You are here: HomeNews2017 05 21Article 539807

John Dumelo under attack for mocking hawker

Read Comments Comments (185)

• Cape coast boy 6 years ago

John dumelo, is really a fool

• eMMANUEL 6 years ago

It is time we stop buying any film he acts in. He has forgotten that it is these same hawkers who are buying the films thereby making him rich or popular that he thinks he is.

• Prof Lungu 6 years ago

I wonder why the Ewe baby (Car) thief, John Dumelo still not in prison. Can the NPP government take any effective decision at all?

• A plus must be an idiot 6 years ago

You hate Ewes? Why are more stupid and indiscipline than Akans ?

• B plus 6 years ago

Do you rather mean John Dumelo is "Ogwan" a sheep?

• All die be die 6 years ago

What has John Dumelo done wrong? This is an important topic to be discussed for the growth of Ghana's education sector. Absolutely, appropriate commentary by John Dumelo

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 6 years ago

THEIVE WAIT FOR CASE GET TO THE COURT, FOR STILLING FROM MOTHER LAND GHANA ???????? YOU WILL SOON BE BEHIND BARS

• concerned citizen 6 years ago

You sadly dont seem to understand that this hawker has a name and is a human being. Would you like your picture taken in a compromising situation and put on the social media as a discussion topic for Ghanaians, without your p ...

• Truth. 6 years ago

Who doesn't know that idiot bloody thief Dulomo alias (Dumelo) his time is fast approaching.

• A - Minus 6 years ago

Can't you say you thwart without bringing in tribe here????

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

We can't boycott his movies talk about yourself

• Mpunipu thoughts 6 years ago

Life. Who says finishing university amount to financial success.
    Moreover, it does not shame the graduate, but our nation as a whole supporting systems we are not up to.
    The graduate guy is responsible, and civilise to go d ...

• Mpunipu thoughts 6 years ago

became waitress in hotels for the tip income better than salary. Hawking can give much more money than civil service jobs, in respect to what is being sold.

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 6 years ago

I really don't understand why Dumelo should be taken to task for what he did and said? He is very right to draw attention to the graduate illegally hawking on the street, even it were gold chains. Has all previous govts not b ...

• Kwame, Techiman 6 years ago

Agya Owusu, Can you tell me why all fools are in NDC?

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Have you ever given a thought to this: That all the nasty people in Ghana end up in NPP? Just think about it: the galamseyers, the drug barons, the hate speakers, the embezzlers, the wife snatchers, all the worst women who ca ...

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 6 years ago

You people must live John Dumelo alone, he is not the only one who has ever stolen Government Vehicle. Mahama Ayariga, the Northerner and Parliamentary candidate from Bawku aslo made away with a number of Tractors belonging t ...

Envious Asante idiot

• We Akans 6 years ago

You primitive Trokosi bastard Ewe cat thief.

• Steve Kay London 6 years ago

Inward looking tribalist. We are talking about Dumelo the thief and not his tribe.

You can't stop him. He is not into ur kumawood films

• kk 6 years ago

Young and innovative ceo bravo...l respect you better than a car thief!!!

• NDC PARTY CEO 6 years ago

I AM SURE HE WILL BE SHOCKED TO LEARN THAT THE GUY IS A C.E.O., EVEN THOUGH HE MMIGHT HAVE KNOWN HIM AS A K.N.U.S.T. GRADUATE.

IN ANY CASE IF YOU SEE SOMETHING WRONG WITH THAT WHOSE LEGACY IS IT, IS IT NDC'S 8 YEARS OF MIS ...

You are very wise.. You said my mind

• Mouthsweet 6 years ago

He far better than you who depend on illegal source of wealth. Idiot like you. He will become a greater person than you. No one knows tomorrow

• GLORY 6 years ago

Need a job? Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working? Student? Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Want to change business? In 3 Months you won't remain the same. Look no further! LEARN this specialty Today ...

• Abu 6 years ago

Who or what animal is called a-plus. He should shut his filly mouth.If you decide to make the post political that is your filly business

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Shut your snout dog, you can't even spell?

• Ebenezer 6 years ago

Being a bread seller is better than a v8 thief.

• Candido 6 years ago

John is correct and that's how democracy works.How would our so called misleaders known how bad things are going.Ghana I weep for you.

