You are here: HomeNews2017 05 08Article 535809

Confusion in NPP as Minister fights party Chairman

Read Comments Comments (25)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for her ...

• GHAA 7 years ago

SHE IS NOT NORMAL

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu must sue Otiko to teach her a lesson that she cannot take her tribal hatred for Konkombas into politics. A Gonja will always remain a Gonja, whether in NDC or NPP. If we talk about people who have officially soile ...

• Bongoman 7 years ago

It looks like all the Northerners are the same except Bawumia. Whether they are in NDC or NPP same same.

• O.K 7 years ago

How can Bawumia be different when he is hiding his first wife from the public?More so a liar.

• Manas 7 years ago

But why not tell us about your wife too? I believe your wife may not be presentable. Sorry we don't want to know whether you are married or not anyway. Dzi wo fie asem

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Eiii these ghana people eh.

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

It would have been just nice to inform the chairman before doing anything else though you are a minister. Wisdom is wealthier than knowledge. Reason! !!!

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

the chairman does not handle government and there is no point in informing him he just does not respect women. that is why he will launch a savage attach on a woman. otiko too, you've now let the cat out of the bag. we all kn ...

• Truth 7 years ago

You have said it all. Respect the party structure, Otiko! You traveled from Accra to Tamale as a Minister to meet members of the Women's Wing of the Party and you see nothing wrong not informing the Regional Chairman. The vit ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

Can Akuffo Addo handle this matter. Hhmmmmm we live to see. Naabu is untouchable.

• Ezonor 7 years ago

Now, ministers must ask permission from party chairmen before holding events? Change indeed is here. Is it the same Bugri Naabu who claimed he rejected 50000 cedis and a brand new car? So, he actually takes goats and cows as ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Reject 4x4 for goats and cows, go figure.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Gender Minister says Bugri Naabu takes goat and sheep for jobs. Bugri Naabu is an executive member of the NPP. Conclusion: Nana Addict is running a corrupt government.

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Otiko you need to humble yourself Nabu is a man even if he has offered you why can't you live him alonewhat a minister is this

• Simingue 7 years ago

Whatever you do to the guinea fowls, they will still sleep in trees is the classical case of our Northern brothers and sisters who when given any opportunity will throw the caution to the wind by disgracing themselves without ...

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

ah, cant we separate party from government business. if naabu claims every government minister visiting should consult him then what will the regional minister say, he being the political head to the region. i do not like oti ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS ALWAYS CONFESSING THAT HE RECEIVED BRIBES OR BEING ACCUSED OF TAKING BRIBES, AND COMING FROM OTIKO I TEND TO BELEIVE THIS STORY!!

• Rev. Martey 7 years ago

How did she manage to become a minister if not because of you noisy fools. Wise saw through her during the vetting and questioned her credibility but you fools came with your usual band-wagon silly arguments and laughter and ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Todaygh must remember the late Prof. Ata Mills.

• Dabo 7 years ago

This Otiko woman will be the NPP's undoing! Just 3 days into your administration and she's all over the place with a 'bring it on' attitude.

Take charge Nana!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Who except Bawumia his even worse

• GAMBIA 7 years ago

OTIKO SHOULD KNOW THAT SHE HAVE TO INFORM THE CHAIRMAN BEFORE DOING ANYTHING IN REGION. SHE SHOULD STOP THAT TOO KNOW THING SHE HAS BEEN DOING.

• Sam 7 years ago

Otiko must resign her position now! She doesn't deserves to be a minister

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO