You are here: HomeNews2017 05 27Article 541874

NDC ‘retools’ ahead of 25th anniversary

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Ohemaa Akua 6 years ago

Thieves

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• King Bright 6 years ago

These STINKY THIEVES should take a deeper introspection and tell Ghanaians what their 25 'wasted' years brought to Ghanaians. Galamsey, armed robbery, prostitution, unemployment, abuse of power and PURE STUPIDLY.

• Mamavi 6 years ago

All these people should not still be in the executive in the first place. They have no credibility and no locus. When they talk, they only remind Ghanaians of incompetence, thievery, arrogance etc. Nothing positive

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

These NDC crooks have no regard for Ghanaians, they think Ghanaians have no memory. I remember in the weeks running up to the 2016 general elections, the NDC were giving out their tainted largess to some voters; with the cond ...

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

NDC is coming back. Akufo Addo can't rule Ghana. He is a moron. The goodwill that brought NPP to power is eroding gradually. NDC shall bounce back

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 6 years ago

The corruption, stealing & incompetence are still fresh in the minds of Ghanaians. NDC must think of 2040

• Joemens 6 years ago

Paul the cokroach

• God bless! 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, don't worry, you and your party are still in a comfortable lead. You will continue to be in a comfortable lead until 2020.

• King Bright 6 years ago

The victory of the ndc de3 NEVER AGAIN and the people say AWAY CORRUPTION 2× CHORUS : Away Dumsor Dumsor,
    Away ee monk)ky3nni 2×
    And the people say AWAY CORRUPTION.

• minladder 6 years ago

Very good akufo addo the drug addict will die soon

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

Ghanaians have learned their lesson, never again to entrust our great nation to a bunch of corrupt, incompetent, and selfish group called NDC.

• Mallam Zarki 6 years ago

The real criminals and thieves are those who, within 2 months of coming to power, arranged the most heinous crime again the state of Ghana by mortgaging our finances through dubious bonds to the tune of 2.25 billion dollars a ...

• Yamutu 6 years ago

New strategies for create, loot and share. Ghanaians are not fools: Bus branding, Akonfem, GYEEDA, SADA, etc

• Nii 6 years ago

This WOYOME GANGSTER, is Vice Chairperson of NDC PARTY? God protect Ghana from this STEALING PARTY .

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho you are not going to be part of retools of Ndc party because of your stupidity and your pathetic thinking apuuuu

• Nana 6 years ago

Npp is worst all their intentions is to loot under one month in power the printed new 5ghc for no good reason. Watch out before the will leave office by 2020 the will Print 100ghc note just mark it for their final looting.

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Oheneba 6 years ago

If one family can sell Ghana to themselves within 6 months in power, then those who call NDC thieves should go back and do their research well. NPP have more dubious people including cocaine dealers so please give us a break. ...