You are here: HomeNews2017 05 27Article 541873

John Mahama gave Captain Smart a Toyota land cruiser - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (170)

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

As simple as that. Why will Smart not collect it if a president became father Xmas to score marks through corruption? Mahama and his cohorts were fools.

• Shaotic 6 years ago

Akufo Addo is the most foolish in in the fools kingdom

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 6 years ago

WELL IF THAT IS TRUE HE WILL BE GOING BE GOING TO JAIL AS WELL, NO BODY IS ABOVE THE LAW, SO HE SHOULD FACE THE LAW ASAP

• SAMANTHA 6 years ago

NDC Mahama was really a thief. He was using Ghana's money as it was his own money. Did our constitution allow the president to give out cars as gifts to people.? Upon what basis did this John Mahama give cars out? In fact , M ...

• Osei Assibey 6 years ago

Everything Mahama stinks. Look at all this.

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

Baako nd Pratt aa siblings they both for political parties so Baako should spare us acting he's better than Parrt because he made a lot of money when JAK was in power likewise Pratt just made his! God should help Ghana.

• 007 6 years ago

Shaotic or what ever u call ur self, have u seen how brain washed u are. We talking of an issue not relating to Nana Addo n you are insulting. God forgive u.
    By the way so Mahama can be bribing people to do evil. If is true ...

• Osono 6 years ago

You're acting as one eyed man.You saw the 2nd insult not the first.Shaotic reacted to the 1st insult. You must comment on both.007 ,what's good for the goose, equally good for the gander.

• Freddie 6 years ago

Please, do not be ignorant because if it is not true he would not come out and disclose the information in public. He knows the implications if the story is not true. Mahama, be careful because the odds are against you now. T ...

• Serwaah 6 years ago

The fact that Captain Smart has a mansion or he took money from the Mahamas to do some work does not make him corrupt. Ernest Owusu Bempah has to proof that Smart made his money through corruption, otherwise, Bempah you have ...

• good1 6 years ago

so what Naabu also came out to say is true?

• Willy 6 years ago

The students were lined up in the cafeteria for lunch. At the head of the table was a large pile of apples. The nun made a note, and posted on the apple tray: “Take only ONE. God is watching.”

Moving further along the ...

• kwame tadi 6 years ago

hey watch your tonk how can HE Akufo Addo be afool your bro Mahama which asept such lies is the fool some ndc
    members are fool of lies leve captain alone he is doing the right thing for mother ghana

• kwajo 6 years ago

You stupid NDC foot soldier. Stop using different type of names to make comments. Your real name is Tala Banam. Stupid NDC fool.

• Dominic owus Ansah 6 years ago

Please can we stop the insult and think better for the country first before the party

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

As well as you are the greatest fool to believe that shit. Why has it taken Owusu Bempah so long to report this to the court of public opinion we have going on right now down there? If he has any proof to back that nonsense o ...

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 6 years ago

PRESENTERS IN GHANA ARE OPPORTUNISTS. THEY THINK BY SIDING WITH GOVERNMENTS AND POLITICAL PARTIES THEY'LL GET SOME FORM OF MATERIAL OR FINANCIAL REWARDS. INTEGRITY AND GOOD NAME ARE NOT WHAT THEY SEEK. THIS CAPT. SMART THINKS ...

• Okromouth. 6 years ago

Captain so-called Smart will praise Kufuor and his Ashanti ministers for not being Saints the only corrupt Kufuor former ministers he always go after are the northerners.

Smart hardly praise JJ Rawlings and that tells you ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

REALLY WASTED OUR MONIES, BY LOOT AND SHARE CHOP GO SCOT FREE.

• D DAY 6 years ago

DON'T GIVE THIS CAPTAIN SMART A CHANCE TO OUTSMART NANA AND NPP

• Mickeon 6 years ago

May the gud Lord 4gv u

• Ami 6 years ago

To John Dumelo until his mechanic blow the whistle on him.

• D DAY 6 years ago

AN INDEPENDENT PROCECUTER IS WAITING TO HANDLE THEM ALL. NONE WILL GO FREE. THEY SHOULD RETURN ITEMS/CASH TO AVOID PRISON.

