You are here: HomeNews2017 05 22Article 540133

Ghanaian woman allegedly 'exorcised' by Arab women

Read Comments Comments (93)

• keni 6 years ago

So why do our women risk the journey and sell their soul to these devils.

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

WHOM THEY CARELESS, BECAUSE BLACK PEOPLE DON'T HAVE LOVE AND GOOD FEELING TOWARDS THEMSELVES PRRIOD

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

ISLAM allows Holy lies to be used to propagate Islam.It is called Taqqiyya. Read the following:
    1)THE TRINITY
    Christians are surprised to discover in Suras 5:119, 4:171 and 5:75-76 that the Trinity comprises God, Mary and ...

• God's Pride 6 years ago

wu maame twe wai confused religious biggot.

• K & K 6 years ago

We don't respect our fellow tribe in Ghana, so how do we want these Arabs to treat us better??? Blacks are Hypocrites

• GHANA, MY HOMELAND 6 years ago

That is how all Arabs treat all black Africans. It is a lesson to young black girls. Don't go to any Arab country to work. Arabs are living in the first century. They are really wicked and barbaric.

Those Arab women and t ...

• asem 6 years ago

are you saying are hypocrites? and who is not? the whites? I think you don't know what you are talking about

• AWUDU BUSANGA 6 years ago

IT SERVES THEM RIGHT. THEY WANT QUICK MONEY AND CAN AFFORD AGENTS FEES. THERE ARE MANY YOUNG WOMEN HERE SELLING PURE WATER. HOW MUCH DO THEY MAKE IN A DAY? WHY AREN'T THESE ARABS TAKING MUSLIMS FROM AFGHANISTAN OR SOMALIA? B ...

• yusif 6 years ago

THE QURAN COMPILED BUT NOT BY MUHAMMAD'S ORDER.
    Contrary to Muslim claims, some verses had not been memorized by everyone: Hadith 511
    511. Narrated Zaid bin Thabit: Abu Bakr sent for me and said "you used to write the Divin ...

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

To choose between the Arabs and the western world I will prefer the latter devil. These lots don't have respect for any other religion or race apart from their own. Here in Europe they sit on public wc with their shoes on ... ...

• Afrikatu Kofi 6 years ago

I BEG THE PRESIDENT,THE GOVERNMENT AND HUMAN RIGHTS ORGANISATION IN GHANA TO TAKE THIS SERIOUS AND ACT QUICKLY IN THIS DEHUMANISING MATTER TO GET THE FACTS AND SAVE THE DIGNITY AND HUMANITY OF THIS LADY AND THAT OF ANY GHANAI ...

• afrikaba1 6 years ago

The woman sounds francophone, possibly from west africa based on the accent. I just wish that we stop these false news. NEVERTHELESS, it does not change the fact that our sisters and brothers from Ghana and other African coun ...

• Nurudeen 6 years ago

Pls do u know the meaning of exorcise? Kindly check the meaning before commenting

USELESS CLUELESS PRESIDENTLESS INCOMPETENT CORRUPT LOOT AND SHARE CHOP GO SCOT FREE, IS THE RESULTS OF GHANAIANS TURNED TO BE MAIDS TO THE DIRTY FILTHY STINKY ARABS

• Akua 6 years ago

Regardless of what the situation is in Ghana, I will remain in my motherland. There can never be any place like one's own home... This mentality that the grass is always greener on the other side must end now.

It appears the black lady in this video has been hired to work for her Arab Masters. She probably might have been over-used by these shitty Arabs. There are reports which suggested that some of them start work at 3:00 in the ...

• North 6 years ago

You rain insults on President Mahama who had no business with your unfortunate birth without knowing who your father is, how do you expect your sisters to be respected by these wicked arabs.

• Adobia 6 years ago

Arabs are animals and the worse Kind

MAHAMA AND HIS BASTARD IBRAHIM ANN THE SO-CALLED LORDINA AND HIS CRONIES, HAS WASTED 8 SOLID YEARS OF GHANAIANS LIVE. MAHAMA THE DIRTHY CORRUPT BARSTAD PERIOD

• TAVIE 6 years ago

IT A SHAME SAUDI ARABIA IS THE WORLD WORSE COUNTRY WITH NO SHAME OF HUMAN RIGHT. THEIR OWN CITIZENS HAVE NO ELECTORIAL RIGHT TO VOTE, NO BALLOT BOX ANY WHERE IN THE KINGDOM. HOW CIVILIZED ARE THEY A THROWAWAY SOCIETY

• kojo 6 years ago

how is it known she is ghanaian???

