You are here: HomeNews2017 07 03Article 555007

Kennedy Agyapong must be sanctioned - NPP National Chairman aspirant

Read Comments Comments (78)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

WE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA REGRET VOTING FOR NPP. 2020 IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER!!!

• Aruna Mahama, Adedemkpo 6 years ago

Sgt. Anane just cast your mind, who in your family is like Nana Addo? You were able to come out with only a Sgt and you are bragging idiot like you with this your class one English. With your Sgt you can not get a watchman wo ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Ken at least has the balls of steel to stand up , any government that wants to gag all criticisms or words of displeasure is doomed to failure .
    I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read ...

• lamisi 6 years ago

JM come back n save our dear country.Only u n Nkrumah did the best 4 our country

• mensah 6 years ago

JJ is not sanctioned.Why shd kennedy be?Give them fire.They are thieves who are ripping from ur sweat

• tim 6 years ago

I think Nana will not get a 2nd term.Its even getting worst.

• Nii Germany 6 years ago

He is telling you the truth. You must change your bad doings.

• ASAASE ABAN 6 years ago

He's not a Sergeant in any of the Security Services. He's just an imposter

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

In other to solve this problem with Ken NPP has to call him asking him what is he worry about?
    I believe Ken will brief them everything that could only be the solution. Thank you all.

• chinadu 6 years ago

Ehe,Nana has a saliva mouth.Always a running nose,monkey head.EEEi

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Look so called sgt. Anane even if Kennedy Agyepong skims whatever to pull down the NPP it will never work for him. NPP is bigger than Kennedy Agyepong and the ndc so don't be happy with his rantings against the party for ...

• Suweba 6 years ago

Sagent Anane, U n who did all Ghanaians tell u dat, u can't speech on behave of all Ghanaians, stupid born fool, chop chop finish u thieves, Armed robber, no body is regreting u milked gh dry ,sheege Das Wat u do for a livi ...

• Waraman 6 years ago

SGT ANANE, No wonder you are a disgraceful NDC moron.Why don't you go and burn the sea because Nana has been elected as the president of Ghana?

• Oheneba 6 years ago

U an NDC man can say anything but I bet u NPP will win and u will form another Kwasi Botway committe as u did 2016. Let NPP solve their own problem.

• Kk 6 years ago

Please speak for yourself. I have not regretted

• Mensah 6 years ago

When Lord Commey and others are taking money from owners of ceased cars and frustrating Abronye and our youth?
    At a time when those who didn't sacrifice much are gaining at the expense of those who did all the dirty job?
    At ...

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

WE REGRET VOTING FOR NANA ADDO!!!!

• STARLINGARD 6 years ago

Wuni ni wusi Regret. Bastard.. ony3 Sorrmie. Anamu.

• VOICE 6 years ago

YOU AND WHO REGRET VOTING FOR NANA.YOU ARE NDC IMBECILE.KWASEA LIKE U GO TO UR HOME STATE YOU AND UR PEOPLE HAVE VOTED FOR NDC FOR 27 YEARS YET STILL KIDS SWIM ACROSS RISING WATERS TO GO TO SCHOOL WHEREAS YOUNG ONES STAY HOME ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

SHUT UP IF YOU VOTED NANA ADDO BECAUSE HE WAS THE BEST OUT OF THE LOT. IF YOU REGRET THEN JUST QUIT GHANA BECAUSE NANA IS WINNING AGAIN IN 20-20, TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT. SUCH FOOLS WOULD PREFER THE STEALING NDC BRIGADE TO A DETE ...

• Poso 6 years ago

How come Ghanaians do not wan the truth to be told? The man hates corruption, period. Kennedy is of the view that we must eschew corruption so that the economy can improve for a better Ghana. All these corrupt officials must ...

• Joe Canada 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is just as corrupt as the rest of them. He is a fake corruption fighter. The reason why he is bitter and barking like a mad dog is, he is not getting close to the nations kitty to milk what he considers his s ...

