You are here: HomeNews2017 06 07Article 545446

I fear for NDC - Ekwow Spio-Garbrah

Read Comments Comments (23)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

THIS IS NOT THE NDC JJ RAWLINGS FORMED !!! NDC WILL TELL YOU FREE SHS AND 1 DIST. 1 FACTORY IS IMPOSSIBLE BUT THEY CAN ORDER CARS AT THE COST OF 10 MILLION DOLLARS!!! THEY CAN BUILD A 14 MILLION DOLLAR VICE PRESIDENTIAL HOME ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 6 years ago

READ THE ARTICLE WELL

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

I have prophecied that NDC name will not appear on 2020 ballot paper. Mark my words?
    Also, it will be very difficult for NDC to choose their flagbearer to lead the party in 2020. It will be war people will be killed and so ...

• Abdul 6 years ago

NDC must get serious and elect executives/leaders who are not corrupt. As it is now, it will be difficult to beat Prez. Nana Addo who is seen by Ghanaians as incorruptible. Let's get serious as a party and elect serious leade ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

It is corruption and greed that has brought NDC this far.

• Zargon 6 years ago

You ekow spio Gabrah you are one of the reason NDC lost. Doing a side campaign for in 2016 for flagbearer in 2020 in the regions instead of campaigning for JM.

• Easy 6 years ago

Edey beeeee !!

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

Can anybody point out which family is more corrupt than the Rawlings'? This guy killed a human being for borrowing C50.00 which he intended to pay back some time. This guy killed several army officers without trial, all becau ...

• BB Brown 6 years ago

Spio, that is the spirit we are all yearning for , if we can all understand this principle we can go places, Ghanaians would be pleased with the NDC. But my fear is whether Mahama would be able to uphold that? would he be abl ...

• #noname 6 years ago

It's good to dream. Keep dreamig. Bring him on; john mahama - chief thief. 2020, he will score 2% of the votes. Who are you fooling?

• ABANGA 6 years ago

Do not be going around the bush. Greed and selfishness etc. did not rule. What brought NDC this far is called John Dramani Mahama who changed his name to dead goat dumsor as a president. He was soooo incompetent and just came ...

• MALICK 6 years ago

Everything is being accused even stones and ants. The whole NDC problem was caused by one man named: John mahama, dramani, dead goat, dumsor. Period

• Kofi 6 years ago

Mr. Spio-Gabrah, hear me! Anything founded on lies will not stand for long!

• big joehe 6 years ago

If indeed u knew very well dat u'r party. Diverted from de probity n u'r so accountabilty what else do u want ghanaians to do. For u.

• Ofoi 6 years ago

NDC should FORGET about coming back to power. If NPP also do the same mistake, they will be voted out. The PPP must get ready. The NDC is praying that the NPP fails for them to come back. The answer is a big NO!!!!! Whether N ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Spio during the period 1998- 2000 Rawlings govt was accused of corruption same as mills/mahama regime.You served in both govts.
    Did you know about any corruption among your peers you & Rawlings knew & didn't disclose ?!
    Wh ...

• Moses Godson 6 years ago

NDC has already pressed the self destruct button.The implosion is coming.

• good magic 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Indian spiritualist in Ghana call0244908520 for all spiritual help
    protection healing power HIV healer
    invisible power money rituals
    professor in science Devin master of the lord Guda

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spiritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spiritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret i ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb ...

• J. D Mahama 6 years ago

Spio is lying and daft coward. Be bold to challange Mahama and stop beating around the bush. On his so called propelling from victory to victory was also a lie. NDC was rigging elections from elections. The NPP has discovere ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

IT WILL BE BETTER FOR YOU TO GO AND HELP TO REVIVE THE CPP, WHICH, YOUR LEARNED UNCLE.LAWYER JAMES MERCER WAS A MEMBER.

AT THE SAME TIME YOU CANT CALL YOURSLF NKRUMAIST AND BELONG TO NDC THAT HAS NO POLITICAL HISTORY IN TH ...

• Asempa 6 years ago

The evil NDC have inflicted on Ghanaians is so immense. From killing innocent Ghanaians and looting of national coffers. Mahama's NDC is the most corrupt govt GH has ever had.