You are here: HomeNews2017 06 02Article 543795

Captain Mahama's death is spiritual - Rev. Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (440)

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Anybody knows you hear the name Mahama and you know some sophisticated fishy business or crime is being committed using various institutions as their camouflage cover . You listen to the various videos and you may even hear t ...

• won't nsu adi 7 years ago

What is more demonic than the 2.25$ bond, why can't your eyes see that of the Delta forces? Please come again

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

thanks to gullible Akufo

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

These NDC crooks have no regard for Ghanaians, they think Ghanaians have no memory. I remember in the weeks running up to the 2016 general elections, the NDC were giving out their tainted largess to some voters; with the cond ...

• same 7 years ago

delta forces is npp and not ndc.

• Ekow 7 years ago

And if we are relating it to a planned killing people are there insulting us. How could someone carry this level of mindset in society and won't incite illiterates against other civilians? When JAM died so painfully it is thi ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

listen to this fool call a pastor, reverend,prophet

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 7 years ago

Here you go again false prophet, you always Lying to people and your time will soon come, 90% Christian's are lost and will be very disappointed on the judgement day, I warn wise up people.

• Pebbles 7 years ago

This man is not of God. He is of the devil. His purpose is to destroy the hard earned respect of people sell above his station. Remind him not to touch God's anointed. God Made Manama President and he has now chosen Akuffo Ad ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

According to the Chief of Defence Staff, Lt Gen Obed Boamah Akwa, Capt. Maxwell Adam Mahama and the military detachment at Upper Denkyira West in the Central Region were not there to protect illegal miners. The Chief of Defen ...

• As3jm bi nti 7 years ago

In fact this false prophet will destroy this country, how can a man of God talk like that, you are fake prophet, you wait your time will come you suffer the same punishment.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

It was high time all those who consider themselves to be sane, not ignorant but informed, not superstitious but enlightened, educated and not miseducated join forces to declare open intellectual and academic war on these uned ...

• PRIMITIVE TROKOSI EWE 7 years ago

C.Y.ANDY-K, you can have your say as well as your plans but I will rather advise you as a primitive Trokosi Togolese to do whatever you want to do but not in (our) Ghana, go to your own motherland, Togo and exhibit your primi ...

• KWAKUWUSU 7 years ago

This is PURE CRAP fro a Charlatan and a Con Man calling himself a pastor.

Ghanaians must wake up!!!!

• HONESTY 7 years ago

He must be questioned for this killing. He seems to predict 6 more deaths from the Mahama family.
    In the advanced nations Ghana seeks to emulate, this silly idiot would not walk free after this comment.

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

Cut that BS Owusu Bempah.What has mob mentality got to do with Mahama? Are you that silly and foolish that you cannot tell the difference between human behavior and societal challenges? Why is your reference point always th ...

• BEDIAKO BARIMA 7 years ago

WHERE DOES THIS COME FROM? ONLY AN ASHANTI MAN WILL SAY THIS NKWASESEM WO MAAME TWE OSANTE NI ABOA. FORMER PRESIDENT KOFOUR WARNED GHANAIAN ABOUT AKUFO ADDO AND WE DID NOT LISTENING TO HIM.

• Anti-fake men of God 7 years ago

Your dad should have mastabated away the sperm that produced you into gabbage

• AS 7 years ago

What has Ashanti go to do with this. There are some comments you shouldn't make. It is not right. You have the right to speak but there is a limit.

Your mum must feel very sorry for not abortiing you

• +233506182344 7 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Powerful 7 years ago

Foolish men will always speak foolishly. Kwasia like that

• Irean 7 years ago

Yes I agree. This man is stupid

• Osborn 7 years ago

insight to the bone, be realistic and a nationalist. the writing is a senseless,unexpected and a shameful pieces of write up.
    Owusu Bempah or whatever, can continue to deceived the illiterate NPP members but as for me,never ...

• Apostle K 7 years ago

Aboabeast May you meet an untimely death like this and justify it from your grave bushman

• Kaptain Kendrick 7 years ago

What has the subject of matter got to do with your silly comment.Must one be deviating from a simple qtn all the time?

• Lomotey 7 years ago

You are a fool. That's all I have to tell you. Do u think a soldier will just shoot and miss? This guy did not want to kill anyone but the people had a mission. Thank God the ewes or Gas did not commit this inhuman crime. U g ...

You are one sad reason why everything cannot be be possible in God. You are sad reflection of Devine fallibility. Go shoot yourself.

• asem 7 years ago

we have to change out mind set of nkrasisem and that will help us. Ghanaians are too bush

• Abralink 7 years ago

Who is this foolish boy calling himself "insight to the bone"?

• kk son 7 years ago

Kwasiabi like you. You mean he went out in broad day light without mask to rob?

• Counselor 7 years ago

Insight to the bone, Ghana has indeed gone to the dogs with a pastor playing politics to soothe the current regime. Rev. Owusu Bempah has no clue about what is taking place. A group of sympathisers to the current regime inste ...

• Master 7 years ago

This so called prophet is sooo stupid.A false prophet

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

I'm disgusted by this so called NPP man of God. How can you say this to a bereaved uncle/family? He's increasingly becoming nuisance in our body politics. F**k off

• James 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is nothing but a total rubbish.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 7 years ago

Foolish evil cheat. You are no Reverend. You don't even believe in God.

• Dam 7 years ago

"Everything" with some sort of marine-backed spirit can 'gbelè' their proboscis and blurt anything out these days and walk free or even be hailed....... Its both laughable and sad at the same time.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 7 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

It hurts me that good people like Mahama have to die this was when animals, idiots and demons like OWUSU Bempah lives but God knows best. Every man of God with eyes knows that That demon Nana Addo is behind this spiritual dea ...

• Old kweku 7 years ago

How can Rev Owusu Bempah make such utterances go scot free ? Cant the former President JDM drag this Osofo to court of law to justify his claim thatJDM buried a live cow in order to win 2012 election ; its too disgusting hea ...

• Owusu Bempa 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa, Owusu Bempa !!!!!"Who at all are you in Ghana? Who has given you the audacity to go on creating disaffections all over the country? Are you really normal ? How can you talk like a class one pupil ? Stop it , beca ...

• Irean 7 years ago

Yes this stupid man should not go free

• Kwei 7 years ago

So this man is saying that Maxwell was killed because mahama evil deeds what about j b danquahs death did nana addo do something evil or that one is different

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Delta and invincible forces are also spiritual. Nolle Prosequoi is also spiritual. High transport fares is also spiritual. Galsmsey is also spiritual. $2.25 billion BOND SCANDAL is also spiritual.

What was the transport fare before NDC took over. ?????? Don't ever compare NPP to NDC..

• kumchacha 7 years ago

And what was the transport fare before Kuffuor took over from Rawlings? Nansis...the useless redenomination worsened everything till date.....

• Counselor 7 years ago

kumchacha blame inflation!

• Martin A. 7 years ago

hahahaha I laugh enter the amotia's house

• akaboti anoah 7 years ago

what is worry this man calling himself man of god, better keep quit there"

• KOFI PAPABI 7 years ago

No wonder you can't even write good English. Go and learn how to read and write, it will be of help to you.

• arkaah kofi 7 years ago

Animal like u. U are nothing but a stupid moron. U need to be arrested.

• Dan Tuoyir- Lawra 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah want to cover up his evil deeds .

• Boy Bien 7 years ago

Nonsense.

• Kaf Swedenn 7 years ago

So who kill Adams Mahama JB Danqua and the aid to Bawumia can tell Ghanaians what kill this people

• Dan Tuoyir- Lawra 7 years ago

God will always prevent but not destroy so take time . This is not the time for such statement from you as a pastor. You are suppose to heal souls but you are rather adding petrol to fire.

• Apostle K 7 years ago

The guys is not a pastor but in due time God will expose him

• jack 7 years ago

ohh my God

• Kwasie 7 years ago

Stop this nonsense Owusu Bempah. Which God do you claim to be his prophet.

• obiba jk 7 years ago

Useless man of God, you said we should not link it to politics but you were linking it to, only fools will go to this man church for him to rob them of their money, open your eyes Ghanaians.

• Nyansa 7 years ago

You are 100 percent correct

• ibu 7 years ago

Nyansa you are a stupid fool.

