You are here: HomeNews2017 06 20Article 550215

Corruption scandals hit Akufo-Addo’s government

Read Comments Comments (273)

• Okatakyie 6 years ago

This paper is not fit for use as arse wipes.

That bleached tiger clawed face Bature is a waste of sperm

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• KK 6 years ago

Why does Ghanaweb promote stories from this toilet newspaper.

They don't even have the time to edit their fake stories properly. Because it's a one man operation.

One man writes all the stories under different pseudon ...

• don't care.. 6 years ago

“The man who reads nothing at all is better educated than the man who reads nothing but aL-hAJJ cooked stories cum newspapers.”

“By giving us the opinions of the uneducated, journalism keeps us in touch with the igno ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

what do you expect from these muslim infested thought idiots

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 6 years ago

THIS WHY THEY LOST BIG TIME STUPID NDC THIS ATICLE IS SENSELESS DONT HAVE NO VALUE NO DOSE IT MAKE SENSE, INSTEAD OF DOING SOMETHING BETTER SEE THE STUPID THINGS YOU STUPID NDC SMALL BOYS AND GIRLS ARE DOING WITH YOUR STUPID ...

• Mensa 6 years ago

AND CLEAN YOUR GOVT NANA

• Mpunipu thoughts 6 years ago

Cannot realised the evil of democracy and capitalism. These ideologies are based on human nature. Human nature is of corruption and carnalities of the holy scriptures to appease our Creator God Almighty. Whatever, one does wi ...

Dictatorship in disguise, forcing their believes by removing governments in power, who do not tow to their advances, not of Savior Lord King prescriptions. In a sense invading the caucauses of the owner of this planet earth. ...

Jeffrey Dumass, the caucacian male killed another human beings for food in his fridge.
    Charles Benson, also caucacian, helter skelter, started killing, because of the arise of black race, having been exploited, deceived with ...

For feeling good as a scarp on a soar. But the wounds are still there. Evil that was done, is not instantly. It takes aeons to heel.

In the abundance of free deer roaming around food of pork, beef, turkey, chicken, he preferred human meat of cannibalism. USA has food for every inhabitant.

Using crooked means to achieve righteousness in narcotic drug enforcements. Innocent people bloods were accountable too. You do not take God name in vain.

Instant feel good. Feel good toni toni, has done it again. Feel it in bones, in my ears, thighs for y'all to know.

To review on drug war policies of CIA into the carribean- south America trades. Where narcotic drugs and bullets are intermingle in percuniery fraudurant misconduct within and among so call authority dirty clothes. And the or ...

• One Nation One People 6 years ago

Including the Vice President (Dr. Bawumia) and other pepefuo and muslims in NPP?

• BLUE MOUNTAIN 6 years ago

Notorious NDC evils has their brains rotten and everything they do is stinky. NDC is incapable of doing what is right. They planned this dirty and evil tactics before they bowed out from power with their face buried in sand.S ...

• Senior Citizen Bs, Germany 6 years ago

Ghanaians are very wise people who chose right from wrong.Alhaji Bature who writes fake news with impunity will not relent untill he sents NDC into the complete dung pit before they would have the sence to chastice him,for al ...

• Eddie, Tarkwa 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature I do not expect you and your paper to hit far below the belt. You are doing more harm to the country than good with such publications. Your hard won reputation is fast degrading so sit up. Next time come up cle ...

• Kojo Vee 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature again ????????????????. Stomach journalist papapaaaa

Alhaji Bature I do not expect you and your paper to hit far below the belt. You are doing more harm to the country than good with such publications. Your hard won reputation is fast degrading so sit up. Next time come up cle ...

• Truth 6 years ago

At least the Alhaj paper has acknowledged the fact that members of the NPP are coming out to expose or warn their fellow corrupt officials. The difference between Akuffo Addo government and NDC is their readiness to expose co ...

• Priscilla Oparebea 6 years ago

Why do we hate our own so much? The amount of time and mental energy we spend in plotting the downfall of others or is the main reason of our under-development, backwardness and under achievement.
    I find that the few occasio ...

• Truth 6 years ago

I'm totally against corruption whether the party is NDC or NPP or no party. If there;s corruption, it must be exposed. At the end, its the poor who suffer. We must nip corruption the bud. God hates corruption my sister.

• prosper 6 years ago

ALHAJI BATURE HAS NOT TOLD ANY LIE. IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT LUMP IT AS THEY SAY IN ENGLAND. CONTRACTORS HAVE NOT BEEN PAID AND IT IS AN OPEN SECRET THAT MONIES ARE CHANGING HANDS FOR THE LITTLE MONEY THAT COMES TO BE PAID DEPEND ...

• MINOR CASE 6 years ago

Where was Alhaji Bature when Mahama was in power for four years ? Did he ever say anything about corruption for which Mahama was ousted ? Suddenly he sees corruption everywhere in just six months of this government.

• Abiathar 6 years ago

I SHOCK OO MY GUY

• Mensa 6 years ago

and jail them for life

• SOCCERMAN 6 years ago

Even NDC members do not read Alhaji "newspaper". These are the papers wasted the tax payers money in supporting. Ghanaweb's credibility will be questioned when it finds Al Hajj article worthy of space. I thought Ghanaweb mean ...

