You are here: HomeNews2017 06 12Article 547479

Nana Konadu loses case against aggrieved 31st December colleagues

Read Comments Comments (43)

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• Ugly dwarf Nana use human as rituals 6 years ago

This ugly dirty face Ashanti bitch witch Nana Konadu should know that if you live in a glass house you do not throw stone the most corrupt human being in Ghana she should be jail or the state should collect all the proper ...

• Ugly dwarf Nana use human as rituals 6 years ago

This ugly dirty face Ashanti bitch witch Nana Konadu should know that if you live in a glass house you do not throw stone the most corrupt human being in Ghana she should be jail or the state should collect all the proper ...

• Yoofi 6 years ago

How did the 31st Dec Movement become an organisation now sharing national assets amongst themselves!

• Meka 6 years ago

Deal with your wife if you wear trousers.

• David 6 years ago

Rawlings calling others ugly look the wife

• GW 6 years ago

Rawlings made coups to loot Ghana.

Rawlings must be arrested,prosecuted and executed for killing all those people he alleged were corrupt.

• Odikro 6 years ago

And all this is happening under the big, wide nose of Jerry Rawlings, who killed Joy Amedume for using his position to take a 40,000 cedi loan (and I mean Ghana's old cedis). Many others were murdered for stealing mosquito co ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

This is why Papa J should not pretend to be holier than thou. If he and the wife had kept quiet like Kuffour(because we know you all stole from the state)this shame and revelations would not have shown up. Silence, they say i ...

• DELTA FORCE & INVINCIBLE FORCES 6 years ago

Fucking Achimota donkey! Serial loser of the century. Greedy Ashanti.

• Yaw 6 years ago

JJ Rawlings can see very far,but cannot see anything very close to his eyes! What a hypocrite!

• APOSTLE JEREMIAH 6 years ago

P/NDC hijacked GHANA at gunpoint and looted her to the bone over 27 years. They still want a chance to rape GHANA some more.

• Skippy 6 years ago

Oyiwa!I have been saying this all the time.
    God will judge JJ & Konadu.
    Greedy people...
    More to come...
    How has she been in charge if 31st Dec for over 3 decades without AGM no accountability nothing & yet JJ is on the r ...

• KK 6 years ago

This greedy bitch and her greedy bastard husband are the most corrupt people in Ghana, yet accuse everyone of corruption and thievery. You get rid of people who have toiled with you all these years simply because they endorse ...

• Matete 6 years ago

How could you buy an acre of land for 5ghc
    INCREDIBLE INDEED. In 1979 this woman will face firing squad for sure, because Rawlings shot People for similar offenses.
    THIS WOMAN IS CRIMINAL AND VERY UGLY

• Na so 6 years ago

The primary charge against those shot was for using their position to acquire wealth . This included getting a bank loan based upon your ability to pay and status. So if you have taken a loan now based upon this , in 1979 yo ...

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

Rawlings is a Macabre. He will die à million times untill Death refuses his body. 40 years of hainous aggressions, brutality for a common existence protected by the blood of many innocent lifes. And yet preaching ghos ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 6 years ago

PLEASE PEOPLE SHOULD FORGIVE MY TWIN SISTER NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS.NOW EVERY BODY IN GHANA KNOWS THAT ASIEDU NKETIA I AM POPULARLY KNOWN AS GENERAL MOSQUITO THE URGLY MAN.I AM PLANNING TO TAKE AWAY MY SISTER FROM YOU M ...

• Mallam Zarki 6 years ago

Hmmmm, the evil that men/women do, lives after them. The regime you supported to oust those who made you what you are, will be the one that will supervise your destruction. It's just a matter of time. Ebebo ba!!!

• Agya Pa 6 years ago

Why are Ghanaian authorities allowing Rawlings and his family to take Ghanaians for a ride? This family should be brought to justice and expose their stealing and dubious activities. I feel that there are some things happenin ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

THIS SMELLING SKINNY IDIOT KILLED A NURSING MOTHER JUSTICE KORANTENG ADDOW. SHE IS A WITCH WITH A SMELLING VAGINA

• Madam 6 years ago

Jezebel Konadu so u are a thief, I sumones u to God u will choke on every penny that u have stolen form the people of Ghana.

• w.o 6 years ago

Rawlings and the wife are showing so much support for Nana and NPP to avoid trials

• Tt 6 years ago

Where is Cynthia Nuama Mrs Rawlings?

• Abena UsA 6 years ago

Shame shame shame face die konadu go to Italy to collect your hidden money. You will smell pepper cheated the women who work soo hard for you.

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

And the husband has the nerve to label somebody as corrupt.

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

""Eh!Nana konadu,agya seisei de3 wanim anyini papa, ebei"

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Only God will punish Rawlings since Ghanaians have allow him to continue to do this to the country.

• Mahama 6 years ago

So with all dis, she still has the guts to level corruption alegations against mahama. Useless woman

• Jt 6 years ago

This shameless thiief should have been lamenting in jail.

• kebo7 6 years ago

w/ this daylight robbery & bleeding gh dry they have no shame to call others corrupt

• ogyam 6 years ago

Yoooo I rest my case on greedy jj

• OYIWA 6 years ago

When JJ tells you NDC is corrupt you should know he knows from experience with the wife. Why Ghanaians still follow this family and their NDC still baffles me. If this notorious family can command a sizable number of Ghanaian ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

This is just the beginning,the greatest is behind.

• Chuks, Nima 6 years ago

These are the Angels and apostles of honestly and integrity, the only truthful and incorruptible souls under the sun, the only people who know it all. Greedy bastards

• Kwabena 6 years ago

The people be DAMN. OK!, y3 b3 hw3.

• AZAA 6 years ago

Just three years ago an acre of land being rented for Ghc 5? Haaba Konadu the woman of integrity indeed

• AZAA 6 years ago

The land owners at Nsawam Adoagyiri should move heaven and earth to retrieve their land so long as NPP is in power. Konadu JULOR, BARAAO.

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

Ghanaians now know why the NDC is known as create, loot and share party. That's how they were brought up. All their current leader have looted the state to its bone

• king 6 years ago

Papa J should tell the wife to return the properties to their rightful owners if they are not corrupt

• Cornelius Luanga Kontomoh Zangyi 6 years ago

Today she is an angel against corruption

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

corruption is all over her