NPP IS SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• TT 6 years ago

MONARCHY NANA

• Mamachi! 6 years ago

Thank God this guy is off the airwaves.

• CORRUPTM 6 years ago

KOKU ODWAN MUU!

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

ARE AFRICANS CAPABLE OF COMPLEX REASONING? AFTER YOUR TRAVELS AND ENCOUNTERS WITH PORTUGUESE, DANES AND THE ENGLISH SINCE THE 15TH CENTURIES, YOU STILL WASTE TIME ON DELTA FORCE 8 WHILST LIVING PERSONS ARE SENT TO THE MORTUAR ...

• Duf 6 years ago

Koku aka Teacher Wee will never speak sense. Don't be surprised if this Togolese attacks your personality cos he has attacked his own including John Mahama. No morals.

• NDC NATION WRECKERS 6 years ago

IF THIS FAT PIG ENYIDAHO SAYS 'LOOK UP', PLEASE LOOK DOWN INSTEAD, ELSE YOU WILL FALL INTO A DITCH.

NOTHING FROM HIM IS CREDIBLE.

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

GRANTED KOKU IS KNOWN AS TEACHER WEE, WHAT ABOUT NANA ADDO WHO THE AMERICANS HAVE ON RECORD AS A PROLIFIC SMOKER? THOSE WHO LIVE IN GLASS HOUSES DON'T THROW STONES.

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 6 years ago

So what stupid Anyidoho ? If you have evidence, let's see it. TherE was no evidence, period.

• Quincy Trappe 6 years ago

Koku is in comfortable lead with fake evidence so nobody is bother about him.

• Wafus 6 years ago

And when he is called by BNI to disclose his source he will start begging. According to this wee smoker, leadership in ndc will rotate. Meaning no more john mahama

• OTIKO 6 years ago

NPP AND NANA WILL DOOM GHANA SOON.

• efo 6 years ago

Laughable this NDC idiots. They should find something proofing for good citizens of Ghana to have sympathy for them, but not the way they are beating their own drums and dancing.

• TT 6 years ago

PURELY MONARCHY

• NDC Ghanaians are not Fools 6 years ago

IF HE HAS SEEN THE KWESI BOTCHWAY REPORT AND HE HAS NOT MADE ANY ATTEMPT TO CHANGE HIS BEHAVIOUR THEN, INFACT, NDC HAS A PROBLEM AND WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR AGES AND PROBABLY BE TAKEN OVER BY ITS FOUNDER.

• Ato 6 years ago

Ghana is a very funny country. I am asking. Could John Mahama has appointed his brother Alfred as AG and his brother Ibrahim as CJ? Hll would have broken loose. Today we are all sitting and clapping. These people will sell th ...

• Hillary 6 years ago

You are comparing an armed robber dead goat to a petty thief Nana. As the small girl and spinster ministers whether their drosses were not removed for pepeni dick before they were appointed. By the way Nanas ministers are the ...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Yes! Just line them up and compare....you will surely see the low grade calibre of people toyed with the nation's destiny under Mahama. Come down and do same on party level...you will laugh.

• fire 6 years ago

Ghana laws favour riches people but unfavour poor people.we have to go back to coup-d-eta

• EDDIE 6 years ago

Ghana has fallen to the den of the AKYEAM MAFIA. The country is under the palms of the DANQUAH family.(children, grand children, nephews, niece, cousins, in-laws) The president, Akufo-Addo, has surrounded himself with the fam ...

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Hmmmm hmmmm. NONSENSE ooooo hmmmm NONSENSE ooooo hmmmm hmmmm.

• FACT 6 years ago

It's over for the NDC party and it is sad, very sad. After governing this country for almost 30 years out of this Republic's 60 years in existence, albeit through different configurations, to think this is how the NDC party w ...

• Adu 6 years ago

Temper tantrums of Koku Anyidoho as usual. Wish he would think before he talked.

• Cornerstone 6 years ago

Rubbish talk. Stupid man, who organised and put pressure on mahama to pardon montie 3?

• Kwame 6 years ago

Idiots like this shouldn't be talking .

• Amoah 6 years ago

Please do you have evidence?
    This is what Ablakwa claimed.

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

When sane people talk, akpeteshie and wee pimps should shut up. The scruffy moron and pig should shut up.

• Governor 6 years ago

This bloated fool has never spoken sense in his life. He is a disappointment to his family.

• BAFFOE USA 6 years ago

why allow a fool like anyidoho to write all these stupid articles on Ghana web? this guy is tge most stupid man ever to hold a key position in second largest political party in Ghana. you idi ...