice from someone like you. Have you taken that aproach before coming out ...

• Omanbabea 6 years ago

What is new? Ghana has always been lawless! We have not forgotten the violence that happened at a by-election that was unpunished under NDC. We have not forgotten how they seized public toilets and toll booths when NDC took o ...

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT THE REPORT IS IMPLYING? THE REPORT WAS WRITTEN AROUND A SPEECH BY FORMER PRESIDENT KUFFOUR, AND WAS FURTHER CONNECTED TO WHAT GEN RTD NUNOO MENSAH HAS SAID IN A PREVIOUS INTERVIEW WHICH HAS BEEN REPORTE ...

• Adjei 6 years ago

KWASIABA OHENEBA If Ghana have MPs like Ken who to me is the most STUPID MP ever in Ghana history is the number one sponsor of all the NPP illegal forces, Delta force, Invisible force and all nkwasia forces then we are indeed ...

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Who overthrew Nkrumah and why. K4's Europale illuminate Freemasonry members who are anti black and anti Africa are behind our demise. You believed in your mason friends' advice on how to build Ghana, and all their advices wer ...

• Kaakeeku 6 years ago

Yes agreed. They work for the Elites behind the scenes. The same thing is happening in Venezuela. Preparing the mood for Regime change so that they would put their puppets there . Already, NDC has caused so much havoc beyond ...

• AJ 6 years ago

Dude,I do understand some of subjections.but Ghana need to change our educational systems that's where the problems are coming from, our university kind of education is not helping.we need train people on artisan basis like a ...

• jim 6 years ago

Fools keep insulting Mahama,you will all speak out very soon I mean very soon.

• slyster 6 years ago

The facts remains the same. Mahama is a demonic thieve.

• pilolo 6 years ago

Nana's Addo's turn to steal so shut up man. Can't you see he is busy stealing thru his 110 friends

• osei 6 years ago

Trouble on the horizon. This is disturbing, enough to make every true Ghanaian worried. May God help us all.

NDC has stolen everything in Ghana within 8 years. None of them is prosecuted because the law does not permit anyone to touch them and you are putting the blame on Nana Addo who has just formed his government nto more tHan 7 ...

• Anne 6 years ago

Oh please! Yes they stole but so did those before them npp included. Now they are stealing too!

• BECCA 6 years ago

we do regret for voting for NANA! this man prove to be the most weakest president ever! bawumia is also going around the world begin for loans! the man that once said he is economical GOD! now we know that after all mahama wa ...

• porpis 6 years ago

u crazy

• SASU BOATENG 6 years ago

If you think Mahatma served Ghana well then like the ostrich, you've buried your head in the sand. NPP inherited a lot of challenges in the country and it take while to put things right. Most of the people making the loudest ...

• Nana 6 years ago

Always lie mahama make Account before he lift ofive

• Kwaku Adjei 6 years ago

If npp inherited challenges from the NDC, and now you people say we should give Nana time to fix the economy, I want to ask oo why didn't you give Mahama who was performing better with the same challenges? Ghanaians you now s ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Becca I think you don't know what you are talking about how can Nana turn the country around within seven months?The whole problem is the JSS education system.Ghana is not industrial country to have that type of system.we are ...

• Dr. Driller 6 years ago

Kofi you are very stupid to say this.....never pond da alarm when you know you cant make the mark with all those huge promises....you think Ghanaians are fools,if you really know what is going on in the country you wouldnt sp ...

• Mikkkkythe most useless paper in this 6 years ago

You are useless

• Nana 6 years ago

He must go and injoy his money all die be die

• slyster 6 years ago

Speak for yourself. I don"t ever remember telling you i regreted voting for nana. I guess you prefer the demonic thieve, mahama to nana, right? You have a long way to go in life.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

A hair-lip{Cleft lip } sees an ad for a salesman position selling toothbrushes door to door. At the interview the boss isn’t crazy about hiring him as this is a face to face business. But he’s a compassionate guy and deci ...

• TCP 6 years ago

Pricewilly, you're too good! Very creative and highly intelligent. It takes a genius to put out the stuff you've been dishing out. Keep up the good work.

