You are here: HomeNews2017 06 16Article 548918

Abronye DC abandons state vehicles seizure for cassava farming

Read Comments Comments (113)

• kofi adu 6 years ago

kwasia, kwasia, kwasia, kwasia, kwasia, kwasia, kwasia, kwasia, kwasia, kwasia, kwasia, kwasia, kwasia, kwasia, kwasia, kwasia, kwasia, kwasia like that.

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

Abronye DC better hope and pray NDC does not win in 2020. They will seize his cassava farm and use the Kokontey from the cassava to feed him in prison.
    I am not a prophet but that is my prediction, at least!

• dBoy 6 years ago

If you are not a prophet then shut your motherfuker beak. Foolishness. You see Ghanaians and hypocrisy through this person we got to know of the rots the NDC government perpetrated. I strongly believe NPP want to do same by a ...

• Sakota 6 years ago

foolish man. it is better for Ghana now that he is going into farming.

• H Dzikunor 6 years ago

You have done your bit. At least Ghanaians know most politicians are thieves

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

What did he do that is great, mate? Confiscating people's cars and claiming they belong to the state without concrete proof whatsoever is not achievement to be proud of. Would somebody please tell this fool called Abronya DC ...

• Kofi Mensah 6 years ago

Now I can see your face properly.
    You were not born during Dr. Nkrumah days when Krobo Edusei bought a Gold Bed from the UK.Where do you think he got the money from? KWASEA TE SE WO.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

That fool calling himself Abronye DC is a calculated liar, hence his association with Kukurudu party. So, no surprise there. He once claimed that a sister of his, based in Belgium and having a great mansion at East Legon ship ...

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

It took you this long to figure that out. Don't trust Ghanaians.

• Alaji 6 years ago

Anything man does are there waiting, when you support bad only bad may follow you. To day you will not feel it, but how many years man spent in this earth, continue stand for NDC their wrongs. You will understand it one day. ...

• jim 6 years ago

I thought this man was giving full support? And even give himself commander, politics is like win, it can switch off and on, and already you thinking ????

• Paul 6 years ago

Masa, you made my day. Your post us the most hilarious, big up man!

• jabthah 6 years ago

You are rather the fool

• Lynda 6 years ago

#buynow
    #makingmoney
    #fix #iphones
    #tecno
    #samsung
    #tablets #pads
    #repairshop #repaircenter
    #entrepreneurship #book
    Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " f ...

• Alaji 6 years ago

Author Kofi Adu people like you must jail

• Abu Hamza, former Palästinian 6 years ago

Kofi Adu, ofui, ofui, ofui, ofui, ofui, ofui. Let me hear you next time opening your stinking mouth to complain about corruption. Ugly fool.

• slyster 6 years ago

You called him kwasia because he was retrieving stolen vehicles from demonic thieves. I don't blame the thieves but you. With people like you that condone thievery politicians will always feast on state assets with impunity ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Have you seen your stupidity? You are one of those corrupt person in Ghana who does not wish our country to move ahead. Because you have it in your mind that without corruption you cannot meet your ends kwaadonto!
    If you a ...

• Akut 6 years ago

We now need brains and not foot soldiers, you will be needed again in 2020. Your assignment was to make you look important. I can tell you are very smart by reverting to farming, you are better off. Use your connection to exp ...

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

Corruption will kill Ghana. This is because no Ghanaian is prepared to be honest neither are they prepared to hear the truth. Greed is in their blood-stream and it can never be eradicated. Just forget about its development be ...

• John,Tema 6 years ago

If this nation is not careful another mad soldier like Rawlings,Acheampong,Afrifa etc will take advantage of all this nonsense and organise an upheaval.Both NPP & NDC are encouraging & harbouring thieves.I don't support coup ...

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

Ever since Nkrumah was overthrown Ghana has become nothing.

• Harouna attah 6 years ago

Thanks bro.charity beginning at home even your own family will like to take off your life for their selfish interest. Thanks.

• stateman 6 years ago

Fed up so soon? Haahaaahaaa!!!

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• TUNDE ADEMOLE 6 years ago

Add OKADA to your farming. Indeed had you done this for the past six months you would have hit hundreds of thousands of cedis.

• abroyne mp 6 years ago

Can't stop louphing haaa haaa haa bulldog

• Alaji 6 years ago

If you are a real human being, you will have brain to think. The Dog is u

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• Tony 6 years ago

A village champion have you seen your end? Foolish boy.

