You are here: HomeNews2017 05 17Article 538575

Yamson: Ghanaians worship corrupt people

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Akose 7 years ago

What do you expect, if you voted for this maroon as ur Prez

• Good evening Ghanafuo9 7 years ago

Yes you hit the mail right on the head. Wontumi the chief of galamsey is the main sponsor of npp. Ken agyapong because he give little money to his people they failed to realise how stupid they are. Poor Ghana

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

WHEN U ARE AN ILLITERATE AND HAVE LOW LEVEL EDUCATION. U ARE UNABLE TO THINK FOR YOURSELF AND MAKE SOUND DECISIONS. U BECOME A FOLLOWER. THIS IS WHAT NDC WANTED TO DO BY DUMBING DOWN THE QUALITY OF EDUCATION IN GH AND MAKING ...

• Kwei Kpaanyo 7 years ago

Say it loud: I'm speaking the truth!

• Kwabena mensah 7 years ago

You are right, mr pope. you were once a respected Ghanaian until you also got corrupted. i believe your conscience reminds you, corrupt Yamson

• Kwabena mensah 7 years ago

you are also being worshipped because you are corrupt. Shameless yamson check yourself. dont throw stones

• Ebei 7 years ago

We are born to lose and be corrupt!

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

HELLO PLEASE IS THAT MR YAMSON OF UNILEVER TALKING? YOOO MASTER THANK YOU. HAVE YOU REPENTED OF YOUR SINS TOO? HOW MUCH WAS PAID TO YOU TO CELEBRATE YOUR 80TH BIRTHDAY WAS IT YOUR MONEY? MASTER STOP PLAYING CLEAN TO GAIN FAVO ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Pardon?

• Sabor 7 years ago

Yamson do you have the moral courage to talk about corruption? How did you become the highest paid pensioner when you were about to retire. Please STOP it.

• Ato Williams 7 years ago

I support the truth in the authors comments that we worship the corrupt.
    My slight discomfort is that I did not hear this spiel during the NDC era. I could be wrong, maybe he did.
    Time for all to change I guess.
    President ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

This is a very timely warning from one of the nation's top brains in management. Those who ignore it do so to their own peril.