You are here: HomeNews2017 04 09Article 527160

I support Delta Force 100% - A Plus

Read Comments Comments (261)

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

MANIFESTATION OF THE VIOLENT NATURE OF NANA ADDO

• GIS 7 years ago

This idiot of a musician with no known proper music should be arrested. Go study wars in various african countries then you realise they all started with such groups like delta rubbish

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

IF IT HAD BEEN NDC, THE TRIP OF THE ADDISON COMMISSION TO DUBAI WOULD HAVE COST GHANA BILLIONS OF DOLLARS. LOOK!! IT DID NOT COST GHANA A PENNY AND THE TRIP ALSO YIELDED THE MUCH NEEDED RESULTS. THE 150 DOLLAR NDC FRAUD WAS U ...

• Kwame odiasem 7 years ago

Animals without heads in NDC. Tell JJ RAWLINGS that he was wrong for killing innocent citizens ok. You motherfuckers. Are those people your illiterate bastard killed not part of mankind? Crazy bitches. Animal motherfuckers.

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

DON,T INSULT JJ,HE HELP YOUR SHORT OLDMAN TO WIN THE ELECTION,WITHOUT JJ YOUR OLDMAN CAN NOT WIN ANY ELECTION IN GHANA.

• YAW AGBEVIADE 7 years ago

NPP won on its own advantage ok. You crazy asshole EWE man. What u got? The massive stealing in your motherfucker party, kicked u guys out terribly. Animals without human brains in your motherfucker damm heads. Sons and daugh ...

• The New Yorker wise Ghanaian 7 years ago

Na i think say this boy get sense ooo, but this a plus bi c plus very foolish boy, as a gentel man where has he seen such a stupid act ? in what country tweaaaa...

• ken 7 years ago

YOU ARE NOT THAT CLEVER ARE YOU? DONTBTRUST ANY POLITIVIAN ESPECIALLY FROM AFRICA! THEY ARE NOT WHAT YOU THINK THEY ARE?

Go and insult your criminal Ewe tribe ok. From Tsikata, Selormey, Ativor, Woyome, Dumelor etc, Ewes are damm criminals. Are you guys cursed? CRIMINALS. FOOOLS OF THE FOOLS. What u guys got on your damm land?

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Please address this topic and stop the diversionary!

• koffi parker 7 years ago

crawl back from the stinking pussy you came from

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

thanks to impotent Akufo

• VOLTAGE 7 years ago

WHO THE FUCK IS THAT FOOL A PLUS TOO. WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE TO BE GIVEN ATTENTION.

Fool Ewe man Zoobie Zoobie always portraying his headless animals brains on this site. Motherfucker shit. What u guys got? Crazy shit.

• KWAME 7 years ago

The bribe they collected in Dubai. You don't want to talk about it?
    Corrupt Addison comitee.
    Why should 7 people fly to Dubai when all documents are here?
    Corrupt NPP.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

EVEN STUPID MUNTIE WERE PROTECTED, LONG LIVE DELTA FORCE

• Osei Kwadwo 7 years ago

Afraid to criticize your own. Pathetic! Where is your patriotism?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Please can anyone closer to this animal called A-PLUS poison or murder him for peace sake.Great reward awaits.

• b4 7 years ago

kwasia you are not an NPP member so yur name. anyways your father is around so let him go and catch him. monkey!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

Stupid NDC foot soldier.

• The African Patriot 7 years ago

GIS, please think before talking. If you want to tackle A Plus statement, you should first ask yourself whether the content given by him was untrue.

Fact 1: Neposity and hypocracy is killing our country.
    Fact 2: Only poor ...

• The African Patriot 7 years ago

Sorry, nepotism..

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

No wonder you support delta force.

• Akyire twa Animu twa 7 years ago

Why not .No wonder Delta Force is mad!

• D DAY 7 years ago

Agreed, is the National Security Boss afraid of DOMELO? IS THE vehicle story TRUE? is that Rule of Law? Delta Force like Ghanaians want answers please.