• GLORY 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• nico acheampong 6 years ago

Ghana is a failed state and no politician van repair it. because of stupid political power see how our markets and businesses had to burn and for what. All in the name of politics. Kantamanto, kejetia, Makola etc. This count ...

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

FOOL ! SO WHO ARE THE LOOSERS ,IF NOT YOU AND I, THE IDIOT TAX PAYERS ! MAHAMA'S NAME SHOULD BE BANNISHED FROM OUR HISTORY .HE IS A FACELESS TRAGEDY THAT HAPPENED TO GHANA.

• SARPONG 6 years ago

Now those people who were insulting me yesterday when I wrote that Captain Smart is a hypocrite and morally bankrupt to lead a crusade against corruption should come and apologize.

• Willy 6 years ago

A Professor was traveling by boat. On his way he asked the sailor:

“Do you know Biology, Ecology, Zoology, Geography, physiology?

The sailor said no to all his questions.

Professor: What the hell do you know on ear ...

• Chelsea 6 years ago

Then EOCO must extend their investigation to cover him. Owusu Bempah must try and provide the investigative body with hard core evidence to support them.After all, "he who comes to equity must come with clean hands" You certa ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Thank you, Chelsea.

• Nana Nkurasefuo Hene I 6 years ago

What is Owusu Bempah saying here about Captain Smart? Captain Smart and his compatriots did not go to EOCO with allegations. They went with facts, names, and figures. Even if he took a vehicle and money from the NDC as is be ...

• Hmmmmmmmn 6 years ago

Yes Owusu Bempa has confirmed the corrupt attitude and incompetent actions of John Mahama and his brothers using state funds to offer bribes to achieve their personal goals. If this is true the BNI must arrest John Mahama an ...

• Kofi Ewusi Atta 6 years ago

If what Owusu Bempah is saying is true, then Capt. Smart is changing his colour to save his skin. Yes, it often happens.
    For us to believe him, Capt Smart must tell us all the truth and give up his ill gotten gain.

ONLY WANT TO DISGRACE SMART PERIOD

• SARPONG 6 years ago

The only way he can show remorse and repentance is to give the car and the money back.

This Captain Smart is morally bankrupt. This guy used his program at Adom fm to dupe some Ghanaian women based abroad of money and othe ...

• wiseman 6 years ago

Wuts your evidence. ..you think if you write big words make you a wiseman?wuts wrong with you? Is it crime to receive a gift from a president and etc?
    let me ask you is it wrong to decide a party you want if ...

• SARPONG 6 years ago

You are an idiot and people like you and that so called Captain Smart give yourselves names that are in contrast with your intelligent quotient (IQ)

How do you define a gift and a bribe? What about if those guys Captain S ...

• KWASI TWUM AMPOFO / Asiakwa 6 years ago

There is no money too small. If you doubted Smart then prove it, let Mahama and his brother come out and provide and confess they have giving Smart cash and toyota SUV.

• Niii 6 years ago

Yes Mahama gave him landcruiser we should fight corruption in our dear country but is not Captain Smart. He's absolutely corrupt.

• AAM 6 years ago

A lot of the journalist do not have conscience. They were always coming to Dr Opuni, formerly of Cocobod for money. May God punish those who took monies.

• Felix KWAAH YEBOAH, USA 6 years ago

Mr Owusu Bempah and how much did you take? Why all this long that now that you are revealing? Shame on you.

• Joe 6 years ago

Or usually be part, you have also just been rewarded with a job, what's the difference? You are all the same

• Nyebro 6 years ago

For sharing a leader's vision, yes, you can be rewarded with a job. What's wrong with that? Was Anita De Souzo not rewarded after insulting NPP leaders on live radio for ages?

• T. Polley 6 years ago

Don't say what you don't known Owusu Bempah

• Borbor 6 years ago

Almost all the journalist in this country including the so called senior journalist are all corrupt. In fact we can win this fight when they keep on collecting left and right to either defend blindly or kill stories or facts ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

Unless the communicator of the NDP,Owusu Bempa is able to convince the Ghanaian populace that the alleged Toyota Land Cruiser gift to Captain Smart amounted to fraud, I see him as stupid.