• Citizen 6 years ago

What did we do wrong in this country and ended up packing all the idiots in Ghana into one party? You know the party I'm talking about.

• Candido 6 years ago

Is it not true?Leave John alone.Let everybody go to school and don't create jobs for graduates to do.There will be too many degrees chasing nonexistent jobs.John is telling the truth and this government must solve this joble ...

• Eric 6 years ago

Another brainless creature.How many jobs did NDC create in 8 years?

• Candido 6 years ago

Okay,let's assume that NDC didn't create jobs and a certain crazy party promised to create jobs but can't even pay workers.How will even the economy improve..Ghanaians will lament very soon.By the way Are w

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Another sick in the brain idiot....even puting up a hut in the village takes time to materialise.

• The Don 6 years ago

Look at this Fool. This government has been in power for just 4 months compared to NDC's 8 years of miss management and looting.

• The Don 6 years ago

Mismanagement

• Vasco 6 years ago

@candido..idiot what's @johnD the car thief saying that's truth? You fucker the gentleman in question is the CEO. bakery company. What have you done to be useful to society. Come back again monkey...

• Angry Italian 6 years ago

Let me tell you ,even in Europe I have seen someone who has completed his graduate degree,but because he could not securing job,he is now working as a bar man.

• Emmanuel 6 years ago

Yes every reasonable citizen in this country knows the party(National Disgrace Council,NDC) but what can we do,it is their choice, freedom of association.

• EBBY 6 years ago

This party is called National Demented Council. Every member of the party is mentally challenged in one way or the other. I'm not surprised at all by the dumb-headed effusions emanating from the party hierarchy.

• Obournana 6 years ago

You are rather a fool who cannot reason. What did he say wrong here? If university graduates begin selling in the streets, what will our poor illiterates do? Spend on your child's education and let him end up selling in the s ...

• Larry K.,NEW YORK 6 years ago

U got it right bro.awesome.I dnt understand hw everything in ghana s read with political spectacle.

• Nana Nti 6 years ago

Another mumu.. The guy he is referring to is a CEO of a bakery and in fact have money OK. Dont judge people by what u see

• edem 6 years ago

My brother at least we'll know a person's calibre when he's in that party so it makes it easier for profiling.. This dumelo guy is a wooden horse

• ndc organizer 6 years ago

I don't still understand why these npp gurus can't arrest this imbecile. he stole a car and even mocked you guys. you still allow him to misbehave. Dumelo , one of the fathead niqqa in Ghana. fool

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

Idiot ndc organizer he is paying taxes and that car was for the state incompetent npp can't get evident to prosecute him certificateless president

• bugumtaaya 6 years ago

hmmm. are saying the breaded hawker is better Kennedy agyapong who is a drug dealer. God have mercy in us.

• elbee 6 years ago

heei guy,ad3n na wabon saa.nea wakyer3w yi y3kan mpo a 3nsisi so.s3 wontumi 3nsp3le a m3nkyer)

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Loooool. Masreeee saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Heeeeei Elbee, ad3n na w3twa b) no saaa.

• Nene Nannor. 6 years ago

bugumtaaya you are a fool. infact a monkey is nicer than every member of your family. Can you prove that Kennedy deals in drugs. Silly fool of the fools. Worshipper of the dead goat.

• adoko .kwesi 6 years ago

he may even have more money than government workers

• kalibobo 6 years ago

Yes this CEO of his own bakery is greater than and never equal to John robber Dumelo.The 4×4 dismantler who don't.want to work hard but an opportunist who love to steal state Properties.

• bugumtaaya 6 years ago

hmmm. are you saying the bread hawker is better than Kennedy agyapong npp financier who deals in drugs? God have mercy on us.

• Sofo Yaro 6 years ago

Has he returned the two stollen vehicles? Dumelo is mocking honest living. Unlike Dumelo, the graduate hawker is contributing to the national GDP instead of stealing state vehicles.

• BREAD WINNER 6 years ago

If a graduate(CEO) of a bakery is selling bread to get first hand information from customers,why would John Dumelo post this for what?He lacks maturity,he should be very careful for what ever he does,because it has consequenc ...

• elbee 6 years ago

hahaaha,see ndc graduates.those in ndc whoi called themselves graduates,educated fools in ndc who were supporting and following the onaapo one term ex-president.how come all such people are packed in there.people like dumelo ...