• Jude 6 years ago

They have absolutely no respect for black people. They treat their camels better than Africans!

• Kwesi 6 years ago

My dear brothers and sisters, please spread the message that these arabs have no respect for black people. They treat animals better than black people. Do not go to their land, pls don't do it under any circumstances. God ble ...

• K & K 6 years ago

We don't even respect our fellow tribe in Ghana, so how do we expect Arabs to respect blacks??? Hypocrites

• Kaf Swedenn 6 years ago

If our leaders stop giving out V8 bungalows petrol for free ghana will have money to develop our country nothing is free here in abroad you get paid u use your pay to survive because that money can be used to create jobs for ...

• Kwabena 6 years ago

Why will any sane human being move to live in an Arab country? I just don't get it. How can you trade all the freedom you have in Ghana for slavery in Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Dubai, Emirates, Bahrain, Qatar, Abu Dhabi, Jordan, ...

• Mensa 6 years ago

in fact they hate all black people and treating them like garbage

• Daladam 6 years ago

why would anyone want to mess with their foolishness

• Bbb 6 years ago

I'm very annoyed with the government for not coming up with measures to stop this continues abuse to our women.. NANA Addo put a bany from young women who are lured to Evil Arab states. I'm very angry and many Ghanaian are ba ...

• powers 6 years ago

am here Indian spiritualist in Ghana?
    black magic power hindu power
    ocultism,0244908520,black power money power
    white magic protection healing power
    contact the master of the night

Who is Allah? The name “Allah” appears long before Muhammad conceived of Islam and began his violent “crusade” across Arabia in the early seventh century, massacring unbelievers and conquering their lands. Archeologic ...

• KOO 6 years ago

Nice Piece Bro. We need to educate the people about what a death cult Islam is.
    The y annoy exorcise anyone because there's no power in the name of Muhammad (mad man). There's Power in the name of Yeshua. Philipians 2. Says ...

• God's Pride 6 years ago

islam has no time for stupid n foolish dogs like u. son of promiscuity. u think u can malign islam n go free. Hell no. u are nothing bt a wasted sperm n im very sure ur mom regrets ever begetting a dog like moron like u. isla ...

• Terror 6 years ago

What you just wrote is something that was written by another human being.People with prejudice against another person or group or people can write whatever they want.The rush in which majority of Ghanaians judge others is par ...

The way Arabs see every Westerner as dirty is the same way I see Arabs as shitty. Look, Arabs will always proclaim that Westerners are dirty pork eaters, but when the Syrian War broke out most Arab-Muslim refugees did not fle ...

• Mohammed mad man-"sex in heaven" 6 years ago

1.Martin Luther -a devil and first-born child of Satan.

2.Thomas Aquinas -Muhammad seduced the people by promises of carnal pleasure to which the concupiscence of the flesh goads us. His teaching also contained precepts th ...

• Kweku 6 years ago

The women clad in robes are obviously superstitious and mad.

• TUNDE 6 years ago

GHANA WOMEN ARE GENERALLY VERY STUPID..THEY TAKE ANY RELIGION OR THAT THEIT DEVIL WORSHIP TO A WHOLE DIFFERENT LEVEL..
    THIS WOMAN IS DOING THIS AS HER OWN WILL BE CAUSE GHANA PEOPLE ARE LIKE ANIMALS AND VERY BEDIENT WHEN IT ...

• MR ROMANO 6 years ago

I'm so stupid because I think like an idiot. Sorry for trying to cause confusion as I'm really TUNDE. Think about it then you'll know that TUNDE can't write such Bad grammar

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

she has been put thru so much trauma n it is affecting her behavior n look at hos these so called religious muslims are treating her. videotaping her in the process n the gh leaders still allow ppl to act as agents recruiting ...

• chief 6 years ago

anyway our leaders have made ghana so hard.
    our people will go anywhere..blame our fucking leaders

• Otoo 6 years ago

Ghanaians what are we doing to stop this

• obi 6 years ago

Govrt need to stop all women from out to this areas pls help them out

• mawell 6 years ago

I believe they are using her for money rituals

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• ANTWI O' BREFO 6 years ago

One thing I can never understand is that our women have WARNED so many times not to go to these Arab counteries for work because these Arabdbs are EVIL even look at the way they treat their women in Saudi Arabia under the Wah ...