• Ike 6 years ago

Thank you for such a wonderful comment. Do you want us to back to the days where people can steal the nation resource and go unchecked. But let me tell you that if we mess up, the kind of slavery we will find ourselves, we wi ...

• Adesa 6 years ago

You selected this Kennedy guys as an MP. Is is a total disgrace only for himself but his entire party the NPP. Get him out now before he gets you out from Govt.

• ken 6 years ago

Kwasia who in your entire family qualifies to be his toilet seat cleaner. Sia

• Nicholas USA 6 years ago

More fire Kennedy keep the them on their toes.

• KOGYAM58 6 years ago

DID U CALL FOR SANCTION BEFORE ELECTION?WHEN HE WAS BASHING NDC FOR NPP TO WIN THE ELECTION WHERE WERE YOU ?

• Open ur eyes 6 years ago

What is it that Npp has done that Kennedy is talking about we pray that the truth will come out for Ghanaians to see

• Seth 6 years ago

Nobody in NPP can touch Ken!

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Amakwaa Sarfo is kidding. Even the president is afraid of Ken. Ken is untouchable OK.

• Shipah 6 years ago

Nana addo shud call his men to the flag staff house n talk things through....i respect nana n wen he talks they listen...call him n talk to him...nana we are counting on u

• Ibrahim Abdulai-Ejura 6 years ago

Okoromansa, must watch his words and behave like gentle person. If some one does not agree with you does not mean the person is a fool. This platform is meant for civilise people.

• Kwasi Ajin 6 years ago

It's rather unfortunate, Nana Addo lacks LEADERSHIP SKILLS, Kufours administration was very smooth but this Nana Addo administration is full of criminals and violence, Hon Ken Agyapong is right ,Yabre aagu

• moari moari 6 years ago

I support you 100% may you succeed to lead the party as the national chairman of the great party npp

• Kojo 6 years ago

NPP stole the election. THIEVES.And nobody is investigating how the whole EC was jammed. That was the beginning of lawlessness and the mega thievery.Up till now there is no detail of the election results at the EC website.Ken ...

• harry 6 years ago

Go ahead and sack him he has most of the support at the grassroots.....

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 6 years ago

Please don't rock the boat. I may not like sometimes what Mr. Kennedy does but he has done more for the party than what he has done to hurt the party. Allthat NPP have to do is to give him attention. He is fighting for attent ...

• Girls SP 6 years ago

npp = narcotics people's party people's
    npp = nonsense people's party people's
    npp = loot n share party
    npp = friends and family party
    kweku burger n butumbansa bawumia

• COLLINS 6 years ago

Sgt Anane whether you like it or not NANA ADDO IS your PRESIDENT if you don't agree leave THE COUNTRY !

• jahsonwillians 6 years ago

Ken Agyapong is the current useless fool in the NPP.he must be sanctioned now!!!! He can not be bigger than the party.Ken is a stupid fool

• COLLINS 6 years ago

DO YOU UNDERSTAND USELESS BECAREFUL MY FRIEND!

• ken 6 years ago

Foolish man.
    You couldn't even spell out your name rightly

• kwadwo Addai 6 years ago

sanction yourself first what ken has done for the party have you done that? give him contract and stop noisense...when npp was in oposition where were u..aben mo mm3 di

• truth 6 years ago

He stood by Nana all these while DON'T forget that!

• Jos 6 years ago

U so sarfo , thief u don't want truth.
    Ken keep it up
    NPP just 6 mths, then 4 yrs

• Nana Obidiaba 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    Consult Nana obidiaba on +233244847408
    +233207441169
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promot ...

• akwesi diasempa 6 years ago

Ken. you have lost my respect big time I never know you're à big fool and un civilized to show of like that. and let tell Ghanaians know what we want fool go to hell.

• Bernard 6 years ago

Hey you idiot. You are not under compulsion to type in the queen's language. Your English is really bad.
    Goat like you. Let the humans talk

• akwesi diasempa 6 years ago

Besides who the hell do you think you are ? you think your Bigger than the party npp!I,m disapointed you bomboclat pussy.

