Read Comments Comments (119)

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Big fat liar. We are watching you

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

shameless

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

An Asian country would allow ex-president and his family to get away with such stealing and crimes so tax payers have to take the debts Mahama and his family left for Ghanaians to pay.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

They would have started with Kufour and his family, who nakedly stole our money in the full view of all Ghanaians.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

As a matter of facts,we all acknowledge before NDC to power from NPP Ghana debt stood at GHC 9.8 billion and they left office with debt of GHC 122 billion according to bank of Ghana under Mahama own administration.so where is ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Except a foolish boy like you who may not know that John Dramani Mahama as killed our dear nation Ghana with huge debt. God will judge him just one day among all his stupid followers.Nkwaseafo3!

• Daladam 7 years ago

THAT DESTOYED GHANA ECONOMY

• Mensa 7 years ago

thank god he is gone

• CAR 7 years ago

NANA STOP CRYING LIKE BABY AND STOP THE BLAME GAME. YOU KNOW IT THAT THE ECONOMY WAS NOT GOOD SHOUTING I WILL FIX IT WITHIN 100 DAYS IF GHANAIANS GIVEN ME THE POWER . NOW YOU LAMENTING FOR WHAT. YOU THOUGHT IS EASY YOU AND BA ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

It is rather akufo addo the dubious lawyer and his vice the lying economist that really dont know what they are doing except lies upon lies.

• Julie 7 years ago

Clear them one by one

• CHARLIE 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo, stop complaining and get down to work

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

IN THE CASE OF MAHAMA VRS SOLI.
    There is nothing like witch hunting as you guys are alleging ok?. Stupid fool, then tell your wicked people not to fleece our nation of our meager resources, by staying out of corruption and t ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

My God, what is this evil dwarf Semi President Nana Akuffo Addo saying? My God Ghana is doomed under Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP . Nana Addo priorities is Cocaine Business, Money laundering, Prostitutions And Blood sacrifice ...

• casterllo 7 years ago

Useless aimless person can u insult u daddy dis way respect ur leader FOOL....

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Look at this idiot evil dwarf. Do you know how much debt thief Panama Kuffuor left not including those looted by his cronies? Don't put dust in our eyes. By the way, who asked you to be president?

• A.Botwe 7 years ago

Send us the tapes as promised by you about how you people bludgeoned and broke President Mills neck in the Castle.

• Poki 7 years ago

You know what you're saying is crap. Get real and smell the coffees

• Mtweeeeeew 7 years ago

You will be miserable for the rest of your life,akronfuo,awiddifuo it will be easier for a camel to enter the eye of a needle than ndc coming back to power nkwaseafuo,akwaseampafuo.

• SGT. ANANE 7 years ago

WE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA REGRET VOTING NANA ADDO. ANYWAY 2020 IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER!!!

• Mojo 7 years ago

Who gave you the mandate that you will be around in 2020 to see who wins what. Bro tomorrow is not. Promise so you better mind what you NDC idiot puts out and the insults

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Evil man you are among of those who used to say that Nana Addo can never be president of Ghana so just shut up your stinking mouth. Okay?

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Go and take your vote useless ndc idiot. Nana didn't need your vote to win and every Ghanaian is happy ndc is no more. Ndc will stay in opposition till thy kingdom come. Nana anaaa Onaapo! Nana di wo hene the good people of G ...

So if Mahama left an empty coffers where did Nana in only 4 months get those huge monies to give out for his 1 district 1 factory and the free SHS. We all heard that the economy was going to kick off in 2017 after difficult d ...

• jim 7 years ago

Sorry, but you new very well Ghana was owning and made the promises, so what story again? Stop ? there

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

What has Nana stolen so far? Can someone tell me please? You guys have a long to way to go and I wonder how you are going to cope in the next 8 or more years of NPP governance.

• truth 7 years ago

Do you know something? CHARLIE, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Nana Kuffuor and in fact, SGT. ANANE are not four different persons. It is one person going by all those names. He is just pathetic.

• Mtweeeeeew 7 years ago

Whether liar or he said the truth ndc will never come back. Ndc is a curse,and the curse c an never be reversed. You will stay in opposition for long thieves.

• Paul 7 years ago

Substandard President, fix the problems and stop the lamentations!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Nana and bawumia we are tired of everyday story you told us you can do it why everyday complained, do the job,NDC also inherited same from koffour,that's why you are voted to do it stop fucking lies

• KD 7 years ago

PRO NPP WEBSITE! GIVE US A BREAK!!

just do your job for the huge salary

• ADOMAKO NYAMEKYE 7 years ago

In three months you have incurred 3.2 billion dollars at a whooping 19.5% intrest. In oposition you said you ate mot gping to borrow.Lies and deceipt are your trademark.