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

OKATAKYIE, I DON'T SUPPORT THE NPP, BUT I DON'T BELIEVE THE REPORT IS TRUE, AM I BELIEVE I AM CORRECT, WHY? BECAUSE I WARNED NPP SUPPORTERS LIKE PRINCE KWESI ADADE, AGBESI KWESI, MR TRUTH AND MR. BOND TO MENTION A FEW OF THIS ...

• A ghanaian 6 years ago

You may be right in all that you have said. The problems this country is facing, we talk about coruption coruption, can never be out of the system because every government that has comes to power, at least 65 perfect of the p ...

• Truth 6 years ago

We need to fight for :and feel for those who have nothing to live on"

• Man 6 years ago

Abba Atta, you people envy Bawumia for his intellectual prowess. You can call him names, but there's no one in NDC and your family lineage who can match him in terms of knowledge and intelligence.

• Keli Mensah 6 years ago

The name of Dr Bawumia sends shivers down ndc spine.

• bb 6 years ago

see it too!!! because its abt npp, someone is a waste of sperm! u are a waste of atopa! fool!!! who doesn't kno even Nana is corrupt! ofui

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today. www. Pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Rev Edwin 6 years ago

Fake news Rubbish news 419 news

• Togbe 6 years ago

Baseless accusations. Alhaji has nothing to write about. He's probably hungry now, hahahaha!!!!!

• Song Song 6 years ago

Noooo Alhaji Bature is not hungry but i think he don't have sense of humor at all. He has never ever said something substantive at all. I wonder why people even allow him to talk on issues relating to the country.

• Pilolo 6 years ago

I don't understand how some Ghanaians think because the person is npp they are different. For me I see all of them as liable to corruption. They are all Ghanaians, and we have a culture of corruption because of uncritical and ...

• Ritewing 6 years ago

You seem to have a small brain matter. All the author of the article sought to do, was to cry wolf when there is none in sight. Corruption in Nana Akufo Addo government and yet, he did not convince any sensible person with a ...

• Pilolo 6 years ago

You have a small brain that is why you defend Ghanaian politicians whiles you wallow in poverty. I lived with several MPs b4 leaving the country 15yrs ago. Continue to tickle your tinkled balls and laugh

• Nana 6 years ago

Pilolo or SGT. ANANE OR HONESTLY or BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say they say , BECCA, Pope, AZAA, Zoobie zoobie, JOHN, SARPONG, Ghanaman, ALL DIE BE DIE and many other non-ex ...

• Lynda 6 years ago

Support for high-end devices is a never-ending demand.People value their high-end SMART devices(N380k, $600-$1000 for phones & rising). Still think it's only for Lebanese & Chinese to run cool repair centers in your cities & ...

• APONKYE 6 years ago

I trust the Bible and Quran 100%. Next, I will trust aL-hAjj newspaper 95%, Daily Graphic 25% and Daily Guide 1%.

• JM 6 years ago

You could not give any tangible corruption that you are talking about. It is a useless story. Plse if NDC want to come back to power, then these kinds of stories must stop and come out with stories that contain facts.

• KWAKUWUSU 6 years ago

This is SAD and very disappointing.

It seems like CORRUPTION is in the Ghanaian/African DNA.

When Ghanaians get political Power or find themselves in some position of Authority, CORRUPTION and STEALING become the first ...

• Ekow Himans 6 years ago

Kweku, have you believe this story? i'm surprise at you. Was he able to cite one person as corrupt as he claim?

• Joachim Boakye-Asare 6 years ago

Who in his normal state will send his son out to represent him then this boy blows all the dad's money and assets through unorthodox means - wrongful decisions. WILL THE upright father recall him and send him on another such ...

• KOFINUM 6 years ago

Is he really a journalist? What a bad article. No evidence and disproved allegations. Shame

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 6 years ago

Why should Ghanaweb allow this publication? Pure fabrication without an iota of truth. This has to stop. This doesn't in any way give any platform to the NDC for a possible return. You are dead and buried.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Then why are you so poor yourself? Didn't you wish to stick the loto or get yourself that instant money? Please repent from all those evil things? and worship Allah .... Judgement day is not a joking day please

• Bob 6 years ago

So call spirituals Lie's go and look for job and stop robbing innocent women's

• vuga 6 years ago

I am with you mr Bob

• Qat 6 years ago

As a neutral person, I wanted something more than a propaganda publication. Complete waste of time reading it. Even more, this response too, is a waste of my time, I must admit

• SCHEMER 6 years ago

This Bature and his sorry arse 'shit' paper thinks Ghanaians are fools and buys into cheap propaganda. Mere rhetorics will not sway the minds of the ordinary voter but will rather backfire to make Ghanaians more sympathetic t ...

• Useless idiot 6 years ago

Oh not this garbage news paper again. The founder and own is an idiot, stupid, fool and criminal. How can anyone with brain believe this stupid idiot. He's upset because his corrupts and equally criminal John mohama is out an ...

• Nkansa 6 years ago

The toilet paper at it again, Bature grow up and stop these petty lies

• Nkansa 6 years ago

The toilet paper at it again, Bature grow up and stop these petty lies

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Bob 6 years ago

This criminal called them self powerful spiritual should give as a break

• Joe Piceal 6 years ago

So can't bature sees that no one takes him serious and credible when he writes? I'll pay more attention to a child than bature. Cos when he writes and speaks he doesn't normally make sense.