• me 6 years ago

Because of thieves like you.

• SERIOUS 6 years ago

Some of us after graduating from the university did a lot of miniature jobs because there were no white color jobs available at that time.Some of the graduates work us laborers,cleaners,painters,security officers.etc just to ...

• Obournana 6 years ago

What university did you attend that your tenses are so poor that JSS1 student will even see several errors. Don't just brag to impersonate as a graduate. Bread selling is not for university graduates. Take proper course to be ...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

You see this thief without shame called Dumelo....a friend of chief thief called Mahama....he wants everybody to become a thief like him.....therefore trying to make fun of somebody making a living out of engaging in bakery a ...

• elbee 6 years ago

did john dumelo seek permission before taken the breadmans picture.if he did not then i think the guy should hurry to court.this is his last chance to become rich.go go go....

• old soldier 6 years ago

Dumelo is not your fault. I blame the system which classify any idiot as celebrity. You move with your stomach and not your brain. You always behave like a person who hasn't been educated. You're a disgrace to society.

• The Don 6 years ago

A bread seller is a better human being than those who steal government vehicles.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Kk 6 years ago

Stupid boy John dumbell. He is such an imbecile!

• Queen. 6 years ago

What NDC couldn't achieve in 8years, they want NPP to achieve in 5months.
    The people now know better than you crooks do. The days of dirty politics is over. I will rather watch chicken fight than to watch your movie. You wil ...

• Nana short dwarf 6 years ago

Kwasiato i just finished watching his movie...Nothing will change in dumelos life if moron like u stop watching his movie's...Aboafunu u wish dumelo is ya useless family member

• OneDanny 6 years ago

In fact I have never met any wise Ghanaian who is in NDC, So upon watching dumelo and seeing him for the first time I wasn't surprise to hear he is NDC member.

• MUSTAFA 6 years ago

nkwasiasem when npp were doing the same to people did they apologize,dumelo,dont mind these hypocrites

• Buju 6 years ago

No wonder Ghana under this Matrickuo"Government" ,John should Just forget about these Shoe -shine boys No matter how Higher Education they acquired still selling and shining of shoes is their Ancestral occupation since from ...

• Nana Nti 6 years ago

Hahaha. The hawker can feed all your family members u

• kaketonti 6 years ago

THIS IS NO CRIME.
    DUMELO IS RATHER HELPING THE BAKER IN ADVERTISING THE BREAD FOR HIM TO MAKE PROFITABLE SALES.

• Adanko, USA 6 years ago

You are the only person that made an honest comment not regarding Dumelo's personality or political affiliations.Take it or leave it, Dumelo is a popular person in Ghana so if I see a bread seller on his FB page hawking , I w ...

• Nana Nti 6 years ago

Are sure u are okay? The posted a pic n wrote something on it. Trying to mock the hawcker n u r here making noise

• Mike 6 years ago

Thank you , if is Nigeria them will make that bread seller rich with that photo

• bra kobi 6 years ago

The bread seller is better than a thief who stole V8

• Yaw Amoh 6 years ago

This foolish should be in jail now. What wrong with Ghana law.

• Post Manje 6 years ago

Lighting and thunder strike John zomelo

• Nii 6 years ago

Even I don't know why I hate this guy so much. He's greedy, selfish and lazy, he always want easy money. I don't know why ppl still watch his movies but he's going down day in n day out anyway.

• SAVE GHANA 6 years ago

mahama has passed on the spirit of laziness to dumelo. they will rather steal from state coffers. the bakery gentleman is making a decent life in ksi. NDC VS NPP. judge for urself. NDC kleptomaniacs lazy sex addicts

• KSK 6 years ago

So big thieves are allowed to go free whilst the small ones are punished ? Pls Abronye give us peace, the thieves are still roaming the streets ?. How good it's to steal big. Next time i will join the Looting brigades , Ndc

• FK BALA 6 years ago

Ghana is stack with unemployment because of this kind of mindset, I am very proud of the gentleman and will like to meet him

• Ebenezer 6 years ago

People think sitting at the office is the only job for university graduates, the guy is for God sake a the CEO of bread bakery company, he has been able to create his own company he has employed poles. this is decent Dan stea ...

