You are here: HomeNews2017 05 15Article 537909

I’ve not taken over fuel haulage; I haul fuel just thrice a week – A Plus

Read Comments Comments (58)

• KK 7 years ago

Fool, if not for politics and job for the boys, will a fool like you get fuel contract from BOST. Massa, just shut up and enjoy your spoils of victory whiles it last.

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

I'M VERY PROUD OF NANA ADDO. HE HAS LEARNED ONE THING THE NDC AS PARTY DOES VERY WELL: MAKING SURE EVERYONE GETS SOMETHING DOING. UNDER KUFUOR IT WAS A KOKOFU BALL. A-PLUS, Y3 WILD AND BUILD A GREAT BUSINESS.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for her ...

• JOE STANGER 7 years ago

ABEN WO HA

• Andy 7 years ago

Look at this idiot now a dealer in fuel. No more cocaine dealer

• gyae nkwasias3m no 7 years ago

gyimigyimiii

• Mami Afua (US) 7 years ago

If A Plus gets fuel from this administration because according to him he is a friend of the president and his vice then why should Ibrahim Mahama be hated so much if he was awarded some contract by the former administration, ...

• Lalata 7 years ago

Please stop ranting on social media this is the time for you to build your business

• Kofi Yaw 7 years ago

Sing the praise of govt in power and crawl yourself out of poverty. Now every idiot can do stomach politics once u can insult the opposing rankers. Eeiiiii Gh.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Shame shame shame. Reward for insulting JDM. Your time go come. Make sure u don't misappropriated even one gallon.

Prepare your mind for prison. Foolish boy

Crying babies hahahaha, politics is always a politricks don't count on it..NDC are fuming.

• ASEMBISA 7 years ago

Eyes are watching. We have just started and the people will very soon be chopping our money nyafonyafo. Now A plus is a contractor, very soon he will be doing roads, bridges and the like.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Hahahaha a reward for insulting JM A plus be prepare for accounting the number gallons which will vanish okay coming 2021

• Domking 7 years ago

Can ask a simple question, what is wrong if a Ghanaian is qualified to haulage fuel which belongs to us. Should the contract be given to a Nigerian, Chines, or a foreigner. Am happy when a Ghanaian and this case a young perso ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

Question to you @ Domking, before A Plus was given the contract, whose company or companies were engaged by BOST to transport fuel? Were they not Ghanaian companies? Because of a change in government, those perceived as oppon ...

• DAN 7 years ago

Can I ask a simple question?, when contracts were being given to a qualified Ghanaian(Ibrahim Mahama) were was this sense of civil duty to speak up against those speaking ill of the contracts but now your party is in power yo ...

• DAN 7 years ago

Where*

• Nana Yaw Asiedu 7 years ago

Go for it my brother, you worked hard for NPP's victory and you deserve the fruits of your hard labour. Work hard and invest well, let haters continue to hate, knowing your 'I don't care' attitude to haters, I will not loose ...

• Olive 7 years ago

Is A-plus not a Ghanian ? Those complaining now think they are more Ghanian than A-Plius ? NDC people with hypocrisy !

• papa goro RBM 7 years ago

Now I understand why every hungry man makes his voice louder during campaign season. This foolish guy who cannot compose a song called himself a musician and was insulting the elderly people. It was hunger that made him an ...

• Roland B 7 years ago

Yesss Kwame A Plus is a Ghanaian just like the rest of us and deserve to earn a living through whatever contract that' come his way . I am so proud of NPP for looking after the young men in the party such as smart Kwame A Plu ...

• Borketey 7 years ago

More grace to your elbow. We thank god your uplifting. The country is equally belong to you too my brother. Stay strong and blessed.

• Atinga 7 years ago

If this Ugly Boy who is always insulting people is now Fuel Haulage Contractor then what it means is that in NPP the more you can insult, the more you are rewarded........Nana Addo please be careful!

• Jay 7 years ago

Making noise because of what he is getting.

• SKWABBY, UK 7 years ago

So all the insults on JDM was because of this boy Ghana shame you gave to call your father's names to get into politics eat I thought the way this so called A-plus carried on he won't even take nothing from Nana Addo dirty Po ...

• Ofori, Kumasi 7 years ago

Be sure your tankers are safe under military and police escort. If this is the Ghana Nana Addo wants to preside over, then we shall see.

• OGYAM 7 years ago

STUPID FOOOOOOOOL!!!!
    DOING THE SAME THING YOU ACCUSED THE PEOPLE OF. BASTARD

• Powerful spritualist (+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Am sure he will run away if NDC come to power ever 40 years to come.

• Ntim 7 years ago

Ooh I see, all these people fooled us into thinking we were under a worst regime only to turn around and be given businesses. In the first, when did this gentleman become a fuel contractor? We have been deceived!