• ODUMJA 7 years ago

Adomako Nyamekye your dim witted !
    Here is a simple arithmetic problem for you:
    You have a Debt of $ 3.2 billion with an interest rate of 24.5% per year and five years to pay the principal.
    You take another loan with ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

SHURRAP wae.YOU KNEW AND TOOK PATAPAA TO BE PRESIDENT.
    YOUR "TRY ME" AND "GIVE ME THE CHANCE" HAVE BEEN EXPOSED.
    SIMPLY PUT,YOU ARE A CROOK,CLOWN,ROQUE AND ABOVE ALL FIRST CLASS IDIOT AND CORRUPT.

• asem 7 years ago

we all know Nana, and NDC is always aware

• Knockout 7 years ago

To Mahama

• Zebila donkey Rider 7 years ago

Kufour did not hand over to Mahama.

• Innocent Ghanaian 7 years ago

Blessed Ones, The Moment Of Plain Truth. (A Poor Economy)? To This The Noble And Courageous People Of The Great Nation Of Nigeria Shall Say That “Na Who Cause Am?” And I Joyfully join Ghana And Nigeria To Answer That; (OG ...

• BB 7 years ago

We all know that. But please keep on with your good work.

• foolish Nana addo 7 years ago

foolish old liar. how much have you borrowed in 3months? who do you think you are fooling?
    Kwasia man. Get yourself some cocaine as usual and stop fooling around. useless man

• proud to be ashanti 7 years ago

wo maame twem wate. wo kwasia so bi mmaa da. wo ho kankan

• JAA 7 years ago

The expectation of most Ghanaians is that ur meeting will end up with either JM n his accomplices going to jail or arranged to meet EOCO. This time we never held of anything ,preventing the media to know the inside decision o ...

• proud to be ashanti 7 years ago

shameful wo maame tw3
    nkwasiafo) ndc fo). u pple think u r de only human beings blood flow tru ur veins

• Keobia 7 years ago

He should have known about the state of the nation while on the campaign trail.No excuses.

• kobina 7 years ago

Where were you when Bawumia gave the true state of the economy? You will be the worst president in the history of Ghana!

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Talk also about the good things you have inherited from Mahama's government.All governments in Ghana have inherited debts.Just shut up and get on with solving the nation's problems.

Look at his ugly and dead face such three months you have borrowed 3.2 billion not even build one classroom you and your Agyem gangser thieves and terrorist think Ghanaians are fools

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Your father is the ugly bastard, nkwasesfuo,the man is working to put you in perpetual opposition it will take ndc mmoa 100 years to see the light nkwaseafuo,akronfuo,atrofuo,nadaa Onyame betua moka and you will continue to ...

• edward 7 years ago

Fuck off! What of the massive infrastructure that you are enjoying, did it come by magic? Or drug money's?

• fairplay 7 years ago

The power improved, schools and hospitals built, the roads built, harbour expansion, new universities built. Did they use cocain money? The water system built. You did not inherit only huge debt you also inherited huge infras ...

• Robert 7 years ago

Fairplay, let me correct you about the new universities, is only university of Health in Ho which is new built. Please, university of energy in Sunyani is an old school used to be forestry school. Brong Ahafo didn't get a bra ...

• Abena Serwaa 7 years ago

You're a Bloody Liar!

Nemesis will catch up with your government

• JOHN 7 years ago

FOR 3 GOOD MONTHS, YOU HAVE NOT RETRIEVED A PENNY FROM THE WAYOME MONEY. TELL ME HOW MANY NPP FOLKS ENJOYED THE MONEY WITH HIM BECAUSE U GUYS MADE SO MUCH NOISE ABOUT IT.

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

PRO-NPP MEDIA STOP HYPING THE EXCUSES NOW, YOU SAW IT AND FORCED YOUR WAY TO BE A PRESIDENT SO JUST PERFORM. GHANAIANS KNOW YOU DID WIN THE ELECTIONS,THE RIGGING AND HACKING OF EC WEBSITE BROUGHT YOU TO POWER, A PRESIDENT NO ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Stop rubbishing and fix it

• JAA 7 years ago

With all de debts ur are able to purchase cars, Ghana @ 60, payment of ur huge outstanding campaign debts, n many others I don't want to waste my precious time on. SHAMEFUL DEVIL DWARF

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOUR BAWUMIA BLUFFS ABOUT IOO AND OVER ACHIEVEMENTS. YOU HAVENT SEEN NOTHING YET. KEN AGYAPONG IS READY TO EXPOSE U GUYS ON HOW YOU RIGGED THE ELECTIONS SO DONT PROVOKE HIM

• Lie 7 years ago

Nana should shat up and work

• Alhasan Iddrisu 7 years ago

You Nana Addo and NPP told Ghanaians that you were going to restore the students allowance within your first three months. Why September 2017 again? Stop complaining and fixed the problem.