• kwame 6 years ago

master where is the government car that you gave to your girlfriend. At your age , you are still a playboy

• Yaw Amoh 6 years ago

Selling bread is better than stealing state cars. Stupid fool. He must be in jail by now.

• Aplus too hauling fuel hmmm 6 years ago

In fact, I can't think far kuraaa , if you caught someone who's your enemy stealing your property what must you do? Only illiterates Kumasi boys including the GOAT Called Aplus can be this noise aboa , if he had stolen why ca ...

• Nana Nti 6 years ago

Hahah. Just wait n see

This is simply a reminder to the NPP social that there a grads in the streets competing with illiterate Asante girls to sell bread. Perhaps the one factory one village will take them off to where Tech grads should be. Am NDC ...

• Nana Nti 6 years ago

You just showed how u lack wisdom. Eiii. NDC ampa. I pity u ooo. So this is your wisdom talk

• Samuel 6 years ago

U know peace fm and ghanaweb all are npp conduit and are seeking to destroy whatever is good and is associated to ndc god will punish them all. Go on john

• GRANDPA DR. KUMAH? 6 years ago

This guy is a CEO and takes to the field to acquire practical knowledge to enhance his business. and who is mocking at him?

• Awudoe Ernest (Rude Man) 6 years ago

john is NDC thief he stole a car and still have the gulf of commenting on a university graduate

• Paul mash London 6 years ago

That's African for u,come to London u will see some white guys who are graduates but they are learning to become a chef and also asked those rich man they start from somewhere else before becoming rich, so John give us break. ...

• partrioctic citizen 6 years ago

This koklovi might be out of his senses. People in charge the media must refrain posting this foolish things they term as news. If you can't get any news to report better go and sell gali at makola.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Well he stole government cars and t u ever gets on national television and make a joke out of it and he still running around.

• James 6 years ago

Common sense should teach u guys what the meaning of English language is.

• Joddey 6 years ago

NPP thinks managing a country is like patapa on the street. The drug addict and 'Mutumbanza', confused Buwumia should create the jobs and stop the globe trotting. We are watching them. Five months no statutory release of mone ...

• The name 6 years ago

Mr. Acquaa, the foundation engineering lecturer will get you. Aboa te s3 wo. you have just forgotten how you struggled to get a first degree in engineering from knust. I don't even know whether you were able to graduate. Ayeg ...

• Isaac 6 years ago

Why the sympathisers of npp like insults like that. Yoooh! Are we God fearing! Hummm

• Hans 6 years ago

Foolish and stupid A plus, you think you have right to insults everybody and go scot free?? Did you know relationship between the two?? Indeed is better to hawk than to paddle drugs good advice for your party members and your ...

• Ray 6 years ago

A street hawker is better than stealing state cars.

• Obournana 6 years ago

Why castigate him? What did he say that is wrong here? Sorry to say that a lot of Ghanaians lack critical thinking. Questioning what went wrong for a KNUST graduate to be selling in the streets should even prompt knowledgesbl ...

• Esi Atta 6 years ago

Let's assume that was Dumelo's intention. Do you know if he discussed that with the bread hawker? Did he seek permission to take the hawker's picture, let alone to post it on social media? On another note, do we go to school ...

• sas 6 years ago

What do A Plus want us to believe ? Just to create hate for this John man.everything is now politics. God save Ghana

• Nana Nti 6 years ago

So this your thinking.. That Ghana should think eeii. What's wrong with a whole CEO of selling his bread just to get the firsthand feedback from his customers. Come again

• Larry Agyeman 6 years ago

Something went wrong for the past 12 years because of the GOVERNMENT U helped to destroy Ghana Mr JOHN DUMELO. I don't blame u. I blame NANA ADDO GOVERNMENT for babysitting THIEVES like U. U should have been in Jail by now U ...

• Tony 6 years ago

This is great if every graduate will have such entrepreneurial skills Ghana will be great instead of scouting round for non-existent white color jobs.I think John Dormelo stepped on the wrong foot and should bow down in sham ...

• Constable Joy 6 years ago

FROM YOUR WRITE-UP JOHN DUMELO NEVER STEPPED ON THE WRONG FOOT.HE HAD MADE THE GRADUATE BAKER MORE POPULAR ON HIS SKILL THROUGH THIS MEDIUM.

