You are here: HomeNews2017 05 27Article 541774

Lady sets boyfriend's house ablaze

Read Comments Comments (53)

• NNNNNNN 7 years ago

VERY FUNNY. HELL KNOWS NO FURY LIKE A WOMAN SCORNED.

• tomsom 7 years ago

This guy has no brains one lady in his room and another one in the next door under same roof,stupid Kumasi idiot boy sure the house belongs to his family.

• K & K 7 years ago

I read a comment here this week and those tribal bigot made a very stupid statement about Northners. I want that person to know if such stupid act from both sides means Ashanti's too are st***d??

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nobody is happy in Ghana since 7 Jan 2017. People easily get angry at each other.

And as for Ashanti Region, it is the epicentre of all crime.

• K & K 7 years ago

Very stupid to insult a whole region because of some people's insanity

• Krufi Toronto 7 years ago

Sure, your aponkye name says it all.no brain like the normal aponkye.A fool of your type to give such a comment.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

And the idiot is narrating his story like it's a normal thing? He had another girl in the next room waiting.Very funny stories comes from Africa,my motherland.Well, the girl has no right to burn the house though but I am sure ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

SHS DROPOUT..WAT DO U EXPECT..LOL..PEEP THE SIGNS HOMIE

Kofi Adusei speaking to the media explained that he has stopped performing his responsibilities for Priscilla Berfi who is pregnant for him due to her bad attitude an ...

• Saaka Sulemana Ansumah 7 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah of science paaaa. Eiish!
    This is no joke. You don't wrongly write the name of a whole reputable institution like that.
    However, that's really a bad act and she should be prosecuted.

• Jake 7 years ago

So your pregnant girlfriend was in the room and another girlfriend too was waiting in another room.Kofi teach me your ways

• sam 7 years ago

why is is that we african men think about sex al the time especially Ghanaian and Nigerian men. this man has the gut to keep another woman waiting whiles the pregant girl friend is in the house. most of us Ghana men think lif ...

• Tuyere 7 years ago

You don't know why he did so for he only could tell. Any way he broke now law. If the lady was accommodating, why would he have behaved so? John Dryden says " Sure there is pleasure in being mad which none but only mad men kn ...

• 2016 7 years ago

Thank you Sam .i don't pity the man a bit. He deserves more than that

• Jon K 7 years ago

My brother men are the same every where, I've lived quite a few cities in the US and the U.K. It's the same probably worse than Ghana!!

• sam 7 years ago

you may be right, is worse among black men. I have also live in the states and Uk and I can tsetify is very worse among black men especially Ghanaians and Nigerian men.

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Hahahahaha.....that's not a good way to follow, my brother; stick to your own way.

• Nana Kyei 7 years ago

1. You've made her pregnant
    2. You refuse to cater for her
    2. She comes to your house and you leave her in one room to go and sleep with another girl in a different room of the same house!

You're an idiot

Big time!

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

He's one of those irresponsible idiots, who don't have respect for women, who knows he would have impregnated the other stupid girl who didn't reason that this guy am going to sleep with has impregnated someone and is running ...

• sam darkwa 7 years ago

how can you attended to two girls in the same night next time played your game well

Foolish boy. You had two women in two different rooms at the same time, and you want to sleep in peace with the other one? You are a sad case of a man.

You caused her to develop temporal insanity which led to her actio ...

• Sense 7 years ago

IDIOT

Auch!

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands mallam zamaani  powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following ...

• jack 7 years ago

The girl has done well. How can u break up with ur baby in my stomach she should. Have lock them up and burn

• Koo 7 years ago

Ghanaian women are fond of not giving sex to their men when pregnant.

What should the Son of Man do when he is on heat! A backup would be ideal. N

• Me 7 years ago

Set the lady free and arrest this he-goat. what a story? eesh

• The True GhanaMan 7 years ago

the girl did a perfect job under the circumstrances. i hope the laws set this girl free and imnrison this foolish guy for causing the pregnant lady a momentary mental illness.