• Makamaka 7 years ago

Who does this guy A plus he is? A public figure in Ghana ? foolish fool stop boring our eyes and ears. bogoff

• Kojo Denzel 7 years ago

Nana Addo, I believe you. As an NDC man, this is the only thing I like about the NPP, they dont forget their own. In NDC you toil and toil but when they come to power its only thw so called bigmen who enjoy. If Aplus was in N ...

• PAPA JAKE, USA 7 years ago

So, all the noise were about some people thinking that they should rather be holding certain positions, not their opponent. People that I pity much are the ''grass root'' supporters. Some people lost their lives for NPP to co ...

• Felix 7 years ago

NOKOFIOOOOOOOOO FOOLISH BOY

• Afua agogo 7 years ago

Shame thieves

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

Sincerely this Aplus guy is too young to insult tell lies about grown and elderly persons on the the othet side of the political divide just for his selfish interest. Eeiii he has to be careful. He may not end well.

• michael 7 years ago

stupid fool if not politics like such like u too will hold monopoly over fuel distribution, this substandard akuff addo's govt give remaining jobs to fools and those who can insult paaa

• Kofi Adu 7 years ago

The legacy of Kwame Awuah Darko is what these clowns are feeding on. The BOST that was crawling was brought back to life thanks to his visionary leadership! A-Plus was all over the place telling us he needs nothing from gover ...

• Not important 7 years ago

See this fool..what academic credentials do u even have to think u can work with BOST without political backing...you think ur important now always barking like a dog on social media to salvage your dead music career..Go and ...

• kweku 7 years ago

This is dangerous,very soon all of us will become politicians. what a deception!!!

• Mami Afua (US) 7 years ago

Eiiii this is the country that we have,if u are just a friend of the president and his vice as was said by A Plus,you can be given a certificate for fuel haulage then if Ibraihim Mahama being a known businessman and not a mus ...

• Solomon 7 years ago

Tell how A Plus. Wanna be a distributor too as an ordinary Ghanaian. Fish...... u think we kids? Am glad u say u are close to bawuliar

• The Tempest. 7 years ago

The French say, L'ancien ordre change.
    To wit, the old order changeth.
    A Plus, do legitimate business and pay your taxes, you deserve it.
    A new dance beat, requires a new dance move.

• agoli 7 years ago

So within four months in Nana gov't A- Plus is a contractor. Wonders will never end.

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 7 years ago

NPP is a bloody useless party, arrrhhh, giving contracts to moronic fool

• koby 7 years ago

frankly speaking it lik we hv given som people in Ghana here more freedom to operate as if dey more human dan others just imagine if it was given to dumelo or mr beautiful.... lik u go see d rubbish dis bush guy will b saying ...

• Master 7 years ago

Eeii so A plus you were looking for contracts when you supported Npp?why did u not tefuse the offer if you claim to be objective?

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Yea, a wise person like you will never get that even when your stupid party was on power

• otanga 7 years ago

This fool has made it due to NPP, we live to see

Stupid boy are you a musician or fuel dealer
    Bush boy like you also get chance to do national business
    Seriously Ghana is stupid country

• Osei 7 years ago

You remember insulting the stars that stood up for Mahama abi? Mzbel and Mr beautiful especially what you an animal and people of npp did to them abi? Wait and see what is coming to you, thanks to the paper that brought the ...

• lewy 7 years ago

Ay3 fu...A plus nw fuel tycoon?DKB u better tink again ooo..comedy no dey pay ooo...yesterday's A plus today is a bulk oil distributor..Ah well,sign of d times..enjoy ur cash wai..nothing last forever..

• NPPigs 7 years ago

ISN'T THIS WHAT ALL THE SHOUTING IS ABOUT?

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Interesting that explains why you were so vocal, talking shit

• ICANTBREATHE 7 years ago

So this is what all the mess was about . So that dumb wits like you can get a larger piece of the national pie . What qualifies you as a fuel or hauler . I almost forgot , you are a member of the ruling government . I knew yo ...

• ICANTBREATHE 7 years ago

Your fucking dumbass looks like a C-MINUS TO ME . AND YOUR SPEECH AND BEHAVIOR ARE A DEFINITE F-MINUS . THIS SITUATION CAN HAPPEN ONLY IN BACKWARD GHANA . OUR LEADERS ARE A TOTAL DISGRACE . ALL OF THEM .

• Greatman 7 years ago

Those insulting sound ridiculous and pathetic. Some are even asking of his academic credentials. JDM sponsored Akua Donkor to waste our money in Italy. What academic credentials does she have? Paa Kwasi Amissah-Arthur, a fake ...

• KULA 7 years ago

THIS BIG MOUTH IS NO DIFFERENT . HE IS WORKING FOR HIS STOMACH .GOD SAVES AFRICA!