You are here: HomeNews2017 06 20Article 550565

I did my job very well as Communications Minister – Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Emma KOTEY...POLICY ADVOCATE.. ACCRA 6 years ago

Dangerous NIGERIAS ARE DESTROYING GHANA..
    The implementation of National and foreigners residency identical ion system as declared by prophet Bawumia will surely root out all these foreigners.Who Rob their countries to enjo ...

• George 6 years ago

He was communicating with Ibrahim Mahama sharing V8s.

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Shame unto you!! The Noble Minister did his job well to our admiration. Leave him alone. Envy,jealousy will kill some of you in Ghana. There was,nothing wrong, evil or shortfall about this Minister,it's jealousy sooooooo. We ...

• Meka 6 years ago

Arrogant twerp. Good riddance.

• Joe 6 years ago

Character assassination cannot win election

• King 6 years ago

Only fools can be in the NDC. I did my job very well. You are too brainless to understand your job. A fool does not know that he is a fool.

• Yaw Owusu 6 years ago

Former Minister of Communication Omane Boamah was only interested in talking about NDC Green Book with non existing infrastructure systems and speaking rubbish. Again he was very good in NDC propaganda.

• Zargon 6 years ago

My friend don't say things you don't know... which once were the non exiting infrastructure??? Ungrateful people beings

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Omane Boamah came to join Dramani Mahama to steal from Ghanaians by making himself rich man in Ghana. This guy is now fuck rich. If Ghanaians decide to sell the country Omane Boamah can buy it I can affirm that.

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Omanbapa , what will You tell Nana Addo and Ken Ofori Attah now? You think Ghanaians are fools? The clever thieves are now in charge of your money, watch what they're doing and let us know. SHAME UNTO YOU,WITH YOUR TRIBAL SEN ...

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Owusu, stop the hypocrisy, envy and the jealousy. John Dramami Mahama and his team did very well for Ghana and Ghanaians. See what is going around you now , nothing working as a Nation. Don't you see that Omane Boamah and tea ...

• Terror Man 6 years ago

Massa u rather shd stop the fooling n the cabbage talk , if dey are non existing project y are ur Miniters rather commissioning the non existing project n not Shortingo ,all bcoz the non existing project are now manifesting a ...

• Joe Eyison 6 years ago

Did your job well? What kind of doctor is this? Illiterates parading as some "drs"

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Joe, if the Dr is an illiterate, then what are you? Some of you are the cause of Ghana huge and gross problems our leaderships find difficult to deal with. Your behaviours,evil characters, abuses, insults, hypocrisy, dishones ...

• jahman 6 years ago

do u NDC fools think Ghanaians shall forever remain fooled by u?
    u met da reality on Dec 7.
    ur shit party is dead.
    idiot man.

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Look who's talking?Omane Boamah who rate your performance?this assertion is not coming from Npp but your own party Ndc findings led by noble men of the ndc.Omane Boamah and his cohorts ll carry this tag into their graves,we a ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase. 6 years ago

From mahama to Solomon nkansah are all people with tainted integrity. Martin amidu feels ashamed to have joined a party of tnieves and imbeciles. JJ apart, who is the last person left to make ndc attractive?

• Agblimah kooko 6 years ago

Sure? You were to arrogant and did not communicate well

• Bill 6 years ago

You were playing patapaa on Martin Amidu regarding the Woyome cash. You insulted the intelligence of Ghanaians on the newsfile just before the election. May be you were desperate but you were better off not attempting to prov ...

• Ndc 6 years ago

A la Vic Hammah, you will surely go to jail.
    Stupid dirty fool like you insulting Amidu and Nana Addo.
    We shall see if you can enjoy your illgotten wealth.

• Edem 6 years ago

You draw your own syllabus,your own marking scheme and give yourself excellent. Easy.

• John 6 years ago

Look at the foolish guy praising himself. I voted against NDC because of Omane Boamah, Sylvester Mensah among others

• Finance employee 6 years ago

You stole a lot from NCA and NITA. we the employees know with your little Doctor Agent on the NCA BOARD. Please shut up

• anna 6 years ago

Idiot ur face like bofrooot

• Koku Anyidoho 6 years ago

As far as I am concerned you did a terrible job. You are one of the people who caused our defeat. Let others sing your praise.

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

This is really the joke of the year! Blowing your empty horn for doing a worthless job!! Only in Ghana can this shameless man have the guts to utter such tripe in public.

• Nana Lee,Germany 6 years ago

A THIEF ALWAYS A THIEF !!!

• Nana Lee,Germany 6 years ago

HIS CERTIFICATE IS DOUBTFUL !!!

• SEIDU Hamid 6 years ago

You embarrassed yourself and the president or you did your best. When u were holding press conferences and contradicting your president. SHame !!!

• BOADI 6 years ago

OMANE YOU WERE THE WORST MINISTER EVER TO HAVE BEEN GIVEN RESPONSIBILITY FOR INFORMATION. YOU COULD NOT TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE STATE-OWNED MEDIA. INSTEAD OF ISSUING PRESS STATEMENTS THROUGH THEM YOU RELIED ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ...