You are here: HomeNews2017 04 30Article 533692

NPP MP beaten at funeral

Read Comments Comments (125)

• afrifa 6 years ago

NPP..narcotic people party
    They ar so violence nd always assaulting people anyhow. the most useless and senseless party

• APONKYE 6 years ago

With a party leader who declared 'all die be die' we warned you against voting for NPP. Now you see! Even their MPs are being beaten in public.

And have you heard a word from Nana? None! In fact, Nana thinks the youth are ...

• Mtweeeeeew 6 years ago

They are far better than the ndc. Nobody listen to you idiots who pull guns even at your so called committee to find out why you lost. If sensible people are talking and acting you ndc have no business there because you are t ...

• Bush guy 6 years ago

Where is the sensibility over here by assaulting your own mp?what a primitve talk you hawkers

• GEORGE 6 years ago

That is what you voted for, violence against peace, taste lt starting from your own MP'S

• Skid 6 years ago

Very soon they will unleash mayhem on the presidency. I can forsee it coming soon. And you as a person.

• Mamuna Nkwantabisa 6 years ago

Mahama was beaten, heckled and assaulted by his own party youth at Bole his hometown in Dec 2016. Strange?

• kobby 6 years ago

master u are a big liar .Go away theive .WO maame twe wai.mahama was not beaten

• Trump Donald 6 years ago

Gonja,s are not fools even our assembly members were not heckled. Have u ever heard of any dce nominee in Gonjaland who has being opposed by Gonja,s,?Cross check ur information.
    Even if that happens, is it a good thing to ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Beatings is not enough,Their evil is living after them,

• Kofi Boakye 6 years ago

Afrifa I think you should go back to school. Your grammar sucks

• obeng 6 years ago

Kofi boakye this is not grammar issue

• Kwame 6 years ago

Thank you, Obeng. These "educated" fools are always talking about grammar instead of grasping the point someone is making, whether right or wrong. Just a damn distraction.
    They talk about thinking "outside the box", yet they ...

• paul 6 years ago

Do you mean to say he needs free shs?
    ????

• Eshun 6 years ago

Do you think you're writing better than him? Fool!

• Brezhnev 6 years ago

Mr Kofi Boakye, you are right. A lot of them (95%) should go back to school. It very sad to read some of those comments.It is very pathetic indeed. If you do not think grammar does not count, then you are a fool. I can tell w ...

• Eshun 6 years ago

Goat! What do you know? Grammer! Grammar!
    Beside, you are the one writing shit. Shut fuck up!
    You don't know anything.

• Freddie 6 years ago

You are simply uncivilized!!!

• Philip K. 6 years ago

The English you are all writing, is it our mother's tongue? Don't forget this so called smart phones can make you make a lot of an desirable mistakes in a haste. Stop the insult. After all Jacob Zuma did not go to school yet ...

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

See who is also commenting on grammar and condemning other people's English.

• Ben-berekum. 6 years ago

Man kindly read over your article before you comment on somebody's grammar. Your grammar and construction are not good. correct them first.

• T.K 6 years ago

Please check your grammar wai.

• Ben-berekum. 6 years ago

You people think you know everything.

• Nana Ahenkan 6 years ago

Stop that nonsense and point out to him where the grammatical error is.

• Richard 6 years ago

stupid comments from an irregular and half minded human No matter what you say Npp reign and it will reign till thy kingdom come.

• Kofi Columbia 6 years ago

And you will take the npp with you to your gravel grave

• Jake 6 years ago

Agee eeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiii

• Zagarolo 6 years ago

That is good

• Nun 6 years ago

This barbarism should stop. It is very primitive and disgraceful.

• Dessy 6 years ago

Shut the fuck up you bitch ok! Why do use words that you cannot use on your damn self. Shut the hell and focus on your frustrated life asshole afrifa.

• Osei K 6 years ago

No wonder senseless people keep making comments to support this foolish and uncivilized type of behaviour even when international organizations are condemning. The so called academics, think tanks and political men of God of ...

• Shipah 6 years ago

Who killed attah mills?

• DURSALL 6 years ago

It can be anything

• kotepor.gh 6 years ago

afrifa get the fuck out of here and go back to basic school to learn English grammar, and don't come back here again with your Tecno phone ok?

