You are here: HomeNews2017 05 16Article 538145

Mahama in secret meetings over 2020 elections at Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (143)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##SOURCE : ADOMONLINE.COM -------- A New Patriotic Party (NPP) Communicator, Kwame Baffoe, has called for the dissolution of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) of Parliament. ‘Abronye DC’ as he is referred to speaking on ...

• akonoba 6 years ago

JM is a one term president. Time to give Amissah Arthur to lead NDC in 2020.

• MATHS 6 years ago

In fact Amissah Arthur is the last person to be considered for flagbearship of any Party. What did he do as Vice President of the Republic? He was just a dead weight. Imagine up now he has not said a word about how the econom ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in the 2016 elections. The spokespe ...

• JAMES AMEVOR 6 years ago

Bring slick JOHN MAHAMA on. Patriotic Ghanaians are waiting to send a strong message to that boozer and his porn Stars. Did this thief do anything good for Ghanaians in his first term in office> It was stealing, looting and s ...

• Jato 6 years ago

Time to give Amissah Arthur the opportunity to be flag bearer.

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Mahama should forget 2020 because he cannot win unless NPP commit unpardonable mistakes.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 years ago

NPP has become Mahama phobia due their unveiling shame of honey coated promises and substandard officials and government

• Asem Beba Dabi 6 years ago

Oh, Mahama, my dear friend is confused and going to waste his NOT SO HARD EARNED CASH in pursuit of the wind. "ONAAAPO"

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

Asem Beba Dabi it is not for you to tell Mahama what to do; regardless of your reasoning he is willing to take the risk. Your Nana took a risk and he won for the first time. Note that what is good for the goose is also good f ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

ATOPA HENE WILL NEVER WIN ANY ELECTION IN GHANA HIS FAME IS LESS THAN MENSTRUAL PAD.HE IS FOOLING HIMSELF.BRING HIM ON THIEFMAN

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

Mahama is going to shock you NPP guys. Akuffo Addo has not lived up to expectation and he is going down. So many NPP supporters are apprehensive because Mahama is back in the race. Let the man take his own risk. Those who tak ...

• Richard Adu.alias Kofi Asase Asa 6 years ago

Does Mahama think properly or he is rather greedy?

Why does he think that he is indispensable?

If Mahama thinks properly and he is not greedy, he should now out of the political game in Ghana.

Mahama was just fortuna ...

• Isaac 6 years ago

Good news for NDC JM welcome 2020

• Mensa 6 years ago

no one will vote for this arrogant man that all he knows is to raise taxes and fees on Ghana people

• Kantinka 6 years ago

Upon all the revelations, he still wants to contest?

• voter 6 years ago

Mahama is day dreaming

• Kofi Nti 6 years ago

Your fabricated stories planted in the press?

• Daladam 6 years ago

Ghana folks will never vote for this loser again

• Ad 6 years ago

The thief again.Corrupt Mahama

• Thabo 6 years ago

Is your father who is the thief.Bastard.

• John Mintah 6 years ago

OH YES THERE IS UNFINISHED BUSINESS OF LOOTING.

• Yahoo 6 years ago

If you cannot get half of the NDC to support you, what makes you think you can even get half of the country to support you.

He would just be wasting NDCs time and the potential of the country to identify a new face in the ...

• kwame 6 years ago

Mahama must give us some break! and spare the NDC he has destroyed with his greedy and selfish northern brothers. For us from Volta Region we would not vote any greedy and selfish northern brother to come, lead and destroy OU ...

• kwame 6 years ago

Mahama must give us some break! and spare the NDC he has destroyed with his greedy and selfish northern brothers. For us from Volta Region we would not vote any greedy and selfish northern brother to come, lead and destroy OU ...

• Steve 6 years ago

Fuck your self Mahama you are a disgraceful President and thieves you are going to spend the money and get nothing from ìt Ghana is not for you bitch Kumasi and Ashanti region don't need you go back to the North

• Thabo 6 years ago

When you read comments like thid then automatically you know that is a comment from someone on a payroll of NPP.Who are you to say Mahama shouldn't come back?Fuck off

• CornerStone 6 years ago

u big fool northerners made Kumasi it is today. Bush frog like u

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

How did Northerners make Kumasi what it is today? Kumasi is what it is today because of Asantes. Most people from the North who reside in Kumasi live in Zongos. Why would Northerners make Kumasi what it is today, and then dec ...

