You are here: HomeNews2017 06 06Article 544958

Rawlings’ wife most corrupt woman in Ghana - Alhaji Bature

Read Comments Comments (97)

• John 6 years ago

Hahaha she used her corrupt monies to form NDC which Bature & John Mahama have been enjoying.

• TT 6 years ago

AHAJI WE KNOW

• Bullface 6 years ago

CHOP-CHOP Bature is crying waa waaa because his chop chop with Mahama is going to suffer in the next 20 years Ndc going to stay in opposition.

• ALEX 6 years ago

Just throw the party to JJ and his wife to have their bloody property and form a new party. Mahama should spear head the formation of a new party and sideline JJ. He can join Nana Ado after he is now an NPP member. Just give ...

• don't care ©!!! 6 years ago

But stupid bature is eat from her sweat..tell Mahama to go and form his party if you bature think Ghanaians will vote for him again..

• Hamid al qaq 6 years ago

you as Muslim watch yourself because no Muslim should ever disrespect Rawling,this man always took care of Muslims in Ghana gave them jobs and opportunity if you betray us Muslims and continue talking trash against Rawlings ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Really what a tragic comedy of a joke banana republic Ghana is.We have an arch criminal JJ running his mouth with cholera shit propaganda boasting of crimes any normal human being would be ashamed of.We talk of reconciliation ...

• ALL DIE BE DIE 6 years ago

These people with their short cuts, who doesn't know?

• Adika 6 years ago

Wicked , calculated criminal who is feared by those who know her. Mrs Shittey will reveal everything. She destroyed UTC a Departmental shop she once worked for and made it a gallery of second hand goods now abandoned.Bring ba ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Batturi, Shame on you, NPP has no hands in NDC's imminent implosion ok? Your credibility to present any balanced article has dwindled to an extent that Ghanaians are forced to stay away from your baloney. You seem to be doing ...

• Afi 6 years ago

Thank you!

• APANTESIS 6 years ago

WHO IS A SAINT IN GHANA ?

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

BATURE THE RICE SELLER HAS NO SENSE. GHANA WILL BE A BETTER PLACE WITHOUT PEOPLE LIKE HIM, ANYIDOHO AND ASIEDU NKETIAH. THESE FOOLS ARE ALWAYS PUSHED BY THE AHWOIS TO DISRESPECT THE RAWLINGS'. GOD WILL NEVER FORGIVE THEM. WHE ...

• Nii Teiko 6 years ago

Why did Bature not cause Mahama to arrest and prosecute her when NDC was in power if he Bature has the evident.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Just being corrupt is an understatement, the most evil vindictive ugly bitch witch you can find anywhere on the planet. And her husband JJ(Junior Judas),goes round pointing his dirty fingers at other people. They think we are ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Bature is sick.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##NPP IS TAKING OVER POWER ON THE 7TH OF JANUARY AND THEY ARE ASKING YOU TO ORDER 43 CARS FOR THEM ON 3RD JANUARY?? -- -- THE 200 CARS YOU SHARED AMONG YOURSELVES WERE NOT ENOUGH SO YOU ORDERED ADDITIONAL 43. THIEVES!! CREATE ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

NDC ON LIQUIDATION TRAJECTORY
    ME KOFI AYIGBE, UNLESS I DON'T BOTHER TO STUDY THE CASE BEFORE ME. ONCE I TAKE TIME TO ANALYZE, GIVE MY REMARKS THE DESERVING 14%. RIGHT NOW, THE SECOND VITAL PHASE HAS STARTED: After the confus ...

• hagan 6 years ago

matwo man bature.the only person who can stop ken and jj

• Serwaah 6 years ago

Rawlings, come out from under your wife's skirt to challenge Bature 's charge of corruption. You have no moral purity to accuse people of corruption when you and your family are neck deep in corruption. Rawlings is worth 50 ...

• Bullface 6 years ago

Bature is crying waa waaa because his chop chop with Mahama is going to suffer in the next 20 years Ndc going to stay in opposition.

• Abey 6 years ago

You have hit the nail right on the head, don't forget she is also the the biggest minority share holder in Ghana Rubber Estate in Takoradi, what is Rawlings talking about, he should first take care of the corruption in his o ...

• Begal 6 years ago

Corruption is in the blood of politics no matter the party colour. Konadu is an asante blood like kuffour so no two ways about the amount of corruption in their blood.

• Adika 6 years ago

Kuffour and Konadu were great pair. Interesting Ghanaians have been watching Konadu's moves like a Movie.

• Ato 6 years ago

Inferiority complex go kill u ooo. Wise up man n stop this buffoonery

• Begal 6 years ago

iNferiority to who? Who told you this rat that you superior to any human being?

• ThinkRite 6 years ago

U a fool to link Asantes to corruption. God will punish u.

• ogyam 6 years ago

More than corrupt . JJ check your wife first and stop your greediness

• Na so 6 years ago

They are both equally greedy. JJ is hiding under her skirt that is all.

• Obaa Yaa 6 years ago

NDC = Pure criminality Shameful!!