• AK 6 years ago

Reading through the comments I realize that many of the commentators are either ignorant or mischievous. In the first place, what shows that the girl is a Ghanaian, what shows that the women are Arab women and what shows that ...

• Juna 6 years ago

AK. God bless you. These are all propaganda to tarnish the name of Islam but it will not stick. I have been to few Arab Countries and I bet you they are very kind people though you may find one or two bad nuts which is normal ...

• Nurudeen 6 years ago

I am very surprise myself, that no one can even search the meaning of exorcise and know what is happening in the video. The lady is possessed and they are helping her out so why all the name calling and attributing evil to Is ...

• Hanson, UK 6 years ago

Muslims are evil and Christians are angels abi? Do u read ur bible, what did Jesus tell the people? He who has not sinned before should cast the first stone. Christians are always rushing to condemn and that's why almost all ...

• Akwasi 6 years ago

Is this video any worse than Obinim stepping on a pregnant woman? We do worse to our women right in Ghana.

• Xtc 6 years ago

We condemned that so we have the right to condemn this insanity

• vintoman 6 years ago

Ghanaians shouldn't allowed their citizens travel to Arab countries, they are very evil people. They will maltreat u and never pay well enough. It's better to stay in Ghana and get ur peace. Ghana is good country, they ne ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Very sad .. Ghanaian women after seeing all this their still traveling to this animals to look for job is indeed worrying . and also those agents who normally process this Ladies to go to this animals, God shall not leave the ...

• This disheartning 6 years ago

absolute St$pid ,Period no ghaianian espeacially girls/women should be allowed to go to any arab nation.
    Pleese Please and please.
    This is disheartening.These arabs do not care about human beings.

• truth 6 years ago

Stay Ghana hunger or job will not KILL you.

• Theo 6 years ago

Our chiefs n Queen mothers can play important role by advicing our young girls

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

Tell these Ogyakromian girls to stay home and not go to that area. Stop the exodus and stay in the Homeland. Nothing good in that area. Their men, with encouragement from their wives, abuse these Ogya girls, we all know that. ...

• K Afrifa 6 years ago

@juna, the arabs were good to you, when you are muslim. When arabs and muslims are in trouble in the western world i dont support them because they are wicked people and dont respect humanity

• Juna 6 years ago

K Afrifa. Thanks for your castigations. I shared what I experienced with Arabs devoid of emotions and hatred. May the Lord clean our hearts from baseless envy and hatred.

• Patriotic 6 years ago

My brother, are u telling us that all Christians are kind n loving. Because I also know some Christians who are also wicked.And does that make Christianity a wicked religion? So when u are talking u should address it to the i ...

You let a Christian publish a statement to destroy Muslims. It is the same Christians who will criticize that fellow. On the contrary, the Qu'ran has explicitly issued a fatuah for faithful Muslims to destroy Christians and J ...

• Maltiti 6 years ago

Let these foolish people say what they want why are u wasting your time on them

• MWALIMU 6 years ago

For lack of knowledge my people perish. Shame to our governments African governments. This discriminations against black people everywhere from Arabs Saudi DUBAI Kuwait Western countries you name it is a crime against humanit ...

• powers 6 years ago

• Bbb 6 years ago

Fuck you India powers. Go to hell

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

• Nana 6 years ago

Greedy girls travel alone without husband if woman don't want man to control her that is the answer .

• Abdul rahman 6 years ago

Some of Arabs are ungodly. Even the Holy Quran said it. ??????? ??? ??? ??????? May Allah punish these women

• Foster Komla 6 years ago

there has been too many reports one girl from Sewi was hanged in Kuwait.

• Akyire twa Animu twa 6 years ago

These two re-ligions are not doing us any good.It is just fun-fooling us,making we Africans hypocrites and corrupt.These two re-ligions are evil!!!

• Patriotic 6 years ago

Pls Islam is not evil

• grunah 6 years ago

Thank you. have been waiting for a commentator with BOTH eyes open! how can we let these struggling, suffering desert tribes come and tell us Africans who live in lush abundant forests about God? Both religions are sophistica ...