Stupid fool. I do not blame you but rather your Mother who allowed your father to sleep with her and produced such an Idiot like you. Ugly monkey.

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Useless and lawless nicompup he will definitely go into farming but he will never be forgiven unless he publicly apologizes to those he has embarrassed .foolish dope you see how he was sacked from the presidency this is ju ...

• Alaji 6 years ago

Ehi Ghana kwesiafo in Ghanaoo apologize to who to thieves, we paying tax and one person like you go away with it, stealing state cars, steal money he should apologize idiot like u. Foolish man like u

Are you really a human being? Pig has more brains than you. You are rather the Idiot. Put on your thinking cap. "Gyimi ni"

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

YOU HAVE DONE YOUR PART SO I CONGRATULATE YOU. GOD BLESS YOU.

• NKETIA, Afghanistan 6 years ago

Jah bless Abronye DC

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

An Old Ghanaian man lived alone in the Village of Brong Ahafo. He wanted to dig his Cassava Farm but it was very hard work. His only son, Kwame, who used to help him, was in prison. The old man wrote a letter to his son and d ...

• NKETIA, Afghanistan 6 years ago

Hahahahahaah

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Just can't stop laughing. It is true some smart people are in prison

• Kwame Kwabena 6 years ago

2020 is just by the corner. Thanks Abronye. Your actions have shown that you are a good person among corrupt politicians. Think about it why will the state then tax so much its own citizens for bring in a car to Ghana but wil ...

• Omanbapa 6 years ago

My Abronye Rambo, l thought you were one of best patrotic citizen in ghana and prompted you to give up the fight on corruption so soon.

By the way what position do you have in npp government? You were on the right path to ...

• Be honest 6 years ago

They are not supporting Abronye Dc because lord commey and Co are lashing their boots to also steal from mother ghana.if they did not allow NDC thieves to go away with theirs cars without saying it,it means they(NPP) also wan ...

• Baafour 6 years ago

He will still answer for his excesses eventually, if NPP is out of govt. Politicians use such idiots to do their dirty work and abandon them.

• jabthah 6 years ago

Abronye has done his part.kudos to him. It's just ungrateful on the part of some npp government officials

• JOHN 6 years ago

AN IDIOT FROM THE BUSH CAME TO TOWN TO CAUSE TROUBLE BUT LEARNT HIS LESSON. THE NEXT IDIOT TO SHRINK INTO HIS COIL WILL BE THE GOOD FOR NOTHING A PLUS. THESE TWO IDIOTS ARE NOW ENEMIES TO MANY AND WILL PAY DEARLY FOR IT

• Nana Lee,Germany 6 years ago

President Nana Addo should be careful ! There are ELEMENTS in his government who are the same as the NDC government.Is this the beginning of your downfall ? SIT UP !!!

• Nii Ayi 6 years ago

Good boy don't be used by this so call politicians. They would get millions of dollars by the end of their term and you would have to look at your back for the rest of your life. I'm about to start my farming project I would ...

• Nkrekete 6 years ago

Reports indicate that Madam Frema is a most corrupt woman in the country. Abronye thank you for your dedicated service to Ghana. Surely, the people of Ghana will demand accountability from these corrupt politicians. Rel ...

• Nana Lee,Germany 6 years ago

This so called ORDER FROM ABOVE should STOP !!! This lead to the NDC'S DEFEAT !! WE ARE WATCHING !!!

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

Npp is replete with morons. Stupid boy under liliput president

• GMA 6 years ago

Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahababahahahhahabahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahah, the center cannot hold! This is just the beginning of the end.

• PATRIOT 6 years ago

Abronye you made a fatal mistake trying to retrieve stolen vehicles.Ghana is a corrupt country and those who fight against corruption in the country become enemies.FARMING IS A PEACEFUL DIGNIFYING WORK AND I WISH YOU ALL THE ...

• Ben Bella (U. K) 6 years ago

Abronye... you must ask hopeson Adorye n Lord commey.. hopeson who cannot even pay his rent @achimota now Riding TOYOTA PRADO in 5 months. but he has forgot his 2 kids in Tema n Ama tiwaaa n other girl he impregnated them v ...

• Joel 6 years ago

Old pastor

• Opoosini 6 years ago

Catapilas are not allowed on finished roads but carried on payloaders, they're only used to do the hard work.
    Osarfo Marfo the invisible VICE PRESIDENT is in charge.
    The best is yet to come.

