You are here: HomeNews2017 05 28Article 542026

Drunken police driver rams car into trotro

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Maslarry 6 years ago

HAPPENING UNDER ONLY THIS USELESS NANA ADDO..ALLAH HAVE MERCY

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Did you ever hear of such things under Prof/JM? Impossible.

• Xtc 6 years ago

It happens all the time trust me just this time it's in the news

• BJ 6 years ago

nothing good in a goat's head. how can you attribute the accident and behaviour of two police individuals to a president and a government? What is all these? How can we develop when we have human goats like Aponkye in our mid ...

• jim 6 years ago

These are the people That needs to be sacked, not the innocent ???? people.? Check on driver's on drink driving and you your self is drunk, what a world.

• Villager 6 years ago

Where is the registration number of the poice vehicle? You were eager to come up with the Urvan's number

• DER-GBAALE 6 years ago

Please go back and read the article. The reporter wrote; "...with registration number GP 3008...". Perhaps you read the article while you yourself was under the stuff.

• peeee 6 years ago

Are you reading the same article

• Jibriel Suliah 6 years ago

Did you read the story at all?

• Kwame 6 years ago

You fucking idiot how can NANA ADDO be at all places at once,was MAHAMA everywhere during his presidency

• Maslarry 6 years ago

Well becuz JM couldn't do it,that was why we brought nana the ANIMAL..NOW YOU GUYS ARE CRYING AND COMPLAINING..NPP KWASIAFUO...

• jabthah 6 years ago

You are a fool.what has that got to do with Nana Addo.

• Maslarry 6 years ago

YES I AGREE AM A FOOL ..I HOPE YOU WILL ALSO AGREE WITH ME THAT YOU ARE 100 PERCENT ANIMAL,BAFFOON OK..

• Kofi Ewusi Atta 6 years ago

Nonsense. What has this got to do with Nana?

• Maslarry 6 years ago

IT HAS EVERYTHING TO DO WITH THE DWARF YOU CALL A PRESIDENT

• kledoi 6 years ago

Do u think everyone is stupid like your stinky dirty father and mother in your village ? Bastard!!!.... If they are deseaced, may their soul rot in hell fire,.. idiot!!

• Maslarry 6 years ago

WELL ANOTHER ANIMAL WHO HAS NO FATHER CUZ YOUR MOTHER WAS A PROSTITUTE BEFORE SHE DIED AND SO SHE DIDNT KNOW WHICH ANIMAL PREGNATED HER AND GAVE BIRTH TO A PIG WHICH WAS, YOU, YOU ...MAY ALL YOUR USELESS FAMILY ROT IN HELL AM ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

What has Nana Addo got to do with this. I pity your parents who failed to give you decent upbringing. Gosh, another useless NDC member/ sympathizer. THIEVES!!!!

• Maslarry 6 years ago

WELL I FEEL SORRY FOR YOUR STUPID MOTHER WHO,WASTED HER,WOMB TO GIVE BIRTH TO,AN,ANIMAL AS YOU..ANIMAL,...ABOA ..

• Amotia JINNI Powers man(+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Constable Joy 6 years ago

RETURNING HOME FROM FLAGSTAFF HOUSE AFTER OFFICIAL DUTY.
    THE SMELL WAS REXONA NECTAR MANFACTURED FROM THE 1 DISTRICT, 1 FACTORY OLICY

• Constable Joy 6 years ago

POLICY

• Agya koo 6 years ago

Integrity indeed.

• Kanawu 6 years ago

That's what they are good at: drunkenness, robbery, taking bribes, womanizing and all social vices. Ghana Police Force you're useless, thunder fire you all except the few good ones among you.

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Hmmmmm! Let's see hw this case will end n the excuse the policemen will give. Probably the AG will tell us there is no evidence. Ghana is doomed! smh

• Eric Nana Opoku 6 years ago

I hve never heard of such a model. Can this story be true then?

Bro is true, very true.

• peeee 6 years ago

The grammar and English construction has given me a headache!!

• Chaa 6 years ago

Has or have?

• peeee 6 years ago

Has,,only use have in the superlative plural with animate objects

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Are you not an animate object?

• Queen of England 6 years ago

Stupid Eric Nana Opoku. The incident happened in the presence of many eye witnesses and you stupid boy asking of the brand of vehicle. Because of idiots like you Ghana will always be a primitive stone age civilization

• obi 6 years ago

they should pay insurance to all the passengers and also to the cars so that other ll lean from it

• Ami 6 years ago

This is not new

• Seneh 6 years ago

A landcruiser is now a pickup truck?

• Dbo 6 years ago

They do have land cruiser pick up trucks

• Truth 6 years ago

Land Cruiser pickup trucks are in town. Open your eyes and you will see it

• Atongo 6 years ago

Only one junior officer in the bucket and he spoke on condition of strict anonymity. Daft report.

• Manuel 6 years ago

Land Cruisers are not only the v8 we see our MP's and ministers driving in.
    U can check Google for more info

• Momodanzi 6 years ago

Everything has turn into politics what has Nana got to do with police man coursing accident by intoxicating,pls grow up.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Chaa 6 years ago

Hey, Maslarry,
    Are you crazy? I think you have nothing to do hence you have time to write garbage all the time. Your Ford Mahama, together with his NDC is not coming to power again so stop grieving over the loss. Stupid idi ...

• Maslarry 6 years ago

CHAA OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOUR SELF..YOU DONT EVEN HAVE A NAME AND HOW POSSIBLE CAN YOU HAVE A BRAIN...ANIMAL I PITY YOU

• concern 6 years ago

Yes so true,they always do that on the kanda highway.after they are drunk,they come make a barrier just infront of the library on the highway and harrass any male passing there.u need to do something about this ooo

Yes that's true, I have been a victim of this harassment

• minladder 6 years ago

Snice that stupid akufo addo is the president any useless man in Ghana can write to joynews

• Rebecca Akufo Addo 6 years ago

Thank you drunken policeman and shake me. Well done for breaking the waist of NPP fools in the trotro. Aboa. Let them go and dance onaapo with their ricketty legs

• Aplosifo) 6 years ago

Oh Gh police are disgrace, why are they sways abusing the laws of the country themselves? Meanwhile they are meant to work with the law and obey the rules but they are always going against the law themselves , they have to be ...

• Cash 6 years ago

I am wondering the facts will be known in this accident.

• philip kwarteng 6 years ago

Kwasea kwa if someone did it will arest him

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

"The junior officer behind the bucket of the police vehicle who spoke on condition of strict anonymity".

The senior officers will know he sang when they read this. So much for protecting your source. Brilliant journalist ...