• HONEST MAN 6 years ago

THIS IS HIGH TIME LOSE TALK BE PUNISHED,LAW SHOULD INSTITUTED IF YOU SAY SOMETHING YOU SUPPORT IT OR PROVIDE THE EVIDENCE.ELSE YOU BE PROSECUTED TOO FOR FALSE ALLEGATIONS. JOURNALIST ARE USING POLITICAL PARTIES TO CHOP LEFT ...

• Papa G. 6 years ago

Honestly, I think Owusu Bempah is very corrupt. For all this while captain Smart has been on TV with his factual accusations why haven't you challenged his credibility until now? Are you afraid of something so you are putting ...

• Sylvester B Manu 6 years ago

So he should not speak the truth?
    oh Ghana

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

What is this Owusu Bempah on about? What is this Radio Announcer's crime for accepting a gift from the Head of State of all people for whatever service or services he may have been judged useful for? Did that swing the electi ...

• SARPONG 6 years ago

You are really an idiot with your reasoning. Where did Mahama get that money to be buying cars for people of the money is not stolen from poor Ghanaian taxpayers?

• D DAY 6 years ago

SHAME - YOUR MAHAMA GIFT IS TAINTED WE KNOW WHAT A GIFT IS, DO NOT TURN A TEACHER NOW.

• prophet of truth 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah thinks it only when money and cars change hands that we have corruption. Somebody has just been removed from a job that he was legally employed. He is being put there by the powers that be. That is political corr ...

• Nyebro 6 years ago

Come again, my friend. After switching camps to defend the Mahama administration, Alfred Ogbamey was handpicked and offered a job as the PRO of Ghana Gas Company. Have you been following Ghana politics at all? I doubt...

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

EEEEEI NDC,MAHAMA,BOUGHT PEOPLE FOR HIM TO WINN THE ELECTION 2016,HAHAHAHAH SAD,SHAME,USELESS,MAAMA IS A BIG THEIF,

TRUE

• obi 6 years ago

like me i ll also take

• horton 6 years ago

EOCO must collect our money for us.
    Please eoco do it for Christ even if smart is involved collect the money.

• PAA Kw 6 years ago

JDM and his siblings thought Ghana was for them, so they started dissipating the resources of the country anyhow but low and behold the good people of Ghana booted them out. Mahama who became the president of the country by ...

• kwam 6 years ago

And so what? but he is still not quiet like you, he has come out to fight and he is still fighting for Ghana. IF you were in him will you take the Toyota or not?

• NANA BOBIE ANSAH 6 years ago

THERE IS A SAYING, SEEING IS BELIEVING. IF THEY THINK CAPTAIN HIMSELF HAD SOMETHING FROM MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPTED GOVERNMENT, THEY SHOULD PROVE IT. NO ONE SHOULD START THEIR STUPID PROPAGANDA THINGS. PLEASE WE NEED OUR MONEY ...

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Akuffo addo is a beast. All what he cajoled Ghanaians to believe he was capable of he has proved to be buffoon and weaker than mahama. The floating voters are waiting for him in 2020.

• Spl3ndd 6 years ago

eeeei masa what are u talking about? Present your thought cogently.

• K.K 6 years ago

Osei Mensah,if you have been able to read all the 75 comments, you find out that you the most idiot commentator among the lots. What does this issue have anything to do with Nana Addo.You are part of the blame why the NDC los ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Captain dump is the biggest fool ever. Am sure He has now realised he has been used and dumped big time by the Npp. Npp used him to incite public agitation so the Npp can start witch hunting former Mahama appointees. Ask ca ...

• NOSTRADAMUS 6 years ago

I don't know captain Smart, but If this man has really taken land cruiser and money from NDC, he would never have come out to criticise and expose corrupt officials on public radio. This man is not an idiot as Owusu Bemba wil ...

• Readi 6 years ago

But his name sure gives me the creeps....GODSBRAIN BLESSED SMART....the feeling I get from such a name is one who is over - smart...like ANANSE if you know what I mean...but like I said I don't know the guy...don't know bempa ...