• Jane 7 years ago

Ibu you are equally a fool. Annoying bunch of evils

• Fred 7 years ago

kweasea

• jack 7 years ago

Eii

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Now the truth is finally out. It's spiritual. The horn of power this demon Owusu Bempah gave Nana Addo needs more blood. It has just started. Owusu Bempah will also be a victim soon.

• Gary,usa 7 years ago

This idiot again..........man of God indeed I really wonder why people follow this man

• me 7 years ago

this NPP stupid govt will pay for this

• Yaa 7 years ago

it's happened because of the evil things u help akufo ado did in 2016, u call urself man of God

Which evil did President Akuffo Addo do? Ask your NDC people the evil they did?

• Obiba 7 years ago

I think bland like bempa fake fake

• kwame 7 years ago

i will change my name from kwame to mahama.because mahama is blessed name .you fool kwame your mother

• Tim 7 years ago

you are a disgrace to Christianity

• LOVE 7 years ago

USELESS TALK FROM A STUPID MAN.
    WHAT IS THIS?

Its the truth

• Danlad 7 years ago

So in 2012 when JDM rather won the spirit didn't kill his family member but now that Nana Addo won and JDM lost. Mr. Owusu is disgracing yourself gradually

• kwame 7 years ago

shut your dirty stupid mouth fool.kwame i belive you dont trust Good because even fomer presidend kufour atend freemassi

• Onipa ba 7 years ago

Another fake pastor. What is the basis of your analogy? You always want to say something so that Nana ado will give you 100000000 old cedis. Shame !!!

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Andrew Krow A/k/a Koku Anyidoho, stop this crap

• mame 7 years ago

This man is so stupid. Stupid to the highest degree in any case, who is now president. He is rather exposing what akuffo addo and he himself did. Snow na

• LAMBERT A-USAH 7 years ago

May Nana agradaa and the spirit of captain mahama never stop hunting you. God is vigilantly watching you mr. Party head paster.

• ATO BROWN, USA 7 years ago

THIS FAKE PROPHET MUST SHUT UP!
    GHANA IS SERIOUSLY SICK, AND MUST LOOK FOR SOLUTION FROM ANOTHER SOURCE OTHER THAN LISTENING TO THESE FALSE PROPHETS. WE ARE TIRED OF PEOPLE HIDING UNDER "BIBLE" TO THROW DUST IN THE EYES OF P ...

• Nelson from Bole. 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa or whatever you Call yourself, stop that your nonsense and lies. you are putting more pains in Ghanaians, what do you mean by that just stop it. You're just a false pastor.

• Sly popo 7 years ago

Shame on you political so-called pastor

• Take 7 years ago

Sick pastor

• FRANK , MARYLAND 7 years ago

This stupid charlatan again! What else did God reveal to you?

• John 7 years ago

Talk is cheap. Anyone can say anything and quote the bible. Nobody knows the Truth!

• koby 7 years ago

kwasia prophet also mahama has taken somtin aboa kuffour who is a Freemasoner kraa u dont refer to him...who in Ghana here dnt know dat dwarf wat he did to win d election u better b careful or we shall organized n meet u stup ...

• NIIAYI 7 years ago

ARREST THIS IDIOT NOW CAN HE PROVE IT THIS IS THE GHANAIAN MENTALITY PEOPLE OPEN THEIR BIG MOUTH AND TALK NONSENSE

• tamiyowu 7 years ago

u re not a prophet of God but rather a false prophet

• JAA 7 years ago

Foolishness will follow you all the days of your life as so called man of God. I sometime feel ashamed for people who calls you pastor and attend your demonic church. Idiot.

• Joe boy 7 years ago

Stupid fool,Owusu Bempah it your strenth of hon give to Nana Addo in your church that cause the death of Captain Mahama.Where did you get it from?Idiot

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

Who is this fool who wants to play God all the time? Why do we give this ignorant man airtime at all? Irresponsible and retarded people have wilfully murdered a young professional person and listen to Owusu Bempah? How can we ...

• Owusu 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa should have some respect for the family of the soldier. And funny enough he gets media space to air his nonsense

• Get away 7 years ago

Foolish and stupid pastor....

• John 7 years ago

Very stupid man. How can u blame former president Mahama for the existence of vigilante groups Nana Addo created? You call yourself a man of God. Sometimes I feel ashamed to call myself a christian because of these men of God ...

• Jomoku 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah stop this kind of noooonsense altitude of yours everything is spritual why didn't you see it. It's only Ghanaians who will give idioooot like you a platform to voice out noooonsense instead of taking you to the h ...

• Ahmed 7 years ago

How can you exhibit such act of ignorance in the name of God. You have no shame. Clear case of mob justice and you foolishly relate it to mahama. I sympathize with your church members.

• JOHN 7 years ago

BUT COULD NOT SEE THIS COMING

• Angry man 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem na wo ka nu
    U don't even know the Bible ; jxt reading it out of context and comparing it wrongly. Political man of God. Nonsense!!

• Who Cares. 7 years ago

I knew these stupid people called themselves man of God Will come out to spill some stupid prophecy on this terrible tragedy of this young officer's death ,nobody saw this coming, all fake pastors should stay away from this s ...

• ernest 7 years ago

dis stupid prophet always say nonsense, false prophet like you, wht abt delta n invincible isnt spiritual nonsense.man of God doing politics shame on u

• nana 7 years ago

kwasiakwa, u are politzing the issue which u said at one breath we should not do so.akuffo addo mingling with dis fool is a curse to gh, more of dis is bound to happen if akuffo addo continues with dis fool

BITCH!

• KWAKU Asamoah 7 years ago

This man of Owusu bempah is not a prophet as he call himself he is a big liar today he is saying mahama use demonic powers to won 2012 election right after the 2012 election he said it was the judges are who overturned the re ...

• Nyansa 7 years ago

is this foolish man thinks at all, hummmm

• Adesa 7 years ago

You are now showing up as a complete failure in life a fake minor pastor.

• Nii 7 years ago

This man is crazy. Stupid so call pastor.

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

THIS FAKE BLEACH PASTOR AGAIN.WHERE ARE THE TRUE PASTORS, CIVIL SOCIETIES AND NGOS TO TELL THIS NONENTITY TO SHUT UP.HE IS A DISGRACE TO SOCIETY AND THE WRATH OF GOD WILL COME ON HIM.AND IF NDC ATTACK HIM THEN THE FAKE ONES ...

• Kwame Kibi 7 years ago

President Mahama should take so call man of God to court

• Kumbasi muniru 7 years ago

Why didn't you see it elear to protect it ???

• Elder 7 years ago

I detest pastors who always make claims after the fact, and Owusu Bempah is one of such.

• PETER 7 years ago

Nyame be twea wo ka

• Cyril 7 years ago

I heard this man talking this morning, something is wrong with him, he always blame mahama anytime something bad happened in this country, what kind of prophet is this? God is watching

• Ft 7 years ago

What is wrong with this stupid devil?

• OWUSU BEMPAH 7 years ago

A SMELLY BLEACHING PASTOR.

• Babs 7 years ago

i think this man is totaly mad

• NII NOI 7 years ago

WHY GIVE THIS MAN THE PLATFORM TO SPEW GARBAGE.

• Nana Asumadu sakyi 7 years ago

When will this guy grow up and stop throwing monkey wrench in everything ?The abuse of d Bible and other religious artifacts by some clergy is part of d problem. A murderer can justify his action by quoting a chapter in d Bib ...

• babs 7 years ago

useless man so called man of God

• power 7 years ago

Infact, to be frank with, are Ghanaians still calling this goat a man of God? This drunkard is respected as a man of God. Oh mother Ghana, it is about time we deal with this stupid and fake pastors like this he-goat.

• KWEKU 7 years ago

YOU ARE NOT A MAN OF GOD,A SATAN WORSHIPER SO SHUT YOUR MOUTH.WE KNOW ALL OF U WHO WORSHIP IDOLS

• kim 7 years ago

why do Ghanaians take their problems to these ignorant fools

• black powers the grand master 7 years ago

black magic spell caster professor in science divine
    Doctor divindra yogi
    master of the night
    power of casting black magic out
    protectionsbuckless360@yahoo.com
    amal hamzard0244908520 invisible power
    healing power
    heal ...

• the god of 3eyes 7 years ago

what is wrong with this chiwawa looking lieing pastor.