• Mother 6 years ago

How does one create something out of nothing? There must be a favourable environment to create something or be innovative. Its up to the government to create this atmosphere with Its knowledge and expertise.

• King 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo lied his way to Power,he will be the most incompetent president Ghana has ever have , the man lacks leadership skills

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

KING, YOU EVEN HAD ODWANFUNU MAHAMA AS A PRESIDENT. I GUESS YOU REALLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND INCOMPETENCE. ODWANFUNU LIKE YOUR MASTER MAHAMA.

• Kofi K 6 years ago

The NDC destroyed the economy to the nonsense point. Nona cannot solve it easily.without money. Kuffour and every politician who are kepping stolen money in oversees banks must return them to help with the economy.

• KH 6 years ago

Finally, Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's well has run completely dry!

• Nana 6 years ago

Shat the fack up ficks it

• Nana evil dwarf 6 years ago

Brofo papabi

• Adjei 6 years ago

Another educated fool is here no wonder our MPs are marking English language instead uncountable issues in the country. Nkwasiafo3 paradise

• Sally 6 years ago

What a warped mind. Governments.
    manage to generate funds.

• Nii 6 years ago

Garbage news paper

• Hhfdf 6 years ago

This is false. That is not what Kufour said. Beware of babature at alhaji alhaji.

• Ben 6 years ago

NDC stole all the money. May God punish all the stealers. Shame!

• Nana 6 years ago

Why are you so stupid? How much do you get from NDC? YOU ALWAYS defend your stupid NDC party with different type of names. SGT.ANANE OR HONESTLY OR BB, APONKYE, SOCRATES, BBC NEWS , OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, JOHN, SARPONG, ...

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

Thanks Nana.

• Eye Nsem Pii 6 years ago

Some things can be said in chambers. Going public like this is not smart. As a statesman you can call on the current president and offer him useful pieces of advice based on your experience.

• Tony 6 years ago

This is not a matter of chambers ok. You were happy when Rawlings was doing this to Atta mills and JM ride? Please if you no get anything to say just shut up!

• Dudutalla 6 years ago

Yes, but you see, all the leaders that have come to Ghana are all fools except Nkrumah, he was very smart to mobilized Workers Brigade to production, till all factories were built to put the youth in, including my self in th ...

• Adwoa 6 years ago

Finally some prominent person in Ghana has acknowledged this obviously huge elephant in the room?..Thank God.

• PKG 6 years ago

Unemployment started from the independence day.

• KH 6 years ago

Osagyefo KN hinted that after Volta River Project and numerous associated projects, Ghana was bound to import workers and he was not joking. Barely a month after the dam became operational the traitors had their way and why ...

• Adesa 6 years ago

What did you do to rescue the situation when you were our President. You were indeed screwing that Iranian woman who later produce those twins for you.

Pardon me Osei thank you.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Lawlessness in Ghana started during kufuors time because he hated Rawlings so much . This hatred was extended to the entire military. This led to the decline in respect and fear for the military .
    Kufuors was even insulting ...

• komfoh 6 years ago

We should all thank the almighty for bringing in Nana Akufo Addo.
    We had these thieves and clueless lot steering the affairs of the nation for eight good years leaving us nowhere.
    At least if they had invested those money ...

• Captein 6 years ago

Mr Kufuor is this why you failed to support Nana Kufuor all these years?
    Every fear you report of, is as you know created by your party.
    Aliu Mahama, your vice was champion against in discipline but you left office and the ...

• Paa 6 years ago

Nana is de weakest President Ghana has ever have. Liman is better

• Marcus Ampadu 6 years ago

Isn't this the results of decades of moribund education system? We've got to change the way we teach our young ones. Chew, pour, pass & forget must be replaced by critical thinking, problem solving & learning to work with ...

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

Marcus.........after all these years, you seem to be coming round on the issue of the chew, pour, pass and forget system we've had since time in memorial........

But unfortunately, you fell short of the 'lingo', which is o ...

• Marcus Ampadu 6 years ago

Ojam, Non-Aligned please tell me more about this "Lingo Issue".

Marcus, you know where I stand on the lingo issue......we've had several banters (in good faith) on it, since 2008-2009........I hope you remember.