• Akonta 6 years ago

Complete lie fake news nonsense useless publication NDC was very corrupt this foolish attempt at equalization will not work kwaaaaasia

• Akua Donkor 6 years ago

This article says nothing

• Nsoah Joseph (Mr. Right) 6 years ago

This man should let's compare with That of NDC

• citrix 6 years ago

please just don't waste ur precious time to read this BULL SHITT.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he is an autocratic thief

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Childish article I ever read in my entire life .. even my 7 years old brother will not write this senseless , unecessary thing and pist on the media

• sam 6 years ago

ndc will never learn. peddling lies does not win election and this stupid ghanaweb will publish any dog shit any fool throws at them as long as their fees are paid

• Phil 6 years ago

I can't find a ground to understand why ghanaweb would always give this ruthless newspaper the platform for their propaganda news. This article lacks evidence, and even quoting Nana, the president of his address in U.K to tie ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

It's pathetic how Alhaji Bature always seizes the chance to randomly lie to the Ghanaians public! I wonder if he's got some sort of brain issues or illness. It's unbelievable for him to always attempt to paint people in dark ...

• Samad D 6 years ago

Alhaj Bature is a national disgrace, and an embarassment to journalism. He must go hung himself high up on a baobab tree, to atone for his lack of
    . Shame

• king Solomon 6 years ago

Uselessness in journalism

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

People are feeding themselves with your fingers and they will thereafter smear your beard with it. Please Nana, people voted for your presidency because they trusted in your pronouncements, they are still looking for your act ...

• etweba 6 years ago

CORRUPTOR FIGHTING CORRUPTION WHO WINS?

• Pilolo 6 years ago

Bcos I like that thing paaa ooo. Just like our past and current president.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

~~Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Ghanaweb should stop publishing articles from Bature.

• Suley Mohammed 6 years ago

Never take this NDC mouthpiece paper they always take delight in propagating NDC agenda.......#NEVER TAKE THEM SERIOUS #

• Papa 6 years ago

False Store with no true in it just propaganda and waste of time

• Kwadjo Kwadjo 6 years ago

Unsubstantiated balderdash

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

autocratic thief who is using our money to pay his debt , God will surely punished this idiot

• bb 6 years ago

he said Sargent Lee is aware! let him come out to deny that

• Sammy Asare 6 years ago

Poor journalism,the writer didn't do any research to support this article all he did was cut and paste from the desperate NDC hymn book.come again.

• Kawadwene 6 years ago

Ah what sort of empty writing is this

• save Ghana 6 years ago

typical foolish write ups of bature...long senseless winding. terms like out of the grapevine, deep throat sources, bird whispered to us. load of rubbish. desperate thieves

• Kay 6 years ago

Even before scrolling down to the source of this crap I was able to predict the source

• TD 6 years ago

Garbage! Where is the substance in this supposed headline.

• Felix KWAAH YEBOAH, USAtheir 6 years ago

NPP what are you waiting for, you have majority in parliament and sitting aloof for NDC and their operatives accusing you of the atrocities they have committed. Waist no time and appoint the special prosecutor and set the ba ...

• KAAJII 6 years ago

Alhaji bature is the most useless stupid journalist in Ghana with stupid fabrications. Bature ndc will stay in the opposition for long time because that is where they belong.

• Raphael 6 years ago

Foolish fool and stupid man let ur so called dwarf president come defend this alligation

• yusif, Bolga 6 years ago

Hahaha, just a warm up. Real game coming soon.

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

useless cheap propaganda story.journalism has become so cheap.al-hajj needs psychological examination.

• JOHN 6 years ago

ALL YOU IDIOTS DEFENDING ALL THESE ALLEGATIONS ARE COMMON PLATFORM NPP SUPPORTERS WHO HAS NOT AND WILL NOT GAIN A PESEWA FROM NPP. MOST OF U GUYS DONT EVEN HAVE ANY CONNECTIONS WITHIN NPP TO HELP SOMONE GET A JOB. YOUR NATIO ...

• Senior man 6 years ago

Stupid fool so u have connections in the NDC so u can't stop lying and defending their corrupt and baseless propagandas

• T'KLO- USA 6 years ago

ALHADJI BATURE IS NOTHING BUT A WELL FED NDC MOUTH-PIECE, AND WILL MOVE HEAVEN AND EARTH TO DEFEND NDC’S UNPRESIDENTED CORROPTION. AND HE IS DOING HIS BEST TO DISTRACT ATTENTION. HE’S SIMPLY NECK-DEEP IN THE LOOT AND SHAR ...

• Nobleman 6 years ago

Wow. Is this a payback or a nightmare that this so-scandal invented guy is hallucinatingly living in? You are another Ayarigah. Shame on you.

• stun 5stunna 6 years ago

Thanks to u all for condemming these story.Npp will never fail ghanaians.

• Edem 6 years ago

Gutter journalism. Sheer propaganda or better still toilet paper

• Gh out of corruption by Nana Addo 6 years ago

God will give you strength and energy to deal with corruption in our country. Gh needs a total redemption from corruption and for good. The likes Mahama and the NDC must go to hell with their corruptible mindset. Oya , kick ...