• online 7 years ago

Rev owusu bempah, you are truly a fool.

• John 7 years ago

Woaw Christianity de bee keke Men of God who are really leading their followers to paradise.

• Buju 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah kindly go for your "motia"horn from Nana ,Ghana is no more what it Used to Bee .OH Kwame Nkrumah Ghana .

Somebody please tell this stupid for nothing fake pastor to stop this nonsense.

• Sgt Shoclus 7 years ago

I now know very well that this man called Owusu Bempah is not a man of God after all. How could he be so callous to make such a stupid and unfounded statement? How does he want the family of the murdered Captain do after hear ...

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

U are a big foooooool, long live Ghana.

• Jato P 7 years ago

This is an NPP Prophet

• Odasani 7 years ago

I don't know why this idiot is given air space to talk like this. Why, if former president Mahama used charms to win elections 2012, why didn't this happened in 2012 but now?. I think this devil mouth might be confessing iro ...

• KOFI ELLISON 7 years ago

Shut the F... up

• preston 7 years ago

hmmmmmmmm do call man of gods for this party I reserved my comments but take this up very shamefully to Christian domain

• Joe Gurimwan 7 years ago

Is this supposed plaster normal? Why would you say such things about the former President? Stop brain washing people into thinking that President Mahama is evil.

• BBC 7 years ago

No wonder this mongoose is the spiritual father of nana!!!!!!!

• --- 7 years ago

VERY STUPID MAN. HE SHOULD CLEAR OFF WITH HIS NONSENSE

• TTTTTTTTWWWWWWWEEEEAA 7 years ago

EENA EDAHO NO, EENA EDAHO, YANKASE EBEBAMU EENA EDAHO NO

• P3 kakra 7 years ago

Nonsense . You call yourself a prophet, you are rather a prophet of doom.

• Maho 7 years ago

This guy is a very big joke

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

I think Akufo Addo should isolate him self fr this so call man of God he'said real.

• Ashanti's are fool 7 years ago

big fool like akufo Addo

• Vinss 7 years ago

THE SINS OF FATHERS ARE UNTO GENERATION TO TIME INDEFINITE,UNLESS IT IS RANSOMED FOR

• ibu 7 years ago

Stupid fool.

Idiot on the microphone

• ORKORDIE 7 years ago

This man is full of bu!! s!!t. He has thousands of smaller gods. What an impudence, denigration and disgrace to Christianity?

• manager 7 years ago

Stupid, idiot, dog and pig pastor. The charm of horn that you gave to Nana is that One causing the whole nation havoc, you are not even ashamed of yourself by this critical time for nation.In fact this mother fucker should de ...

• Nana C 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is stupid animal Rev., with his stupid comments. he forget about what he gave Akufo Addo as horn that is causing all this death. he should fuck off and get hell fucking mouth from Mahama family.

• Harouna Attah 7 years ago

Please, Mr.pastor cry your own cry , the end days are coming when God is coming and the innocent will be taking away and hence those sinners are going to be distroy. So please, keep your "faith"don't let anyone deceived you ...

• JAY 7 years ago

The most STUPID and FOOLISH pastor in Ghana today,no wonder the country is a mess because Nana Addo associates himself with people like this

• Nana Akua 7 years ago

Rev. O Bempah, pls tell us who killed the Dagbon chief(Yaana),JB Danquah and Bawumia's aid.

• Omar X 7 years ago

Satanic Owusu Bempah should shut his stinking dirty mouth up and allow smooth investigation into the horrible murder of the young galant soldier and stop the attention seeking statement before he plunge this country into cau ...

• NK 7 years ago

Dis shows how stupid n callous dis man is. A family has lost a son in a most dastardly manner n u mk it political. Tribalistic stupid man. If it were Akuffo Addos child wud u hv said so??

• KO 7 years ago

He is fake. We should not listen to people like this. Owusu Bempah and his ilk are the causes of our problems in Ghana.

• Vinss 7 years ago

!CAUSE AND EFFECT! LITTLE DOES MEN OF THIS AGE UNDERSTAND IT.THEY ONLY LUST FOR THE FLESH WHICH IS NOT AND THINGS SPIRITUAL THEY REGARD IT AS NONSENSE,RAWLINGS AND THE PNDC EXECUTED KUTU AND CO,NOW IN FAR FUTURE WHERE RAWLING ...

• Ross 7 years ago

e stinking bleached illiterate bempa again false prophet

Stupid, again stupid idiot. Useless man of Satan. You hate John to the extent of pushing shit , death on him. Stupid animal. When we need healing of our pain, you decide to play politics. Idiot and an animal like you.

• wowoni cape coast 7 years ago

Owusu think before u talk someone son is dead and u are here making jokes stupid pastor

• Adusei Konto Shasha 7 years ago

The soldier was truly one of the soldiers guarding the illegal miners in the Upper Wassa Forest Reserve but it is unfortunate this barbaric act happened to him. Any thorough investigation into the matter will unravel the trut ...

• MARCUS 7 years ago

THIS REV. BEMPAH IS A JUST FOOL

• concern citizen 7 years ago

Please if we have no words of sympathy for the family especially his wife and children, its better we shut our mouths. How can a man of God bring out such words.
    Can you also say the Vice President's aid KB who died befor ...

• Quarshie 7 years ago

Hmmm Ghana paa I can't think far.some Christian pastors are becoming fools. you and Nana are the cause of these merse.

• Bongo 7 years ago

Ei..I have now realised who dis guy is...
    Such a fake prophet..paaa#
    Infact dis man u are a bigtym disgrace..to ur church members..apuuuuuu..siaaaaa#

• Zapayim 7 years ago

U will go to heal fire wen die no wander atupid man of Satan.ur punishment will be wose than the soldier's own he recieved from those animals.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

This guy owusu bempa should have been the one lynched

• Angel Joshua 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo should quickly burn the fake HORN presented to him by this Occultic man. That fake HORN is demanding for human blood hence these calamities are be falling Ghana. We dont want a repetition of the 2002 stadium disas ...

• Ps. Alex Selorm 7 years ago

You presented a horn to the president recently saying you handover the country to him....meaning the citizens..RIGHT???? so if any citizen die who should we blame? IT SHOWS HOW STUPID GHANAIANS HAVE BECOME TO BELIEVE YOUR GIM ...

• Ernesto 7 years ago

Give us a break Owusu Pempah!! Ghana is mourning a gallant soldier your people killed. A "prophet" indeed.

• TITANUS 7 years ago

THINGS ARE NOT THE WAY THEY USED TO BE BECAUSE OPANA HAS TKEN OVER.ANY TIME OPANA TRAVELS OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY A BIG DISASTER HAPPENS TO MOTHER GHANA.THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG SOMEWHERE.

• Dometier 7 years ago

A Pastor talking like this? you have politicized the incident more than any body. Mind your language so called pastor

• Ato 7 years ago

Have you believed the news already? Please check the source

• Dam 7 years ago

Well...when you're used to blurting out nonsense like its coming from your rear, any other fart can be yours truly.

• James 7 years ago

There is something wrong with this man. The Scriptures he quoted is out of place. Ghana is a not a Christian country. There other religions so what is he talking about. Is Ghana practicing Theocracy?. I thought they said Maha ...

• Thanks 7 years ago

This man is not serious at all. God will judge as all

• CDD 7 years ago

So who trust this bastard man calling himself man of God? You think you are the only person who worship God? Do you know your destiny before giving destiny of a whole Ghana to a human being. Shit you.

• Concerned one 7 years ago

Please sir if you do not have anything to say just shut up.What did former President Mahama did to the people of Denkyere Obuasi.I didn't support President Mahama because of the actions of some NDC members but I refuse to b ...

• Palohayes 7 years ago

Absolute gibberish

• Sy 7 years ago

Why didn't this happen in mahama&'s time, u should come again

• TK 7 years ago

Bempah must think very well before making any comment.why did'nt he prophesied before the incident?Idiot

• Mami Afua (US) 7 years ago

I hope Mr Kayi of Peace fm and others who said Mr Nketia ndc general secretary's comment should read what the so call prophet had said, infact we need the mercy of God in the country.

