LiveBlogging: Ghana Meets Naija 2017

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Natu 6 years ago

This yrs Ghana meets Naija boring paa

• Maame 6 years ago

True

• GLORY 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• m16 6 years ago

Shatta is Shatta, it massive 4 him

• m16 6 years ago

Manifest had wanted make the whole show borring.

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Samy 6 years ago

Concert party

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• agb 6 years ago

what moral values do we get from all these organizations? immoral acts. what at all are we teaching the youth? wee smoking,.kwasia programs.

• Agblekey Bless FONE KALL 6 years ago

lil win you are too much******

• Agblekey Bless FONE KALL 6 years ago

TOO MUCH

• Pedro 6 years ago

Manifest ruined everything,he should join the church Choir.
    What is this?Sarkodie,EL etc.Where are you guys?Manifest pls change your career.

• makaveli Amaru shakur 6 years ago

shata you do everything

• Emeka 6 years ago

I Love

SM but i am a nigerian