• Mohammed mad man-"sex in heaven" 6 years ago

1.Martin Luther -a devil and first-born child of Satan.

2.Thomas Aquinas -Muhammad seduced the people by promises of carnal pleasure to which the concupiscence of the flesh goads us. His teaching also contained precepts th ...

• kwabena k 6 years ago

A RELAIBLE SOURCE FROM KUWAIT HAS OPINED THAT IF ANYBODY SHOULD BE EXCORCISED, IT SHOULD BE THESE WICKED ARABS BUT NOT THE INNOCENT DISRESPECTED GHANAIAN . THE CRUX OF THE MATTER IS THAT , IN T´THE MOST WICKED HOUSES , THS ...

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

Whether she is ghanaian or not she is coming from Africa. Soo many documentaries has been shown about the way the Arabs treats this black girls form Africa it is all over on the Arab land. Well, it's true the government of GH ...

• kwame 6 years ago

A Muslim Man Meets God
    A devout Muslim man with six sons all named Muhammad travels from London to Syria to join ISIS and after 18 months they are all killed in a US bombing raid on their compound.
    Their souls arrive at the ...

• GITMO 2 6 years ago

Louai Rahma an Arab is in Ghana and recruiting our girls between the ages of 21-30 years to Saudi Arabia for free his number is 0249636356.
    What is the authorities doing about it,we don't know what he does with the girls whe ...

• A cool Guy 6 years ago

How come citizens are rather reporting this slavery to the authority but they are still sleeping? Is Nana and the NPP are still in control? What about the security agencies? Is it because of colonial mentality or what? Come t ...

• ALUTA CONTINUA 6 years ago

IT IS SAD, EVEN THEIR DOGS GET BETTER TREATMENT.
    SOME OF THEM ARE DRUGGED, USED FOR ENTERTAINMENT LIKE MONKEYS, SOME OF THEM ARE KEPT IN CAGES. SOME OF THEM ARE CHAINE AT NIGHT SO THAT THEY CANNOT RAN AWAY.
    THOSE WHO ARE CA ...

• Edwin NYC 6 years ago

ARAB COUNTRIES, Scrutinize they embassies and find out visas issued
    to Ghanaians ,follow up and get the final destination of our people and pick them up

• THE CRUSADERS 6 years ago

SHE IS BEHAVING THAT WAY ....AS RESULT OF EXTREME ABUSE METED OUT TO HER.. THEY CERTAINLY HAVE "DRUGGED" AND "POISONED" HER...TO STOP HER GIVING OUT CREDIBLE INFORMATION ABOUT THEIR WICKED ACTS AND ABUSE !!!!!....Sh ...

• Don't go there o ton, stay home 6 years ago

These Arab countries are too wicked that is why the whole world hate them. Please the government of Ghana must intervain and bring them home. Ghana women stop travelling to Arab countries. Those there already come home. Tha ...

• tijani abndul karim 6 years ago

look we should not take this animals call arabs or muslims as afreind look am a moslem but this fulish animals shoul not be aloud in ghana and we will start punish them thanks

• Freddie 6 years ago

You mast be very sick if you believe in this.

• Adobia 6 years ago

Ghanaians should stop dealing with These Arabs they are no good humanbings. They are evil and agressive and have no respect for our black race. Left to me alone I will stop all arab flights to Ghana.

• Abongo 6 years ago

Most of us forgot history. Long before Europeans started slavery, Arabs were trading in slavery. Arabs are the first slave masters. Know your history.

• ALUTA CONTINUA 3 6 years ago

NOW WE BEG THEM TO BE THEIR SLAVES

WHAT WENT WRONG??

• THEREALTRUTH 6 years ago

These edomites are laughing as they look into the camera. Come on now, GhanaWeb? Anyone with reasonable sense can see this shit is fake. The should be trying out for an actress part with T.B.J. or nollywood....ehhh! They are ...

• CHARLES 6 years ago

This such of people telling you that their religion is the only one you can follow to go to heaven. Because of money, senseless black people become a slaves for the Arabe Religion in Africa. The goodness and kindness in ...

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Oh our leaders can't talk only money chop chop

• Rev. Anthony k frimpong 6 years ago

Mmm what does the authorities do abt it.

• God 6 years ago

If what I watched is a true story may God or Alla see their crying