• Danny 6 years ago

Look at yourself in mirrow. You think you can take the low into your hand and do silly things in the name of the government (NPP). go AND FIND SOME MEANINGFUL WORK TO DO. Aboa

• alex, Toronto 6 years ago

He shouts any time he is at a Radio Station but I guess that is indicative of his passion.
    This is a guy who went all out to help fight corruption but has been frustrated by his "own people". The question is why won't "his ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• Elvis 6 years ago

Abronye.. Pls don't run. Come n finish what uve started. Kwasiaa...
    Lol

• VOICE 6 years ago

UR CHILDREN WILL SWIM AND GO TO SCHOOL YOU ARE DONE ONLY FEW WILL ENJOY THE MASS WILL REMAIN IN WOOD AND DIE THERE

• Jalo 6 years ago

You took the cars from them, and told the whole country that they stole them, but you haven't even been able to send one to court. Are you not a fool???? Wait till ndc comes to power. You'll see your saamia

• SIMPLY GEORGE 6 years ago

Coming all the way from a remote village in the Brong Ahafo region, this little chimp thronged the capital city with the aim of taking over the presidency. He started his criminal activities by forming a group whose duties in ...

Local fool, you are calling somebody a chimp.You are rather the chimp. Irrelivant bastard. Corruption is in your bloodstream so you will never appreciate anyone who tries to work against it. Wait, you corruptible fools, we ar ...

• Paul 6 years ago

You don't make sense anytime you post a comment. Besides, your spelling sucks. Next time consult the dictionary when you spell words like 'irrelevant'.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 6 years ago

Why don't you call me an international fool instead of addressing me as local fool ? Imagine the son of a pachyderm who call himself a terrorist. A chimp is a chimp as you are also an offspring of orangutan parents. Nana Add ...

• good magic 6 years ago

Indian spiritualist in Ghana
    Ghanaian0244908520 professor in science divine
    healing power protection healing HIV
    invisible power,,money rituals contact master of the night the grand master

• Attiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii 6 years ago

Look at such an uncouth person terrorizing people everywhere. What caused the change of mind? People like this

• ogyam 6 years ago

He shd not stop like he willeet his metre

• Ghaman 6 years ago

Hmmm; too known man

• KAAJII 6 years ago

NPP is equally corrupt and incompetent as the NDC, how can Abronye is not working at flagstaff house anymore? This is because NPP is condoning corruption especially Lord Kommey. If Akufo Addo doesn't terminate the appointment ...

• emmanue 6 years ago

yooo well done bro go and farm you not an officer in any of the security services so produce morefood

• kwame 6 years ago

Abronya thanks for your effort. Ken Dapaa and the rest will bring the part back to the opposition.
    All the people who devote their energy to bring the party to have not be listened to.
    the Mokola women branch were complai ...

• sonkrolo 6 years ago

PLEASE SELL THIS IDEA TO THE DELTA FORCE BOYS THERE WILL BE PLENTY CASSAVA AND PLANTAIN FOR FOOD:

• Mr Bonsu U k 6 years ago

THIS IS NOT WE KNOW. THE FOOLS FIGHT FOR THE PARTY AND THE INTELLIGENCE AND GREEDY ONES TAKE OVER. ABRONYE DC DONT WORRY 2020 WILL SOON ARRIVE AND YOU CAN ADVICE YOURSELF. THIS COUNTRY WILL NEVER CHANG AS LONG AS WE HAVE TH ...

• Paul 6 years ago

Abronye is the epitomy of stupidity. He is now coming to his senses, but he should not forget that the evil that men do lives after them. His past will catch up with him very soon.

• Derrick 6 years ago

Politicians are all the same. They are a bunch of hypocritical fellows who will do anything to score political points and to make a conducive environment for their party. They will tell you to be a selfless citizen only to co ...

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Good idea. That stupid village lawyer Obiri Boahene should also go into cassava farming and stop his stupidity on the air waves

• chimpanzee from boase 6 years ago

Abua ,u know see anything yet. kwasia

• adanko 6 years ago

Nana Addo is disappointing me big time. ... How? Am sad.

• Hans 6 years ago

Over used and dumped foool, now advised that your uncle Obiri Boahen to wise up because he will be sump like yourself.

• LET THEM SAY..... 6 years ago

There shall be confusion in the camp of your enemies so says the holy scripture !!!!!