• Sam 7 years ago

Shut up you fool
    When the whiteman is seeking life on Mars idiots and stupid ppl like you talk crap
    Only fools follow you.idiot

• George Augustus 7 years ago

I want Ghanaians to ask this owusu bempah if he really knows what is spiritual you better stop the nonsense some people will take you as a man of God but a christian will call you a false teacher of the law a liar the call on ...

• Ck 7 years ago

Satan punish you.GOAT PROPHET KOASEAAAAA ADOEI.FOOLLLLLLL

Stop this blame game. Please, this is not politics

• kwame 7 years ago

Please delete this provoking ???? from the your website

• Banana.com 7 years ago

This man does not understand english.You said we should not politicise this but linking it to former prez. What about your evil horn?

• THE TRUTH WILL PRIVAIL 7 years ago

i still have these questions about the cpt's death:
    1. The distance from Diaso to Denkyira-Obuasi is quit long. so does the soldier always jog that distance with his gun strapped on him and visible ?

2. If he was not on a ...

• pogasty 7 years ago

foolish ,rotten ,smell n useless so call man of God.u are a disgrace to the entire Christianity n that martey.shameless people

• PAPA JAKE, USA 7 years ago

This stupid ignorant fool, who calls himself pastor should be arrested with immediate effect. I don't know some inexperienced media men still gives this empty headed platform to talk.

• Okukuseku 7 years ago

What else do you expect from this piggy bleaching homosexual charlatan in cassock?

• Peace 7 years ago

Ghanaian pastors have now turned politicians. Now that the shoe is tight on the other foot, you want to chastise somebody not to politicize matters related to the babaric act. I wonder what this man is talking about. He is ad ...

• Godson 7 years ago

This pastor is not a man of God he is disgrasing Jesus Christ how on earth can a pastor be behaving in this manner,putting somebody in a hatred cup like that u linked prez mill death to prez mahama mean while when prez mill w ...

• Os 7 years ago

This sick so called prophet need to be evaluated mentally. He is sick in the head. What on earth prompted this sick pastor to attribute the lynching death of an innocent Military Captain who was sent there to protect the peop ...

• Samy 7 years ago

this bleached self acclaimed man of God must shut up. IF you say we should not politicised it then why attribute it to mahama

• Asempa 7 years ago

Nonsense, is only in Africa(Ghana) that you will be given this opportunity by the media to be telling us this bullshits all the time. FALSE PROPHET.......

• Nii King 7 years ago

you will never stop disgracing yourself since you're not called by the living God, the God of host.the same person said the captain's death should not be politicise yet he himself is doing politics with it.a nation is always ...

• Victor. CANADA 7 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah Tik3se Is equally stupid for entertaining such a crazy stupid person who claims to be a prophet on his radio show. It's only in GHANA that such a person can say anything and get away with it.

• LORD ZAACHI 7 years ago

Cow!!.What do you know about the Bible?

• Victor. CANADA 7 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah Tik3se is equally stupid

• The boy 7 years ago

Since I hv been a soldier I hv not killed a human being before. But this fool called Owusu Bempa will be my first prey..Hw can he speek in that manner when we in de army are grieved. wait for ur death in three days tym.

• kwasi 7 years ago

mahama's case is not collection creation opportunity for you.

• Odeneho Bright 7 years ago

God will punish Owusu bempa talking noses idiot foolish man like you

• Anjinchie 7 years ago

All senseless people should stop causing us more pain. Is this a man of God? People of like him that caused our pain. If he nothing better he should keep his mouth shut

• THE CRUSADERS 7 years ago

PART OF THE RELIGIOUS CONFUSION THAT HAPPENED IN NORTHERN NIGERIA WAS BECAUSE OF RECKLESS AND INCONSIDERATE STATEMENTS MADE BY "CERTAIN Men of God "... THAT OCCURRED LONG BEFORE THE ADVENT OF " BOKO HARAM"......THE LEA ...

• BOB 7 years ago

Very cheap! instead of dealing with the issue at hand we cheaply spiritualize the matter. the same thing instead of investigating the cause of death we blame it on witchcraft. Very primitive, what is science for?

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Does this man claim to be a Christian? Does anyone actually believe in him? He's so insensitive, he thinks every issue is a joke..

• SGt Lee 7 years ago

I am from BRONG AHAFO , people are dying mysteriously in lordinas family, the prophet is right

• nyame akatua 7 years ago

Aa u God.God should 4gv u fr sayin dis

• eli 7 years ago

And your's

• Edwin, Concern Citizen 7 years ago

What about the all the innocent people killed in Ghana, who are not members of former president John Mahama's family because some people take the law into their own hands? for Christ sake this so called man of God must this n ...

• sam 7 years ago

WHAT IS SEFA KAI'S RESPONSE TO THIS?

• K the H 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah will continue to be a fool. He is a big disgrace to the human race

• Kojo Ghana 7 years ago

So are you innocent in the politicization of the matter?

• Moses N-yanbini K 7 years ago

The Christian Council should petition owusu Bempeh for misusing the name of God in his political games.

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Why this murder you didn't see it coming

• uja 7 years ago

this pastor is a disgrace to men of God. You will suffer before your death

• Attiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii 7 years ago

You and AA have sold this country to the devil and are sucking peoples blood for power but you will be exposed very soon.

• twin 7 years ago

Oh look at that shamefull prophet who deal with stomach police. Bais pator .we are no child for u to give us fake prophce.next plse keep ur mouth shaut. Not too long all ur evill did both you an ur npp will be expose.

• KK 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah paa. Isn't everything spiritual? Isn't that what they (pastors) would have us believe?

• Kobby Sarr 7 years ago

Don't mislead the Country with that unfortunate comments. The Country is now mourning because of our departed son Captain Maxwell Adams Mahama who was murdered in Denkyira Oboase by mob. Instead of, as a man of God say someth ...

• Esther 7 years ago

So this time around GOd did not reveal this to you or you ignore because of former president

• Silas 7 years ago

So we get the time to publish this nonsense from unwise so call man of God. If you're saying we shouldn't politicize this issue by pointing against Akuffo Addo why then do you point at John Mahama. This country needs serious ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 7 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

these illiterate pastors are a problem for our country

• Emma, Teshie 7 years ago

Im sure this one too Rev. Owusu Bempah professed that the soldier would be murdered in cold blood on that date.

• Nicholas, Tamale 7 years ago

This satanic pastor and devilish followers should prepare for the worse in the end

• HONESTLY 7 years ago

MAHAMA REST IN PEACE

IN MEMORY OF ALL THE MEMBERS OF OUR GALLANT ARMED FORCES WHO WERE KILLED BY JERRY RAWLINGS ALIAS JJ

GHANANIANS USED TO RESPECT THE DEAD UNTIL JJ RAWLINGS LINED THEM UP AND BEHEADED SOME OF THEM IN B ...

• Owusu Bempah 7 years ago

Please stop this nonsense. These so called men of God should stop deceiving the ignorant public. There is nothing spiritual about the death of this young soldier. He died at the hands of cruel and lawless men. Pure and simple ...

• simple logic 7 years ago

Mahama will be blame if your wife refuse you the things between her legs

• Dr. Daniel N Ackah 7 years ago

Bempah, you are idiotic at best. You are not washing God, or else you will not link the death of a notable soldier Captain Mahama,. So, you and the NPP, are happy of his death? Shame on you.

• USA NANA 7 years ago

You this fake so called pastor why couldn't you tell Capt.mahama not to take up the posting to the Denkyira Oboasi? for you now to say is spiritual.You get to stop your lies before people attack you.

• Fuseini 7 years ago

Wodie gyimmii saaaaa

• Richard fynn 7 years ago

Oh mr Bempah are you really sure you are man of God?you are disgracing God it's not good at all.you said when David asked God about the famine God said because of Saul ?and so the best is to sacrifice sons from Saul ?so! You ...

• Apostle K 7 years ago

This ososfo is a charlartan and is guilty of using sensationalism to fool Ghanaians into thinking he is a prophet but the okomfo exposed him as a juju pastor

By the fruits ye shall know them.

God is not mocked. He wil ...

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Can you try to write articles with substance than entertaining this rubbish?

• Samuel Darko 7 years ago

Mere stupidity will never perish from our country. Listen such nonsense from a so-called Man of God, about the death of an Army Captain. What has that got to do with the 2012 Elections, the NDC or former President Mahama? Do ...