• Amega 6 years ago

Unfinished business indeed!!! Stealing, thievery, sole sourcing, corruption, arrogance, etc are these the unfinished business?

• Bbb 6 years ago

Who want a theif as a president. Avu. Balaawo...

• Yaw 6 years ago

Now u travel with private jet? The pride continues! What u stole is still not enough! Expect ur biggest shame very soon! U think we are fools?

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Are you that poor? Even sule muntari and all these small footballers travel in one too ooo.

• kofi 6 years ago

I CAN'T STOP LAUGHING

• Hajj Awal 6 years ago

JM IS MARKETED AND POPULAR IN EVERY PART OF GHANA....BECAREFUL WITH JM HE CAN WIN 2020 ONE TOUCH......AND IS GOING TO BE A SHOCK TO THE NPP

• Loboti 6 years ago

We know he can win between you and your 4 wives only in your bedroom not even in your compund house would he win!

• Abongo 6 years ago

Bam u said it all,the way ndc insulted Nana Addo then candidate of npp,he is corrupt,tribalistic,vindictive,cocain dealer now he is the president of the republic.so people should continue insulting Mahama by the time they rea ...

• ABIBA 6 years ago

GREEDY BASTARD YOU HAVE NO SHAME

• Peace 6 years ago

Who will bring you back,Mr 'INCOMPETNT'and 'WEAK'John Mahama? Did you even ever come to 'RUIN' but not 'RULE' this country 'GENUINELY' in the first place? You were a 'BACKDOOR PRESIDENT'by courtesy of Afari Gyan.DO you think ...

• Nurudeen 6 years ago

The name Mahama scares NPP to death. If u are not scared, why the unnecessary insults whenever his name is mentioned in the NDC flagship race?

• Odiasempa 6 years ago

Because he was the leader who mismanaged the economy that is why we angry not that we hate him.

• Benjamin Garimantor 6 years ago

Daily Guide what is their problem all. The man can decides to content many times.whow many times Akufo Addo contensted before wine power. If the are good paper they should write something about Akufo Addo is the president. W ...

• DOGOOD 6 years ago

BAD ENGLISH....

• kofi 6 years ago

HAD NANA ADDO DISTOOLED CHIEFS AS THIS SAME LIAR MAHAMA TOLD GHANAIANS.
    LOL SHAMEFUL MAHAMA AGAIN

• EDEM 6 years ago

This is definitely a delusion go grandeur. He is heading for disgrace and humiliation. He will not even get the nomination and his exit from Ghanaian politics will be a pathetic one. Poor Mahama. You are a dead goad saddled w ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Alhaji Yakubu 6 years ago

Mahama, pleeeease use your money to invest in a business which will benefit Ghanaians and raise your reputation like Kwasi Ndoum, The Kuffours and etc because you will loose and yu will become poor

• Bossman 6 years ago

the man craze or what

• Mahdi 6 years ago

Good news

• Joseph boateng 6 years ago

mahama invest your money and help your people from the north,because ghanians are not fools to vote for you again.because you got your chance and misused it.

• Bbb 6 years ago

Mahama is a theif and always remain a thief..

• Thabo 6 years ago

May God forgive you thats all i can say.

• KSK 6 years ago

Mahama the known thief.Mahama the corrupt. Mahama the looter. Mahama the incompetent.Ghanaians anxiously awaiting for his final coup de disgrace & surely it will happen.

• Concern 6 years ago

No one needs Mahama back . We suffered a lot under his regime. NDC should not make a mistake in bring Mahama back, else remain in opposition forever

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

Clearly it appears NPP is apprehensive because they know that Mahama's entry into the presidential race will be a disaster for Akuffo Addo. They have decided to device devious ways to discourage him, NDC supporters and Ghanai ...

• neto 6 years ago

we love that JM 2020.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 6 years ago

AFTER LOOTING SO MUCH THIS MAN SO GREEDY IS NOT SATISFIED. HE THINKS THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE FOOLS ..... HE SHOULD GO AHEAD.

• Natse 6 years ago

the NDC primaries would be a nightmare because for the first ex prez Mahama would be subjected to NDC primaries and the battle would be between him and the Rawlings and the old guards of NDC for the control of the party ,s so ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Is it mahama alone that has wisdom in the whole NDC?? Why you roled 4 yrs allow others to also exhibit the wisdom . the most foolish decision to taken by Mahama is for him to contest the election again motie 3 was another.. ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• mensah 6 years ago

pls anyone interested in the mastercard foundation scholarship should reach me on 0553545686, closing date is God willing friday, its only for knust anf its dis year.