Look at where we still are at, in pursuing and aping other people's lingo ...

• Kwadwo Gyamfi 6 years ago

Ghanaians have put the ministries of Foreign Affairs and Defence way above Education.
    We don't consider Education important, massa.

• yanks 6 years ago

are you talking about? the education in ghana is garbage. it only teaches people to be corrupt. there is virtually any critical thinking in the education system. listen to the nonsense kuffuor was just spewing. what things di ...

• jim 6 years ago

If not guys are brain wash, ask yourself if not the same security that was headed by the previous govt? You lied to us about jobs and now you want me to dance differently , went it start you will learn.

As a free-mason ex-leader, I would not be surprised that those you colluded with sell our national assets to, on the cheap.....are warning of their plans for GHANA???

Those lot thrive in chaos and mayhem, as well. Even tho ...

• ASEM BEBA DABI 6 years ago

OPANIN KUFUOR is that what your are saying TME BOMB if it like that, then you have ur self to blame most

• Paa 6 years ago

Tnx Abbey.omanbapa wo maame tw3.what did u know. Asshole

• STUPID NDC SUPPORTER 6 years ago

The time bomb has ever been bad but it got worse under the chop chop governance of inexperience thief Mahama and his cronies.

• Akombono 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature, a prophet of doom and gloom. Who do you think you are ? Are you not a Ghanaian ? Coup d'état ? Insha Allahu it will never happen but if it does, YOU and your FAMILY would be the first to be ANNIHILATED. WH ...

• STUPID NDC SUPPORTER 6 years ago

What Omanba Pa said is 1000% true so keep your fucking stinking mouth shut, Fucking asshole, blood cloth

• BOSOMPRAH 6 years ago

Forget about Nunoo Mensah. He is cynical and always for his parochial interest and nothing else.

• yanks 6 years ago

and their cohorts are afraid that the people will one day revolt and come after the illegal ways they have used to acquire their wealth, period.

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Short term measure is simple — establish BRIGADE type farms in every region to absorb the teeming youth whilst long term n permanent measures are put on place to tackle the menace.

• Prof Lungu 6 years ago

READ DIRECT STATEMENT: "'Ghana is sinking into anarchy...Society is gradually driving into anarchy. The policeman seeing a man breaking traffic rules must be dealt with. People must not get away with little crimes...Ghana is ...

• Osei Boakye 6 years ago

Ex-President Kufuor needs to tell us about the Panama Papers. Would have to explain it to The Almighty on judgement day.

• kofi 6 years ago

landguards and corrupt bigmen everywhere operating with impunity. Dishonest prosecutors too do not help.

• Joeseph Akwa 6 years ago

No wonder the alhajj paper will bring these news. Why do you put Ghanaians in fear in just six months of akuffo addo governments? Mahama n NDC after destroying the economy you now shifting blame. God is remoulding Ghana in Je ...

• Richard 6 years ago

Education they say is the key to success but today in Ghana it is the Key to poverty. Politicians destroyed this country. We an uprising now! Unemployed youth and graduates of Ghana.

• igp 6 years ago

NDC NEVER TALKED ABOUT MILITARY COUP EXCEPT WHEN THEIR BAD DEEDS ARE BEING EXPOSED. NO SOLDIER WILL DARE TO RAISE ARMS AGAINST THE REPUBLUC OF GHANA 'COS THE CIVILIANS ARE DETERMINED TO FACE OFF WITH THEM OPENLY ON THE STREET ...

• WP 6 years ago

This is what happens when you have the misfortune of being governed for eight years by a an army of looting marauders led by the reckless John Mahama and his brothers. Their only preoccupation was to create loot and share the ...

• Man 6 years ago

Ghanaweb must rise above this political hypocrisy and help inform and educate the citizens about good govt policies and hope for the future. In a journey towards success, an individual or country is likely to encounter and cl ...

• Bad man shit 6 years ago

The NDC and Mahama are our problems as a nation. Bad people...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Oh! Alhaji Bature you seemed to have written nicely but at the end you spoiled everything by bringing politics into it...your usual antics though...anyway, what caused the emergence of the vigilante groups you are talking abo ...

