You are here: HomeNews2017 06 20Article 550230

Mahama's 'killers' lawyer furious over verbal abuse in the media

Read Comments Comments (25)

• GANA 6 years ago

YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS LAWYER

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

This lawyer is not defending the people, he is but protecting their human rights so that in the end they can't claim to have been maltreated. The public must be educated on this. The is now a victim of illiteracy disease in G ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Did this evil blood thirsty demons think of Major Mahama's human right?

• Yao 6 years ago

Thank you. Too many ignoramuses in Ghana. They don't understand the role of a lawyer!

• Opoku 6 years ago

Hahaahaaa l can't laugh. This lawyer Paa you are talking about human right. They are killers ooo

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Why are people insulting the lawyer ?? After all the lawyer can never save them from been punish the lawyer present is just a formality so people should understand

• Queen of England 6 years ago

Foolish lawyer. So the human rights activists did not monitor how cruelly the Ghana army personnel was brutalized. Did they give him chance to seek medical attention? Fool. Don't annoy me this morning

• Lawyer in space 6 years ago

Sure, Just do your job well by bringing all those evil who killed our soldier to Justice asap.

• Collins O Sarkodie 6 years ago

The Lawyer should stay away from this case.He is going to spoil his reputations as the lawyer

• Albert 6 years ago

So most of us are ignorant as the word itself. Do you think all the arrested people were part or played any role in the lynching? So you don't want any lawyer to defend them? Hmmm........... Ignorant at its peak display here. ...

• mi name ade food fi de soul 6 years ago

They all victims don't make me sad sef.
    Who told u they weren't part?
    U must be invited by the police to tell us or identify the real now that u can deffend those arrested. Foolish man
    what is call human rights when u can ...

• George 6 years ago

Nonsense. You are too ignorant about the role of a lawyer! Do some reading and educate yourself.

• Albert 6 years ago

Some of the Ghanaian journalists behaves like illiterates. What makes them think that all the accused persons are guilty? Some were innocent people who were arrested just to assist in investigation. Media practitioner must ed ...

• Ama Donkor 6 years ago

Lawyer please you don't have to listen to them because they didn't also listen to Major Maxwell so no Marcy for them.

• ignatius 6 years ago

This Killers lawyer should stop fooling him self, don't forget the same international community and human rights activist mornitored your clients killing the Late Mahama. Find a job else where.

• James bachelor 6 years ago

The lawyer is not serious you defending lynching and gruesome killers claiming u are protecting their rights whiles innocent life has been short cuted in a cold blood pls my media people insults his personality the more unle ...

• RPG... 6 years ago

Even Satan is better than you..mr lawyer

• Open ur eyes 6 years ago

Foolish lawyer what are you defending if Maxwell is your brother will you go to court to protect them God panish you fucking lawyer

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

You 're a stupid and greedy lawyer. God punish you 10 times. My your generations be lynched like Mahama was. Evil lawyer.

• CheerfulHeart 6 years ago

He dat ve not sin b4 let him cast de 1st stone,most of us here r muderers in disguise,buh we r just being hypocrites,if it had happened in ur comunity u wud ve been de 1st to hit him,put urself in dea shoes afta sufrin a robe ...

• Good name 6 years ago

We all need to be educated here pls.Whatever these people did, they still need a lawyer. All the 52 suspect can't be tried one by one in court.Its called the defence attorney. Thanks.

• Acha 6 years ago

I agree with him. Please let our emotions not take over so the facts can be looked at and dealt with.

• mi name ade food fi de soul 6 years ago

U deserve more than insults U should even be beaten
    killer like u

• gh people 6 years ago

the lawyers is a mad man, he should go to hell, defending people who satan and god have rejected, from gh people

• ghana people 6 years ago

open letter to ghana police and ghana soldiers, all kidnappers from Nigeria to ghana must be arrest and depoted immediately, all evil people must be arrested before the destroy ghana, ghana a peaceful country and we will no ...