• Mallam Tulla 6 years ago

Absolute trash. It is only empty-headed lunatics with warped minds who will believe this tell-tale concoction. As usual, however, we will have some idiots and ignoramuses on this platform who believe in any garbage come up wi ...

• KOFINUM 6 years ago

The NDC leadership should not give the impression that they have only one man to lead them. Mahama is a fine gentleman but he was selfish and that is the more reason why he wants to come back. NDC has capable people.

• CornerStone 6 years ago

I personally don't support JM second coming but if endorse by the big wigs and decide by the delegates I will campaign for him.

• Good News 6 years ago

Good one there,come quickly Mahama because the Ghanaian People needs you back.We miss you.

• Brother sark 6 years ago

Pls somebody should advice this man mahama for me that,He not come en tarnish his image pls abeg.is goin to a total humiliation in the history of africa .i mean the defeat he will suffer if he refuse to stay away for another ...

• Mohammed 6 years ago

How can dead goat can become president again???

• bryt 6 years ago

LET HIM COME AGAIN THE OLD MAN WILL WIN HIM BIG MARGIN THAN THE 2016 OWN.FOR US TO ALLOW THIS THIEF TO RULE US AGAIN , NEVER ON THIS EARTH

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

So John Mahama aren't ashamed of himself??, The most corupt and worst president Ghana has ever had.Apuuuuu

God bless you JDM for ignoring all the lies, alligations and insults and thinking about Ghana first. He how fights and run away lives to fight another day.

• Abongo 6 years ago

Mahama is comiiiiiiiiiiing,oluwaaaaaaaaaa,no ababas3

• Moli Abdul 6 years ago

Good news Jm welcome back ooooooo

• inercycl 6 years ago

If Mr Mahama and his cohorts escape jail before 2020,they can take a shot at the presidency.The picture however doesn't look good!

Weather you like it or not JDM will be back.

• DOGOOD 6 years ago

Weather you like it or not JDM will be back. The word is not "WEATHER" it is "WHETHER". KOOBI-HEADED IDIOT!!!!

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Ooh black man when are we going to learn do u think a white man will want to come back ?pls JM?

• Joseph QUAINOO 6 years ago

Mahama wicked man ! Do u think that we are fool! So is mahama the only commando in NDC ? can't you search for somebody who is competent than this man ? If mahama will come again we will still vote against him period!

• BE SMART 6 years ago

NDC WILL BRING HIM BACK TO COME AND TAKE THE STEER FROM NANA ADDO WHO IS ONLY INTERESTED IN GATHERING WORTH THROUGH HIS APPOINTMENTS.

• Kofi 6 years ago

You will be totally humiliated at the polls if you even get through your primaries

• MAHAMA BA 10X,O B3 KO 10X 6 years ago

I saw one of their own say, Mahama can choose to even have a meeting in space....
    Ma sr33 saaaaa....lol.

• Joe 6 years ago

The President had unaccomplished task indeed.
    Hmmmmmmm. Ghana
    Return of Mahama is return of corruption.

• Ana 6 years ago

This man is a greedy bastard Lookin for the biggest disgrace in his Life

• KWAME BUKARI 6 years ago

THIS CORRUPT SHAMELESS WOMANIZER MAHAMA
    WHO SAID"GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES"THOUGHT WE ARE STUPID.
    LET HIM CONTEST NDC PRESI.BID AND THEY WILL SORELY REGRET IT.THE FIRST EMBARRASSMENT WAS A TIP OF THE ICEBERG.HE SHOULD F ...

• koffi montrealn 6 years ago

He has unfinished stealing and the rest of your family and cronies you're not "ashowo baa".who will vote for you,with all your thievery

• Ato 6 years ago

So daily guide has still not realised that there is a change in government and that government is so sub standard its not funny and have to rather direct their attention to them? Or its because they rather want to divert atte ...

• Kwasi Ajin 6 years ago

Nana Addo has let NPP grassroot supporters down so Mahama has a chance of coming back,Nana Addo seems to be loosing balance or leadership skills, the handwriting is already on the wall, Even NPP grassroot supporters has alrea ...

• Kobby Sarr 6 years ago

Prez John Dramani Mahama we welcome you to lead us. You are an icon in Ghanaian politics .NDC as a party need you to come and continue your good works. Don't fear no foe, we are solidly behind you. May the Almighty God bless ...

