You are here: HomeNews2017 05 16Article 538104

Akufo-Addo mocks Mahama; ‘I’m also a historian’

Read Comments Comments (37)

• ndc organizer 6 years ago

yea, you are. and you'll continue to be. but as for the rest. leave them. mad men and women in ndc. fools

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE : ADOMONLINE.COM -------- A New Patriotic Party (NPP) Communicator, Kwame Baffoe, has called for the dissolution of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) of Parliament. ‘Abronye DC’ as he is referred to speaking on A ...

• Kwaku Adjei 6 years ago

This is no mockery, I think its rather consolidating history of mahama's wearing of African prints. And its good for Ghana.

• HITMAN 6 years ago

Someone must tell President Akuffo Addo NOT to make the mistake of keeping that b.i.t.c.h Charlotte Osei in office. She is NDC through-and-through and MUST be booted out. So must Sule and other NDC folk in the top brass of th ...

• King 6 years ago

Where did you live your head?
    Ghana crumbles with one more person of your 'brand'

• Ndc 6 years ago

It is leave and not live.
    Go back to school.

• JOHN 6 years ago

YOUR DWARF RUNNING A GOVERNMENT FOR THE AKUFFOS BY THE AKIMS FOR THE ADDOS CANNOT SACK THE EC CHAIR

• BATURE BANZA 6 years ago

MUTUM BANZA BATURE

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

There is nothing news worhy aout this. Akuffo Addo willonly create history if he can turn fortunes around for Ghanaians. If our economy catches up with the Malaysians, that would be history in the making and thus news worthy, ...

• paul 6 years ago

What is the relevance of this story, Bature? You have still not learned how your obsession with negative stories about nana Addo didn't help Mahama.

The NDC never learn, so go on!

• Tawiah 6 years ago

This is a very soft and stimulating joke. But just wait for the comments from the NDC fools, it will be out of place beyond human perception. NDCD idiots paaaa

• JONES 6 years ago

APE

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

All those people who are welcoming that good for nothing president Nana to Western Togo land are vagabonds and foolish, this fake president is rushing to go there today because of yesterday's court proceedings about the separ ...

• Holanyo 6 years ago

You better go and visit the mental hospital. Volta region is Ghana and so shall it be. You are talking and hearing your nonsense only in your ears. On the other hand your days are numbered if you continue with your rabies bra ...

• Okatakyie 6 years ago

What a load of inconsequential tosh

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Let's see how you will match up to J DM'S massive development in 4yrs. As useless as you are am wondering oooo.

• Nana wo y3 bue 6 years ago

Of course Nana you dey a great historian and we salute you

• Boss 6 years ago

Bature should write something better for public consumption.

• King Solomon 6 years ago

Nana ADDO Had 3rd Class In Economics, not In History @ Univ of Ghana, Legon

• Padi Kojo 6 years ago

So cant Mahama stop talking tooooo much and stay cool like President Kuffour or Mr. Kofi Annan

• King 6 years ago

I thought he talks more than you do...I never knew...

• LEARN FROM CITIONLINE AND MYJOYONLINE 6 years ago

What is happening to your media house, Ghanaweb.com? Some years past Ghanaian populace were depending on your media house to authenticate the NEWS they received from other media houses. The likes of Myjoyonline and citifmonli ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Abe 6 years ago

Great news all over.

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Nature Florida 6 years ago

Good job Mr. Historian, now fulfill your promise tho it's too early, time waits for no man and people are still hungry. Thanks

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

You can't compare urself to this humble n visionary leader

• hmmm 6 years ago

Stupid post by a stupid newspaper

• Dan @ Somanya 6 years ago

Hahaaha! I still call you Presedent John Nana Addo danq Akufo Addo as John is the State's stool or throne name

• Engnoe James 6 years ago

Democratic good papa

• Engnoe James 6 years ago

u dem mad

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

Who at GhanaWeb is selectively publicising all this AlHajj newspaper crappy articles which are, curiously, always promoting the ex-Prez Mahama and the NDC or trying to pull down the current Prez Akufo-Addo? Shame on your hidd ...

• Wambo 6 years ago

Another third class degree.

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Bature u have a very serious problem.But know that all the silly things u are writing about the President will not stick.Why because Nana is far, far better than The Incompetent Mahama and any other in ur create, loot and sha ...

• hmmm 6 years ago

Stupid post by a stupid newspaper

• King 6 years ago

I thought he talks more than you do...I never knew...