• Sylvester 6 years ago

Alaji bature smells like kako, every foolish things come from this bull .

• Agya Amanfi Belgium 6 years ago

Where was this (paper)from 2009-2016?or just turn blind eyes?

• shaibu 6 years ago

Ghanaweb could you please indicate the name of the paper or source on top of each article..... So that we don't read shit into such articles..... I don't want to even read two sentences of such a hatred person, before realizi ...

• Baris 6 years ago

This Al-Hajj news paper, Bature & their cohorts are very sick. Do u think we are still living in 1960's? Plsss try and take the Ghanaian citizen serious for once, else take ur useless paper n cohorts samwhere. #UselessStory/A ...

• Adensa 6 years ago

Nana contributed GHC 15,000 to Woyome mum's Funeral when we as a State is trying to retrieve money from the same Alfred Woyome. This is a joke?

Alhaji what do you gain in this nasty publication? You were on Adom AdomTV last year lamenting on persons who send out negative reportage about Mahamas regime which scare investors. What about this if even it is true? What d ...

• lnusah aka cantona 6 years ago

Ghanaians are not only witnessing unprecedented corruption scandals under Akufo Addo's administration but also experiencing state of insecurity characterized by violence and murde of innocent police officials, the military, b ...

• Kofi Kofi 6 years ago

All those condemning Bature, did you read the article? He gave reasons why he thought corruption is on the upsurge? Isn't the Otiko and Naabu story true? Isn't the Finance Minister story true? Isn't the Central Regional Minis ...

• Paul siaw 6 years ago

Kofi Kofi you are a disgraceful idiot!an ignorant fool with blocked head.people like you are the reason Ghana is like what it is today. a backward bat creature like idiot!

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 6 years ago

RoPaul siaw, u and ur guys are stupid fools like ur president. Are u not in this country when in opposition this drill ship thief Akuffo Addo p promise the people of Ghana to bring down electricity tariffs but now Ghanaians a ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

This is not the country Ghana Former President John Dramani Mahama handed to the NPP and Nana Akufo Addo.Everything gone bad,ranging from health,security ,economy,corruption,and their incessant failure in whatever they wanted ...

• Lordina Mahama 6 years ago

This Bature man must be sent to court to prove his allegations. If NPP don't take stern stand against these fools this is how they will go. This is the man who said President Kuffuor had a love child with an Arab woman whic ...

• Love 6 years ago

How can bature claim to be an alhaji when he was sent to Mecca by Rawlings as a steward to guide the old and weak? This fake alhaji has lied through his teeth since his ashawo mother gave birth to him.

• ben 6 years ago

innuendos are not fact. I always wonder if this paper has an editor.

• Hamid Bature 6 years ago

Bullshit

• Ama 6 years ago

Check the Flagstaff House guys!!!!

• bow wow 6 years ago

alhaji news paper! what do you expect!

• George, Maryland. USA 6 years ago

Nobody will read the whole article. Useless and tasteless. Stupid journalism. Bature must retire with John Mahama.

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Hindu professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    for healing powers money rituals
    invisible power protection promotion contact the grand master

• kofi 6 years ago

useless news paper will write such report. NDC lies

• Kennedy 6 years ago

Absolutely a waste of time reading this shit

• Mojo 6 years ago

Why are you morons NDC folks so vindictive, because your government was so corrupt you trying your best to create the impression to the people of .Ghana that Bana Addo, government is also corrupt, Shame on you fools your prop ...

• Ali 6 years ago

If not this TOILET ROLL PAPER, which normal person will come out with this chaff? tickle yourself and laugh. The special prosecutor is not far from coming and when it begins don't come and sing witch hunting becos we will su ...

• Asamoah Forson 6 years ago

Some people just wake up and write stupid things on Facebook.

• Ghana one 6 years ago

Fake news, we all know what is happening. Give us better news than this Fake news, ill informed facts

• Felix 6 years ago

Blema Blema news

• Concern citizen 6 years ago

when we have substandard journalist and invaluable publication with bad caption like this then what is the essence of coming online.in fact we have to stop using Ghana web.these days you people make bad and unloudable news He ...

• kofi B 6 years ago

Am haj paper? .......belongs to the toilet bin

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

Why should contract be awarded to this zoomlion man who has his hands in most corrupt practices in thus country.Am surprised

• TUNDE ADEMOLE 6 years ago

At least within Kuffour's first six months in office he jailed a scape goat Mallam Issah

• Paul siaw 6 years ago

Alhaji is an idiot! Alhaji is a fool !!Ghana is so cheap that Mahama could even become a president! Mahama is not even fit to be a dining hall prefect,but Ghana so cheap that such an idiot became president! Alhaji could not e ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

This is like trying to re-assemble re-cycled material from a dumpster.This paper should go to the dumpster too!

• Benjamin 6 years ago

Hahaha Alhajj. I will read and read again. That ur paper that u believe in "daily guide " does not even worth cleaning my anus. Haha when they it hit them hard, all they can do is insult mean while they are all children of dr ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

Every body knows this government is likely to be the most corrupt government in history. Because we know them, they preach virtue and practice vice. GHANA NEEDS PRAYERS.