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

Well said!

• Nana will win 6 years ago

Mahama should really think as a matured man and stop that power drunk childish retorts because he can never win the confidence of the majority of Ghanaians again. Mr Mahama you better think of becoming the next CHIEF FARMER o ...

• Observer K 6 years ago

People get nervous when they hear JM's name! What happened at the 2016 elections was just an "eye-opener" for the people of Ghana. Ghanaians are now more critical and are now understanding politics the way it should be! Come ...

• KT 6 years ago

Daily garbage!!

• YAW 6 years ago

Upon all this 44.4% humiliating defeat you want to come again l rest my case.

• Nookunooka 6 years ago

Mahama eeeee don't attempt it. You will be totally disgraced. Dead Goat again? You think Ghanaians are fools? hahaha!!!!!! Mahama? aaaaaa hahaha

• SMART 6 years ago

MAHAMAH HAS STOLEN A LOT AND CAN NEVER BE PROSECUTED, BEING THE PRESIDENT. HENCE HE WANTS TO COME AND CONTINUE WHAT HE LIKES TO DO BEST, STEALING. THE LAWS IN OUR CONSTITUTION, PROTECTING OUR PRESIDENTS FROM PROSECUTION WHEN ...

• KkBig bro 6 years ago

What is your problem npp members ,if hahama will lose ,keep quiet and let him go and loose. What are your problem? Hahaha the man is coming like kakai and you are afraid

• marcusgyamerah1212@gmail.com 6 years ago

Oh JM ugreedy yadidi ma obi nso medibi

• George A 6 years ago

we can' t wait to welcome u. JM! our only unshakeable pilar

• adanko 6 years ago

Give him the opportunity to spend the cash he has.... He can't win the primaries

• DOGOOD 6 years ago

Mahama, your era is over and if you think you and your cohorts can take Ghana for another ride, then you must be making one of the greatest and grievous mistakes in your life. Ghanaians, as I can see now,are becoming politica ...

• George A 6 years ago

JDM for 2020 is a welcoming news for NDC

• Matete 6 years ago

This is utter rubbish. Why can't our web publishers come out with something sensible? I FEEL SORRY FOR THIS COUNTRY

• Bibi 6 years ago

Its mind boggling. What does Mr Mahama want out of Ghana?

• Kwame 6 years ago

Incompetent NPP and Daily Guide.
    It is a fact that most members of NPP are unable to do the work they claim that they are trained for, thus they employ people from abroad to do the work for them, in some cases some other Gh ...

• FRANCIS 6 years ago

JM

• Nii 6 years ago

This is greedy bustard. No comment!!

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Some members of ndc doesn't want him so you better stop insulting npp members bcos they have better things to do for mother Ghana not does who came to create loot nd share among family nd friends

• Kaakie 6 years ago

NDC cn come to power 2020 but with Mahama, Ndc Will lose again and again.

• Mohammed n kasuli 6 years ago

Allah will not give you the chance to ruin our party for us
    You had 'ur chance and u demonstrated how you and 'ur wife, brother runs a party.I beg u, give others the chance.

• Ft 6 years ago

Good news JM Allah is in your side

• Buju 6 years ago

Lovely my Heart is cool!,I remembered one song ???? which sounds like this ???? Without you oo,Without you, Without you oo,.........

• MUSTAPHA HAMID GOATTY 6 years ago

Only a journalist with a VERY LOW IQ and a Media House with a Shallow mind Editor and Director will publish such rubbish. What is SECRET if you are privy to the meeting place or discussions that made you to arrive at such a s ...

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

With the entry of Mahama in the presidential race Nana Addo finds himself in overdrive. NPP is wary of what Mahama could do to send NPP once more in opposition. Akuddo Addo record has been a disaster since he became presiden ...

• akwesi brenya 6 years ago

amazing!! How gullible people are!!! the story says the venue of the supposed secret meeting is unknown.... yet they go on to say what transpired at the said "secret" meeting. If u wanna hide anything from a Ghanaian,place it ...

• T and T 6 years ago

We have not forgotten the inaction on corruption and galampsey.

• Capt Smart 6 years ago

Soldiers decry the abuse of the Battle Fitness Test (BFT ) system by very Snr officers!!!!

Physical training and fitness is the bed rock and core of every soldiers endurance and stamina in the line of duty. It's the source ...

