You are here: HomeNews2017 06 20Article 550481

Notorious Nigerian kidnapper has Ghanaian passport

Read Comments Comments (130)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ram akwasi 6 years ago

You fool what has this got to do with npp blame tanii Manama he got him the passport

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##PROPHET BAWUMIA WARNED NDC OF FINANCIAL INDISCIPLINE BUT NDC NEVER LISTENED TO THE PROPHET. NDC THEN ENDED UP AT SENCHI, WITH AKUA DONKOR AS ONE OF THE NDC FINANCIAL ADVISERS, WHERE THEY PUT THEIR HANDS IN IMF MOUTH TO DEEP ...

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

"REMEMBER UNDER KUFOUR,MANY DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT WENT MISSING UNDER THE CROOKED AKUFO ADDO WATCH!!!!

• All die be die 6 years ago

Cheap Ghana passport.

• Mensa 6 years ago

MAHAMA SOLD OUT

• AIG 6 years ago

Mensa
    Foolishness is worrisome

• Kwami 6 years ago

MAHAMA SOLD OUT FOR BIG BRIBE

• AIG 6 years ago

Ram or Goat
    What ever your name is
    Wetin concern JM in this

• Guy-Guy 6 years ago

Mahama Ndc sold Ghana to Goodluck Jonathan crooks and Chief Dele Momodu.

• Nene Yemoh 6 years ago

Foreigners with Ghanaian passports.We are surprised but why should we be? " Chinese, Lebanese, Syrians,Nigerians, Togolese and virtually any one who can pay, can easily have Ghana pasport" Yes all this people influenced our ...

• Guy-Guy 6 years ago

Abacha too had Ghana Passport ?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Who issued the Ghanaian Passport?Imprison that fool for a long time.

• Mensa 6 years ago

HER SOLD OUT TO THE NIGERIAN MAN FOR BIG BRIBE JUST LIKE HE SOLD OUT TO AMERICA AND LET GITMO KILLERS LIVE IN GHANA HERE HE DID IT FOR BIG MONEY FROM THE USA

• Galamsey Mahamah 6 years ago

And true Ghanaians in diaspora who wanted to visit home were denied passports because they would vote against NDC. Waaaalook!! Under Mahama, even the air that Ghanaians breathed in was corrupt. Waalook.

• Ob 6 years ago

Big fool

• Edem 6 years ago

Ghana is sold and bought.. As a citizen I struggle before I get Ghana passport. The bni should investigate and find the date the passport was released and sack and arrest all those on duty and approved his application that da ...

• Nana Malik 6 years ago

Edem, you have said the most sensible thing so far here.All this stupid people that come here to do NDC NPP politics.Its our nations honor at stake here.

• Common Man 6 years ago

Are you kidding me? The only category of people that this could be applied to are drivers. Otherwise even buildings sited at the wrong places could be traced to those who issued permits and all that then hopefully Ghana will ...

• Noah 6 years ago

I know of a Nigerian company which organises trips to Ghana for Nigerians who want a Ghanaian visa. They stay at Korkdam hotel in Achimota until their passports have been processed and travel back to Nigeria

• cedi 6 years ago

Foolish idiot like you. What has this got to do with NPP.aboa mu aboa

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

When will people like you think well. Why Nana addo in this case, you are ANIMALISTIC STUPID FOOL, for all this years don't you know he was working with the NDC THIEVES nana addo came to power just some few months ago and you ...

• BLUE MOUNTAIN 6 years ago

NDC thieves can not reason because they have rotten brains. They know two things. Either to steal and loot or sell Ghana's mineral resources in exchange of mere sensual sex gratification.

If you have NDC idiots among you i ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMAH AND HIS BROTHER
    GHANA'S LOOT EX PRES.KINGPIN,SENT THIS MAJOR THERE TO PROTECT HIS ILLEGAL MINING.YOU AND UR BROTHER BATH IN SHAME FOR DESTRUCTION OF GHANA LAND WHY NOT GO TO UR GONJA AND DESTROY UR OWN.

• kay 6 years ago

Beautiful 4 bedroom house with a large compound enclosed at ashaley botwe call0505109057

• Basit 6 years ago

How
    much

• dak 6 years ago

can't you read? the guy said you should call

• Bbb 6 years ago

Mahama stole Ghana and sold our country to foreigners. Never again will this happen under the watch of Nana the action man..