• Kwabena Danso 6 years ago

It seems this is a real propaganda. Please are you now using your platform for propaganda . This is disgraceful and shameful. Ghanaians are no more interested in such things. We have to check on different sites for authenti ...

• Ford Mahama 6 years ago

Ghanaweb, can't you respect your readers a bit by uploading something sensible?The writer of this story is surely not a human being.

• Emo 6 years ago

batty publication....

• damba 6 years ago

come quick for solutions to your spiritual problem, come here is solution with me (0243914751)

• gym your pocket 6 years ago

what a useless site.Are you going to get SRS or luz your credibility over some few thousands given to u? which corruption? warning someone not to engage in corruption is corruption? You think Ghanaian are foolish? They know t ...

• harry 6 years ago

even if theres corruption its nt NANA himself involved...and its better than MAHAMA administration where he was physically involved in the corrupt activities with his brothers.

• PEACE MAN GHANA 6 years ago

Who is presenting this report, is the NDC just to convinence Ghanaians that crruption is endemic in the six months government of the NPP as such the government can't haul them to court?, this rather makes us to know that the ...

• Amidini 6 years ago

Loot and share npp govt

• K Sarto 6 years ago

Won't it be better if you changed your web site to 'ndc' web instead of ghana web?

• Ustarz Seidu Abass 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature will remain stupid forever. Read the heading and read the message, it does not tally

• Kpoliatenukpo 6 years ago

Victor, why are you so furious? Bcoz you've been told the truth? Alhaji mentioned the names of people involved in corrupt practices. Why don't you interrogate those people if you think their not guilty. All these information ...

• Kpoliatenukpo 6 years ago

#they are

• jack 6 years ago

you are too good alhaj keep it up. too much corruption in NPP

• Uknown 6 years ago

Are you serious? Are you writing facts or what? Please find another profession. You are a big time disgrace to the media profession.

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

I knew it before read that is a-hajj that is reporting this fake news,aren't you happy that that he have set up zongo ministry to help build that community you Bature come from?
    Before he was sworn in I watched you and Ken ...

• Nii King 6 years ago

if no room for corruption who then foot the bill for the three campaigns. those who supported the 3 campaigns are not philanthropists. you cannot be corrupt when you don't have access to the government purse what we are facin ...

• yaw 6 years ago

Did ghanaweb begged any of u to comment about any new post on their the answer is no,so u mistakenly creatures calling themselves Ghanaians bcuz of luck of wisdom to stop commenting bcuz all their thoughts are just like anima ...

• JULI 6 years ago

I stopped reading wen i learnt it was coming from this news paper.. full of rubbish

• Emma 6 years ago

Idiotic writings of a disappointed political stooge.

• Kb 6 years ago

Stupid nonsense NDC publication

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 6 years ago

If a president within six months is engulf in corruption, Ghanaians are dead.Ghanaians wise up in 2020 and let us root out this worse incompetent president from Ghana.

• Kwame Fosu 6 years ago

Please, kindly check your facts before putting this story out . The towing contact was awarded by the NDC government and law passed in 2012 .
    This is an ongoing issue , if even , we have short memories, it is too soon t ...

• joe 6 years ago

newspaper of lies

• KING 6 years ago

WHAT FOOLISH PAPER IS THIS

• dawana 6 years ago

The toying tax was awarded by the NDC under a law passed in 2012

• BAWUNOMICS 6 years ago

Don't take such as useless criminal person like Alhaji Bature serious. He will soon be in jail, all he does is publishing propaganda n foolish drama,stupid ediot.

• Shipah 6 years ago

The momentu see alhaj...know its some stupid man in ibrahim mahamas pocket...biggest idiot ever...we are wise oooo foolish pepeni...we are wise now...u cant fool no one...mahama wont return to continue ur looting...stomach jo ...

• Raphael 6 years ago

This attitude of "if it is our party then there is nothing wrong with it" is what has left us Ghanaian where we are today. we are never objective in analysing issues.

• mamamia 6 years ago

Ashanti's should first do. DNA before blowing out their CO 2

• Atsu 6 years ago

Ghana web we know you people from since say you work for the NDC.your plans wont succeed. 2020 we go vote Nana

• Etornam 6 years ago

Very Stupid propaganda

• James 6 years ago

This man doesn't fear God, in Ramadan in which moslems seek forgiveness from Allah you are engaged in telling lies just malign the sitting government while you called yourself alhaj, you are fake alhaj in the eyes of Allah

• Edem 6 years ago

Al Hajj such report doesn't help the fight against corruption. The unsolicited warnings, represented as facts mixed with rumors and conjectures will not change the perception of the public on MAHAMA NDC government as the most ...

• asamankese boy 6 years ago

i don't actually see the sense to this story. are you hungry. do u want food to eat. find something better in your life to do

• Aseda-U.S. 6 years ago

Please Ghanaweb, give ur readers credible stories to read.
    This Pepar has no credibility in the public.

• Tdi 6 years ago

Stupid idiot which paper is credible in Ghana ?

• Job 6 years ago

Ghanaweb n3 gyimii. what are all these from, u allowed NDC bought your mind as if no dey enter classroom before.. Change and bring an educative news ..

• E . K. E 6 years ago

I won't boarder to read this sh****t. Alhaji Bature doesn't make any sense in his publications.