• Godstime 7 years ago

How much were u expecting to come and meet in the national coffers? and how much did u come to meet let us know for the citizenry to be aware before u start shouting.

• kay 7 years ago

Big man respect small kk, it's really bad to insult a of his age and also he's the president of the Republic. I promise you that if u don't apologise in any form and ask God for forgiveness, u will never see peace in ur life ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

GOD ALLOWED YOU TO WIN SO THERE WILL BE PEACE IN GHANA. YOU WOULD HAVE CAUSED MAYHEM IN GHANA WITH YOUR DELTA AND INVINCIBLE FORCES IF YOU HAD LOST AND MENSAH OTABIL, REV MARTEY AND REV ASANTE WOULD HAVE USED THE BIBLE TO PRE ...

• Nyame 7 years ago

Liar akuffo addo, just say u can't do it and stop these political lies to deceive the public

• Biam Biam 7 years ago

Mr President, please the complains are becoming more than necessary. Bare in mind that the campaign period is over ;get on job!

• N. I. Y. 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT, THIS IS NOT TIME FOR COMPLAINS

• LUky 7 years ago

pig liar we are watching you

• sumba 7 years ago

are u forgotten so soon mr nana.money is in Ghana da was your words!!!

• frank 7 years ago

just fixed it.This is what u told mills.u said u can do it do it and stop complaining.shame on you

• EKAB 7 years ago

stop talking n fix it

• Kwabena Nkurmah 7 years ago

I have never come across such uncivilized and uncultured people like these NDC people on these platform calling themselves the good people of Ghana
    Am so surprise some of the words they
    How of you have a person like Nana ...

• Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

Nana don't give up. Stop complaining and start working.

• John 7 years ago

will somebody caution this dwarf to stop making noise and do work for us?

• KSK 7 years ago

Ndc should give Ghanaians the regional breakdown of the infrastructure development they did. This will enable the people to appreciate what they did. We tired, when you complain of headache,they talk infrastructure or green ...

• Nath Obeng 7 years ago

Man stop the bullshit you are no longer in opposition, we are no longer going to tolerate this cock and bull stories, what depth did Kuffour not leave to Mills? Every government borrows to do what's necessary for their countr ...

• Adu Phillips ( Toronto) 7 years ago

This man is full of fake and always playing with the minds of Ghanaians. How can you say this Mr Akufo Addo? Lying for power to become a president is different from ruling so shout up and stop talking. Kufour sold Ghana Telec ...

• OWUSU NYAMEKYE 7 years ago

was agyeman badu that useless chief who was against Akuffo Addo's presidency at the ceremony'

• papa 7 years ago

Massa plz watch your talk about Aduana piesie Nana Agyemang Badu or else Owusu you want see Top I tell be very careful.

• @@@kesevi 7 years ago

Stupid talk.....when President Mills, may his soul rest in peace, said the economy was broke, what did you say? nonsense.....you stupidly said ' fix it' aboa bi ba......

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

You are an idiot,who was your finance minister during Atta Mills time and what did he say to the world?aboa did you listen to him Keke or whatever you call yourself mmoa in the ndc did you hear him say the economy was healthy ...

• Stone 7 years ago

Hmmmm funny though! They left you debt and you have money to make lavish party. Our politicians will kill this small country with their expensive life

• agoli 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo permit me to tell you I stupid. How long will you continue with the blame game?

• I.T. 7 years ago

presidency is not palm-wine to be tasted by just anybody. ldiot ! did you publish the handing over note given to you? kwasia you even lucky His Excellency Mahama solved most of the problems facing the country.

• AKWE 7 years ago

THIEVES IN NDC

• REGINA 7 years ago

CORRUPT NDC

• agoli 7 years ago

So why then do you appoint 110 ministers if we are in debts.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

And these fools who know nothing than stealing are there talking nonsense,who in his right senses will vote for ndc.?Nana next time forget everything rawlings.for the good of Ghana,he is the root of our curses.

• truth 7 years ago

When I read comments from these sorry NDC folks I discern deep pains in their heart and it makes me feel so good. Meanwhile, deep down their heart and conscience they see Akuffo Addo doing real good job. Ha ha, they just like ...