• D DAY 7 years ago

Agreed, is the National Security Boss afraid of DOMELO? IS THE vehicle story TRUE? Ghanaians need answers

• D DAY 7 years ago

Agreed, is the National Security Boss afraid of DOMELO OR NDC?????

• b4 7 years ago

Kwasia man, go and arrest him. Dumelo stole a state's car buh still there enjoying your mum's pussy, Kwasia. A Plus more fire, ,,fire them all.

• kwaku marcus 7 years ago

Agree with you 100%.I don't know what kind of brains has some peopl got. No wonder the country is in this state

• brink 7 years ago

B4. I just saw u come out of asylum

• AYIGBE KOFI 7 years ago

WE HAVE TO THANK GOD THE POLICE WERE RESTRAINED THAT DAY. MRS. SENKYIRE WOULD HAVE CAUSED UNNECESSARY BLOODSHED. HOW COULD SHE TAKE SUCH A RISKY GAMBLE WITHOUT PRE ARRANGING SECURITY REINFORCEMENTS?

GIS YOUR MOTHER. Your animal prostitute mum should be arrested. NDC ANIMALS . IDIOTS. What about your blood sucker Rawlings. FOOOOOOOOOOOLS

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

With time, this guy will take off his dresses so that we will know what exactly he is. Nonsense.

• Abc 7 years ago

Anybody, the like of so called musician anyhow can just say anything so stupid because he knows that the media can take it. What a stupid aasessement by that idiot call Kwame A plus.

Tell JJ RAWLINGS that he is a motherfucker mad dog for killing and molesting many innocent citizens. Foools.

• Dessie 7 years ago

You have no civility.That is all!!

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 7 years ago

Thought Nana Addo is a drug addict, cocaine addict

• Abc 7 years ago

The spirit of all die be die begin to manifest following the formation of delta and invisible forces in Ghana with Nana Akuffo Addo as the commander-in-chief.

• Counselor 7 years ago

NPP is always associated with not only corruption but violence. Only history will tell..Ghana has gone to the dogs!!!!

Fools in NDC, Have you guys finished insulting your founder who killed and molested a lot of innocent citizens? Remember the 3 high court judges and the Kumepreko demo ok. Foools without human brains.

• good start 7 years ago

Who watched and supervised the killing of Ya na Andani and his forty elders? Kuffour and Npp. Kwasia , u don't know the real killers.

• Uknown 7 years ago

Delusional thoughts. Your Ya Na was killed in a war by his own people. Get that in your head and be free.

• TK 7 years ago

Foolish talk an illiterate like will just get up and say anything. Has JJ killed your father or your mum.

Ofui defending your crazy motherfucker drug addict JJ Rawlings. May be u guys are damm illiterates n can not read our history. Ofui, go back to school n read Ghana's history . Crazy shit with Animal brains.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

The only person I have sympathy for is our father and savior, Dr. Kwame Nkrumah - how he must be tossing in his grave to know that the very terrorists he fought very hard to deliver Ghana from the clutches of colonialism are ...

• Jt 7 years ago

When the Jewish killed Jesus that was it.

• Uknown 7 years ago

Your Nkrumah was the Chief terrorist and as a result his own CPP folks tried to kill him by planting bomb with a school flower girl. CPP had "Action Troopers, CPP brought about " Young Pioneers,CPP brought about "lazy and unp ...

• Mansa Musa 7 years ago

Unknown, you are not the only one old enough. I was a young pioneer and we were never taught how to work for the CIA, neither did we learn how to riot and throw bombs. Your party UP was led by a CIA agent and you started to t ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Of course your name is Unknown, isn't it? That name suits you well - because nothing is known to you, not even the history of your dear country, probably not even your own identity, so you are more than ready to accept the tw ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Of course your name is Unknown, isn't it? That name suits you very well - since nothing is made known to you, which is why you are more than ready to accept the twisted stories your terrorist role models tell you about the hi ...

