You are here: HomeNews2017 06 20Article 550366

Achimota School wins land encroachment case against 67 complainants

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Bbb 6 years ago

Thank God MAHAMA is no more in the arena things are beginning to feel better.

• Kwaku Tee 6 years ago

Who are the owners of these companies?Are they not relatives of John Dramani Mahama & his brothers from the north who are grabbing lands in Accra as if the world is coming to an end.

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

SAY IT AGAIN.....THEY ARE BEHAVING AS IF .............SORRYM

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

Best news on land protection for this great national asset, Achimota School! There are so many nation wreckers in Accra masquerading as land custodians who are nothing but stomach thinking fools who are only interested in sel ...

• Rob 6 years ago

This is victory for all schools whose lands are being encroached upon.

• Odikro 6 years ago

Some of these companies can go to the regions instead of clustering themselves in Accra like sardines. Achimota School should immediately after the judgment pull down all the structures on the encroached land and the court sh ...

• ENO 6 years ago

VICTORY TO ALL STATE INSTITUTIONS. VICTORY TO MRS ADOM. YOU HAVE FOUGHT A GOOD FIGHT.

• Anglo Saxon 6 years ago

Those lands were sold during NPP regime under Kufour and it was under John Mahama's regime that the case was sent to court. If you are ignorant about the history of the case, do not comennt on it

• Akora 6 years ago

Justice served in an African court. Hurrah!!!

• outlaw 6 years ago

Thank you God for this victory. This is not only a victory for all schools who are having to deal with encroaches taking over their lands but also for the kids future that this country depends on. And this should be a lesson ...

• Almond 6 years ago

Achimota stting the pace for the resy of the country. Instead of investing in walls to protect the school lands, use the courts to punish encroachers.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

.. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Child of God 6 years ago

The blood of Jesus Christ is against you for drawing people to hell. You better repent and accept Jesus Christ into your life otherwise one of these days you will see hell fire and answer to the Almighty God Himself..