• Nyebro 6 years ago

You are not being serious... U need to do a lot of research about the character called Captain Smart...

• Dessie 6 years ago

Walking misinformation machines

• issaka 6 years ago

I see. ,and u people bawumia for saying mahama was corrupt.now see who is saying it

• Ben 6 years ago

Captain smart credibility is at stake . I heard few things rumored about him when he was at Fox which makes me ask the question who watches the watchman.
    God save Ghana from these corrupt media personnel, politicians and t ...

• Ami 6 years ago

Schooling in the North of Ghana are mainly on shift system in the basic education yet Mahama someone from the Bole gives Cruiser away to his sympathisers. Akua Donkor is another one who secure a house, plane ticket VIP to Ita ...

LOOTED ALL OUR MONEY ABD SHARE FOR POWER, JUST TO HANG IN POWER

KABA DON'T CRITICISE MAHAMA, NOW WE KNOW THEY ALL HAVE V8 PLUS MONEY

• foreign mp 6 years ago

Yes KABA is another beneficiary of mahama free donations Hope his name may appear on Capt Smart presented classified documents. KABA is dangerous and diabolic in the fresh of Npp adm.

• D DAY 6 years ago

THANKS TO KWAME NKRUMAH, LEFT TO NORTH POLITICAL LEADERS LIKE MAHAMA, ALONE EDUCATION WOULD HAVE BEEN ZERO

• ADUM 6 years ago

madman mr. owusu Benpah why now?you are thief not Mr Smart

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian professor in science divine
    black power master of the night
    the grand master,,,,money rituals by science0244908520 divine protection by universe
    healing power for church and black healing magic powers ...

• Woody 6 years ago

Massa leave the other people to deal with Capt.Smart and concentrate on your new appointment.

• chigri 6 years ago

Are you corrupt?

• powers 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian professor in science divine
    black power master of the night
    the grand master,,,,money rituals by science0244908520 divine protection by universe
    healing power for church and black healing magic powers ...

• Lestu 6 years ago

Its not news that this so called Captain Smartless guy has no credibility just as some multimedia twi tv and radio stations presenters in Accra. They are equally useless and insensitive as those public officials who have st ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Baba zakari 6 years ago

Sawanba

• Koo 6 years ago

Conspiracy theory, someone register a fb with de name owusu bempah. Drop dat on his wall, tell a newpaper/website to publish and hurray, headline news. 2. Hacked into owusu's account & take over. The prosecution of thieves/co ...

• Kwame Tenadu 6 years ago

Owusu-Bempah, you kept quiet when you knew about this during the last government when Captain Smart was on air bombarding us with all kinds of information from the auditory general's report. You could have played a better cit ...

• Nyebro 6 years ago

What about Captain Smart himself? What prevented him from submitting those documents to EOCO when Mahama was in power?

• Ohene 6 years ago

Get a loud mouth live in Gh. Many of you guys over there are now belly directed, they put their conscience where their belly is. How can he be dancing on radio and be building a $3m mansion? How much does the station make in ...

• Johnson Darkwah 6 years ago

This Owusu Bemba is jealous and unpatriotic He is related to one of the accused or benefiting from it

• Nack 6 years ago

Yes it true that Ghana is harbouring intellectual Criminals yes it is true, so what at all did that person called Owusu Bempah talking about? Mahama share all other round, many people had their share, and it is by that create ...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Listen to this Owusu Bempah...oh! Ghana.....somebody has just realised that corruption is killing the country....he is risking his life to organise or lead a crusade against it...and look at how you are describing him....he r ...

• toku 6 years ago

it's simply senseless on the path of bempah. he should simply, get his documents and go to eoco. the giver and the taker....are all
    we even want mahama and his bro to be probe
    foolish talks from mad people

• even kwasia banku dumelo had 1 6 years ago

even kwasia banku dumelo had 1

EVERYONE AROUND HIM AND HIS BASTARD THIEF BROTHER IBRAHIM WAS THE VICE PRESIDENT. MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY LOOT AND SHARE AND WHO CARES HOW MUCH THEY GAVE CAPTAIN SMART, EVEN I WILL TAKE IT IF KWASEA MAHAMA GIVES ME $1.200 MIL P ...