• Mutala Mohammed Bawa 7 years ago

then why did you allow him win the election?

• joe usa 7 years ago

Look at this senior illiterate professor. People should ignore this guy
    He is attention seeker

• Stoway 7 years ago

You sit in your single room with wife and spew trash. If the country is built on freedom and justice, the judge exercised justice and you ignorant are confused. If Makola was that easy to attend, try it. Confused and insane b ...

• b4 7 years ago

eeeii stoway, wo maame tw3 33tan papa. So you are really good at spellings right? kwasia how many "spelling B" titles have you won. kwasia your entire family income can't be compare to his and here you are insulting him. kwas ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

You are neither contributing to rational discourse.

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

I laugh enter free SHS.

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Nana Addo was not in court but the prosecutor and the judge were. when the Defence Counsel asked for bail the judge had the option of 2 actions; to apply the letter or the spirit of the law. She chose to hit the fly with a ha ...

• Atta 7 years ago

That is the reason the rushed. She has learnt to apply the law minus emotions

• Atta 7 years ago

That is the reason they rushed on her. She has learnt to apply the law minus emotions.

• Atta 7 years ago

That is the reason they rushed on her. She has learnt to apply the law minus emotions.

• kwaku marcus 7 years ago

Fuck off.The guy is speaKing the truth

The real dogs living in the jungle part of deep deep forest are JJ Rawlings and your branless motherfucker animal executives in NDC . Bitches without human brains.

• 768 7 years ago

you can support 1000% who cares

• Counselor 7 years ago

Well said Fo Koku. A Plus thinks they own Ghana and therefore they could create mayhem and confusion in Ghana. Mr A Plus NPP does not own Ghana and Delta Force should face the music if they go astray. Delta Force is not above ...

You stupid NDC foot soldier. Mother fucker.

• Frank 7 years ago

Crazy people abound in this NPP Govt. Ghana paa nie?

• Lori 7 years ago

An ordinary fool.

A thief like that is still walkingand bragging.No wonder delta Force are mad!

• b4 7 years ago

Ghana paa nie o bro, at least Ghana is better than your mum's pussy

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

ABOA, WHAT DO YOU KNOW? I HOPE THE VIOLENCE IS BROUGHT TO YOUR DOOR STEPS. FOOL, YOU MEDDLE IN EVERYTHING WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING. NO SURPRISES HERE ,FOR YOU ARE AN ILLETRATE.

I also support A plus and the Delta force.The judge made a mistake

• Abena,Ksi 7 years ago

U r just foolish to assume that..go to prisons and u wld find out those innocent people whose didn't involve in thuggery on remand and this group want to truncate Justice....so where we're the irks of u when Montie 3 were ja ...

• Kofi K. 7 years ago

Ghana is bent for such people to Spew trash. Sadly I am also wasting time to comment. Please do not report such people

• kwame 7 years ago

A fool at 32

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

Do u understand what the heck u are supporting? Only in Ghana would such a "thing" would be referred to as a celebrity. In civilized societies he would exchange a cell with a microphone for inciting violence especially agains ...

• The The 7 years ago

In fact where is our President Nana William Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo in all this for the sake of Country and God?

We don't have a president we only have a sick old dwarf some unwise Ghanaians have voted for, by now he is lying in a hospital bed. Ghanaians tax payers
    are wasting money on this terrtoist and double incompetent man. God wi ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

STUPIDITY AT IT'S BEST.
    THERE IS RIGHTS,OBLIGATIONS AND RESPONSIBILTY UNDER FREEDOM wae.

• kwame 7 years ago

Its only in Ghana that any idiot can become a president.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Well said Kwame, for this lunatic junkie to be a president after all his behavior (especially his utterances) before and throughout the campaign period, if not in Ghana where else can this happen?