• Qwame 6 years ago

Useless post. Bias irresponsible statement. Ghana is working. They are still incompetent in opposition

• Dr Edward Osei 6 years ago

I am really sickened by this article. The NPP should realise that the NDC are strategising to win power at all cost in 2020. They can relax and see defeat in 2020. The attempt to tarnish the NPP with the image of corruption i ...

• nimdee2k 6 years ago

NPP do your jobs, receive 2020 rewards

• Andy k-Kumasi 6 years ago

Ghanaians are not blind. Cant d Al-Hajj be credible a bit? Ns3m hunu!

• Fuseini Yaro 6 years ago

What is this? A catalogue of unsubstantiated charges against a six month old government? Is it a campaign to slur the integrity of the government? Please use your columns to disseminate news but not to spread the wishes of s ...

• forn 6 years ago

What constitute corruption of all what you wrote? Propaganda publication

• Papa J 6 years ago

Ghanaweb is NDC and NDC is Ghanaweb

• K Addison 6 years ago

In fact this Alhaji Bature is the most useless journalist in the whole wild word and a disgrace to his religion, he is not fit to call himself Alhaji,anyway he said the corrupt PNDC sponsored his trip to Mecca so that explain ...

• Kokroko 6 years ago

The writer of this article just sounds like a hungry, embittered propagandist. The issues of corruption raised are too weak to merit the kind of caption given. Ghanaian's deserve better journalism. The hungry ones like this s ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

i know it will definitely come from this bogus paper, Hahaha .so funny.

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 6 years ago

NDC,NEWS PAPERS ARE BOOLSHIT,NO NEWS,NONSES NEWS PAPERS

• Concerned citizen 6 years ago

When you disseminate such empty,malicious,unfounded and most importantly, dull-witted propanganda,you must be extremely daft to think that the discerning and enlightened Ghanaian electorate will take believe any such cock and ...

• indian black magic 6 years ago

• Alfred. 6 years ago

This paper will not write anything good about the current administration. They will not succeed. God is in control.

• ea 6 years ago

what a waste of space and time!

• Say the TRUTH 6 years ago

DID THEY CHECK ON WHO BROUGHT IN THE LAW ON THAT DVLA TOWING CHARGES. GARBAGE ARTICLE AFTER THE FACTS HAVE BEEN CLEAR OF THE COMING OF THIS LT WHICH IS UNDER REVIEW.

• bb ben 6 years ago

Is this man Alhaji of aLhaJJ newspaper correct, am sure he is a mad man and he should check his mind

• Simon Kwaku Badu 6 years ago

Ban such papers causing confusion and polluting innocent minds

• Dessie 6 years ago

The polarization of false doctrines of Rogue prophet on association with government infiltrate the leaders with myth of idea that cars used by previous gov't leaders are not fit for new gov't leaders to sit in due to ritual p ...

• JJC 6 years ago

Where is the corruption? Deceptive reporting and captioning of stories must cease. You are part of the problem.

• Alonzo 6 years ago

Bature, you are sooo cheap that you just wake up and concort some cheap stories just to to sell your paper. How can u make allegations which are totally untrue. Look Ghanaians are do awake that such cheap propaganda being emp ...

• Larry Agyeman 6 years ago

WE have journalist like " PIECE. OF SHIT " BATURE glorifying CORRUPTION in GHANA. He will do anything to destroy any LEADER or GHANAIANS who want to fight Corruption in Ghana. He can't stand NANA ADDO because the HEAT is on. ...

• Rhandy 6 years ago

Bogus and Stupid Paper/Article.
    A Thrash Paper!!!

• Benito.y 6 years ago

Absolute rubbish!!!! Bature ,this bourkinabe should get a life!! Your propaganda couldn't win for NDC,why now.

• Son of man 6 years ago

You can't accuse the gov

• Seneh 6 years ago

This piece is the most hilarious one written in years!! Bature is trying soo hard to taint tne NPP government. Hahaha. Good luck!

• Deja vu(Bronx) 6 years ago

Bature is an Asshole,he shit from his mouth,and eats thru his anus

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• ASARE - DEBRA 6 years ago

All - Hajj has an uphill task. Blant your reasoning to be able to perform your paymasters job

• Devil akufool addo 6 years ago

Akufool addo himself is having sex with women before appointing them

• yebopower 6 years ago

PNDC/NDC/NPP are all the same. They are a clique of gangsters looting and stealing from the public purse to hid the monies in British, American and Russian banks.It is still the same okd slave mentality folks

• Ashore Sumaila 6 years ago

We sold our calet TVs and want inn for black and white tvs

• OPOKU 6 years ago

CORRUPTION IS OLD AS ADAM AMD EVE SAID EX. PREZ. J.A KUFFOUR. WHY SHOULD YOU APPOINT CORRUPT PEOPLE THINK CORRUPTION WILL NOT BE ON A RISE. FROM PRESIDENT TO THE LAST SUPPORTER IN NPP ARE ALL CORRUPT.

• Ahithophel Yorke 6 years ago

You have the right to take them to court if you have the proof

• Mp3 6 years ago

All Rubbish

• JEEZ 6 years ago

Hahahaha....NDC is suffering.
    Just read something they have written???? Is this a serious political party??? It is embarrassing for Ghana's democracy and image such a party is the main opposition.
    An idiot will not even be ...