• kweku 6 years ago

stupid president

• Cash 6 years ago

Communications Director of the National Democratic Party (NDP) , Mr Ernest Owusu Bempah , has hinted that former president

Owusu Bempah is indeed a big fool by giving concrete evidence:
    Mahama gave the host of Adom fm’ ...

WAS IBRAHIM THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. THEY SHOULD QUESTION MAHAMA AND HIS BASTARD IBRAHIM BY BNI PERIOD

• manager 6 years ago

And that time you were foolish enough you can not tell as it was alleged. This black mole must provide evidence and arrange for investigation because he is in the centre of it.

• Nash 6 years ago

Bempa is the most corrupt person since he associated himself with looters konadu and co he should go for his own job groomed thieve

NOW! CAPTAIN SMART HAS BEEN MAKING NOISES ABOUT CORRUPT OFFICIALS FOR SOMETIME NOW, WHY THEY DUD NOT COME OUT UNTILL NOW. SO WHAT DOES NDC NDP WANTS FROM US THIEVES

• Fiifi Barnor 6 years ago

Does it matter whether he was given a Land Cruiser or not? It does not stop him from telling the truth or seeking for the truth!!!

The irony we sniff today concerning immorality on the path of the youth cannot over engulf me with disgust. The have forgotten how the cried for blood flow some 38 years ago or so. We'll they were the youth then and had forgo ...

The youth we see today are as a result of the bastard elders of yesterday.

• ASHIE 6 years ago

OWUSU BEMPA SHD REPORT THIS TO THE POLICE TO INVESTIGATE OR SHUP UP.HE SHD PROVIDE EVIDENCE.MEANWHILE CAPTAIN SMART SHD COME OUT TO STATE THE SOURCE OF THE SAID VEHICLE TO CLEAR HIMSELF OF THE ALLEGATION OR SHUP UP AS WELL.

• Jkmo 6 years ago

In opposition these people were throwing mud at JDM even government they are doing same. If JDM is corrupt what prevent them to charge him.JDM legacies are there

• Meb 6 years ago

If this is true he was blackmailing the corrupt officials. Adom should take him of his radio program.

• Kwasi Asante 6 years ago

Does Owusu Bempah understand what corruption mean?
    He belongs to the NDP so does his appointment at the Ghana Gas Company constitute a bribe or corruption

• Ernest Antwi 6 years ago

I disagree with Owusu Brmpah, the fact that he was gifted a car & money for campaign doesn't mean he shouldn't fight corruption, you would have accepted it if it was offered to you, who don't like free things.

• SARPONG 6 years ago

I never thought we have these many educated fools in our midst. He is corrupted and cannot lead a crusade against corruption. It is like saying, I CAN TAKE A BRIBE BUT THE REST OF YOU SHOULDN'T.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 6 years ago

I would rather believe in Captain Smart than Owusu Bempah who is an opportunists Get a life

• mercy 6 years ago

who is OSU Bempa he was in his office and they gave the money to him so where does corruption came in should better think before voicing out a word publicly.

• Olive 6 years ago

Captain smart was seriously compromised and patronized by Mahama and his NDC ! Captain smart can never deny this ? He is not honest ?

• Kamedee 6 years ago

Its a cook stoty, not factual

• Concerned one 6 years ago

Owusu Bempeh why are you now talking about Captain Smart? This is cheap politics.Grow mister.

• Dessie 6 years ago

Does it add up to anything meaningful now:talk about the the situation now:turning the economy into what is called Dubai style.Tell them to do it now idiot!!

• Clayton 6 years ago

Captain Smart should sue owusu bempah

• Asmah Ambrose 6 years ago

if so why shouldn 't he collect it after all former prez. mahama collected a car from a contractor as a gift, smart also collected it as gift

• KANAWU KASABA 6 years ago

Why didn't captain planet organize the demonstration during the tenure of the criminal enterprise of NDC govt and its bunch of thieves and crooks raping and looting Ghana.

If there was no change of regime, this demon ...

