You are here: HomeNews2017 06 21Article 550762

NACOB donates expensive Nayele assets to rehab centres

Read Comments Comments (14)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Because this military officer is related to ex-prez Mahama, the NDC communicators are just over-hyping issues surrounding this slain galamsey soldier. Generally, Ghanaians are hypocrites that is why Ghana is backward in the m ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Put surveillance on her move my foot! Why didn't you guys arrested her at kotoka international airport? This idiot ex Nacob boss must be arrested for allowing so much rot in his tenure.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Now, the law will work. Ghanaians will begin to feel the right democracy and the rule of law. God bless Nana Addo.

• Paa Kwasi 6 years ago

Well done NACOB, but can we be sure the items will not diverted for personal use and benefit?

• Alhaji Baba K 6 years ago

I am sure they have diverted these things to their homes and are using the offanages as decoy.

• Freddie 6 years ago

Yes Make sure the items are not diverted for personal use and disappear for lack of proper documentation on them.

• GHANABA 6 years ago

This is just a diversion for NACOB crooks to keep some of the items. They should have been auctioned and the money raised payed into state account. Where does NACOB think their wages come from?

• kool 6 years ago

you kept an eye on her because she was living an expensive life style? You leaders need to be ashamed of yourselves for sinking this great country. you kept an eye on her and could not arrest her but she was able to sneak th ...

• Adika 6 years ago

Please won't it be better if sold and money rather given to the centres. As patients will mis-use the settees.

• Kofimensah 6 years ago

NACOBS should come clean. What about buildings?
    Which baron cares about furniture and lighting systems.

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

Sarpong is just loud mouth.What action did he take against Nayele that today he is talking plenty? He should just shut up

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

..... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritua ...

• Wabb 6 years ago

AGBESI KWESI,u lack knowledge,let someone read the Article for u,educate ur mind,ur hate can never help u

• Nii Armah 6 years ago

Nonsense is this how people out there who equally do drugs have their properties quartered and dashed out?