• BISHOP DR. MICHAEL TAGOE 7 years ago

THIS FALSE PROPHETS SHOULD STOP THROWING DUST INTO THE EYES OF GHANAIANS. THIS IS THE TIME OF MOURNINGAND SENDING OUR CONDOLENCES TO THE FAMILY AND NOT POLITICS. THIS IS THE TIME TO BRING TO AN END TO THIS EVIL IN OUR SOCIETY ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

STUPID FOOL
    CALLING HIMSELF A PRHOPHET

• smart 7 years ago

This is the most useless man of god in the whole world. Very useless. Christians should be aware of this.

• Owusu Bempah drinks blood 7 years ago

How come this man couldn't prophesy about the death of our lovely brother Mahama then, , what kind of prophet is this man, l don't trust him a word. Bad false prophet

• NII 7 years ago

See what the so call man of God is saying,In fact,I support NPP but you are a foolish man.Leave President Mahama alone.

• black fellow 7 years ago

Open your eyes my friend.l tell you that the real killer are not the villagers.they have just been used.the family knows the truth of what kill their son.

• black fellow 7 years ago

at least one person knows the truth.they should ask the family what they did with their son?.Yosemite

• Men 7 years ago

What an idiot.

• Mil 7 years ago

I also do sympathize with hi church members. They are all blind and deaf. Ogyimifoo pastor. This guy should be arrested..

• CITIZEN 1 7 years ago

THIS IS ONE THE FOOLISH AND STUPID TALK COMING FROM YOU AND THIS LIES OF YOUR. MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU.

• Blay 7 years ago

How can you give chance to this idiot to speak on air, that is why I will never listen to An Akan TV station or radio cos they normally bring idiot to speak garbage

• Bawumia 7 years ago

Madman how come ur God didn't reveal it to you like other deaths you claim he revealed to u

• onipaba bbstino 7 years ago

u r not sensible kraaa indeed false prophet in the last days ampa
    ...how can Akuffo Addo suffer for Mahamas crimes

• Mubarak 7 years ago

A useless pastor. You interprete scripture to suit your whims. How can a man in his right senses say such a thing? Such utteramces, like those of the former DCE, must be condemned by level-headed Ghanaians.

• kapo 7 years ago

pls osofo for once speak like a god sent man of god and stop all this alligation,we need peace and prayers.if u.seen it than pray over it. wa kind pastor be this.

• Kwao 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa is the most useless pastor of our time. What a shame! You and your colleagues will certainly go to hell.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Hopeless man of god is mahama or NDC are in power? For good 4 years of NDC all this no happened why now npp era? Fake man of god,just defend evil for what you eat na God go burn you

• Agyei Bernard 7 years ago

Is this Owusu Bimpah Guy normal at all. U call yourself a prophet. A prophet my foot. Are you not a high ranking member of a secret society?

• Michael 7 years ago

Why our country ,any body talk anyhow
    Why and how ?

• Else 7 years ago

Stop useless copy culture and learn to shape your culture to civilisation. Before Christianity there was nothing like stone to death in Africa

• Steve Asare. 7 years ago

Stupid idiot called Owusu Bempah. The most stupid idiot that ever lived

• Else 7 years ago

Stone to death from Christianity and Islam. Africa never had stone to death before these two religion were introduced

• Nana Shortie 7 years ago

This man is mad but because he is holding the bible many people think he is sane.

• kumson 7 years ago

I believe some people only want to seek attention. I wonder people who seat under this man's teaching as a prophet. I wish to go to hell if this Bempah is the only pastor in the world.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

Is this a man of God or so called Prophet? This is purely a satanic vessel!

• abiola 7 years ago

such a useless and bloody man calling himself man of God, this thing can only happened in Ghana where useless people are allowed platforms in the name of God.

• Dkm 7 years ago

Pres talk this your stupid man or else.... Through him can turn upside down

• Efo Jay 7 years ago

What a nonsense. Did he die mysteriously or he was killed physically.

• dant 7 years ago

THIS MAN NEEDS TO STOP!!

• Peter 7 years ago

What the people of Denkyira Obuasi did is very CRUEL and INSANE and must be condemned but let's also call spade a spade. I hate to say this but honestly I believe there may be a curse that led to this. If someone related to M ...

• Mike 7 years ago

Are you for real?

• TEE 7 years ago

REV. BEMPAH IS SAYING AND THAT IS A FACT PERIOD. WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT ASK JOHN MAHAMA PERIOD

• TOGA 7 years ago

Such an idiot has been given relevance by politics. Surely, he knows a thing or two about skin bleaching than prophecy.

• TEE 7 years ago

GHANAIANS HATE THE TRUTH OH YES I MEAN THE FACT TRUTH

• TEE 7 years ago

THE DEATH OF HIS SO-CALLED NEPHEW PERIOD

• Emma 7 years ago

This Owusu Bempah is useless

• Kob 7 years ago

Please Ghana Beware of Evil Pastors,why will make this evil comment.

• have mercy 7 years ago

soo called bempa is a disgrace to all men of God, and Christians. where were you when you see dis tragic accident coming???? if all prophets shud be like you, Ghana will be domd.

• kooo 7 years ago

In 2000,some prophets said that Former president Kuffuor was God's anointed and the chosen one for Ghana. People like even glisten Diana Asamoah sung songs to that effect. 16 years later in 2017, it is clear now that Kuffuor ...

• DOP 7 years ago

Waaa look, hear him say. When comes to killings of humans for power , what did the NPP leader not do , not only the ndc so Owusu Bempah is Just not been fair. He is for the NPP and not for the country, that's why Nana gave an ...

• Michael Aduamah 7 years ago

I think Rev. Owusu Bempah is stupid!!!!!!! He is one of the false uneducated preachers taking advantage of the vulnerable innocent citizens. His assertion about a cruel act is shameful. It is time so called Ghanaian pastors s ...

• DJ 7 years ago

Let us all wait for the judgement day,we shall all see our stand.

• Aduri 7 years ago

U said they shdnt politicise yet u are stupidly politicizing, u stupid man claiming to be a man of God, u are very devilish ,have never seen a useless politician like u

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Opportunist!, why didn't u see it Coming??

• momi 7 years ago

this is stupidity in the highest degree.. what a fake man of God.
    how can ghana be great if we idiots like owusu bempah saying all these? some Ghanaian pastors play too much and have no respect for God. how can u be politici ...

• B..k 7 years ago

@Inside to the bone , the most educated illiterate that has ever lived, what a buffoon ? What kind of analysis is that?

• momi 7 years ago

this is stupidity in the highest degree.. what a fake man of God.
    how can ghana be great if we have idiots like owusu bempah saying all these? some Ghanaian pastors play too much and have no respect for God. how can u be pol ...

• reuben 7 years ago

I think the so called Rev. Owusu Bempah is having problem. Is that not politicizing? God help us

• Tegwende 7 years ago

Some people are nothing but dump in spiritual related matters, because of the liberty in service to God; people cloud themselves with all kinds of names, but in reality they are nothing but fraudsters..

Judgement awaits hi ...

• Kwame Donkor 7 years ago

Only NDC idiots like this Bediako fool will insult a man of God this way. Everybody knows Mahama and J J Rawlings are blood thirsty demons who imposed themselves on peaceful Ghanaians.

• ADJOA 7 years ago

OH MY GOD , THIS OWUSU BEMPAH GUY IS A BIG ASS HOLE. A STINKING ONE FOR THAT MATTER. WHO IS MORE DEMONIC AND SACRIFICED A LOT OF LIVES THAN THAT UGLY AND SALIVA DRIPPING MOUTH CALLED AKUFFO ADDO? GIVE US A BREAK.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Be careful Owusu Bempa because your mouth can bring problems on you, becareful and don't hide behind God to provoke other people!

• Prekese 7 years ago

Am very surprise if this is a real man of God. I know for sure that God will reveal and expose those who really kill people and cow to get power. Time will surely tell. OWUSU Bemper. Hmmmm. Tweeaaa

• Anabee 7 years ago

Stop talking nonsense with your spiritual bullshit. If you have nothing good to say, do exactly that say nothing. "Tok belly"

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

NKWASIAS3M - ONLY IN THIS HOPELESS & USELESS COUNTRY DOES THIS HAPPEN! ABSOLUTE NONSENSE & STUPIDITY.