• #noname 6 years ago

Though, Mrs. Rawlings is very corrupt, lordina mahama is graviously super corrupt.

• Begal 6 years ago

Thank You Lordinah is another woman with the blood of corruption

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

LORDINA IS A SUPER THIEF. SHE STEALS WITH NO COMMONSENSE. JUST STEALS WITH NO SYMPATHY. THIEF THIEF AND JUST CONTINUE STEALING. HER TIME WILL SOON COME. STEALING MAHAMA FAMILY.

• Musa K, 6 years ago

If Lordina is a thief, please tell us what she stole like Bature pin pointed in the case of that Asante woman called Nana Konadu thief woman. Or did she steal your wife's panties? Hahaha!

• Joel 6 years ago

Junior Jesus and Jezebel your time is over people don't fear you any more. Most of your former workers are willing to tell your secrets. Just keep quiet and enjoy your stolen monies ie Nsawam canary and the lands , Former ...

• Koo 6 years ago

Nature has np credibility himself !!

• Donald Trump 6 years ago

Baure, this is no news. Everybody knows she is corrupt. Tell us something new!

• KUMORJI 6 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• Ghana beyeyie 6 years ago

Rawlings wife and Mahama wife who is more corrupt and Rawlings And Mahama who is also corrupt paaaaa if it's Rawlings just write R and Mahama write M ,we want see ur vote now.

• Begal 6 years ago

Mahama and Lordina di333 dead goat corruption be what

• Noble Kuffour 6 years ago

Sometimes I wonder who JJ Rawlings and his wife think they are deceiving. They are the most corrupt couple ever.I can't start naming their misdeeds. Time will tell. Corrupt woman.Siaaaaa

• Edem 6 years ago

What does it make you Alhaji Bature?Asem b3ba dabi

• Mahamadou Aboubacar 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature you a star.l like they way u talk Rawlings wife is
    The first class corrupted women in our ghana history if don't
    Satisfied they call u court

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Asase Ba 6 years ago

A pig with lipstick

• Oman bapa 6 years ago

She was an ndc member so ndc dogs must shut up, criminals,killer's, foools

• Moha 6 years ago

What is wrong with the elderly in Ghana, instead of focusing their energy for the development of the nation and their future generations,they are always attacking each other over wealth.

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

Bature is hypocrite, you see all this news editors aa no gud. This Ibrahim spokes person will defined him while he knows the man is robbing Ghana. The Mahamas did worse than Konadu with in the 4yrs that they run the afiars of ...

• WHO 6 years ago

Where is our factories we have before this JJ and that wicked woman take over this country,they sold all to chines people and today the youth are crying for job,the youth must be told about this wicked JJ and the wife where i ...

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

Lordina is worse than Konadu i wonder who buys ur papers because you aa one person who is far from the truth.

• WHO 6 years ago

find out in 1978 -90 how many factories Ghana have before JJ and the wife took over,you will never ever respect JJ any more, he and the wife sold all the factories to Chines people and today the youth are cry for job,I wonder ...

• Serwaah 6 years ago

Rawlings , see how your Zongo boys are treating you. Is this the payback you expected from them.

• Pearl 6 years ago

Rawlings will lose respect that some of us have for him. How can u cause trauma for some of us in election and still talking unnecessary talk into our ears whiles at your own backyard we're smelling corruption. He should stop ...

• Arhin 6 years ago

Why Can't we at least respect our leaders

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

ME KOFI AYIGBE, UNLESS I DON'T BOTHER TO STUDY THE CASE BEFORE ME. ONCE I TAKE TIME TO ANALYZE, GIVE MY REMARKS THE DESERVING 14%. RIGHT NOW, THE SECOND VITAL PHASE HAS STARTED: After the confusion and blame game that came li ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+2335471222125 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+2335471222125 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• NPP member. 6 years ago

Alhaji Nature May Allah bless you for informing us.

• Kabiru Bawku 6 years ago

Corrupt woman indeed

• obiba jk 6 years ago

Bature is right, ndc is not for jj alone, and he is not the only founder of ndc period, he will die and there is still ndc.

• Na so 6 years ago

Ha, Haaaaa, you deluded lot. You bought into JJ's mad, greedy , murderous doctrine and today you all deny him. Give onto Caesar what is Caesar's.

• ETROR GEDUGE 6 years ago

Bature some of us as cadres will help Rawlings to destroy the NDC take it from me.

• mubarak 6 years ago

Alhaji u made my day

• kotoua Selira 6 years ago

Stop stop stop this stupid talk

• Benjamin 6 years ago

Hmmmm Rawlings is joking. He thinks we love him like we did. Am telling for a fact he has lost his legacy in ndc. Greedy bastard u want everyone to worship u. Who do u think u are? I personally love him more than any body but ...

• eric tetteh K 6 years ago

Who bought and used jacuzzi first in the history of Ghana?.Is it not the same selfish and ungrateful woman,called Nana Kunadu Agyemang Rawlings?.She must give us a break on issues of corruption.bam.

