You are here: HomeNews2017 06 27Article 553011

No plastic eggs on Ghanaian market – FDA

Read Comments Comments (8)

• 20/20 6 years ago

Idiots with access to social media generates the spread of stupidity.

• TERESA Accra 6 years ago

All these lies going around about this food that food

• God son 6 years ago

very soon plastic human being will come

• Odikro 6 years ago

Ghanaians should stop this social media stupidity. Very soon, we will be having plastic Chinese in Ghana. Lets' use social media, the internet and technology for development not the spread of stupidity.

• kofi adu 6 years ago

same as these scientists are refuting fake food, they also have to believe man can turn into woman. create web sites to enable people with info. to feed you with news. don't flatly refute it.

• Togoman 6 years ago

Ah my Brother, plastic eggs dey Ghana papah me self l chop some and i dey sweet paa. Cholesterol self no dey inside.

• Gh na funny place 6 years ago

It is funny with plastic eggs things going about in Gh. It makes laugh. Do we have plastic chickens in the world? Where is the plastic eggs coming from? Do they have a yoke in them? Does it look like the real eggs? I haven't ...

• Kofi G 6 years ago

Very soon we will have plastic meat and plastic fish. Aaaabaa