• pat 6 years ago

He thought he was going to denigrate the NPP gov..but it backfired and rather making the baker popular...if every graduate will not wait for gov. Or white color job Ghana will be a better place

• Nana Nti 6 years ago

See him. What does he need fame n popularity for.?
    Getting feedback n addressing his customers concern by selling on the road its the best thing an entrepreneur can do. He needs no popularity ai

• star 6 years ago

Why was JOhn Dumelo not able to graduate from knust??? Cuz he has a dead bloody and dead brain.

Masa ur one lecrurer is waiting for u to write ur paper so that u become an alumini of knust

• Tony 6 years ago

Its time we understand that school is to prepare one for future challenges and not white color non-existent jobs go the the developed countries and see

• kofi 6 years ago

I wonder what went wrong for someone with his so called achievements, ended up STEALING 2 Government of Ghana cars.

Surely he could buy those cars himself?

At least the good hard working Graduate is not stealing from a ...

• Esi Atta 6 years ago

Isn't Dumelo the guy who stole a state car? Now, which is better: honest labor or stealing? If the bread seller is a university graduate, he certainly graduated some time before Nana became president. Why didn't Dumelo compla ...

• Yaw, Germany 6 years ago

NPPs are educated illiterates, John has the right to enjoy freedom of speech even if he is in jail. Who's is the so called A-plus to tell John what to post on social media.

• Prince Gbagbladza L. 6 years ago

This drug addict must be sued.Let every body support the court action either in cash or in kind.

• Prince Gbagbladza L. 6 years ago

This drug addict must be sued.Has Dumelo got a father?

• K.Shakes 6 years ago

Is it possible for us Ghanaians to deal with issues squarely and avoid these ethnic and personal attacks.
    My heart really bleeds when I read comments that are charged on political and ethnic lines when they need not be.
    Gh ...

• Jkmo 6 years ago

Something indeed wrong with our educational system. Those insulting John Dumelo are doing so base on their selfish political interest. Before they came to power we were told that 48% of Ghanaian are unemployed. So what wrong ...

• Tundra 6 years ago

John Dumelo is right.

• Adongo the villager 6 years ago

Ghanaweb too this be news ....

• JOHN 6 years ago

YOU WILL RUN AWAY FROM GHANA IN 4 YRS TIME.

• Tony 6 years ago

This guy is getting mad. He is still bleeding from the recovery made from him. That hawker was not privileged to be given 2 free v8 land cruisers. The money to create jobs was used to buy v8s and distributed among cronies and ...

• DE(GREAT) 6 years ago

Dumelo well done .u can go to hell

• ataa kootse 6 years ago

the gentle man is not happy about John's post. He should make the best out of a bad situation.

• Purple 6 years ago

What went wrong? NDC. God will punish you for mocking God's creation.
    Of course not everyone is a vehicle thief like you.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

John Dumelo next election we will not vote for Ndc party but we will vote for hawkers you see John you had lost all your credibility you don't even have one these are the reason Ghana can't move forward ...

• Jake 6 years ago

I am happy the gentleman is working out his own life. At least he didn't steal the taxpayers car. What a shame

• jig saw 6 years ago

John domelo is very stupid.

• manager 6 years ago

You hate the man for nothing, is social media I don't understand why people still believe in social media.

• Ghg 6 years ago

Stupid fools! What is wrong if somebody shares his view? Nonsense!animal faeces eaters! No wonder you still doing hawking under Akuffo Addo promised jobs gov!

• subur omo right 6 years ago

way some are fool...

• OOP 6 years ago

John the Degree you acquired what are using it for? Is it not talent that feeds you? Degree is just to broaden your horizon. Check all the great guys in the media most Of them are not using their degrees. Masa you goofed apol ...

• Peter manu 6 years ago

Dumelo is a vulture. Dumelo is a Togolese.U dumelo has taken advantage over weak women and took all their monies. Besides that, u took advantage over a corrupt regime and stole national assets. What have u done for Ghana to r ...

• Matete 6 years ago

Partisan politics has divided Ghana into 2
    All that GHANAIANS know is daily insults on the website. Look at the mess the country has been plunged in. Indicipline, lawlessness, corruption and filth is the order of the day. TO ...

• Larry K.,NEW YORK 6 years ago

Ghana even Aplus and Owusu Bempa are Kingpings in npp.whats wrong asking What eent wrong?where in the world do people educate graduates to sell bread?
    Shame on Ghana.Dnt being political Jonn D is right.am npp but truth be sa ...