• Naniama II 7 years ago

left you with infrastructure +good debt

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT PEOPLE WILL BE IN JAIL ONE BY ONE PERIOD,

• Real Vandal 7 years ago

The man is simple confused about the power he has gotten. That was why he invited the three former presidents to show him how he should steer the affairs of the country. Akufo should stop the numerous complains and get seriou ...

• OMAN BA PA 7 years ago

NDC.MAHAMA AND CO WILL GO TO JAIL, CRIMINALS

Foolish talk

• Edward 7 years ago

Nonesense!!!
    That's what every new gov't that comes to power says.
    It's nothing new. Never has an outgone gov't left a good economy.
    JJ did that to Linman, Kuffour did that to JJ, Atta Mills did same to Kuffour so its no n ...

• AND JAIL HIM 7 years ago

Let Ex-President Mahama account for all the monies that passed through his hands. Investigate his corruption and the corruption of his wife and siblings and jail them all if found guilty. Do not give him and the NDC the chanc ...

• 20/20 7 years ago

The excuses have started.

• Foster 7 years ago

Huuuh!! This is interesting, isn't it? The incompetent President left you with dept and yet you met with him to seek advice on governance? How shameful can that be? We are watching the very competent President eagerly.

• NSAWAM 7 years ago

Mahama left Akufo Addo a borrowed to loot debt profile, where all the so-called unprecedented massive infrastructure when analyzed amounts to about $7 billion dollars with the rest of the funds munched as in looting.
    The IM ...

• Timei 7 years ago

Ghanaians pray.for.our.president.Nana.Addo.Dankwah.Akuffo.Addo.he.is.man.of.faith.he.is.gift.from.God.wisdom.man.Nana.God.bless u.and.Guide.u..

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

you knew this before you made up your mind mind to contest as a president.
    you knew this and appointed 110ministers of state to incure more cost for mother Ghana. didn't you tell Ghanaians you would not borrow but would rais ...

• OBOADIE 7 years ago

Eiiiii Hummm!!! Nana borrowed over $3billion US hard cash under 99 days?
    Seriously, God help us. Lets watch him over the next 999 days. Hell will break loose. This is worse than incompetent JDM.

• truth 7 years ago

PRESIDENT God has heard you now all mouths must ZIP it & work.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

TRYING TO FIX THE DAMAGE PERIOD

• Messy 7 years ago

Stop complaining and get serious. Acknowledge the massive infrastructure you have inherited as well. In 3 months how much have you borrowed ?

If you have so much debt is it not sensible to have a lean Govt? Why still go ...

• ENOUGH OF THE PREACHING 7 years ago

Your mother! Shut up and carry the burden. You and Bawumia told us we should vote for you because you can create heaven here on earth. We are waiting for you to deliver. Fuck you!

• CAR 7 years ago

NANA STOP LAMENTING AND THE BLAME GAME .GHANAINS WONT LISTEN TO YOUR CRY. YOU KNOW THE ECONOMY NOT GOOD BEFORE YOU PROMISING US.FIX IT NOW.

• Raf 7 years ago

Stop hate and look for jesus.

• Papa J step is my nigger 7 years ago

Look at Mahama 's face , as3 ya tah bo no, Mahama is a thief and bad man

• Abdul 7 years ago

yes we can, I was elected to come and change the bad fortunes into good once and yes I can.Mr president Ghanaians have hope in you.May the Almighty God help in the excursion of your duty.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Nana, please, just concentrate on what you are doing or, have to do to turn things around. We know that the previous government left huge debts for you but try as much as you can and let Ghanaians see the end of the tunnel.

• Yebo 7 years ago

That is good monkey African politics.

• Nana Araba 7 years ago

*Why are blacks not wealthy*

Excerpts from an interview with a Jewish leader about Blacks.

INTERVIEWER:
    Why are blacks so behind Economically?

JEWISH LEADER:
    The only thing blacks understand is Consumption.

B ...

• Dwarf Addo 7 years ago

Mahama left you debts and your gov't just issued 2.2 billion dollars bonds? This is an elephant cry with incompetency.

• AA 7 years ago

Idiot! Stop camplaining and get the work done

• Mahama y3 okronfo) 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief, he stole too much from us. I was thinking that he must be investigated. Mahama is so bad

• Eric Asamoah 7 years ago

I don't understand how and why the president is going round to say all this? If you in debt why can't you cut your coat according to your size. And still going on wit huge promises. Given the people free education and also ...

• Mashud Abiola 7 years ago

Were you expecting a birthday party when you went round Ghana telling people to vote for you. Which President in this democratic era came to meet a debt free economy. Lol

• Garmoti 7 years ago

The reality is just catching up with him.This is what happens if you lied to power