• Kwabena 6 years ago

You are ripping what you have sown

• Bryte Pricson 6 years ago

Pls it z reaping not ripping u seriously need basic skuul grammar

• Kwabena 6 years ago

You are ripping what you have sown

• kojo Peter 6 years ago

By their fruit you shall know them: this is N P P for you, nobody should be shocked.

• Jimmy 6 years ago

All die be die, change has come, change is here, hmmmmm

• Mtweeeeeew 6 years ago

Ooooh 'yes' they are showing to the ndc that your threats and taking them for granted and weak will be met with the force you will never forget. If they hadn't displayed their boldness and readiness for you ndc,the last elect ...

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Since they were trained b4 the elections, they must use their skills on them. And that's wht is happening.

• INNO 6 years ago

This just de beginning more to come, we will beat all de MPs who lied their way to power. De president deceived us big time on galamsey nw DCE too u doing it whom u knw

• kk 6 years ago

Knock knock knock... Where are the npp guys on the forum..... Well well well... I presume maaama was behind this!!! I was told his own south african computer wizads used their skills meant to sabotage the free education to cr ...

• obeng 6 years ago

Masa advice your people to stop that nonsense

• Cee Usa 6 years ago

That's the profit of all die be die buy norty peoples? party always violence what a disgrace disappointed party twaaaaaa the most useless party in Ghana

• Kwame Barima 6 years ago

"Kata Wo de3 so Na bie me de3 so", you NDC animals in human form. You do worse things than this when in power and to your opponents. We believe in justice and that is why our sword is double sided. We discipline both ourselve ...

• jermm 6 years ago

So violent, disrespectful, lawless, all die be die group of people, from heard to toe. what at all is this. Ghana, you are in trouble.

• Tarimbia 6 years ago

U see the npps are quite.if it were to be NDC matter will be there writing nonsense.God has started punishing you people like that.

• Asare Donkor 6 years ago

Violent party. fools

• Kofi 6 years ago

We do not have to provide the MP with any more security. We have to arrest and prosecute the assailants.

• Nana Ohenmeng wadie II 6 years ago

Let the untrained mind's continue to insult everybody including the President. People should grow with their brains SMALL. aaba!!!

• kofi b 6 years ago

When did you know that people should grow up. For all the years that people insulted prof Mills and JDM, you never saw the need to admonish people.

• raph 6 years ago

Thank you my brother I like that when they were insulting pro. mills and JDM what did she say foolish talk

• Fatima 6 years ago

The reporter said the constituency secretary assaulted him and the youth also joined. But the eye witness account is entirely different. Ghana journalists for you they sit in their homes and cook stories which are easily boug ...

• Joe 6 years ago

These are some of the security lapses we have as a country for an MP to beaten that way.

• KWADWO ANYEMADU 6 years ago

So where is Afoko and co.? This is what some of us were fighting for. Because some power broker did not and could not work with Afoko as a national chairman, all sorts of troubles were brought against him with false charges. ...

• Asenpa 6 years ago

Fortunately, this oppressor is staying one term only; let's start writing the obituary of NPP -- they will bury themselves before the term is over

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

One term for who? You people are stupid,can't you see your party is dead ? Ndc yamutu! Even if he doesn't contest,NPP will still win because we have human beings with brains working, we have human beings who think of other hu ...

• budaa paa 6 years ago

Huum. Nana and Buwumia are on roll to take their share. Watch out it will not be long.

• Skid 6 years ago

My brother you are right. Very soon they will unleash mayhem on them.

• Naa 6 years ago

Shame. What will you do to them. Have you finished sorting your factions issues out in your party

• Asenpa 6 years ago

IMANI, OCCUPY GHANA, JOY, AFAG, CITIZEN GHANA, KWEKU BAARKO, KWEKU SAKYI ADDO AND CO. YOU WERE ALL SO CALLED "DEFENDERS OF DEMOCRACY" -- WHERE ARE YOU WHEN THIS COUNTRY NEEDS YOU. YOURE FIGHTING CORRUPTION UN AMERRI POWER DEA ...

• Keane 6 years ago

Get these sponsored monkeys in prison asap and ask them who gave them the ghc50 to fight?

• william Mawuli Ahiable 6 years ago

That is good. This people think they can deceive us and go away with it all the time. All the partiesshould learn from this

• kweku 6 years ago

ghana in the hands of stupid man called nana plagia

• Dan Darko 6 years ago

Politics of violent culture slowly getting rooted in the country. The president and party executives should come out and condemn such barbaric behaviour.

