You are here: HomeNews2017 05 27Article 541872

One-man rambo galamsey fight not sustainable – Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

A little positive thing is far better than not doing anything at all. So why will this piss-ant called Jinapor not see wisdom in the Minister taking the lead by example? Such were the buffoons in NDC that misled Ghanaians fo ...

• Joseph 6 years ago

Foolish comment, do you know the lecturer at all. Stop tagging everyone with political colours. Does it mean that any one suggesting to Npp is an ndc man?

• donaldini 6 years ago

Pls if you don't know pls ask and you will be informed ok. Dr. Iz not just an ordinary lecturer he is a credible lecturer. What is the sense you putting here does it means any body who critic is a political affilate? If you d ...

• Joemens 6 years ago

Please just keep mute for the minister to his job.

• BabyDiapers 6 years ago

So is this man lecturing in a Ghanaian university? I pity the students he teaches.

• donaldini 6 years ago

Pitty yourself because you don't know and you wouldn't ask to be informed

• LARRY 6 years ago

Dr. Bawumiah's visit to state institutions then is one man rambo and therefore wrong. Academicaians,

• ike 6 years ago

I tip my hat off to the minister he is doing a great job. We need more such ministers in government.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Has this man Jinapor got any sense in his head? Such a person is s head of department. Please leave Amewu to do his job

• OB 6 years ago

I think this man doesn't even qualify to teach a nursery student. It's better to keep mute than criticise a hero negatively. Such an ignorant lecturer

• Mamavi 6 years ago

The minister should sit in his office and make policies. Really? In this era? It is this kind of thinking that has made us remain poor whilst others come to take our resources and enrich themselves. People are contributing to ...

• Komfo kesi3 6 years ago

This Jinapor man must be one of those frustrated by the fight against galamsey being led by the nationally acclaimed patriot-Peter John Amewu. If this idiotic lecturer has nothing to contribute to the fight against galamsey, ...

• Enoch 6 years ago

If you have such persons as Jinapor teaching students hmmm then where do we stand as a nation. So he's suggesting the minister must stay in office? What a primitive idea! You are a disgrace so shut up

• Yaw Manu 6 years ago

Nonsense...who says the fight is a one man show. Get your facts well

• ASARE TANDOH 6 years ago

I totally agree with you. If not an Ewe man, no southner will take such a responsibilty.
    Wait, when every thing is done he will be reshuffled to take a mere ministerial appointment for a southner to come and sing new cotrac ...

• Igp 6 years ago

Is Volta not in the Southern belt in Ghana? You are nothing but a tribalist. Ghana does not need your detribe okay?

• Wiseman 6 years ago

Another foolish man being paid by NDC to spew garbage on the net. This is all that you know as an NDC, Tribalistic thoughts!

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Why tribal issues all the time. Man don't be all this stupid to bring in tribal sentiment into this.The minister is working allow him to work and stop these silly and foolish thinking.What did u tell Incompetent Mahama when h ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 6 years ago

Dr Jinapor I disagree with your assertion of Mr Amewu handling of galamsay. May get off your backside and join the Hon Minister Don't be a spectator be a citizen Join the fight

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

For the first time we have an efficient and competent minister doing something about galamsey, and instead of supporting him with our prayers, ideas, and encouragement to eliminate the canker, this fool, Jinapor is spewing no ...

• Igp 6 years ago

Ahmed Jinapo, you remind of a Prof. At my alma matta who i approached on my first day to class at the TBC, a Business School situated on the North Campus of the University. He was giving me a direction from the South Campus, ...

• Tete Nipa 6 years ago

The VP is constantly paying surprise visits tp institutions hoping to put fear in the workers. It has been most unproductive. The pontification by ministers of state is not working. Even discriminatory dismissals of non NP ...

• Wiseman 6 years ago

Any idoit calling himself himself a head of department. If not for politics, will the guy get the chance to be a head of department?....Anyway, Jinapo so what do u mean by the activities need to be coordinated?

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Samuel 6 years ago

That's all they know. Sit on his fat ass in his office and give orders. We are where we are today because of people like these. I highly support Mr Peter Amewu, a true patriot of mother Ghana.

• Isahaku 6 years ago

This is the office office thing that is killing the blackman. You sit in the office and write your book long and leave amewu to do his work