• ..... 6 years ago

Do you know under which regime he recieved his passport, Under kuffour, many diplomatic passport went missing under Akuffo Addo's watch

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

I don't think you have head on your nake you are really SICK, FOOLISH IDIOTIC FOOL

• Prince Abibirim 6 years ago

Evans has had property and Ghana passport since kuffour time because it was renewed during mahama time, plus Nigerian police have been searching for him 10 years some of which he was staying quietly in ghana.

• King Bright 6 years ago

Will you shut your stinky mouth up? When your ndc led by Asiedu AKAATIA was touring Togo, giving out NHIS cards and ID's just for the sake of stealing, what did you think he was doing? National Destruction Cocoons (NDC)

• Johnny 6 years ago

Most armed robbery cases in Ghana is committed by foreigners especially Nigerians.Thanks to ECOWAS.

• Storm 6 years ago

@ Johnny, who has done this to you? I told you to always take your drugs before commenting online... Why now! Please go and take your drugs... Ok

• J.D. Mahama 6 years ago

We want the Aliens Compliance Order back and I know the NDC full of foreigners will kick against it. Them the NDC are NATIONAL WRECKERS CONGRESS.

• Really 6 years ago

Ghana should look into foreigners with ghanaian passports. They travel and commit crimes in the name of ghana. What corruption and selfishness can do to a country ! Ghana is a sad country. It is pitiful a country !

• sena boy 6 years ago

Sir, we have an ECOWAS state here in Ghana ooooo
    Our Electoral Register has Togolese in huge numbers.
    In Accra, the upscale properties are owned by Nigerians in appreciable numbers.
    If Ghana wants to be truthful, your job ...

• Bbb 6 years ago

ECOWAS my ass Ghana must exit from this treaty and we are about to wage a demonstration soon to get out.

• Storm 6 years ago

Lol, getting out to where? Your problem is not ECOWAS, your problem is people like you who fail to demand accountability from your political leaders

• David Ofosu-Appiah 6 years ago

Well done,truly Ghana must exit,from ECOWAS or else Nigerians will destroy Ghana, South Africans sent message to the Nigerians, Ghana must send message to the Nigerians as in Expulsion of Nigerians

• Storm 6 years ago

@David Ofosu-Appiah, why are you so demented and uncultured on a public forum. It amazes me that you don't think before typing. What has this got to do with expulsion of Nigerians? You're a tribal bigot and a misfit for the s ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

DON'T BLAME THE NIGERIANS BUT OUR SECURITY NETWORK THROUGH BRIBE AND CORRUPTION.WE LOVE MONEY THE ROOTS OF EVIL THAN OUR DEAR COUNTRY SHALOM PEACE

• Yaw Mensah, New York 6 years ago

Ghana must exit ECOWAS now. How has it benefitted us. It has brought cockroaches and misery.

GHAEXIT - Ghana should exit Ecowas Now.

• Storm 6 years ago

@Yaw Mensah, you sit down in New York and type rubbish online. Exit to where? ECOWAS has never been your problem, your corruption in the country is terrible. Let the government prosecute the criminals in the society and uphol ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

I see you want to go back eating kenke and pepper to breakfast, lunch and dinner and possibly in your dream as well.

• Regina Amagyei 6 years ago

Close all looped holes at the passport office.

• ghana people 6 years ago

open letter to ghana police and ghana soldiers, all kidnappers from Nigeria to ghana must be arrest and depoted immediately, all evil people must be arrested before the destroy ghana, ghana a peaceful country and we will no ...

• Uncle Ato 6 years ago

Yes, Nigerians are able to pay their way and get what they desire from our goofing bureaucrats who are interested in money than being patriotic a little. When I visited Ghana last year, I was shocked to find how Nigerians, l ...

• Storm 6 years ago

Lol, who gave you bastard the title Uncle? How dare you address hardworking Ghanaians as "STUPID"? Guy, stop smoking marijuana.. its affecting your health. Respect your countrymen and fellow black men

• ogor 6 years ago

this is good work done by Ghana police.i love your service.those Nigerians here in Ghana have bad records.trust me arrest more and inquire on how they get their money.bad people

• kelvin 6 years ago

Keep your mouth shut.was he arrested by Ghana police.Get fact before you start writing nonsense.A Ghanian landlord prefers to rent his/her house to a Nigerian at the expence of his own people.what do you call that.Ghana is a ...

• Sam pruit 6 years ago

You are just being jealous , go make your own.