• Antwi 6 years ago

When hawkers rule this is what you would see!

• Hamza Fuseini 6 years ago

When shall we enjoy peace under NPP led by Nana Addo in this country call Ghana? Day in day out you hear violence if not beating DCE, then attacking and beating an MP or entry into people's homes in search of cars and emba ...

• Amaliba 6 years ago

NPP party , wake up and deal with these unruly party youth before it gets out of control. The law should deal with those found guilty mercilessly.

• Johnny 6 years ago

All die be die is our motto

• Paul 6 years ago

Whatever a man soweth that he reapeth. After training NPP supporters to cause trouble in case he lost the elections these thugs have turned round to devour the same evil NPP people. Akuffo Addo will regret ever becoming presi ...

• AA 6 years ago

This can only happen in Ashanti region. The people there are so primitive to the extent that, they can do things that will not be done even in a jungle today.In fact ,actions that are no longer acceptable in the animal kingdo ...

• African 6 years ago

No wonder! !!!!! Ghanaians should not be taken aback that this is happening in Ashanti region.
    A region of 90% hawkers and 10% litrates, what does one expects? ??

• nana aba 6 years ago

NDC PROPAGNADA MACHINE

• Foster Italy 6 years ago

where were all this animals when Sampson Ahi was beaten in parliament by his fellow mp Ndc and stupidity

• Nana Kwame 6 years ago

A silly evil dwarf as a President of Ghana, what do you expect? A stupid group of lawless people. You can kill yourselves for all we care.

• Koo 6 years ago

oyiwa NPP and their all die be die

• atta 6 years ago

I think we have to stop reporting about this violence. we voted for it, we endorsed it so why are we complaining. let's sit tight and enjoy it

• Mahama Bukari 6 years ago

Lawless party, the worst is yet to come.

• citizen hunter 6 years ago

You don't sow maize to reap mangoes
    Am expecting the usual condemination from the Party leadership, infantal display

• Ishaaq Ibn SAANA 6 years ago

That is the sequel of promoting vigilantism as a force to fight a party's political opponent's When the opponent's are peace loving the youth have no outlet to vent their belligerence except to turn against their own masters.

• Skid 6 years ago

Very soon they will unleash mayhem on the presidency. I can forsee it coming soon.

• Ekow 6 years ago

wo to ador'boni a abi ka woano! All die be die in action.

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Narcotic people's party - npp. Violence is always found among narcotic group. Obonsam akuffo addo will be disgraced!

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Obonsam akuffo addo will be disgraced soon! Violence is always found among narcotic group.

• Yakubu 6 years ago

Wherever there is trouble and lawlessness, the NPP is not far away !!
    Decency is not a concept they are familiar with. Disgraceful !!!

• attack's 6 years ago

Where are the so called political analysts? Haven't they seen or heard about what is going on in the country? People are being beaten left and right but we can't hear them. If these things were to happen in the past regime, t ...

• Shipah 6 years ago

Why police no dey ...arrest am simple

• Kweks 6 years ago

All die be die at work. You simply reap what you sow. Npp is a violent party and so it will be

• odeneho 6 years ago

npp is made up of bunch of thugs

• Halid Suleman 6 years ago

This is unpatriotic please we are in 21st century.

• Kojo London 6 years ago

Please Mr. MP if you have the chance let those idiots be jailed.

• Murano 6 years ago

Positive change, Positive beatings, Positive embarassment to Ghana Our Mother Land...

• kobby 6 years ago

from pouring of acid on party chairman,, to beating MPs.eiii npp we told Ghanaian s .if then presidential candidate' can say all die be die .

• Dessie 6 years ago

Why cant MPs avoid unauthorized public gatheings cant they realized that thwy are public figures therefore not every function they cohld be given security

• MP Beater 6 years ago

I guess now NPP has fully secured the copyright license for violence in Ghana. No contest for this. A party in power, and you have the leader sitting there limp and clueless. Wow, so this is the competence that Dwarf was trum ...

• Lincoln 6 years ago

foolish people with idiotic and senceless comment.ar u people better than those in npp

• marcol 6 years ago

please op this foolishness so the government can tackled issues.