• Gideon 6 years ago

Read the background of some entrepreneurs in the states and it will rebutt what you're saying. After all, do u and dumelo understand entrepreneurship?
    Just one example from my favorite NBA team; Golden state warriors, the la ...

John Dumelo, an NDC thief. Go and offer the gentleman a job cos the stolen money and cars given to you can do that! Idiot

• Asem 6 years ago

A plus you can go to hell we are tired of you we know you have a deal from Npp but you will soon appear on the headlines for your dubious deeds with Npp

• Nanaesi 6 years ago

The CEO is doing front line sales John Dumleo give us a break I have a Masters just retired as. Deputy Executive Director you know what John I sell tea
    Shame on you

• Abralink 6 years ago

Cheap brains, primitive people criticizing john dumelo
    Now are we clapping for someone who studied in KNUST with all the big knowledge to solve bigger problems is seen selling bread on the street. If graduates start taking ...

• OBIBINII 6 years ago

Those fools are insulting John are good for nothing. They have a low IQ, What's wrong with posting pictures to send a message to the President signalling him of high rate of graduates unemployment. Lame Ghanaians who don't re ...

• Straightforward 6 years ago

You get back the same measure you give to your enemy or opponent.

• elvis 6 years ago

How can a whole graduate from knust be hawking on the street if something is not wrong with him. Why was he in the university? Is hawking the answer to his unemployment? Am very disappointed in those against john bcos the so ...

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

Where is it written that a graduate should not hawk or sell bread.Is it a crime?If only is a genuine business I wilk prefer that to a corrupt President and a thief.

• Nana Nti 6 years ago

U r not wise u.. Am tempted to believe that u are very young

• Nsoah Joseph (Mr. Right) 6 years ago

Charlie,hawking better pass stealing a State vehicle. A disgruntled and indelible name you made for a you and your family is not comparable to hawking. Chai shame on you.

• Nsoah Joseph (Mr. Right) 6 years ago

Charlie,hawking better pass stealing a State vehicle. A disgruntled and indelible name you made for you and your family is not comparable to hawking. Chai shame on you. Pray for forgiveness

• PIETRO 6 years ago

AYEBGE MAN NEVER WORK ONLY TO STEAL. j. DUMELO IS A THIEF WHO DOESN'T KNOW IN GHANA.HE'S A DRUG DEALER WHO DOESN'T KNOW. HE'S A PARASITE.HE SLEEPS WITH LORDINA MAHAMAH AND GETS MONEY FREE WHO DOESN'T KNOW SO WHY DOESN'T HE MO ...

• shocking 6 years ago

hon. peter Amewu see how your boy's is insulting ewes.thank God you are one.better join ndc oo,i don't understand why all idiots in Ghana are parked in one party

• The Loyalist 6 years ago

NDC please kick John out he is making the party look unpopular.This is the same thing that happened during the electioneering period between NDC and 'kaiyeye' members at Kumasi It was under NDCs government an association call ...

• Martin V 6 years ago

You are very Stupid John .. are you not more than armed Robber .. foolish man .. is a bread seller not a human being ,. Why is Ewe,s so foolish like that . Respect ur self

• Ben 6 years ago

There is more dignity in selling bread than stealing cars for girl friends

• Musah 6 years ago

This guy called John demelo needs to be serious with himself. We can't all use the same path and get our destinations. He should wise up.

• Red 6 years ago

Is Dumelo's post that ambiguous??? I guess he felt sad n angry that a graduate is hawking, therefore wanted to use that opportunity to tell our leaders how baad our unemployment problem has become. "Is this rocket science"??? ...

• max 6 years ago

Please why can't we be civil but rather insults.u can agree or disagree. Then u come out with your points.so why all that insults.even to extend elderly people in society and do u know the curse u are putting on yourself.free ...

• Joe 6 years ago

Dumelo. l bet u dat guy is strugle to make life. He will soon get money and he will be able to buy his own V8 vehicle.
    Dumelo dont u think dat is better than stealing v8 from govnt?

• ogor 6 years ago

Dumelo.you are a real thief that is why you laugh to some ones work.AWI V8.you forgot you have started planting cassava? AWI V8.thief

• keni 6 years ago

You are not ashame to mock someone who is struggling to make ends meet to pay his way through education . Instead of you to offer help you are mocking him on face book. Who do you think you are. a thief and boyfriend to Lord ...