• YAO. LONDON 6 years ago

CAN'T YOU WRITE SOMETHING SENSIBLE.??? GHANAIANS ARE MORE INTELLIGENT AND POLITICALLY MATURED THAN EVER BEFORE SO THIS GUTTER JOURNALISM AND USELESS ARTICLES CAN NEVER PERSUADE THEM. SO SIT UP AND WRITE SOMETHING THAT ENHAN ...

• HON. ACTION 6 years ago

The system is already fill with create, loot and share under the basis of the taxpayers money and gov't properties. Ministry of works and housing - estate dept, selling gov't properties to squatters. Nana Addo shd extend th ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Hahaha Alhaji Bature you again you are one funny guy with fake gossip news paper apuuuu

• doug 6 years ago

I knew what is going to be in the new when I saw the source. AL hajj has never reported anything good about the npp government. Just creating something to fill their newspaper.

• Afro Joe 6 years ago

You can not even understand his logic, is something wrong with this Bature man?The earlier doctor Asare checks on him the bettre

• Odikro 6 years ago

The NDC knows that they were booted out of power because of corruption. I guess they believe the only way they can come to back power is to spread stupid stories of corruption about the NPP to the people of Ghana. We won't bu ...

• Law of Kama 6 years ago

losing elections is good as a paper lacks substance now so takes a u-turn to talk abt corruption when the agenda it championed over all these years of the previous administration were tainted with corrupt practices. Oh Alhaji ...

• Kwadwo Bekoe 6 years ago

I now can see that the NDC party must be erradicated from the country because they are not thinking about any development in the country than to enrich themselves through political means. Their opposition is very dirty. They ...

• Ibrahim 6 years ago

This paper and the party it supports (NDC) are in a convenient marriage of stupidity. The writing is very elementary, shallow and borne out of total stupidity!

The claims made lack any reasonable logic and the timely of th ...

• Mimosa 6 years ago

if this garbage continues with Ghanaweb, i will have to quit visiting this page. don't you have sensible editors who decide what to, and what not to publish.
    this article is north a second of anyone's time. only koku anyid ...

• Adonis 6 years ago

Must you always write when there is nothing to report??
    This is a complete trash!!

• Waste opposition 6 years ago

What is wrong with this man called Bature ?He always writes bull and horn stories which does not make sense at all.

• Enoch 6 years ago

Pure propagana this is a waste of time, no sense, no point, good for nothing publication.

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

This paper is such a disgrace. Ghanaians must refrain from patronising the Al hajj newspaper. All you do is propaganda. You and nd (nation destruction committee) have been found out. You can't smear nana Addo.
    Shame on ndc

• KOFI ELLISON 6 years ago

Alhajinewspaper=toilet roll...

(I am Kofi Ellison and I approve this message.)

• abob 6 years ago

Now is happening.

• Ses them 6 years ago

Please write something significant and stop wasting our ears

• Kwasi Bonsu 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature is having a dream and wants to paint Nana Addo black to score cheap political point. He is in a wild goose chase.

• koo nimo 6 years ago

TOILET NEWS FROM BATURE

• Man 6 years ago

Useless write up with uneccessary distraction. Empty write up. No message. Skin pain Nature, no wonder your paper doesn't sell.

• Brasco 6 years ago

Please this kind of behaviour would not take us anywhere as a country. All these issues you're hyping lack facts and so trivial compared to what we all witnessed under mahama govt. We should always try to find ghosts where th ...

• bestman 6 years ago

This is a total nonessential writing so you as an ndc man call all these as corruption ?

• good magic 6 years ago

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION SCANDALS WILL CONTINUE TO GROW, UNLESS,THE PUBLIC SECTOR, ADENCIES,STATE SO CALLED COPERATIONS AND THE UNIVERSITIES IN ARE OVERHAULED IN THE COUNTRY.

AND ABOVE ALL,WITHOUT THE USE OF SCIENCE,TECHNOLO ...

• Marcus j 6 years ago

This is a useless paper. The writer was not able to pinpoint one item of corruption. Useless

• me 6 years ago

Bullshit!

• Ike 6 years ago

Jail each and everyone of them

• Boat 6 years ago

Just steal, but
    "Don't be caught or else..."

A bunch of THIEVES

• zongo Boy 6 years ago

Toilet paper I waisted my time

• Mr.President 6 years ago

Am very sorry,this is a complete waste of time I wonder why Ghanaweb will allow this type article on this platform.very nasty kinda thing.I must admit I wasted my data and most importantly my precious time.hmmm

• Kofi Boateng, London 6 years ago

Do I take it that, Ghanaian Constitution demands only the President can authorise the enforcement agencies to investigate cases of corruption. Can't the Security agencies such ad NIB, CID on hearing any rumours of corruption ...

• aziz 6 years ago

Foolish accusations with no substance.. a waste of my time this afternoon reading this garbage

• Mr.President 6 years ago

You can't win an election on palpable falsehood when you continue like this am sure you already destroyed party will be in opposition for 20 years or even more.Ghanaians are wise oo

• Esi 6 years ago

Just scroll down and I saw Fake Alhaji Newspaper from NDC fools and I didn't even bother to read that shit

• sabbatho 6 years ago

is this so call bature or whatever told Ghanaians that prez J A kOFUOR
    twins somewhere & gathered ignorance
    people like him to airport in 2008 to meet the twins & their mother, 9yrs now he has not return from airport so the ...