• yusif 6 years ago

Nana Addo and the Npp wife b one term president

• kofi Ackah .Ellembele 6 years ago

hahahahaaà .go tell omanpayin kweku ado akufo Williams dankwa Nana ofuiiiiiii, 202

• yaw 6 years ago

Ghanaians are funny and let me make things clear here for u, look Ghana has never been into war nd if u think what happened before Ghana gained it independent is war then u people are jokers nd u people should keep on praying ...

• Abraham jones 6 years ago

ALL THESE STARTED DURING THE KUFFOUR ADMINISTRATION, HE DID NOTHING TO ADDRESS IT FOLLOWED BY THE CORRUPT MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION. SO DON'T COME LECTURE US ABOUT SOMETHING THAT YOU STARTED. IF THERE'S A COUP IN GHANA YOU GUYS W ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

ALL AOTHER THINGS ARE FUTURISTIC! BUT WHAT KENEDY AGYEPONG SAID ABOUT THE NPP RIGGING THE 2016 ELECTION COULD HAVE BURNT THIS PLACE DOWN IF WE WERE IN KENYA OR OTHER VOLATILE COUNTRY! THANK GOD THE NDC IS IN DISARRAY, BECAUSE ...

• Tj 6 years ago

Oh Yeah. If the Army has good reason they will take over again

• kwaku 6 years ago

Why will the youth get employed of old men and will women still occupy positions? People should be encouraged to go on Voluntary or early retirement to give way to the youth. Parliament should purge Early retirement to 50year ...

• NANA ABA 6 years ago

GHANAWEB YOU SHOULD STOP PUBLISHING THESE NONSENSE ARTICLES. YOU ARE PRO-NDC WEBSITE. PUBLISH STUFF THAT WILL HELP BUILD GHANA AND STOP PUBLISHING NDC PROGANDA MESSAGE. THIS ARTICLE IS FULL OF TRASH. SHAME UNTO YOU GHANAWEB. ...

• Wilson 6 years ago

Hahahaha, Nana Aba will get heart attack oo...!!! Why? Don't you want to hear the truth from your fine ex-President? When you have your dwarf shouting "all-die-be-die", and your Delta Forces storming court buildings, and Bugr ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• hadrat Kamal 6 years ago

Lengthy essay and unrelated heading
    . kuffour's statement is just a paragraph. Please summarise your ideas into short and strate forward ones. Nice write up though.

• Oto 6 years ago

This has nothing to do with Nana"s presidency. Ghana has being lawless for the last 8 years and NDC did not care because it not directly impacted them back then. They were too busy looting the nations money without thinking a ...

• Souljah Man 6 years ago

Prophet of Doom!

• KM 6 years ago

My advise to Nana and NPP
    1.They should use NDC strategies and security when they came to Power.
    2.They should help all their supporters around the country and world after waiting for 8 years.

• Agyeman Korankye. USA 6 years ago

Kuffour you are causing fear and panic in the country. If you get a chance of this nature, you have to talk about assurance and encourage the people that the government and for that matter your party will put things in place ...

• Adongo Frafra 6 years ago

What did you Kufuor do to help unemployment in Ghana during your time. You're trying to bring Akuffo Addo led government down. This is not the way forward. You're very selfish person and Akuffo will do better than you trust m ...

• SOCRATES 6 years ago

MATEMEHO SCION KUFUOR, OSAGYEFO KWAME NKRUMAH FORGIVES YOU FOR CONFESSING YOUR SINS. NKRUMAH BELIEVED IN FULL EMPLOYMENT & HE INDISPUTABLY CREATED MORE JOBS THAN THESE OUR OTHER MIDGET PRESIDENTS FROM RAWLINGS TO AKUFFO ADDO. ...

• Nicholas USA 6 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo and some of the NPP ready to chop don't listing Kennedy Agyapong but the guy is telling the truth. We know the immediate past government NDC members has destroyed the country,corruption and have also syphonin ...

• Rev. Dr. Kyere Nkansah 6 years ago

Unfortunately Ghana's Leadership continuously Sacrificed our brilliant and talented Graduates for IMF and other Monetary Loans.
    The day I Lent that the Ex-president and his government has sign loan agreement with the only t ...

