You are here: HomeNews2017 05 11Article 536769

All eyes on Okyehene again!

Read Comments Comments (8)

• ANTWI O' BREFO 7 years ago

Osagyefo Amotia is a complete FRAUD !!!and a KROOK !!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

##AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for h ...

• Skippy 7 years ago

Is he akyem abuakwa hene or okyehene?are the other akyem States under abuakwa?

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

In the fight against Galamsey, I am yet to hear any comment from the professors at the University of Mines, Tarkwa. All the comments so far are from social commentators who don't have the professional know-how to do so. This ...

• Adensa 7 years ago

Exposed into the public lenses. There is no where to hide now liar and thief.

• WALLAH 7 years ago

HE SHUD BE ASHAME OF HOW HE HAS RULE WE THE AKYEMS FROM HIS GALMSEY PALACE ,HE IS SO ANNOYING WITH HIS CROKED ENGLISH ND FILTH ,SHAME ON U DICK SUCKER

• FRANK , MARYLAND 7 years ago

Ah this chief paa! Will he dare do this is the United States where he was a taxi driver! Some of us know you ooooo...... Aaah!

• NANA KOFI ANSAH SASRAKU 7 years ago

Oti Boateng got paralyzed because of this issue so Okyehene should very careful