• KOFINUM 6 years ago

I am so surprised that the author is unable to give any palpable evidence for his accusations. A very shallow article that has no basis. Whoever wrote the article must be ashamed of himself

• KWAKUWUSU 6 years ago

This is SAD and very disappointing.

It seems like CORRUPTION is in the Ghanaian/African DNA.

When Ghanaians get political Power or find themselves in some position of Authority, CORRUPTION and STEALING become the first ...

• Elikem 6 years ago

This Al hajj news paper is full of NDC fools always publishing stupid propaganda stuffs.idiots

• BOADI 6 years ago

NDC SHAME

• PAPOE 6 years ago

FOOLS IN NDC

• gh people 6 years ago

all those ho have stolen ghana people monies the 50 billion cedis or $40 billion dollars will vomit or pay a price ,they should get ready, mass revolution is coming, from ghana people

• Rokoto 6 years ago

This fraudster Bature,serving as a mouthpiece of the shitty party called NDC is losing it big time. Corruption scandals hit Nana's government??? Is this idiot going insane? For all the diatribes he engaged in this rotten art ...

• Uncle Ato 6 years ago

This lengthy opinion did not offer any tangible discourse. Is this what the Ramadan thought the ass-hole called Bature? To cook up infantile stories cast in the mould of crass illiteracy as an opinion of a hogwash newspaper? ...

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

Mr Prez, being true or false, open your eyes & watch, your ears & hear. As it is so it shall be if action is not taken. Thx.

• Brainy Guy 6 years ago

The AlHajj newspaper is trying their darnest best to paint Akuffo Addo's government as corrupt. I did not see any proof of corruption in this nonsensical article.

• danny 6 years ago

This paper is one of the useless one at the newsstand. Has never quoted any credible source before. Let's be honest to God, ourselves and country.

• mentor 6 years ago

HEY THESE THINGS ARE HAPPENING LIFE.
    I WORKED FOR GOVERNMENT AND AM SUPPOSE TO BE PAID, I HAVE BEEN ASKED TO PAY GHS 5000 FOR MY MONEY OF GHS27500 THIS REAL, PLS DO NOT POLITICISE THIS

• Ucom 6 years ago

who wrote this...smh

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

This is interesting story>it is only fools who will believe in this NDC bootlick rented paper nonsense to mislead the Ghanaians without any concrete prove and evidence such as receipts and recording and things to can provide ...

• O.K 6 years ago

So you Ghanaians,you cannot forsee that Akufo Addo ministers are going to do monkey dey work Baboo dey type of job.Their looting is going to be more than Mahama ,mark it on the wall.

• Alexander 6 years ago

This article is useless and malicious. What specific scandal has hit npp government like bus branding and we don't know. Report what u know

• Vinss 6 years ago

Ndc IS PARTY THAT THINKS OF POWER NOT TO GOVERN ,GIVE ME LIFE FORTUNE I AND FAMILY WILL RATHER EXILED TO ANOTHER NATION .ALL ndc FOLLOWERS BRAIN ARE WASH IN A POOL OF STAINED BLOOD

• JTETTY 6 years ago

NDC PARTY WILL STRUGGLE FOR MANY DECADES WITHOUT WINNING ELECTIONS- ALL THEY ARE CAPABLE DOING IS TO LIE, TO STEAL AND PROPAGANDA SPECIALIST. THIS CLEAR WHEN EVEN THEY TURNED TO LIE TO THEIR GRASSROOTS THEY ARE WINNING EVEN T ...

• Keane 6 years ago

Just start arresting and detain people it will soon stop but you might end up with half the working population in prison though

• Beyoung 6 years ago

Nana wake up

• ABE 6 years ago

stupid article

• Brian mensah 6 years ago

Ghanaweb. We know u get your sponsor money from NDC ,this is one of the reason why NDC lost the election last year . I want to make it clear to ghanaweb that Ghanaians are well matured when it come to politics. Your article i ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

NPP accept responsibility for the heightening corruption in the country since Nana took over. NPP has always been associated with not only corruption but also cronyism, chaos, unrest and incompetence.

NPP in opposition cri ...

• THE SENTINEL 6 years ago

ALHAJINEWS,YOU ARE JUST IN HASTE TO CONDEMN. BUT LEARN TO CONDEMN ONLY WHAT IS CONDEMNABLE AND TO COMPARE ONLY WHAT IS COMPARABLE. THE WESTERN WORLD IS RIDICULING AND MOCKING CONSTANTLY AT THIS TYPE OF INFANTILE AND SOAR GRAP ...

• Mark 6 years ago

NPP Cocaine dealers are back in business.That's why Ghana nick name is Cocaine Coast.NPP is giving Ghana a very bad name.NPP is damaging the image of Ghana.

• BOAFO YENA 6 years ago

The Akufo Addo's administration should set up asap Whistleblower's Office for people to report any instances of corruption & bribery.

• Emma DZEBU 6 years ago

Please if you want us to read this paper, then search for the proof of the matter, don't waste our time with this cheap cook
    story