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

There we go again, foreigners with Ghanaian passports. A lot of them. Chinese, Lebanese, Syrians, Togolese and virtually any one who can pay, can easily have one. Yet still, we make so much noise. Empty Ogyakromians, we bette ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

He sponsor arm robbers in ghana. Ghana really need national identification system very fast. When the economy picks up in gahan the type of arm robbers from nigeria would destabilize Ghana.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Ghana

• COMFORTABLE LEAD 6 years ago

Ghana is on track to be the best country in Africa. The evidence is clear. The guy has been operating all along and the moment change hits Nigeria and Ghana, the notorious Nigerian criminal operating with impunity has kissed ...

• Eddie Kay 6 years ago

Ghana is now is the hands of nonentities and fools.which a leader like Akufo Addo the drug baron what do you expect

• Mtweeeeeew 6 years ago

Hei Eddy Kay did you take your medicine today? You are a fool,who are the nonentities? I can feed you and the whole of your family fir the rest of your life Aboaba like you. Wo ni tweeeasre wo'ate, kwasea your father can n ...

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

Your big nose like fontomfurom Aboa

• Dessie 6 years ago

Ghana security is so lapsed I wonder if there is foreign aggression that involve bribery there will counter -act

• Kabum Komfrafa 6 years ago

GET OUT OF THE ECOWAS NONSENSE.

SEND ALL NIGERIANS BACK .

SECURE THE BOARDERS AND THREAT EVERY NIGERIAN SEEKING TO ENTER TO HAVE A VALID VISITING VISA VALID FOR NOT MORE 3 WKs in GHANA.

YOU CANNOT HAVE A COUN ...

Well said,Ghana must exit ECOWAS now,South Africans saw through Nigerians, Ghana must sit up before Nigerians destroy Ghana.

• KAAJII 6 years ago

Tell the Ghana Immigration their foolishness.It really too pathetic to say the kidnapper is a Nigerian-Ghanaian even though he is fullY blooded Nigerian.For real Ghanaian citizens to secure a passport in Ghana and diaspora is ...

• MAJOR DONKOR 6 years ago

STUPID MAHAMA-NDC RULED GHANA FOR FOUR YEAR WITHOUT BRINGING THIS IDIOT KIDNAPPER TO BOOK... ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED THAT REVELATIONS COMING UP RECENTLY SHOWING GHANAIANS THAT INDEED WE VOTED FOR CHANGE.
    AND CHANGE AS COME?

• Kwesi Akonu 6 years ago

This shows how Ghana police is sitting on their asses while everyone from any African country can bring their loot here bribe the Ghana police when caught and live very comfortable here. The president of the Republic of Ghana ...

Hmmmmm,so sad,Ghana must sit up,ECOWAS and Nigerians are going to destroy Ghana,rogue Nigerians always have Ghana passports and homes in Ghana,I am very unhappy seeing Ghana as a gateway, hub of rogue Nigerians.

• THE ECONOMIST 6 years ago

WHY CAN'T GHANA OPT OUT FROM ECOWAS?
    IF WE DON'T TAKE CARE NIGERIANS WILL TAKE OVER GHANA. NOW GHANA HAS MANY ARMED ROBBERS IN OUR VILLAGES

Sad but DNA of Nigerians is criminality, Nigerians are about to destroy Ghana,they tried in South Africa, and they made the Nigerians know it was their county, Ghana must exit ECOWAS or else Nigerians will destroy Ghana.

• Storm 6 years ago

@David Ofosu-Appiah, I can see you're campaigning vigorously and spamming this page with hate speech. Repent from your foolish ways and stop hiding on a faceless forum to spread hate!

• COMTEMNOR 6 years ago

Nigerians are born to do crime, that's their lot in this life

• rich 6 years ago

HERE IN ITALY MANY NIGERIANS HOLD GHANA PASSPORT SO NO WONDER. THIS IS HOW IT IS...GHANA PASSPORT IS CHEAP AS ANY VALUABLE THING YOU CAN IMMAGING IN GHANA. OUR EMBESSY SELLS OUR PASSPORT SO EASY TO FOREIGNERS THAN AS THEY WIL ...

• b.boy 6 years ago

He is NDC financial. Former president Mahama,s friend.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Waa look! A notorious kidnapper can live in Ghana and own a Ghanaian passport a family and houses in Ghana and it is fine. What is our security agencies doing? Taking the tax payers money and feeding fat on it.

• Sweetie 6 years ago

He is not alone, I know some Nigerians who owns Ghanaian passports. The question is how were they able to get Ghanaian passports ? Your guess is as good as mine. Oh Ama Ghana, when are we going to be patriotic to guard agains ...

• Really 6 years ago

Ghanaian leaders have been selfish for a long time: looting for themselves and their families alone. This has had a trickle down effect to the ordinary worker. Now,the ordinary person in Ghana collects bribe like never before ...

