There is drug money in politics - Former NACOB boss

Read Comments Comments (19)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

WE REGRET VOTING FOR NANA ADDO!!!

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

THE CRIES OF KOFI AMOAH....'WE'....

• HADASSAH OWUSU. 6 years ago

U n who?Masa speak for yourself. Thank you.

• JJ UK 6 years ago

Say that again

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Sgt os talking abt we Ghanaians

• Re; SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

Heaven knows if you real voted for Nana Addo Papabi.
    May God have mercy on you

• JJ UK 6 years ago

You and who regret? Say you regret.

we wasted our vote on this useless thing called Prez

• Over rated Nepotism President 6 years ago

100% sure is NPP even their MP was jailed in USA Eric Amoateng and NPP time seized Cocaine turned into konkontey ask Kwamena Bartels.

• Over rated Nepotism President 6 years ago

He concludes that he is not surprised that exhibits of cocaine keep changing into other substances in security custody, and the Georgina wood committee tasked to investigate the missing 77 parcels of cocaine did not amount to ...

• emmaco 6 years ago

This man is sick, who released Frank Benney when he was arrested at Swiss. As a diplomat with Ghana's mission there.

• KAAJII 6 years ago

Go away with your stupidity.Why this time? Or have you been in t hibernation for too long and want your voice to be heard? It's too late now.

• King Yobo 6 years ago

It's never late to be truthful. The truth hurts. abi.

• Inspector Anane 6 years ago

Wonder if you have a job and any sense of objectivity at all! Life is too short to dedicate your life in ridiculing Nana Addo. Go find a life! In all seriousness, mind what you say, 'cos you gonna answer for your actions at s ...

• Ab 6 years ago

Believe in the story is happening even today.

• kojo 6 years ago

It is difficult to speak de truth but de truth stands. Npp and Ndc are all drug barons.

he is using the drug money for campaign

• toim 6 years ago

the story of drugs in politics can not be underestimated. It is the reason why some of us are asking why Nana Addo could appoint only his relatives to the justice department. The signal that he gives is that he has some bad i ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...