• Akos connecticut 6 years ago

Tweaaaa, people will waste vote to have this communication man back. He should find work at a TV studio

• Afua agogo 6 years ago

And so what

• More 6 years ago

John mahama.u.are.sick.how do you think about.Ghanaians.do u.think.Ghanaians don't think.Ghanaians.are going to.vote.for.John.mahama.tow.come.back.John.mahama.it.is.not.going to.happens.for.get aby.that's.dreams.u.are.dreams. ...

• Nii 6 years ago

Mahama is mad anyway let him come and put the money left in the game for us to nail him once for all. This is a trap

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

So this greedy bastard is not satisfied with the loot he, family and friends have had over the years? He wants to come back to plunged the country deeper into the abyss. We shall not make the mistake of voting for Mahama agai ...

• Innocent Ghanaian 6 years ago

Blessed One; May We Call This The "Second Coming" Of The Day. For It Is Written; "Be Strong And Of Good Courage", Thou -'Joshua'!! Yea; Let My People Think. For The "Second Coming" Is Evening At The Door. Closer Than We Think ...

• ObooAyibayg 6 years ago

Oh ! NO.it is Mr Asiedu Nketia's turn,please

• Mcjerry 6 years ago

After taking we Voltarians for granted? We are waiting for the announcement. The voter apathy will continue 2020. U hv institutionalized corruption in this country which led to massive humiliation to the party n now u won't r ...

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

Mahama can hold his secret meetings in tombs, he will still end up a dead goat. Too bad this time around, he will end up on the scavengers dinner plate. Haaaaaa, the hyenas and vultures just can't wait for this feast.

• ab 6 years ago

come and save us from this foolish akuffo government

• Queen. 6 years ago

Corner stone and Maka a maka who ever you are, educate yourselves and stop the stupid tribalism. We are all Ghanaians.God created us all. Respect every human and peace will prevail.

• Ooonm 6 years ago

Gud com we are sufring under nana patapa party

• Komfo kesi3 6 years ago

JDM- a shameless idiot!

• powers 6 years ago

BLACK INDIAN SPIRITUALIST IN GHANA GHANAIANO244908520 INDIAN BORN PROFESSOR IN SCIENCE DIVINE
    JOIN BLACK GRAND MASTER OF THE NIGHT OCCULTISM BLACK MONEY RITUALS
    INVISIBLE POWERS,,,BLACK MONEY RITUALS

• Komfo kesi3 6 years ago

Has this John Mahama really got gumption?
    You're indeed a shameless idiot if after all the fraud and humiliation following on the event of 7Dec2016 you truly want to come back as president! You must be have indeed become a f ...

• Idris Mahama 6 years ago

Am a serious NDC follower bt to bring Mahama back to our flagberaship will b disaster to our party....dis is a man who divided our party n neglected our gurus who made de party static n firm whn it comes to political ambition ...

• manager 6 years ago

JM you are welcome, don't mind anybody we still love you.

• 2016 6 years ago

Is he not the one who said his father advised him to leave the stage when the shout is still loud? You will suffer more humiliations than what happened last year. You think we have short memories

• Maame Aba in U S A 6 years ago

So mahama you know no shame,!!!whats wrong with you?what at do you want in this world

• fella 6 years ago

If Akufo Addo does not include SHS 2 and 3 students in his free education project , he should forget about 2020. He better includes them or risk losing the next elections because those students are also Ghanaians.

• romeo 6 years ago

Tweeeaaaa. Time wasting gallor

• NANA 6 years ago

God wants him to waste the money he has stolen from us.
    Just leave him to dream.

• Abdul aziz ahmad 6 years ago

from where the story is coming from me I don't it.

• Ka Na Wu 6 years ago

Wonderful!!!

Let him come because he is the best thing that ever happened to Ghana. Ghanaians will be waiting at the polling stations to welcome him with open arms to celebrate the return of job cuts, dumsor, loot and shar ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 6 years ago

A confused man. Bring him back to taste another defeat. A President who could not tell his sibling when they were committing State resources as their private properties. Ghanaian are waiting for him.

• HE THINKS WE DON'T SEE ALSO. 6 years ago

I wonder, does Mahama really think he can come back? That will clearly be on the dead bodies of 54% of Ghanaians - nay, about 60%. Since his departure, haven't we seen more deeply the extent of his corruption, his recklessnes ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

That idiot Mahama is the last thief Ghana ever need. Wonder why he even has the gut to ponder a future in government. The most rotten asshole and a dumb that Atta Mills made the greatest mistake of having as a VP, only to st ...