• kwabena ohemeng,london 6 years ago

For any Ghanaian to talk about the return of military rule in Ghana amounts to preaching treason.I just cannot believe that any ghanaian in his right senses will talk about soldiers taking over the running of the state.Ghana' ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

Did the change in our education make it any better or worse and how many of the previous governments made serious efforts to address this unemployment issue ... it was all about fraud .. corruption .. get rich quick etc ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Npp is the cause. NPP is too extreme a party. Almost a terrorist organization. All the wrong they stand for in opposition would soon explode as those issues were not resolved. Coupled with fight for chairman position. A di ...

• Allen 6 years ago

Olu has said it all. Now African problems are no longer leadership problem but cultural as opined by Mensa otabil. Hmmm men of God in our world today. If l may ask, where is martey de king Solomon if our time.

• Joeseph Akwa 6 years ago

Nonsense, fake news

• EMMANUEL 6 years ago

Why insulting Angel Ankaful Addo???why can he use his money to develop the rather than borrowing??Hmmm ghana on a time bomb...we haven't see anything yet.thise is just the beginning...All die be die...

• C.Stephen Sackey 6 years ago

The genesis of this so-called time bomb, Mr former President , could squarely be traced, lineally, to the economic policies you pursued during your presidency.
    A policy which saw a complete dismantling of Ghana's SOE's- whi ...

• Anne 6 years ago

Totally agree and Kufuor you contributed to it!

• Eldeen 6 years ago

Mr ex-President they have this youth unemployment problems in many parts of the world - in countries with much bigger population. Yes it's s challenge buy not a time bomb. The is nothing a magic wand to solve it overnight. Ni ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

In 1966 there were 200,000 unemployed youth who where send home by the military junta NLC that appointed John Agyekum Kufuor as its mayor for Kumasi but there was not bombing, killing or maiming.
    You see how some rightist p ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

1966 Ghana's population was 6.5 million. So imagine when Kufuor and others advised NLC to dismissed 2000,000 workers in a day. It looks like Kufuor is loosing the little pit of sanity that he has.

• Peter 6 years ago

Stage a coup and africa troops will come after u.How long is npp in power?

• Alonzo 6 years ago

No wonder it is only tjis uselesd newspaper al hajj will will write duch sn article. Bature needs such headlines to sell his unproductive useless paper.

• STINGO 6 years ago

Stop the blame game. Ghana can only be peaceful if our leadership is transparent. From expresident Rawlings to the current ptesident Akuffo-Addo the indemnity clause in the constitution should be abolished. Enriching yoursel ...

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• 0277816334 6 years ago

DAF XF TRAILER HEAD FOR SALE

• Ghana Patriot. 6 years ago

The ex president's stand reminds me of what late General Akwesi Afrifa told and warned then head of state ,General Akuffo after Flt Lt JJ Rawlings was arrested after an abortive coup in 1979. Afrifa knew he and his colleagues ...

• Richmond Agyeo 6 years ago

It is good for our security agencies to raised up. Those who are practicing such an unlawful acts must be dwelt with. Lord have mercy upon as and kill all those plotting to cause such bad acts. There will be no blood shared i ...

• Yaw Taah 6 years ago

nonbsense

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Yes, ex-Prez Kuffour is right! Some of us have been yelling along the sidelines asking the new gov't led by H.E. Nana Akufo-Addo to stamp its feet and enforce law and order. The leadership of the NPP should not take things fo ...

• King Solomon 6 years ago

Don't pray for that !!!!!

• ANABA 6 years ago

SOLUTIONS SOLUTIONS SOLUTIONS!!!WE ALL KNOW THE PROBLEMS.VERY EASY TO POINT OUT PROBLEMS.TELL US ABOUT WAYS TO CREATE EMPLOYMENT.

• Odikro 6 years ago

Kufuor sounds as if he created jobs during his 8-year tenure and subsequent governments scrapped them.

• obiba jk 6 years ago

How many jobs did you created in your time, you came and sack about 20,000 worker's from Ghana water company and also recruited your family into the police service, now you are talking about employment for the youth. NPP alwa ...