• biz Man 7 years ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah; you are the most hopeless selfstyled Rev to sheeplessly voice out your fake believe that such a young boy's death is spiritual.where is the spirituality coming from??????.
    Go ahead and kill all your childr ...

• biz Man 7 years ago

Author: biz Man
    Date: 2017-06-02 17:59:00
    Comment to: Captain Mahama's death is spiritual - Rev. Owusu B

Rev. Owusu Bempah; you are the most hopeless selfstyled Rev to sheeplessly voice out your fake believe that such ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

This fake man of should be arrested and provide evidence how former president is the courses of Capt mahama death,this owusu pastor is all time killer for politician lot of blood hung in Hus neck god will exposed yoy

• ismael Ayuba 7 years ago

Has this man got any sense?

• Atta 7 years ago

is really bad to search a country

• tot 7 years ago

This man paaa what is his problem? he should stop spiritualised mahama's death.

• Owusu 7 years ago

Professional stupidity. Always says nonsense, talk shit and speak rubbish

• APATSI 7 years ago

But who says former president mahama is directly related to the late captain mahama. The only relationship is that the mother of the captain comes from Bole where former president also comes from, period. there is no direct b ...

I wish. this should happen to any of Rev Owusu Bempah family's for us to see how he will talks

• GONJA MAN 7 years ago

WHAT HAS THE NDC AND MAHAMA FAMILIES DONE TO THIS PASTOR OWUSU BEMPAH ?
    UPON ALL THIS TRAUMA THIS YOUNG SOLDIER WENT THROUGH, THIS PASTOR HAS NO SYMPATHY BUT TO MAKES INSULTS. IS THE PASTOR POWERFUL THAN THE GONJAS ?
    LET'S ...

• BB Godwin 7 years ago

stupid mann how do you know,did you think its prz akufu addo police should arrest this man

• Mustapha Iddris 7 years ago

Am very sorry to say mr.prophet, you are SICK.

• Pat 7 years ago

What an imbecile if a preacher man, how dare you make mockery of sych a painful loss.its because of some of you the country is where it is today.how dare you make cheap popularity out of this painful situation

• NDC,JDM HANDS ARE BLOOD 7 years ago

MAHAMA,NDC ARE KILLERS,MOST NDC,GHANIANS KNOWS IT,GOD WILL PUNISHED THEM ALL ONE BY ONE,

• Dogbe 7 years ago

The question l ask most of time is that is educated people attending his church or only illiterates?????

• OMAN BA PA 7 years ago

GHANA IS NOT FOR NDC,MAHAMA ALONE FOOOOLS

• Defacto 7 years ago

You are a stupid demonic creature embedded in a so called Man of God syndrome which has now turned you to a political immoral preacher. God will punish you!!!

• Bright 7 years ago

Can that so called man of God stop that idiocy.

• the late 7 years ago

Owusu Benpa is simply a fool that is all one can describe this idiot

• Freddie 7 years ago

We thought you were going to predict his death? Didn't you see that in your vision? Please do not say anything about this brutal murder of this fine gentleman because there is nothing spiritual about his death. You call your ...

• naa sei 7 years ago

only people with no sense of direction will recognise such a pastor as a man of God. I can tell you that all those who believe in this man are stupid including president "tibonkoso" Akkufo Addo. nkwasiasem.

• kwame 7 years ago

Look at this man of God he said the issue should not be politicised but he doing just the same. Pastor who shuld get people to be circumspect in the way comment on this matter, is rather making this derogating remarks and it ...

• andrews 7 years ago

Owusu bempah,u ar very stupid n useless fool,u n ur ocultic akufo addo ar destroying ghana n u say wat,foolish fool,God wil punish u one by one

• Heinz-Dieter Spitschan 7 years ago

such a comment has just been missing - I was really waiting for that. :-) Why must this mad man always open his silly mouth and give super stupid comments.

HE is one of the real guilty persons behind. Because, people like ...

• Heinz-Dieter Spitschan 7 years ago

In some way, this crazy occultist is an acquittal for all involved. With him, all has been decided by God, a long time ago, and so, people have only done God's willing. Don't you see the stupidity and danger of this man ???

• good magic 7 years ago

Doctor divindra yogi
    master of the night
    healing power
    heal ...

• black powers the grand master 7 years ago

Doctor divindra yogi
    master of the night
    healing power
    heal ...

• kwasiakwa 7 years ago

Mr pastor you foolwaa do you think Ghanaians....We no dey think like you do onye gbami......God punish your mouth....

• Oti Amparbeng ,London 7 years ago

Jesus is clearly told us about the bad and good fruits of God's servants. This means bad pastors who support the government party isn't accessible to God's heart. Look at Pastor owusu bemph is recognized as a bad fruit pastor ...

• Felix Yeboah 7 years ago

I don't blame Owusu, I blame Ghanaweb and other Ghanaian media who allow ignorance like Owusu Bempa the platform to expose their incompetence. Then we get contributors who mostly idiots, to write whatever comes up their anu ...

• EDWARD 7 years ago

AND THIS MAN OF GOD DID NOT SEE THE SPIRITUALLY EVIL AND OCCULTIC PRACTICES OF AKUFFU ADDO AND THE NPP?? YOU THINK WE ARE THAT GULLIBLE?? SELECTIVE PROPHESY!!! HMMMM

• Ghana Pikin 7 years ago

The evil horn he gave Nana Addo is working.

• kojo 7 years ago

Osofo kwasea!

• kwasiakwa 7 years ago

owusu bempah you are disgracing.....God... Because pastor don't do politics.......also pastor always talk sense not kwasiasem like you do .....Ghana police arrest owusu bempah...

• Sammy 7 years ago

Idiot and demon possessed owusu benmpa is not deserve to be called a pastor.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

THE DEMONIC HORN YOU GAVE TO AKUFO ADDO IS RESPONSIBLE.

• A. p. c. 7 years ago

this man of God must be arrested where're the security agences nd wat re they waiting for, captain Mahama soul will judge this so call prophet ur days re number in Heaven, by 2020 u will join the devil, you done deserved to b ...

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

Blame thief JM mahama

• Yaqhub El de 7 years ago

You stupid idiots pastor God will punish you for ur lys .Dnt even think that u profsys for things to happen .u just predict it

• disci 7 years ago

this stupid maggot and haggard looking ninconpup won't stop wasting people data with his stupid and God punishable assertions. kaman how? always trying to draw people attention to your self. we know u want to topple Freddie b ...

• Amewuga 7 years ago

So his death can only happened through the hands of the akan? Hmmmm God knows what we don't know.

• Ghanaba Canada 7 years ago

We re Ghanaians not NPP or NDC. We re human not NPP or NDC. We re Family not NPP or NDC. Owusu Bempah should be careful of his words. Thank you.

• L.G 7 years ago

If that is the case, why this mysterious deaths didn't happen during his term in office? Capt. Mahama is one of the seven sons of Saul, and you are one of the seven sons of Iscariot. fake and mere religious professor!

• Nii 7 years ago

This man is insane.

• RBM 7 years ago

This Pastor will always attribute everything bad in this country to former President Mahama and the NDC. He started advising Ghanaians not to politicize the murder of Captain Mahama, yet he ended up attributing it to former P ...

• May be hmmm matters Dey 7 years ago

Sofo Bempah knows what he is saying and why can't the Former President Mahama talk

• MAN OF PLUS 7 years ago

I beg Someone should help me to tell the media group not to call did stuip and foolish pastor and ask him of anything abt did country again because he is just a fool wid no knowledge. He need wisdom n knowledge and I think di ...

• Ndamba Hillman 7 years ago

not until today I never knew this was a brainless fool.
    you are calling on us not to politicize it and you there associating it Former prez Mahama.
    This is indeed a classical definition of a Fool.

• Gokaboy 7 years ago

As a christian am disappointed.Simple this man is very stupid

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

I knew the TWO USELESS PARTIES will play GUTTER POLITICS with this sad incident of Maxwell Mahama's death....

The Asiedu Nketia just played his part and now Owusu Bempah has become the mouthpiece of the NPP............

• GAB ZEB 7 years ago

there is saying that a toat resumbles its uncle.this is true because the so call jurnalist who is useless and has nothing to write resumbles that evil so call man of god. The journalist must stop or risk losing his life painf ...