• LET THEM SAY..... 6 years ago

There shall be confusion in the camp of thy enemies so says the holy book!!!!!!

• Dr A A sudaise 6 years ago

we would GO after you if there is change of gov.t don't hide behind any cassava farming you caused more than enough to be chased one day

• Father Francis 6 years ago

So soon, oh no keep the burning. Have you now seen how idiot you were?.When radio stations were calling you left right centre, yo Abronye DC, yo abronye dc, you were happy abi. Politics is about brains and not about emotions

• Joe papa 6 years ago

People like you are like animals how can some body spent his time to do something to help the country you rather blaming him .no wonder maybe your parents are chiefs.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Very disappointing

• APOLOGY..s s 6 years ago

hahaha, you wanted popularity for a ministerial position not so? and now opana have finished sharing the post without your involving u, u de resigned. siaaaaaaaaa, if u like go into large scale monkey production no one cares

• Did he condemned the killings.. 6 years ago

Violent people with violet leaders always speak violently

• Adwoa 6 years ago

Seriously?!

• Paulus 6 years ago

Who at all is this guy? Someone should kindly TELL him that he doesn't carry any weight kuraaa. Empty kekeke

• Menfele 6 years ago

You will suffer if NDC comes to powereven if it is 24 years. Main taget

• indian black magic 6 years ago

• good magic 6 years ago

• NOLLE PROSEQUI 6 years ago

NPP=NDC,TWEAA THE PEOPLE YOU THOUGHT WILL HELP WILL RATHER STUB YOU AT THE BACK.MR ABRONYE GO INTO YOUR FARMING PEACEFULY OOOOO.

• Decas Germany 6 years ago

Look at this donkey saying he can not Continue his primitiv reaction.who chose him to that , bush guy

• Solomon Argentina 6 years ago

This shows that npp and ndc are all the same.npp well send more cars .that is why they want to return all the stolen cars.

• never embraced mr politician. 6 years ago

hahahahah, u see?I knew this,u are not a politician that's y,did i hear u sayn some officials from the government are telln u to stop that, it shld tell u something. only God's kingdom can fight corruption nnt u.

• Yao 6 years ago

Abronye, you are a very good communicator for the NPP so Don't give up. A lot of Party members admire and support you. Keep the good fight.

• Atta - USA 6 years ago

You assigned a dangerous role to yourself. I hope you do not abandon your cassava farm soon as well. Time will tell. But do not forget that both current ministers and some former ministers dine together.

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahaha banana republic for u, na nia ma. U dnt know say NPP=NDC. I am sure he has one in his garage.

• KWasia 6 years ago

Brainless man, don't you know politicians will remain politicians forever.Yiu have been used ,ask Nana to pay you for contribution and support you gave to the party during the election.Kwasiato

• Tedam Michael 6 years ago

Why to cassava farming u have achieved what u want, hmmm 2020 is by the corner.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 6 years ago

Is this the change we voted for?

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Now you see what a fool you have been! The law will always prevail despite its flaws. FOOL! NDC=NPP; NPP=NDC. Great learning curve for you.

• The Future Force 6 years ago

I did warn you in one of my comments about this political thing you are involved with without knowing the terrain very well. The very people you are trying to help are the very proper who will betray you bitterly. You went to ...

• Kodjo 6 years ago

You see what happens when you follow politicians to do what is illegal?? Instead of following due process to go after the NDC officials you were goaded into behaving like the ignoramous you have been shown to be. Next time yo ...

• biggs 6 years ago

haha haha donkey

• The Loyalist 6 years ago

Please I want to put this on record that Abronye DC is a politician.He is the Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organiser of the NPP. I commend Abronye on his effort to curb corruption in the country through some of his activities. ...

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

Chief of Staff, please go to the bottom of "Abronye's" quit and also empower the task force to do everything possible to seize ALL the vehicles that were fraudulently taken away by the past gov't. Rest assured that if Nana ad ...

• Abena 6 years ago

It is a pity.Chief of staff I thought you.are a strong woman. What are you doing about this .I can see the man is not happy

• TRUTHISONE 6 years ago

dc 9s a big fool ,u are rather the thieve.kwasee

• kwame kusi obuasi krom 6 years ago

Bush boy if not politics aboa like u kwasia go n eat ur grass

• kwame kusi obuasi krom 6 years ago

Bush boy if not politics aboa like u kwasia go n eat ur grass u see how ur party has abandons u monkey dey work babuu dey chop u will ran like horse to ur village