• King Adjei 6 years ago

NDC CRIMINALS 'S DIRECTOR OF PASSPORTS IS RESPONSIBLE FOR SUCH A THING TO HAPPEN IN GHANA...IN FACT WE ARE LIVING IN A USELESS COUNTRY WHERE BIG FOR NOTHING COUNTRY NIGERIA CRIMINALS CAN OBTAIN OUR PASSPORTS ANYHOW...

• ogyam 6 years ago

Nana Addo issued him.with the passport . no doubt diplomatic passport got missing under his watch . Nana Addo is a croock . Atta ayi friend. Commander of delta forces

• J.D. Mahama 6 years ago

Blame your stinky mom pussy. What an asshole of your caliber. Who born dog fool to associate our president with your stupid NDC criminality.

• Akos 6 years ago

It's very unfortunate that Ghanaians have sold their country to immigrants. This can't happen in Nigeria. Nigerians see Ghanaians AS FOOLS

• Sweetie 6 years ago

So what is the Dept. of Police doing about this guy. He should be probed and jailed if found guilty and deport him after his sentence is served.

• Pias 6 years ago

But Asiedu Nketia has properties in Canada too

• Mess 6 years ago

He need to be hang

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

I'm not surprised that the Inspector General of Police for the Nigeria Police Force, says a notorious Nigeria kidnapper had a Ghanaian passport. Ghanaians of these days are not patriotic. For few cedis they are prepared e ...

• Jerry 6 years ago

Arrest the person who gave him the passport.

• indian black magic 6 years ago

Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana proffersor0244908520 in science divine healing of HIV protection money rituals invisible powers contact the master of the night grand master

• Turbo 6 years ago

Please they should ask him wether he kidnapped Castro

• O.K 6 years ago

You are a big fool.It was Kufour who signed some of these stupid bilateral agreement with Obasanjo

• Dela 6 years ago

The moment a country friends with Nigeria, that country becomes corrupt and wicked.

• Aworowa 6 years ago

What did you expect, he looks like Abedi Pele.
    Ghanaians worship foreigners more than locals because foreigners dress better and tip or bribe more than Ghanaians, especially the men.

• Leo 6 years ago

West Africa "regional" or "national" security

• kwame Canada 6 years ago

Yes this what's going on... I meet Nigerians with Ghanaian passports and Ghanaian names everyday..The shocking aspect of this issue is some of them never lived in Ghana.. The question is who supplies these dangerous people kn ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

He has a Ghanaian passport therefore he must be Ghanaian. So all along the most notorious kidnapper in Nigeria was a Ghanaian? Nigerians need to be careful about Ghanaians.

• Kofi 6 years ago

They even paid money to help NDC in its elections!

• Nana kwaku 6 years ago

Its time to get rid of these Ants. Npp and Ndc militants join Forces, and chase these people out of our beloved Ghana,instead of fighting each other.Where are our Patriot? These nigerians are abusing are Hospitality.

• Kaakie 6 years ago

GHANA IMMIGRATION SERVICE (GIS), Be WARN!!!!!. Do Your job Well n STOP the bribe etc. Remember we r all accoubtable whether on earth or the otherside.

• Sun Tzu 6 years ago

Thousands of these criminals and u foolish police look on pretending
    Ask what they did to us Ghanaians when we were there in 1978
    Go check Circle s Vienna City

• Storm 6 years ago

You are a kid who doesn't understand that Ghanaians started this expulsion during the Busia era, and Nigerians retaliated. You are starting the same thing your fathers did. Why do you refuse to think as a person? Stop spreadi ...

• willie 6 years ago

In the whole universal Ghana and Nigeria are the only countries with out national ID.It's very easy for any foreigner to obtain passport.In 2008 when i want to Dubai,i discovered thathe highest 419 from Nigeria is using Ghana ...

• FREDDIE 6 years ago

Who issued it to him? That person (or persons) should be held accountable. It is traceable unless it was done under the table (even that is also traceable). A lot of crimes had been committed by some Nigerians using Ghanaian ...

• DOCTOR KOOL 6 years ago

I Was in nigeria till 1983.Did we Ghanaians have the Opportunity they have here?who are you to own a hut,a taxi or even a zinc house lol,,here in ghana they have all,because they have those who Connive and Condone with them,e ...

• Yaa Nyamekye 6 years ago

Nigerians, Chinese and Fulani have bought Ghana and paid for it. Ghanaians are not safe in their country because of these people! Hmmmmm armed robbery, ritual murderers, drug dealers and human trafficking! God have mercy!