• francis 7 years ago

when is Ghanaian's going to throw one of this so call pastor in jail to put
    stop to this selfish behavior.
    they don't know they own light or right but they see everything esle

• Anas 7 years ago

You're a foolish man n so stupid to the core.

• Ben 7 years ago

Are you people surprised? This is Nana Addo's paster who gave him the Horn of Strength. We should not politicise it but look at his conclusion. If we are agree that this guy is an idot, what will Nana Addo be?

Ghana has be ...

• King 7 years ago

Why is this foolish man always want to showcase his ignorance. Sorry to those who are members of his satanic church. Bushman who calls himself prophet. Shame

Shut the hell up !! Spiritual opportunitist! Charlatan ! Your kind are the very reason Ghana is so corrupt. I feel embarrassed that I worship the same God with you idiot!

• hamdi 7 years ago

Foolish man your family will be next

• obeng 7 years ago

Owusu bempa since i heard your name i have never heard of you saying good things always diabolical ways,papa change your mind,

• I.T. 7 years ago

owusu bempah you are. rather the cause of many. calamities befallen the country. satan who presented devilish horn. to. dwarf president

• Ghana Ba Pa 7 years ago

By their words and actions u will know them

• Aseidu kwame 7 years ago

The BNI must invite this man for questions for his statement is more provoking than the suspended DCE

• Raymond 7 years ago

This the most insane and stupid person I have ever come across in this life. Trust me he is the devil himself. Ghana deserves better we shouldn't be giving this idiot attention.

• Aseidu kwame 7 years ago

This man must be invited by the BNI for Questions since his comments are provoking than the suspended DCE

• Innocent Ghan,aian 7 years ago

A Nonsensical Spiritualization Of Crime By Another CIA Preacher!!! " Now We"Ve Seen The Light". A Time To Think.

• Wayo 7 years ago

I'm waiting patiently for Chairman Wontumi comments on this matter.

• supreme 7 years ago

I don't really know exactly what this so call pastor is even saying about this, u better revisit your self made bible in which you have deduced your chunk statement and also given horn to pres Nana addo imagine u are rather ...

• kofi yovo 7 years ago

All I can say is kwasia su, so why do we give these sort of people airtime, why did you not prevent it.please this Saturday osofo I need u at school of the blind.sorry foolish magician

• Kwota Aziz 7 years ago

Prophet indeed!

• GREGORY 7 years ago

THIS owusu BEMPAH IS A BIG IDIOT. A GALLANT SOLDIER IS KILLED BY HEARTLESS AND NATION WRECKERS, ONLY FOR A FOOL IN THE NAME OF GOD SAYING THIS BONSENSE?

• suleman 7 years ago

hahaha what is this, so this fake pastor have people following him. even our president believe in him, have you seen any imam doing this.

• Nnyura Tagorr 7 years ago

Ignorant illiterate!!!!! U politicizing every shid yt u saying ghanaians shdnt!!!! Common sense nigga, tink deep b4 u talk. De coins u've been given to come talks rubbish on air is enough. Al u doing is contradiction of scrip ...

• suleman 7 years ago

you think you will not dai, your time will come one day. this man of what he called himself made me verse

• Sam 7 years ago

why should humans leave with these entity. juju man self good pass this animal benfooll

• DD 7 years ago

GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH THESE EVIL MAN CALLED REV OWUSU BEMPAH

• oscarlaatus 7 years ago

Owusu bempah must be arrested. Because per his bible quotation Akufo Addo is using Mahama family members to do the sacrifice right? OK! We live to see.

• PETER SUB P,USSY U S A 7 years ago

ARREST THAT S.O.B ASAP OWUSU BEMPAH BECAUSE HE KNOW SOMETHING ABOUT IT .THIS GUY CAN START WAR IN GHANA,HE IS FAKE

• Prettytony 7 years ago

owusu Bempah, u are soo stupid it makes no sense.. omg!!

• Owusu Bempah drinks blood 7 years ago

In fact this man is stupid fool. He needs to be jailed for saying that. Maybe he did the killing spiritually through the wicked people in denkyira obuase then, why did he not prophesy on this death before it happened and now ...

• Stephen Opoku Ware. 7 years ago

I have been wondering why it has taken such a long time for the " men" of God to come out on this issue. But I have been proven wrong. My question is when did he see it coming?

• Kwesi 7 years ago

The article is substandard. The writer is unprofessional and that so-called prophet is false prophets. Greedy blood thirsty beast calling himself a pastor

• kwadwo 7 years ago

you see how it feels lol when a pastor alleged that JB Danqauh was killed for Nana addo to become President you believed him and called Nana addo all kind of names that time de3 that pastor was not fake right? now Owusu Bempa ...

• Sogla-Naa 7 years ago

Please not spiritual.

• Koli 7 years ago

Shear stupidity

Your evil horn is the cause of all these

• Archipalago Jnr 7 years ago

May thunder fire kills Mahama

• Momi 7 years ago

And may thunder fire kill u too.. Archipalago Jnr. Kwasia kwa.
    I wonder why stupid people like u and that owusu bempah are still alive.

• Whyte 7 years ago

Owusu bempah is a classless fool, too senseless, Idiot, animal, illiterate, may God punish you and your entire generation.

• Kwashie samora 7 years ago

May God forgive you
    Pastor who is bring peace oh no no

God save mother Ghana

• Alhassan 7 years ago

this Socall should stop annoying people,if de x pre used him as demonic to be come pre den u (Bempah) was de one who gave it to de x pre, n dat is way u gave to de current pre be4 he be came pre see me dog.

• Abbey 7 years ago

It's silly & stupid for this Owusu Bempah man to suggest that former president Mahama's way of assuming the presidency is the cause of what is happening.So why didn't that happen during his tenure?.
    The opposite is rather th ...

• Rama 7 years ago

Please give us a break everything is spiritual to an African Pastor,Malam or Priest and they will always have people to decieve to make money.When you do your home work well to win an election,pass an exam or anything they wi ...

• Sonnie 7 years ago

So the so called Prophet could date not prophecy and about Maxwell Mahama's untimely death yet know about it in the spiritual realm. Bros and Sisters like Jesus Christ said these are workers of lawlessness. And they certainly ...

• Daniel Kofi Sefah 7 years ago

I'm still struggling to restrain myself from calling this man fake and useless!

• ibu 7 years ago

Stupid pastor evil incarnate who killed Kwabena Boadu, JB Dankwa and Adams Mahama. The evil horn you gave to Nana Addo that is killing people . Rev indeed you have even changed your skin nensoben Sofo.

• Prophet Jimmy 7 years ago

Friday May 12th 2017: On the AM Prayer line. These are the prophecies l picked up.
    ***Attack Against Former President John Mahama***...

Jimmy Alla-Mensah
    May 12 at 1:18pm ·

Friday May 12th 2017: On the AM Prayer li ...

• sulemani ,from gwollu 7 years ago

I WOUNDER THE KIND SPIRITUAL MEN WE HAVE.WHAT KIND OF A STUPID TALK IS THIS?REV WERE YOU THERE WHEN FORMER PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND THE NDC WERE BURNING THE SO CALL COWS AND USING CHARM AS YOU CLAIM AND WHAT DID YOU DO ABOUT IT.P ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Where is Kwame Sefa kai?another Kwasia man

• truth 7 years ago

We burn fire ???? upon you. Devil incarnate in human flesh. Always prophesizing doom. Fake prophet hiding behind God to sin , lie and cheat. Very soon your cup ???? will full up. God knows best.

• confirm 7 years ago

The military should visit this guy on Sunday to teach him some small lesson for me

• Sunkwa. 7 years ago

This political idiot will plunge the country into tribal war.no sensible person should listen to the nonsense from the jobless opportunist.

• Kuku 7 years ago

This is total false. read your bible well

• soja 7 years ago

did man is madman, leave him his time will come. aboa piii niwo was!

• addo afred 7 years ago

kwasiabi saa said he is man of god ,ebibe towo siabotare!

• kwame 7 years ago

because of so call men of God in ghana i converted to islam.a beutiful religeon they always respect God almighty.anything happy to a muslem brother he live it to God bout we christians if something happy to a christian brothe ...

• Counselor 7 years ago

NPP, accept full responsibility of the level of unrest in the country including the lynching of the young officer. Owusu Bempah is parading hypocrisy of the highest order.

Insight to the bone, Ghana has indeed gone to the ...