• Esi 7 years ago

The only other option left on the ballot was John Mahama. Our hands were tied.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

You have a point there Esi, I will give you that one.

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana where your mom was not forced abort u when she found out that she was pregnant.

• oboy 7 years ago

Yes. its only in Gh that idiots like JJ and JM became presidents. where else could they have made it to the highest office?

• oboy 7 years ago

Yes. its only in Gh that idiots like JJ and JM became presidents. where else could they have made it to the highest office?

• oboy 7 years ago

• Keane 7 years ago

Publicity seeking monkey F off . Get a check up with a dr you obviously MENTAL

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

I don't know why A Plus has become bold nowadays. Hmmmmm. Well..........

• Asem oo 7 years ago

He calls the judges Fucking Cowards?? His opinion should stand but he shouldnt insult others who felt bruised already.

• NANNY 7 years ago

You are stupid animal... and this thing call itself a husband and a celebrity. The NPP is joking with its fortunes period!!!!!!

• tugah 7 years ago

i support u A plus

• Yaaaaa 7 years ago

Tugah

U support this madness going on. We will get to a level where armed robbers and ur sisters who have been raped and brought to court will be freed by means of mob action then u will start thinking like a human being ...

• NAMS 7 years ago

You're 100% right, bro, I support your logic. Who the fuck is that judge denying the right of people. Now she got what she wanted. Prepare for the worse.

• GHANANI 7 years ago

This fool should be arrested for aiding and abetting the attack on the judiciary in Kumasi.Why give publicity to such a donkey?He and people like the ass and illiterate Wontumi and others are supporting and fanning anarchy an ...

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Ghanaweb why shd u gave to some idiots in Ghana to express their stupidity to Ghanaians, a plus u are number one idiot and u don't deserved to be in human form.npp have some senseless peoples among them. A plus shd be arreste ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

This guy just publicly incited violence against judges. How different is this from what the Montie 3 did? And he is a friend of the president?

U were shouting for position in Nanas Gov just like the Delta forces.Have u seen any appointee like u and wontumi in Nanas Gov? We are dealing with wisdom not riches!

• reefer herb 7 years ago

I also support A Plus 100%

• good start 7 years ago

What does this have educated literate fool know about the law? Every fool want to be heard, a broke musician wants to fix himself through politics. Fuck up ur mouth.

Fools, The real educated illiterate is JJ RAWLINGS, the blood sucker

• Johnny 7 years ago

Who let the dog out, today A Plus is also commenting on national issue. I rest my case

• Alphie 7 years ago

ITS OBVIOUS A PLUS IS JUX USING DIS AS A MEDIUM FOR PETTY POPULARITY. MASSA WAKE UP AND STOP DIS IGNORANCE. I DOUBT IF U EVEN UNDERSTAND WAT U WROTE...

• Pee 7 years ago

Don't give people like these chance to make comment,cheap way of making money,music,rapper,actor,what else,go to school and you won't talk the way you are talking

• Dankahen 7 years ago

Obviously everyone should ignore this A Plus guy he's just an ordinary Kumasi local fool.

• Afua agogo 7 years ago

This A plus guy is very stupid who do he think he is only in Npp government this useless people have a mouth stupid Aplus foooooool

• T man 7 years ago

Stupid A plus or what your name is. If your father as a civil servant and does not belong to any party even if he is does he mirit this treatmen? Is your turn to go and drag beat him then . I dont know who born you to talk li ...

• Cosy Cosy 7 years ago

Ahhh!I was thinking Kwame A Plus is a serious person.How can you stood too low.Wait for you wife or sister to be rape by stupid guys,then you will know how important the court and Judges are.You analysis is so backward. I com ...

• Ghana, Ghana & Oh Ghana 7 years ago

How is this threat different from Montie 3 ? Threat on the Judges ? This A Plus guy is getting out if his mind . We are watching!!

