You are here: HomeNews2017 05 03Article 534427

Ignore Alan resignation 'lies' – Aide

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Who trust Bature's Hajj newspaper? Bature himself is full of shit and who will believe what he puts inside his toilet paper?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

##ABRONYE DC SPEAKS ----- “I think some politicians especially the NDC members are witches and should immediately be sent to the Gambaga witch camp because they are no different from them. “So the NDC members expect the N ...

• facts 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature has resurfaced to tell lies against the opponents of his paid masters. Have the NDC people started to pay him again? We all know he tells only concucted stories and we must not give him them chance to make unwho ...

• Isaidit 7 years ago

We all know this idiot is a liar.Wasn't he part of the group that went around spreading lies that Akufo Addo urinated on the wall of a Mosque?Didn't he insist that Osafo Marfo was going to take over the Vice Presidency?Now th ...

• Ocra 7 years ago

Some people must be drummed out of our political discourse and I know this idiot and the traitor Pratt are on top of my list.

• DO 7 years ago

BATURE WO MAAME TWE WAI!

• Solomon Stuff 7 years ago

I think such words are against the will of God

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Please speak like you were created by Him. You don't have to insult people to get your message across.

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

Al-Hajj newspaper is fond of publishing blatant lies. They paper never names sources. There is a plot by the paper set Alan and Nana Addo at loggerheads. It simply will not work.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Who told you the newspaper doesn't have sources? Don't forget it always mentions "a deep throat source"?

• Sammy 7 years ago

They don't have sources and any sensible person knows enough not to trust anything they say.

• Sid usa 7 years ago

Cheap propaganda ur wishes can NEVER me go HIDE

• Nokware Die Y3 7 years ago

Such false reporting does not help in anyway moving Ghana forward. People like Asiedu Nketia and the likes of this reporter do not speak for majority of Ghanaians. They just say things to excite their base. They must shut up ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

As for politicians we know them.Even if his mother is death,he will come out and claim the mother is fine.

• Joe Boye 7 years ago

I told u. This Nature guy is bereft of all credibility and I wonder who buys his paper even as toilet paper. For the sake of your children begin to do something honourable and stop the gutter journalism. Who trained u kraa?

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

This is pretense that all is well but all is not well.

• Dogbey 7 years ago

Abdulai indeed, go to bole the animal farm to stop the killing. Idiotic fool.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Ghanaians should not rely on Alhaji Bature; he's a serial liar! He's never said anything that's truthful; all he knows is to tell lies, esp about Nana Akufo-Addo and the NPP. He's been saying on the airwaves that he knows tha ...

• Amaliba 7 years ago

And, he calls himself a man of God, Alhaji indeed. He's a disgrace to Islam religion.

• Akosua 7 years ago

Alan are you sure? Yoo.

• Kwame T 7 years ago

It takes a fool & an illiterate to believe that shit of a news paper . Bature or whatever that dog calls himself has no credibility in Ghana . Who respect that NDC sycophant who has sold his dignity and conscience for pea nut ...

• Fine Boy 7 years ago

That man called Alhaji Beture of whatever is a disgrace to Islam how can Alhaji lie???? He should not be call Alhaji again

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• anna 7 years ago

We know bature and his lies dont worry

No country in the world will allow such a news paper like this to continue operates. Nothing that comes out of it is ttrue.

• B.Boy 7 years ago

This same pepe man with his bleaching face was publishing lies during campaign time.Disgraceful gold digger journalist.

• MICHAEL 7 years ago

SINCE THE DAY AL-HAJ STARTED PUBLICATION, WHEN HAS IT EVER BEEN CREDIBLE? LIES, PROPAGANDA, TRIBALISM, SENSATIONALISM AND ALL THE NEGATIVES. IF NOT SPONSORED BY ndc, WHO SPEND HIS MONEY TO BUY THIS TOILET ROLL CALLED NEWSPAP ...

• Stephen Asamoah 7 years ago

Alan if u wish u can go replace the joking vice vice prez. Dr. J.M. Bawumiah ( Joker Muhamudu bawumiah) who talks more and yet think less

• Quincy Trappe 7 years ago

What about you Stephen Asamoah who behaves like one who doesn't think at all?

• princess 7 years ago

Nawaooo confused people

• JIM 7 years ago

HA HA HA HA BAWUMIA'S HEAD IS ACHING, ALAN IS COMING TO VICE AND BAWUMIA WILL GO TO TRADE. 'ASANTI ACORDA'

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Who told you this lie ?

• KPODO PHILIPS 7 years ago

That's what you get from those who were educated with NORTHERN SCHOLARSHIP AWARD. Do you think bature would have been educated without this benefit???. The southerners will always sweat for their upkeeps and they will the ...

• concerned northetner 7 years ago

kpodo u think bawumia is an icon from the north? we northeners see him ad a traitor and some one who has sold his conscience to people who will treat him like a dog. the signs are already showing n we shall see the results of ...

• Amaliba 7 years ago

You and the NDC party is jealous of Dr Alhaji Bawumia. You wish Bawumia were a member of your party. He's Allah - centered and will never be part of NDC party ; the party of thieves, crooks, state cars looters, 'Woyomeloot' ...

• semantical 7 years ago

no sane person shld use dat tin call news paper as a toilet row. dats y dey produced d 1st 1 term prez in gh with a shameful margin of defeat.

• Solomon Stuff 7 years ago

I don't think Allan will resign, knowing that he is the next to rule Ghana.

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Nothing Al Hajj ever prints about the NPP is true so why bother giving them a platform? It's simply because the staff at GhanaWeb are in collusion with you secret plot to undermine the new NPP Govt. However, I can assure you ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Fmr President Mahama once said,'Ghanaians easily forget'.If not so,why are we not questioning Bature where are his concocted twines of Bature Yadzi and Fmr President Kufuor?

• Onua 7 years ago

N D C tried it on Honorable Boakye Agyarko, using Honorable MAHAMA Ayariga and it backfired. It is now the turn of Honorable Allan Kyeremateng, and it is going to suffer the same fate. N D C is strategically attacking the mos ...

• ben 7 years ago

Don't waste ur precious time responding to bature source close. He is an incorrigible lying destrator and should be ignored.

• Kwadwo Owusu Ansah;Atonsu Dompoase. K 7 years ago

Is this Bature man a real Muslim? He has.never been truthful. He is a disgrace to the lslamic Religion.

• okai-mensah Nicholas 7 years ago

Who takes Bature serious ?Tweaa Nature .

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Someone should sue Bature for defamation to put sense in his head. Bature manufactures lies and propaganda to sell his toilet papers because people aren't buying.

• Messe 7 years ago

This frafra guy need to go to heal he is ugly

• Salifu 7 years ago

This new paper call Alhajjgi is all about fake news and propaganda .

• william Mawuli Ahiable 7 years ago

Its up to u. If that is what u are saying

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

What else can Nature do apart from creating confusion between Nana and his strategic Minister Allan Cash? He has done this for many years but failed miserably, But can you blem him? His Ghost names have been deleted from the ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

This Bature man set the Ashantis against the Akyems and championed the crusade that the Ashantis will never vote for Akuffo Addo to become President. What happened on December 7th 2017. Aboa!

• Pops 7 years ago

IS ONLY A FOOLISH NEWS PAPERS EDITOR THAT CAN SPEW LIES IN PUBLIC DOMAIN. IGNORANT AND INCOMPETENT EDITOR.