• Nyebro 6 years ago

Very good point from Kanawu!

• afrikaNyame 6 years ago

Dr Kwesi Ndom once said 'Its only a fool who does not change his mind' its this same capt Smart who came to tell Ghanaians that Asutuare sugar factory was in full swing after a working tour. What are we hearing abt this faile ...

• Steve 6 years ago

Owusu bempa what you are saying is nonsense

• Ft 6 years ago

Idiot you are complying by the modalities that aid your employment

• xYussif 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah should make the evidence available because captain smart did not start today,he has been on the trail of corruption for a long time.I agree that corruption if proven against anyone is in bad taste,I ll still argu ...

• Mallam Zarki 6 years ago

And all of a sudden most Ghanaians have become so foolish and dumb-heads such that they believe any trash once it is about JIM. The communist inferior tactics adopted by the NPP and their surrogates to denigrate JDM labelling ...

• Kea 6 years ago

Look apart all the big corruption AMERI POWER $150 million Commission , 3 helicopters overcharge 80 million, Kumasi runway $25 million, ibrahaim ghc25 million for 3 days work , ALL RLG government contracts , what has happened ...

• C J 6 years ago

Awww these pple r still talking abt their bribes for the elections .... cant tink far

• SAVE GHANA 6 years ago

yes we don't support those corrupt officials cited in auditor generals report. but truth be told, that smart guy was working fr mahama in 2012 and 2016. he always gave Pratt a field day on radio

• Teddy 6 years ago

Akuffo addo is simply stupid

• Kojo nkaby 6 years ago

No wonder u are called aboa Apapo.you are a big FOOL.God will punish you dearly

• tiago 6 years ago

Owusu gyimi, you are even more stupid than obiri kwasia. Your time of madness is fast approaching

• EDDIE 6 years ago

There is no sense in coming out to say this now. What in the world stopped him from making it known till now? How much was given to him by Akufo-Addo to vomit out propaganda against Mahama, his brother and the NDC? Due to par ...

• naaawuah 6 years ago

every body will see da mouths and minds that spoke for the npp

• lewy 6 years ago

Dont even get what owusu bempah is trying to do here.what is wrong wid captain smart submitting documents EOCO for investigation?is owusu bempah one of d perpetrators? captain smart should even b lauded..

• zantora 6 years ago

We need to wake up n think.....toi greedynss. Ban all poli-trick-cians for going to conferences abroad,thats where they get infected

• Chief amankwa 6 years ago

Please listen the guy than attack him
    Personally captain has dirty flirty hands..
    So how do u expect him to get public support...matter like this credibility ....is paramount ...

• Assempa 6 years ago

Kutu Acheampong gave out
    Golf vehicles, and Mahama gave out V8s wow. Ghana has been ruled by foolish people, whiles the masses suffer.

• Sensible 6 years ago

Because those he is petition against might hit him oooo

Please get him police protection

• Criminal mahama 6 years ago

Somebody should ask captain smart if his sugar factory still functioning .....

• DeeBoamah 6 years ago

Bempah you have to put before court.If ndc is power right now wil you come out and do what you doing,Ghana will challenge you to proof toGhana for what you are saying.After all you also took bribes can you swear that you are ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

So far as Saul repented to become Paul to lead the Church, I see nothing wrong with repented Captain Smart leading the crusade against corruption.

• SARPONG 6 years ago

How is he repented when he has not given the car and money back? Ok, if you think he has repented, then those he is accusing have also repented so why the noise? Every corrupt official have repented so let's move on and leave ...

• DeeBoamah 6 years ago

Bempah you have to put before court.If ndc is power right now wil you come out and do what you doing,Ghana will challenge you to proof toGhana for what you are saying.After all you also took bribes can you swear that you are ...

• Herb 6 years ago

Captain smart is doing something good. Folks to fight corruption in Ghana is a taboo., bcos it will involve our politicians and technocrates.
    Owusu Bempah and so what ? Land cruiser or jet plane pls let Captain smart do his ...

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

What we need is to let the corruption figther to lead the ghana to found the money which those whom they took another part to collect the intrest money through the corruption from the state coffers which let the poor devolopm ...