I support him 100%, politicians and judges steals billions and nothing is done to them but if a poor ghanaian steal just a goat he or she get 10-15 years in prison.
    There are two set of justice in ghana, one for the poor and ...

• nantwi 7 years ago

It is democracy which allows any idiot like you to write such nonsense on Ghanaweb. Otherwise the police would be knocking on your on monday to take you away----you and your idol (the so-called A plus ).

• Ras 7 years ago

I support u, A plas. Mahama did a lot of wickedness but the portion of the constitution protects him. Is he not a human being? We are all equal before the law. Now, peoples are in govt enjoying states money. The money we all ...

• civic 7 years ago

It is true that in Ghana if you have some big men behind you, you can commit any crime and getaway with it. Whiles some government officials steal state money and nothing is done to them, a poor guy steals plantain and goes t ...

• Obeng 7 years ago

Any idiot can indeed make a comment. A - Minus or whatever that idiot calls himself. Trying to stay relevant whiles you are not. The face like k?tib?t?.

• Maximum 7 years ago

I'm just waiting for that day when we'll take our country back. Has Nana Addo forgotten soo soon. I voted Nana, will I vote for him again? I will not wait precious time... I pity this boys who put their life on the line for h ...

• TIME BOMB 7 years ago

A plus have the ball to insult our Honourable Judges and Politicians 'Fucking Cowards'? and for that matter they will one day go after them to kill them or what? The 'one day' is it tomorrow? Well well well, let see if they a ...

• Captain crazy 7 years ago

A plus is thinking like a baby

• consent citizen 7 years ago

This statement.Kwami A plus shows how stupid you are.

• consent citizen 7 years ago

This statement shows how stupid you are .A plus

• nana 7 years ago

so what is the difference between this guy and the muntie 3 he is also treating judges and the bar,our country is in serious trouble i thought he was intelligent lol we are in trouble with such guys around people in the corri ...

• AMA JONAH 7 years ago

ITS YOUR MOTHER THAT NEEDS TO BE SANCTIONED. ABOAH

• Dread 7 years ago

Another smelling big mouth fool.Ass hole.

• Malcolmx 7 years ago

It isn't surprising 'caus we all know how dumb you are. You're a failed musician...banned by BBC for your homophobic messages. Successful and for that matter smart musicians always find creative ways of sending out their mess ...

• Hmm 7 years ago

This z-fuck doesn't know his anus is ready for a swollen big black penies....when he getss into jail.....hahaha

• AMA JONAH 7 years ago

YES! I SUPPORT AN PLUS 100+I%. NONESENSE

• AMA JONAH 7 years ago

NDC - THIEVES

• Pee@atl 7 years ago

You think is easy.
    Why didn't you go get the law degree at mokola..
    You're a big fool.

• Mr L 7 years ago

Most of the Ghanaian educated elite, are educated above their intelligence. Foolish president is already sacrificing his core supporters, to please the people who dislike him and his party. The foolish minister and his close ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Who is this STUPID FOOL called A Plus?I can bet he was not a grade A student in his schooling days.Only IGNORANT and STUPID FOOLS who don't know or understand law of the country will make comments like this

• DR JOHN ANSU MENSAH, UK 7 years ago

NPP IS USING PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH (NTAFO) TO BRUTALISE GHANAIANS. THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE.

• kimathi 7 years ago

A fool is better than you bcos u don't anything.

• cjay 7 years ago

A plus i support your sentiment. Ghanaians are cowards and hypocrites. Even Woyome is still walking around. One day we Will prove thèse politicians,journalists and bar association that we aren't fools

• CAPII 7 years ago

TOO MUCH BOOK-LONG IS WEARISOME TO THE BRAIN...ANAS CAME OUT WITH HIS VIDEOS AND NO "JUDGE" SPENT A DAY IN CUSTODY. DELTA FORCE REPORT TO POLICE AND YOU REFUSED THEM BAIL....REMEMBER..."THE PEOPLE SAY....ANSWER TO PEACE IS WA ...