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Npp is far far bigger then Kennedy in fact am just fed up of that man

• Bismark o 6 years ago

Is sanction the only solution?

• I don't think so. . 6 years ago

Why? You encouraged him when he was insulting the NDC like there was no tomorrow. Taste a bit of your bitter medicine with this problem of your own creation.

• Nelson from Bole. 6 years ago

Anane Ghanaians are not regretting you're NDC.we know you.

• yaw 6 years ago

He is bigger than ur father let anyone in npp try something stupid against ken u will see what will happen nd if u are a man send me ur address

• paul agbolosu 6 years ago

You dare not sanction him. He is a the chief sponsor of the party

• Skippy 6 years ago

STOLEN VERDICT 2016!!!
    Ken says npp stole the election.

• save Ghana 6 years ago

consider yourself a failure. look at the way you are starting. ofui. Kennedy agyapong is an asset. only a fool will cut the hands that feeds him

• Boyz II men 6 years ago

The good people of Ghana have regretted alot for voting Nana addo into government.Only fools will say they have not regretted

• Akora 6 years ago

Seeds of indiscipline

• Atta K 6 years ago

I support you. he must be suctioned. It looks as if he is going too far.He is not the ONLY rich man in Ghana. He is too much

• Jack 6 years ago

NPP paaaaaa

You need Ken Agyrpong on your side!!!!

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Who's this idiot?hes dead on arrival,where was this fool when Npp was beating us and employing all tricks to hold on to power?we ll not allow such an opportunist to talk about Kennedy Agyapong this way,I can assure him that w ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

I am not an NPP, and I think Nana is far far better than Mahama. Mahama and his NDC were clueless. All NDC officers were thieves.

• Mark 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong had already send NPP into the Gutters,and to Opposition.

• Osama 6 years ago

Fred Amankwah didn't say what Ken said. Ken said if the npp push him he would reveal how npp won the 2016 election.

• RASPUTIN 6 years ago

Mr Amankwa-Sarfo kiss your aspirations good bye. You just made an enemy.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Albito 6 years ago

Today is doing it in his own house . Yesterday you praise him for that ,when he was doing it to Mr B.God is watching us

• tay 6 years ago

waaa see what is happening in our well known peaceful nation under that dwarf administration. Nana is just a curse. idiots following him as a supporter. we kno npp rig d election but d truth will be out soon

• boy 6 years ago

sanction? even that Akyem dwarf won't try that

• Nicholas USA 6 years ago

Hello sir. if you have this country at heart listing to Kennedy Agyapong and stop your greediness over there. Kennedy Agyapong is fighting for the youth of this country and what are you sitting there talking about?.

• Kojo 6 years ago

I will indeed advise Kennedy Agyapong to discipline himself, be a matured educated person and know how to react in public and speak like a states man. How can you dig your hand in something you were part of? OMG. Give the cou ...

• Joe Amakye 6 years ago

Pls never talk to against ken again go and sin no more from Amakye. He is fighting for we the youth. If you attack ken you attack the youth .central youth for ken .0246899645.

• Pete 6 years ago

Why because he's telling the truth? Instead of saying this look into the allegations and stop trying to cover the bad deeds.

• EMMANUEL 6 years ago

Bozy ll men 100%support??why Nonsense pupils party (Npp)pupils are saying the should sanction Ken?ken keep the fire burning......sanction from where???

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Eeeeeii ken agyapon, Mr tooth decay, so you and your NPPigs rigged the 2016 electon? And that dwarf who talks while saliva is dripping from his mouth is still going round campaigning instead of fulfilling his senseless promis ...

• and he said what? 6 years ago

You NPP guys never demand that Agyapong be sanctioned when he unleashes his venom at his political opponents, but are quick to seek to have him silenced when he makes noise about matters within the NPP government that you thi ...