• OBOADIE 6 years ago

Let Smart go ahead and that Owusu what nuts will burn in hell. NDP MAN getting a post from NPP? Bempa is the real thief.

• Nokware 6 years ago

Mahama and NDC should never be given the chance any more near the presidency. Mahama and his brother thought Ghana was their property. May the youth ever demand accountability from Mahama and the thieves

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• ori bobor 6 years ago

Wow that is why Jesus ask the first to cast the stone.Anyhow go and sin no more

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• may God punish u for lying 6 years ago

nti de3n .foolish man .appointment is even given on family like by Akuffo Addo .

• nimdee2k 6 years ago

I'm not a big fan of the Mahama Boys, but this is not news worthy. Captain Smart is not a politician and was not running for office. He was paid by politicians to campaign for them. They chose to pay by the means you mentio ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Kk paris 6 years ago

And so what?

• Phreezah 6 years ago

Captain Smart well done,these people are just stealing our money any how.They should jail them first before investigating them because they know how to come from dubious act n they are killing we ordinary Ghanaian slowly

• Nana Barima Duah II 6 years ago

How can journalists be fair neutral and fair when they keep collecting bribes and gifts from corrupt politicians. He who pays the piper calls the time. Do the journalist who do so think that out of love and friends a Presiden ...

• alex 6 years ago

Good job, Captain Smart!

• Atonce 6 years ago

CAPTAIN, never mind that" IDIOT" OWUSU BEMPAH. the CAR/MONEY gaven to you BY INCOMPENT+CORRUPTOUS (2BROS)MAHAMAS is a GIFT not STOLLEN. We're talking about Corruption and Stealling not gift. Nonsses.

• DILBY 6 years ago

CAPT HAS DONE NOTHING WRONG THEN TO CORRECT IT SINCE ALL THEY GAVE HIM WAS COMING FROM THE POCKET OF THE POOR GHANAIANS, HE COLLECTED IT MEANING HE CAN'T CHAMPION THE CRUSADE OF CORRUPTION IN GHANA, EVERYONE WAS AWARE OF NDC' ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

captain smart has presented facts and documents to back his claims to EOCO, if you and your biding pay masters has any corrupt claims against the radio host , just organised yourself and present yours to EOCO or police: u ...

• WALALA 6 years ago

Mr writer we don't care what we care is our money if you have any evidence against smart put before the public and let the editor's edit him and don't try to mingle things. I can see your the one who has receive such money fr ...

• IB 6 years ago

So, can we also conclude that Owusu Bempa is corrupt for accepting a high profile job from Prez Nana Addo and also implying that the President is also corrupt. We need to grow out of this simplistic analysis, hatred and jealo ...

• Nigeria man 6 years ago

Why Ghanaians are so jealous people like that the heat to see some one doing a good job they can get some thing to say about you this man smart is trying to do is best as a citizen our problems in Ghana is the akans there are ...

• Pkays Enterprise 6 years ago

Whether Captain Smart is a corrupt or not, what we know and supporting him is the evidence he have about corrupted peoples so somebody say he also has evidence whatsoever against Captain Smart then he should also come and pro ...

• Samuel 6 years ago

So what's Captain Smart's hidden agenda here? Supplying false information to deliberately take the wind out Akuffo Addo's special prosecutor's findings?. Sit up Ghanaians Mahama and his robbery brigade will do everything to ...

• Critical thinkers international 6 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH SHOULD SHUT UP. WE ARE TALKING ABOUT NATIONAL INTEREST AND NOT ABOUT WHO WORK AGAINST NPP.
    HE WANT TO UNDERMINE THE GOOD WORK OF CAPTAIN SMART TO GET OUR MONEY BACK.
    ALL WE NEED IS OUR MONEY.

• Useless country with useless governme 6 years ago

The opportunistic and greedy basturd woman(konadu Agyemang Rawllings) name is among the corrupt list, that's why the idiot aide is speaking like that.

Awesome job keep it up greetings to everyone God bless you all capt you are on right direction we need to deal with corruption in the country may Almighty God help us all

Let us all understand to fight corruption in Ghana