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 7 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Bro Nicks 7 years ago

this is total mess, what a disgrace, mmaa pe bebiree be aden aaah,

• Ghana Ba 7 years ago

Black men, please learn to stick to one women AIDS is real.No wonder we are the poorest continent in the world.Many of our men are not responsible.Having babes here and there and they are struggling to take good care of the ...

• Kofi Agyare 7 years ago

I don't support the lady burning the house but I understand her frustrations for doing that.

How on earth could the boy keep her in room and go and sleep with another girl in the same house.

Good lawyers should go to a ...

• Josh 7 years ago

The boy does have a case to answer. He did not know of her "bad character" when impregnating her? He kept two women under one roof at a time? Insisting on a pregnant girl to sweep ??

• K kasa 7 years ago

Whoever wrote this deserves canes paa.
    Anyway if you leave your pregnant fiancé to go and sleep in another room with another woman, then you deserve canes too. The woman should go scot free. It's a big lesson to those stup ...

• malam tanko 7 years ago

Killer cocoa secretary. They are dangerous kumasi girls.

• Otiko Djaba gender minister 7 years ago

The woman left the house sadly after being dejected. Long after she left an electrical fault developed leading to the fire outbreak. Just produce a video evidence of her setting the fire as evidence, otherwise shut up, the la ...

• A/R 7 years ago

Ashantis always remained illiterates

• Otiko Djaba gender minister 7 years ago

Your new girlfriend will soon spit unto your face to enable you shine your eyes. Fucking male prostitute

• powers 7 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian professor in science divine
    black power master of the night
    the grand master,,,,money rituals by science0244908520 divine protection by universe
    healing power for church and black healing magic powers ...

• NANA BAAH 7 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT SO MANY MEN ARE SO IRRESPONSIBLE, VERY SELFISH,AND DO NOT HAVE RESPECT FOR THEMSELVES!! THIS IS THE RESULT,IT SHOULD BE A LESSON TO MEN WHO DO NOT USE THEIR BRAINS TO THINK!!!

• pat 7 years ago

Dirty shenanigan of a stupid, idiot. Next time. All the men should learn from this. The lady is innocent set her free cos there is no evidence

• kaketonti 7 years ago

PURELY ETW3 CORRUPTION AND KICKBACK.
    SEND THIS FOOLISH GUY TO STRAIGHT TO NSAWAM.
    SET THE FULLY FILLED-STOMACH LADY FREE

• kaketonti 7 years ago

PURELY ETW3 CORRUPTION AND KICKBACK.
    SEND THIS FOOLISH GUY STRAIGHT TO NSAWAN
    SET THE FULLY FILLED STOMACH LADY FREE

• manager 7 years ago

This man should have exercised patience and continue with his responsibility till she deliver. Now even if you take her to court they will rule against you.

• deelement 7 years ago

the guy was doing the normal 21 century thing,things just took a different turn,sorry nigga hahaha hahaha

• Tekno 7 years ago

Siaaa. You no dey fear Ghana woman.

• upperwestmedia. net 7 years ago

he wasn't married to her so she has no right to decide who visits him, she's even so cheap to sleep around with men who haven't paid your bride price.. ashawo girl better think of how to be useful to your self and parents a ...

• Eunice 7 years ago

Thousands of houses and apartments available for rentals on ghpropertybrokers.com . The very best deals in Ghana.

• gogo 7 years ago

And the journalist recording him could not slapped him?

• Proud eweman 7 years ago

This boy you are wicked guy you give this girl belle and drop her for another girl because her Carator no good, i know you are going to that scond girl to,pls dont insult ashantes i beg u all,im ewe but i dont follow bad thin ...

• Boldman 7 years ago

This Wickednes not only ashantes

• Charles Mensah 7 years ago

What did u expect? Have u ever heard the saying ,he'll has no furry than a woman scorned? How can u sleep with another lady next door when she is carrying your baby?. Grow up!

• Nana yaa pokuah 7 years ago

mummy, u came in between my fiancee and ur boyfriend who has been friends for 8yrs, i warned u to be careful in this world but u thought i was joking. Now u see where it has lead u to. Am sorry for your daughter Angel