• damba 6 years ago

Call damba for solutions to your spiritual problems on (0243914751)

• Sun Tzu 6 years ago

Get these Nigerians out of my country !!!
    They are disgusting
    Disrespectful
    Nasty
    Dishonest
    Ungrateful
    Bad mother fuckers
    Snakes
    Reptiles
    I do not want to suicide bomb anybody!!!
    We are fools Ghana
    Can we go ...

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Deport every single Nigerian by next month else Ghana will be in chaos one day.

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

I seriously agree with man

• kelvin 6 years ago

Ghanians is a country I can't just describe.this guy was arrested in nigeria and has several properties in ghana.this is not the time to blame Nigerians.despite all we still have good ones.but let me say the system in ghana i ...

• yabs 6 years ago

notorious

• God bless our homeland 6 years ago

Stupid inspector general of police, why is he announcing on media, why not relate with Ghana police, Ghana immigration until they have caught the criminals before announcing it.

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

This is no news,we have Alkhaida Terrorist brought in from jail by Ex President Mahama, walking free in Ghana,all because of money,Dongotey, Osofia and Goodluck Jonathan all Nigerians campaigned for Mahama dur ...

• KAM 6 years ago

Leave him alone. Don't Ghanaians illegally obtain the passports of other countries in order to travel out? Hypocrites

• Isaac 6 years ago

You stupid fool. I no that you are a Nigerian. Did you remember 1969 it will happen again

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

Stupid idiot I don't blame you I'll blame the cheap ghanian girls those who cheap them self's for you canibals seek of money

• Teye Agbale 6 years ago

Please some show some real sense and investigate how he got a Ghanaian passport? Passport form have to endorsed by commissioned officers, ministers etc. Find out those who endorsed his forms and charge them with fraud. They ...

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Its stupid dwarf akuffo addo give him passport

• Emma KOTEY...POLICY ADVOCATE.. ACCRA 6 years ago

Dangerous NIGERIAS ARE DESTROYING GHANA..
    The implementation of National and foreigners residency identical ion system as declared by prophet Bawumia will surely root out all these foreigners.Who Rob their countries to enjo ...

• feliizo@yahoo 6 years ago

Kwasias3m ara kwa!...when Ghanaians request for passport, they'll have to queue for months but look how this crook could aquire our passport is not a joke to laugh over...wake up Ghana, wake up!

• Kbeee 6 years ago

Look at all this eei Ghana hmmm bribery and corruption is killing us!! GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA!!

• Jan kola 6 years ago

Weak and useless immigration service in ghana,

• yaw 6 years ago

Nigeria must go.

• yaw 6 years ago

People are just trying to paint Ghana black

• Tony 6 years ago

Ghana police must ask this man about Castro

• Asare Kofi 6 years ago

Ghana passport office please stop the bribe and save Ghana from these idiots who are not Ghanaians. God knows how many of them has Ghanaian passports. Shame!!

• Mark 6 years ago

Ghana Immigration service is not fit for purpose.

• Emma 6 years ago

GOD FORBID !. THAT ANIMAL BE A GHANAIAN. HE MIGHT HAVE STOLEN OUR CITIZENSHIP. THIS IS ONE OF THE REASONS FOR THE ALIENS DEPORTATION ORDER BY GHANA IN 1969. IN THOSE DAYS, APART FROM GOLD AND DIAMOND SMUGGLING, PROSTITUTION, ...

• DI ASEM PA 6 years ago

I know a lot of Nigerians in USA with Ghana passport. I don't even know where they got those passport from. Nigerians are criminals.

• Nana kwasi Brown 6 years ago

....I'm not surprising..bcoz here in South Africa...Nigerian and Togoles are using Ghanaian Passport....

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

Ghanias we must be very careful about this Nigerians oo! they're taking over everything in ghana, our lands accommodations and even our women, we have generations coming up where are they going to billed or stay if we keep s ...

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

Ghana the time we will realised Nigerians has distroyed our nation. I wonder! there are a lot of differend nationality's here but it seems these naija ppl are taking things for granted we must wake up oo they are gaining root ...

• pataku 6 years ago

Bro we Ghanaian's too use other country's passport don't let us make it look like we're innocent s on this. Though my surprise is if he use the same in his passport its too long and sounds nothing like Ghana name ugly ass Ni ...

• pataku 6 years ago

Investigators must take time and question this man wiSely cuz he could be one if the outsiders. Mahama brought to Ghana for his voter fraud many came from. Togo pinhead. Drama. Mahajackass