• KOOBAAH. 7 years ago

INFAACT OWUSU BEMPAH HATES JOHN MAHAMA

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

This coment is very offensive to the former 1st family and that of the decedent. JDM is no more a president. Why then should you link him to the lynching? My heart bleeds for your congregants.

• Felicity 7 years ago

Wat is wrong with u.U call urself man of God and u always want to put blame on people. U need to learn de bible well

• Thrasher 7 years ago

Superstitious religious claptrap. Owusu knows less about religious moralty than pigs know about oranges

• Thrasher 7 years ago

Owusu knows less about religion and morality than a pig knows about oranges

• YAW BOSOMPRAH 7 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS RESTRAINING PEOPLE NOT TO POLITICISE THE DEATH OF CAPTAIN MAHAMA BUT STILL RELATING IT AS REPERCUSSION OF THE MISDEEDS OF JDM DURING THE 2012 GENERAL ELECTIONS.
    WHERE IS THE LOGIC?
    WHAT A DOUBLE STANDARD!

• KOOBAAH. 7 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH WOTAN MAHAMA DODO/SE WOPE KOKU NO NA WOBO NTO WOYAM EEEH.
    YOU HATE MAHAMA TOO MUCH YOU CAN KILL HIM SA YOU NPPS MOTIVATED TO KILL CAPT.MAHAMA,EVEN BEMPAH YOU SUPPORT AKUFO ADDO THE CRIMINAL PRESIDENT SINCE INDE ...

• Abankus 7 years ago

Do you call yourself a pastor?the CRIMES N PAINS u've caused people thru ur dubious ministry will definitely haunt u in d very near future.Go on take care of ur abandoned family in Juaben.God will PUNISH you.

• agoli 7 years ago

Someone should poison this so call man of God. evil Owusu Bempah

• agoli 7 years ago

So the president is a friend to a evil person like Bempah. Nana should distance himself from this pastor.

• PAA KW 7 years ago

Rev Owusu Bempah, though you might be right, this statement should not have been made in public considering the sorrow and pain Ghanaians are going through now, and the gruesome murder of Captain Mahama. I know for a fact tha ...

• Wasty 7 years ago

And you call such a man Rev.? The most useless man on earth...Foolish Man

• vandal1 7 years ago

All these bleached false prophets are the problems Ghana is suffering now and will continue to suffer if we don't eliminate this kind of pastors from the system

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

It is a great shame that our President accepted a horn from such a sham pastor. Can someone tell charlatan Rev. Owusu Bempah that just like St. Stephen, Capt. Maxwell Mahama was also stoned to death. That his horrific killi ...

• Vincent Junior 7 years ago

Ur realy making christianity very shamful.
    JDM is no more a president, what does this sading death him. Please we want you to speak like Jesus and bring peace and unity to our mother land

• BERLY 7 years ago

STUPID USELESS PASTOR.
    A PASTOR WHO USE TO BUY STOLEN CARS WHICH HE IS FULL AWARE OF
    UR MOTHER I DONT BLAME U,I BLAME DW PEOPLE WHO ATTENDS UR EVIL CHURCH

• GAGA 7 years ago

ABAAAA MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS YOU STILL DONT WAKE UP AND SHINE YOUR EYES EARING THIS PASTERS ALWAYS TALKING AND DICEVING PEOPLE...PLS IF U NO SPIRITUAL WHY CANT YOU HELP THE COUNTRY IF U ARE REAL GHANIAN,SHAME

• Nobody 7 years ago

Ref.. Luke 21:8
    Such fathead, imbecile and moron he is, big disgraceful pastor to the nation.
    I wonder people still attending that dilapidated church of such irrational being from the animal kingdom. UNTILL BEMPAH dies, Gh ...

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

this guy speaks gibberish. he is evil incarnated. I honestly don`t understand why air time is given to this buffoon.

• Ama atta 7 years ago

Fake prophet ,if God should punish us for our since you would have been the first to die .stupid man you are not a man of a God but of demons.it is only those who are lost that will believe you are a prophet.typical liar
    Go ...

• Foster 7 years ago

Gradually this man of God is becoming a nuisance and I think it's time the ex President's family take him on to prove the allegations.

• LG 7 years ago

I blame formal prz Mahama for leaving animals like you in the system. Crimnal ocult man like should have been in jail by now. You are the killer with your horn charms kwasea kwa

• Godson 7 years ago

Pls restrain insults but advice that so-called man of God not to say anything God did not tell or reveal to him. He must be very very careful of his utterances, and those attending his church must be careful else they will en ...

• NKF 7 years ago

When the president Nana Addo visits your church after wining election, what else do we expect from u pastor when murder cases is on the rise in the country? You think u gonna live for the next hundred years, sorry my fake pas ...

• ???? James 7 years ago

So u also call yourself a man of God? Then also stop blaming the former president mahama. Judgement day is by the gate. God will judge everyone.

• REV. FRANCIS LONDON 7 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU REV. OWUSU BEMPAH , WHEN NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO SENT MALLAMS TO BURY SEVEN LIFE COWS THROUGH OUT GHANA THROUGH HON. HAMMID THE INFORMATION MINISTER IN 2012?
    BE SERIOUS AND TRUTHFUL FOR GOD SAYS THAT JUD ...

• LG 7 years ago

I thought this cocroach was all over the place making noise that it was Addo that won the 2012 election when his boss was in the supreme battling that he won the election ? Now it is mahama that won through Charles ? Useless ...

• major 7 years ago

foolish man

• Mwinibanzora Eric Vesper 7 years ago

Why didn't you pray to God to save the situation like it happened in the Bible. You are a disgrace to the whole christian community. I don't think this man is a christian. He is one of the juju men claiming to be pastors. Sto ...

• Osei 7 years ago

What kind of man is this. By the way is he bleaching the face. Why is he always so quick in attaching spirituality to every issue. Mame Sofo in London is saying he is an "Okomfo" but he covered it up with the Bible. Somebody ...

• Godfreyafoko 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa is devil incarnate God will judge you. I can't believe a so called man of God will make such stupid and reckless statement.

• Jean 7 years ago

I wonder when we some Ghanaian will get sense, supporting to this Bustard and Antichrist Owusu Bempah ,if we stay tune to him he will bring tribal war in Ghana......Someone who did not have a wife how can he get pity to someo ...

• Worried Kwabena 7 years ago

Captain Mahama isn't the one to die for former President Mahama's deeds if he committed any.What is more,the late captain died as a result of system failure.As a soldier and for that matter at that level,he was supposed to do ...

• John 7 years ago

Where is the wisdom?John even if what you are saying is true... When pple are bewildered and sorrowing you think this a statement to make? I can't think far... Sorry...

• Prophet Martin 7 years ago

Let's forgiveness prevail and move forward .In the scripture there is only one prayer that our Lord Jesus Christ taught us.Our Father Who art in Heaven....Forgive us, our debt,as we Forgive those who done to us evil.

• issac 7 years ago

God will really visit you owusu bempa and there you will know.talk about the curses in your families first and stop thinking about somebody.nana addo should call this fake man to order.

• Osei 7 years ago

Oh my God; what a statement to make at this time. Oh my God; Owusu Bempah, you are such a heartless man. You are really a man of no sympathy and conscience. When the pain and the grief is so unbearable. The Captain was bruta ...

• Madmen holding the bible 7 years ago

This so called man of God has just confirmed my suspicions that he is a wizard.how can a true man of God be saying such ungodly things.All the wrongs and evil under Manama was Mahamas fault and yet Mahama has to pay for the ...

• James 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa or Bamboo oo i don't even know, let me tell you u are never a man of God or what ever u claim to b. U said captain Mahama's death is spiritual? Is your mother spiritual!

• James 7 years ago

Don't worry God who created all of us will Lynch Owusu Bempa one day because of this

• anonymos 7 years ago

fake man of God!! i pray it happen to u or ur son so it will be the punishment of ur lies. stupidity at the highest level

• dela 7 years ago

ur own will even be worst u fake man of God. for using God name for ur evil dids. u such a pig bleaching man

• Lexis 7 years ago

Pastor, u are rather making politics. Do u want to tell Ghanaians that, God cause those people to kill Captain. God doesn't behalf in that Manner. God won't punish an innocent this way.

• Atinaabcomfort0247896393 6 years ago

God should have mercy a upon u,the so called paater