• Jay 6 years ago

Shame on u. U are not ashamed of being a thief. The guy has more respect than u. Shame.

• Dumelo is a wimp 6 years ago

John Dumelo in fact you are a fool, wa gyimi paaa wai..wa nim tantan wai. Wo maame tw3 wai. Mahama have given you two stolen cars and that have made you become unbecoming. Wo y3 kwasea paaa a wai

• Joseph 6 years ago

Members of the Unemployed Graduates Association who existed during the NDC era have now got jobs as hawkers on the street selling bread under the new government. Change indeed! Thumbs up for the NPP government.

• kofi siaw 6 years ago

you can go to hell,A-plus...fire burn you.enemys of progress

• Kofi Kofi 6 years ago

Very soon we will see graduates pushing truck on the streets and we will applaud them for their entrepreneurial skills and ingenuity. Oh God!

• Solomon Amponsah 6 years ago

The bread seller is more honest than a thief of state property. Zip up..julor..

• Leslie 6 years ago

So we can not express our mind any more should a NPP person do this I don't think people will do this to person attack him or she please you guys should leave john Dumelo alone he is a very respectable person and you guy wish ...

• Esi Atta 6 years ago

Dumelo could have been made a Minister for Entertainment in Mahama's second term. Let us thank the Lord for saving us from this comedy.

• Wise 6 years ago

Who is this fool who calls himself A-plus,did you score A,s in your exams,if npp goes,count yourself to be the next victim, BIG FOOL.

• Assempa 6 years ago

John Dumelo, as stupid as you are, what went wrong is the result of thieves like you and John Mahama. Don't know where you had the name John from.

• Robert 6 years ago

Selling bread is better than joining politicians to steal state cars. V 8 thief.

• harry 6 years ago

White colour thieves like John and Johnny most of the time think life shouldn't be struggle......because easily they can make money......

• SLIMMART 6 years ago

If the bread hawker indeed owns a bakery, and chooses to go out on the streets to sell his bread so as to gather feedback for his business, what is wrong with that? He is a businessman trying to do his market research by hims ...

• Timeng 6 years ago

This story actually confirms that npp thinks upside down. Npp John has done no wrong and it is only biased minds like that of the npp , who thinks otherwise. Fools will always be fools no matter what.

• Wateva 6 years ago

This John Dumelo is stupid n illiterate, no wonder u stole state car. This gentleman wanna sweat n gain n u r mocking him. Hmmmmm politics is cheap now. How can u, John who doesn't even av a degree b given a platform by NDC t ...

• Katakyie 6 years ago

It is better to hawk in the streets than joining idiots who shamelessly steal from the state coffers.

• Yussif 6 years ago

Doesn't John Dumelo the car thief act like a mad man,has he not played different characters in movies even though he's not closer to becoming one?like acting like a royal or a king and playing rich?if he was anything like the ...

• tttt 6 years ago

Enough of your insults. He was wrong that is very true but the positive aspects is he has given a boost to the gentleman's sales.

• Abito 6 years ago

Of course hawking is better than political thievery.

• Rafato 6 years ago

Tell John that a bread seller is better than a v8 thief or some one who sleep with older n rich women for their money

• Joe 6 years ago

If the laws in Ghana are fair, John Dumelo should have been prosecuted for keeping two Land-cruisers belonging to the state. What he said about the bread hawker is uncalled for and should apologize. As long as a person is doi ...

• kunamsi yampasa 6 years ago

John dumelo is perfectly right , under John mahama ,you foolish npp here now backing the useless bread seller was saying that University graduates have form unemployed graduates association , so if a university graduate can s ...

• kunamsi yampasa 6 years ago

ooh ashantis and their semi illiteracy , how can a bread seller suddenly become a CEO ? if you don't know the meaning of a CEO spare us with your craft illiteracy , stop glorifying small things just because you want to make t ...

• LORD 6 years ago

Dumelo is a FAILED actor and everybody knows is.....son of a bitch

• AT 6 years ago

shame unto npp gurus becos u are afraid of NDC that is why this crazy guy is mocking at you. if you can't arrest them wait till when they come back n you will see. incompetent npp.