• good magic 6 years ago

spiritual powers
    master 0244908520of the night grand master join Freemason
    healing power to heal HIV invisible power money rituals healing power

• Nash 6 years ago

How much did she bought nsawam cannery? 5gh per acre of plot thief.

• John Kool 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature, I have painfully read your article even though I regard your paper as garbage, simply looking for evidence to make your case against Nana Kunadu, but to no avail.
    Note most Ghanaians are educated and sophistic ...

• Sintim 6 years ago

WHY JOIN A PARTY WHOSE FOUNDER'S WIFE IS THE MOST STINKING CORRUPT WOMAN IN GHANA?

HYPOCRITE BATURE?

CRIMINALS FIGHTING EACH OTHER. WHO CARES IF THEY SLAUGHTER EACH OTHER. I'd have a good laugh because the corruption of ...

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

spiritual powers
    master 0244908520of the night grand master join Freemason
    healing power to heal HIV invisible power money rituals healing power

• Nash 6 years ago

Papa J ask kuffor why he sent your wife to court? corruption! Ur wife looted all Ghanaian assets and pretending you don't know? God is waiting for both of you.

• KWABENA SARPONG 6 years ago

Alhaj Nature if Lordina Mahama is not corrupt then who is? Between Nana Konadu and Lordina who is corrupt? Having left office since 2001 January, Nana Konadu is still on her job of seeing to the welfare of women and children. ...

• razak seini 6 years ago

Papa j.. Its time to know that influences reduces n if u pontificate against peoples fathers on corruption they will fight back. U cant always win n i tell u people will not kowtow to ur ways of life. Change the tackt cos wha ...

• Cole 6 years ago

Coward dies many time before their death.why should Ghanaians continue to fear Rawlings

• Nana 6 years ago

Stupid Alhaji!

• O.K 6 years ago

All the Ghanaians leaders who married Akan women were or are corrupt.This is a fact.As for Konadu evev animals know she's corrupt

• Sufian James 6 years ago

chop chop for in mahama has stop you are crying please thew grass root are still peeved with the selfish and greedy regime u where chopping let rawlings have the party

• Simon 6 years ago

She was really corrupt and power drunk, I get mad when she talks about others being corrupt.

• Watara mamuda 6 years ago

God bless Alhaji Bature. ... you have spoke all my mind. Good one .. most corrupt ever is he and his wife.... God punished Rawlings. .. we are sick and tired of him. .. without him... we won twice...

• JOHN 6 years ago

A MURDERER AND A THIEF. A VERY DANGEROUS WOMAN EVER

• JOHN 6 years ago

THESE TWO FOOLS THINK WITHOUT THEM GHANA WILL NOT WORK. HE CALLED KUFFOUR, ATTA MILLS, MAHAMA THIEVES. HE BEAT ARKAAH AND BRIGADIER MENSAH WOODE TO DEATH. SO ALL THESE PROPLE RAWLINGS AND WIFE KILLED, DONT THEY HAVE RELATIVES ...

• Andrew A. 6 years ago

This Bature man is sick and corrupt, and biase because of the corrupt moneys he was receiving from NDC, he never see anything wrong with NDC, wicked man

• KOFI AGBLIMA KOKO 6 years ago

THE 5 MILLION WAS GIVEN TO HER TO KEEP.

• IZVESTIA - Tongo. Upper East. 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature sounds like he cut his journalistic teeth on the sub-editing floors of Pravda in Moscow and Al-Haram in Cairo. He must be aware that the propaganda and lies those newspapers spewed led to the implosion of the p ...

• Moh. 6 years ago

People like this buffoon called Alhaji Bature will destroy ndc. He doesn't bring a single vote to ndc yet goes on air to speak chaff.

• Jeffrey 6 years ago

Rawlings n de wife are priviledge criminals. They shd be put on trial.

• asase ba 6 years ago

That is a pig with lipstick

• Kwasi Anthony 6 years ago

Jj and his wife are the most corrupt citizens of Ghana,, also they have to face the stent of the law ,thanks

• SD 6 years ago

By the way, what is your problem? All these vituperations. Hope you are not sick somewhere up

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

You've said it all.They will one day account for it.

• JIM 6 years ago

SATAN WOMAN SHAME , YOU WANT RULE GHANA FROM WHERE YOU WANT SPEAK TWI THERE NO WAY SATAN WOMAN

• ATAFUA 6 years ago

What happened to all the BLACk STAR LINE SHIPS
    Konadu and RAWLING A Sold ALLC

• frank 6 years ago

bature is not well he needs mental treatment

• marley 6 years ago

Too ugly pls remove this picture mafia woman Haahaa

• kofi 6 years ago

I don't know why people are fraid of JJ! some body must tell JJ in the face that we tired of his ranting! because he knows Akufo Addo will not spare him like Kuffor did, he wants to protect himself by attacking NDC! He should ...

• E. C. Armah, Accra 6 years ago

Let us try to live without the Rawlings. NDC must be allowed to complete with other big parties than allow one person's ideology and philosophy to control the party.