• NPP MP BEATEN AT FUNERAL 6 years ago

Why can't people comment on issues but insult prominent people. Look at people you insult even your entire generation can't tire. Their shoes, in your family has anyone be assemble member before. Nana Addo is short with brain ...

• good magic 6 years ago

black magic is a black science
    and black secret spirituality alot dnt believe...but is better than real science?????/ there is black magic
    prophet professor in science divine in ghana call for all money ritual protection po ...

• political 6 years ago

Leave them to be, and their own sward shall piece them in the end. criminals dressed in hypocrisy

• belle 6 years ago

do u pple realise u ar insulting God here,? npp o,ndc o,dey ar de same

• JOHN 6 years ago

A VERY DANGEROUS PRESIDENT IN POWER. THE DWARF WILL SURELY START WAR

• Kofi 6 years ago

This nonsense from the youth must stop . The MP also needs to stay away from our internal affairs at the district level . You spent most of your time living in Accra only to come back and contest for MP. You were able to brib ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

PRESIDENT APPOINTEE BEING DRIVEN OUT OF OFFICE, DELTA FORCES INVADING COURT TO FREE COMRADES, COCAINE MISSING AT PORT, NPP MPS BEING BEATEN. MORE IS YET TO COME. HAIL THE KAPOWEPOWE DWARF KINGDOM

• Kwame 6 years ago

IF YOU EVER WANT TO TALK TO OR CONSULT A GHANAIAN MP, DON'T GO TO THE PARLIAMENT HOUSE OR EVEN HIS/HER HOUSE.
    PLEASE GO TO THE FUNERAL GROUNDS; THEY LOVE THE DEAD, NOT THE LIVING!

• maame Adjoa tema 6 years ago

Who is their chief commands is nana addo all die be die ???? he train thee invisible forces Delta boy beat them boys n somany forces since nana got power peace in Ghana we told u soMp w

• Ofosuhene 6 years ago

NPP is no good

• Isaac.Italy 6 years ago

The work of invincible and Delta forces at display. Elephant at work. Long live Ghana.

• BEDZRA OSCAR 6 years ago

why all these stupid and nonsense from both the NPP leaders and the so-called NPP youth , I want you to go back and read civilization and come back and tell us.then we can believe that you are civilized literates .....nonsens ...

• CASSY 6 years ago

NO HARD COPIES.ONLY SOFT ONES.THIS IS THE TRADE MARK FOR YOU.PERIOD.
    THE PRESIDENT IS NEXT.

• kobe 6 years ago

Another Vigilante Group (VG)? What's their name? Hmmnnm. Lord have mercy

• Mame Ama 6 years ago

AA,what exactly do you mean by 90%hawkers and primitive people.Have you forgotten that 50 %of businesses and beautiful buildings in the capital city of Ghana are owned by these primitive people?The primitive people live ...

• Rebecca Akufo Addo 6 years ago

Mame Ama you are a big fool. Go and count good buildings by other tribes idiot. You think opening your legs at circle soldier bar to sell your smelly pussy makes you rich. You fool. Are you people not also the shoe shine boys ...

• Isaac 6 years ago

Choo Npp this is no news,from 19 kpodzohoho this has been in their blood.we should expect more whipes even in flagstaff house.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 6 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Nii King 6 years ago

so ashantis know how to box but just refused to give Ghana a world title. honourable don't worry give it to God

• AZAA 6 years ago

Even he was very lucky not to be acid bathed. Take it like that

• Grace 6 years ago

Hmmm

• ken 6 years ago

where is the guy who wrote an article some few days ago ,if change had not come. my answer to him is all this nonses wouldn't have happened. where from this uncultured behaviour kindly give as a break

• Taliban 6 years ago

This Nana Addo guy is just not on top of his job. That is all they have in stock, nothing surprises me. Fighting everyday to loot mother Ghana. Fire burn them all!!!

• AMBITIOUS 6 years ago

Some NPP members behave as if they eat faeces or grass.

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

NDC supporters will be like they are so different mewnwhile they are worse.The matter itself is there and they will outgo it say what they feel like saying.

NPP youths and supporters shoul realize that its high time they ...

• Agyass 6 years ago

It is not true I was the am self

• charles 6 years ago

Why npp, are you noted for violence anywhere you find yourself? We need Peace in the country as NDC did in the last eight years in their government.