• Ofosu kyremanting 6 years ago

Ghanaians be wise! This stomach politicians have for far too long taken us for granted. Due to our narrow minded nature, politicians have taken us for granted. Oh fellow country men and women, how can someone promise you heav ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

This unemployed is the achievement of Rawlings and his P/NDC greedy share for collapsing and selling all Nkrumah industries to his wife and NDC members and put padlocks for nobody to work.Folks this Rawlings unemployed situat ...

• Honest pee 6 years ago

Are you sure you really vote for Nana. No voter for Nana would ever regret. Nana is God given President.

• igp 6 years ago

Kufour hates Akuffo Addo as if he was the best thing that ever happened to NPP & PP. No coup is possible in Ghana today.

• Akwasi B 6 years ago

Even though you did well, yet still your government can't match Nana's government, u want him to create jobs in 7 months? after president mahama and his people eating and steeling all the money belonging to Ghana, wait for Na ...

• Anabee 6 years ago

It's too late: it's getting there, very soon it will explode like in Rwanda, neighbour against neighbour and this around the military can do nothing to stop the eruption that will bubble up. But the main culprit is ex presid ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

KUFFOUR HAS SEIZED TO THINK, HE SHOULD KNOW, HE WAS THE THE ARCHITECT OF THE ECONOMIC CHALLENGES AND DIFFICULTIES FACING THE OUNTRY IN HIS EIGHT YEARS OF CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION IN GHANA.

WAS IS NOT AGYEKUM KUFFOUR, WHO SA ...

• Nana Addo 6 years ago

Arab spring style? What are you talking about? You had 8 yrs but decided to play tribal politics when it was time for the current president to vie for the presidency. Then power went to these scoundrels and daylight robbers. ...

• Tekno 6 years ago

Fuck Ghana!!! The country is packed with Hypocrites and sooner or later it will burst like a volcano then you will see proper lawlessness so keep chopping the money and keeping the poor begging. Hahahaha Rwanda sef go better ...

• Sam Asante(U.S) 6 years ago

How can we have 3 years of sss in a country of high unemployment? Our politicians are not smart enough.

• KSM. 6 years ago

To hell with with this gutter al-hajj news paper always advocating for a coup d'etat.Mob action has been with for us for a very long time.This should never be an ingredient for a coup d'etat.Evil news paper always sympathetic ...

• Ibrahim zubeir 6 years ago

Ghanaians should wise up n throw this man away for the safety of our lives.Nana addo &Bawumia pretend to be the best ever brilliant people ever seen by confusing people. with all that they fraud the election. a good leader wi ...

• Sunkwa. 6 years ago

You know all these problems and you give E.o group that money,How many jobs have they created in the country. You and your family sent Ghana money to offshore accounts that could employ the youth if directly invested in our e ...

• Kobla 6 years ago

Ex-President Kufuor must understand that speaking only twi will not help us create Jobs in Ghana, everywhere you go in the world English language is very important academicamically and industrialy, we need to make our youth's ...

• UGLY ASIEDU NKETIA 6 years ago

And Mahama and NDC wep

• Kpee 6 years ago

Because most of the politicians ambition in government is to make themselves rich and not bordered about the masses so we will have even bigger problems of unemployment if they don't stealing. Ghana is not poor and rather ne ...

• Scorpionw 6 years ago

Koffer was in power befor what did he did to create a Job for ghanaians. Nonsens

• Kofi 6 years ago

Thank Rawlings for this message. Shame on his so called June 4 revolution

• save Ghana 6 years ago

1 bature 1 toilet paper. bature signifies madness and dirty politics. procure the toilet paper fr KVIPs

• Patrick K Taylor. 6 years ago

Every Creator on this planet is the work of God, so what profit a man if he gain the whole world and loses his life. it is time as a Nation should go down on our knees and pray,No human beings born by a woman can save Ghana. ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA, SO TO BE ANGRY BY NANA / BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT WHICH IS JUST 6 MONTHS OLD THEN, THEN THERE IS A PROBLEM SOMEWHERE. MAHAMA HAS ALREADY FRUSTRATED GHANAIANS BEFORE NANA TOOK OVER PERIOD