• mahone 7 years ago

Thank U A plus, the NDC also forget they Azorka boys and crossfire groups

• Senior citizen 7 years ago

when Kofi Adams said this guy is always high on dangerous drugs we thought he was joking but now it is crystal clear he is suffering from the side effects of those dangerous drugs and he needs serious mental assessment befo ...

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

Who is A-Plus?

• Collins 7 years ago

I'm with you A Plus We will one day take our country back, if they cannot put all those politicians who stole from the country in prison because they are their friends then they shouldn't try to put delta force in prison beca ...

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

This guy is a fooooooool, why should you support a bad behavior? That's why people say npp is a violent group, i am not into politics but i condemned this behavior. OFUI a plus.

• master 7 years ago

I dont blame this illiterate idiota called kwame .... I blame the press and the likes of Gh web for publishing his facebook nonesense. When did this boy become an opinion leader in Kwame Nkrumah's Gh.
    Please Gh web stop post ...

• cjay 7 years ago

People even voted for mahama to become président. Shame ndc

• Watchg 7 years ago

Dose this fool thinks at all?

• kweku 7 years ago

Foolish drug addict with smelly mouth. Junky too now have the gust to talk. Ahh... Ghana paa this?

• TK 7 years ago

Ghana does not belong to mad People like Delta Force and some one like Junky A Plus.Ghana belong to Law abiding citizens.Idiot

• Tumba 7 years ago

Just look at this STUPID BOY!!

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Another fool A
    plus

• Yakubu 7 years ago

If you believe that Ghana was "built on Freedom and Justice" then shut the fuck up because it was the same justice that the judge was dispensing in her capacity as the legally educated person. Don't start talking as if you un ...

• Nana Sey, Elmina 7 years ago

The family of this idiot should not sleep over this; it's exactly the first symptom of madness. When drugs overpower the blood and the brain gets heated up with the smoke, the next level which is the first symptom of madness ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Truelly, there was no need to remind the guys. NDC would have considered the action of the DF as "party matters"and quench the matter.
    NPP is beaving like a new employee day who wants to impress his boss.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

You are just as ignorant as A-Plus. Also for your information, the word is "remand" NOT "remind".

• sikanhyira 7 years ago

Kwasiato ya fellow artise are there winning awards and u r here talking shit...Aboa buluu buluu

• Ogyatanaa 7 years ago

Another empty headed buffoon. Just shut up and stop making a fool of yourself. Listen carefully to yourself and you won't need anyone to tell you that you are ridiculously shallow minded.

• Nana Akwasi 7 years ago

In the next coming days, I am expecting this guy behind bars for contempt of court

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

DON'T MIND HIM, HE IS SEEKING CHEAP POPULARITY, MEDIA IS MAKING THESE GUYS LOOK IMPORTANT WHEN INDEED THEY ARE NOT, WHAT KIND OF MUSIC CAN HE PRODUCE AT ALL, HE WANTS TO MARKET HIMSELF, TO BE IMPORTANT WITH CHEAP GHANA MEDIA ...

If a thief like John Dumelo is walking free and bragging then why Delta Force wont get mad.NPP should be careful!

• Nicholson 7 years ago

senseless A plus, all the noise u were going round from one media station to the other during the 2016 general election was to get urself endorsed by Nana Addo, now that you didn't get any appointments, you r supporting viole ...

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Now what do you all say? We heard all the insults and attempt to skin the three and the President alive.

What are the people screaming for the blood of the three saying about these Delta folks, Wontumi and this idiot maki ...

• Kofi Prince 7 years ago

U

Foolish man

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

You are one of the reasons Npp will loose measurable in 2020. The stupid majority voted for this rebel leader and his gang of thiefs!

• Abongo 7 years ago

A plus another idiot of a mother fucker

• Mama G 7 years ago

That stupid kennedy Agyepong must be call to order he should stop fooling and contribute to parliament when he go to parliament he sits like a white elephant.

