You are here: HomeNews2017 04 21Article 530773

I’m 100% sure NPP will succeed - Kofi Akpaloo

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Ghana Man WudWhatUDo 7 years ago

Mr Kofi Akpaloo your a brain man.

• OTIKO 7 years ago

WHO CARES WE ALL NEED GOOD GHANA NOW.NPP SHOULD STOP THE BLAME GAME TO FIX GHANA ECONOMY AS PROMISED. NANA AND EVIL BAWUMIA THOUGHT IS EASY.

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

Good Nana n Bawumia should fix the economy for useless people like u n NDC to mess economy.let me ask u,do we fix economy with wood or metal. woy3 kwasia paa. Your father's the thieves stole so much n left nothing n who shoul ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Npp is not playing any blame games but they have to arrest and prosecute those thieves who stole our money (tax payers money).

• stateman 7 years ago

lobbing for dubious contracts

• Ablade Effia kuma zongo takoradi 7 years ago

Kofi Akpaloo, if you want position is never late u can tell Nana to give you one, Okay ? Fool

• Kay 7 years ago

The good man is speaking the truth. NPP's 100days is better than the NDC 8yrs

• Jerry Owusu 7 years ago

I support Mr Akpaloo,nobody in Ghana or outside Ghana can preach against what the man said. Ghana must work and Ghana is working now.

• Apapo ba tw3 7 years ago

Mo ne kasa me nua, Nana will do the do for us.. Gh will be better

• BERNARD 7 years ago

We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy

with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
    *Burn fats at tummy,
    *Arms,
    *Waist and other place where ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

Worried about black spots ???
    RID OF YOUR ......
    1).STRETCH MARKS,
    3).ACNE,
    4).DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5).DRY SKIN,
    6).SUNBURNS,
    7).RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .05721 ...

• Nitiwul free education, free sex 7 years ago

You have beg for position by God Grace u did not get it. Shameless dog.know job for u. If u 10000% sure but no contract for u. scammer ,thief, ashawo, smoker, gay, fraudster. HIV person.

• Kay 7 years ago

U speaking like the fool u are. Your family will wish to have him as one of them more than they do hv u.

• Easten Royal 7 years ago

Thankz you Mr akpaloo u said it all , Nana will change Ghana to be a better place for us all

• princess 7 years ago

Ano

• princess 7 years ago

Another funny man hehehe dreamer

• Victor 7 years ago

Kofi Akpalu, please, if it is because you are looking for favours from the NPP govt, your name alone disqualifies you. You are a son of Western Togoland; keep this in mind and rather work for our Day, 9th May 2017.

• Victor 7 years ago

Kofi Akpalu, please, if it is because you are looking for favours from the NPP govt, your name alone disqualifies you. You are a son of Western Togoland; keep this in mind and rather work for our Day, 9th May 2017. To Dr. Baw ...

• JOHN APETW3 MAHAMA 7 years ago

someone should tell this stupid guy who calls himself Otiko on this platform that I' m saying he is a fooool.

• Ghana, Ghana & Oh Ghana 7 years ago

You did you contest against NPP in the first place ? Stomach politician

• ex-cpl atia Naagode 7 years ago

Whats wrong abt that if he is ready to serve seriously towards the requirement of H.E.The President.

• Say it as it is 7 years ago

Can i ask if this fool can ever be a leader as he claims?
    What kind of budget the the NPP , used to list the tall list?
    Why can 't people reason a bit if they have human head as some people are showing that they can't thi ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Everybody dey talk some so they will be able to CHOP some..the same was in K4 time....but when the choppong was limitiert to family and friends then they started open ing secret. Ghana and it's politicians....