• Dessie 7 years ago

You support killings ;no wonder with such comments.No education,no civility therefore end resulting violent comment

• Malafaka 7 years ago

Same people, they steal millions and they are never caught and the law and security find a way around it and then there is a change again and same cycle. I do not condone what those pricks did , but go after the stealers and ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

A-Plus is 100% right here. The judge was wrong to remand them. There was no basis for the remand. Let's be sensible here, the judge was wrong. The lawyers for the Delta Force guys short changed them.

• Tempest 7 years ago

It is not surprising. Anybody at all is referred to as a musician in Ghana.
    Because we now applaud illiteracy. It is pride and ignorance that is worrying Ghanaians. Don't pretend to know the law. That you were reporting to ...

• Prince. Boston. USA 7 years ago

Who the fuck is this guy?

• Kosoko 7 years ago

who is this idiot? What the fuck does he know? And who cares about his senseless and stupid opinion?

• Kobby 7 years ago

Sorry A Plus. Even if the judge erred in the overturn of the bail application, it was wrong to attack and vandalize the court. We don't live in a jungle please

• Papa 7 years ago

If this statement had come from Mugabe Maase and friends it would have been contempt.

• odeneho 7 years ago

this idiot has no brains at all

• Bulaallah 7 years ago

Is this guy for real?

• Donald Trump 7 years ago

A Plus and their ilk should not make the President's work harder than it is. All hands on deck but surely not this hand.

• reefer herb 7 years ago

I WONDER why some of us Ghanaians we don't use our solomon at all,we are afraid to tell the truth we will live in this poor country until next heaven,A plus is right our leaders are using our money to buy v8 drinking expensiv ...

• figo 7 years ago

I hope we've all seen the double standard of this guy called A Plush...Ayooo.U will be cut to size very soon

• YEBOPOWER 7 years ago

No education.

• Oboy 7 years ago

Good man

• Tim 7 years ago

This is the most stupid post i have ever seen? Why are we doing this to our dear beautiful country because of partisan politics. I expected a pluz to know better. So the hoodlums were right to break their people free because ...

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 7 years ago

A PLUS, an idiotic fool. Nonsense. Next time armed robbers will kill your newly married wife. They will put the killer before the court. The judge will grant him bail. Fool. Fool

If the 2 parties ( NPP . NDC .) THINK the can take Ghana for a ride OK. THE ARMY is watching SILENTLY. THX.

• nana 7 years ago

I support delta force as well,after we the footsoldiers have policed the ballot to ensure victory for the party, people with coat are now callavanting for positions here n there

• Vladimir Putin 7 years ago

State Funded terrorism. A plus ha terrorist tendencies. NPP has lost the 2020 election. Soo sad.

• Marwan 7 years ago

Fool. What's wrong if they were remanded ? You need to convince the judge as to why you deserve a bail. How dare you insult the integrity of our judges ? Stupid fool.

• Husein Alhassan 7 years ago

A plus.how does one excise his fundamental freedom ? Don't you think your unlawful group equally entrenched on the right of the government appointee in question ? I guess you only want your voice to be heard But you need to d ...

• JH New York. 7 years ago

Birds of a feather flock together.
    Arrest those behind the hooligans to assist in Investigations.

• Adjei 7 years ago

This exhibition of ignorance is what we get when leadership fails to tow a line that can move the people along the path to progress and prosperity. Ask the old lady about the character of A plus and she will easily tell you t ...

• Kobby, USA 7 years ago

What do u know, Stupid Idiot?
    Until Ghana is able to deal with idiots such as this bastard A Plus, how could a serious nation, if indeed we are make any significant leap in our political life, let alone our socio-economic li ...

• Solomon. 7 years ago

Yeah that's true talk

• Kujo aFrank 7 years ago

I'll have to delete all songs of this so called Ghana Ian musician A plus or whatever from my sound storage systems. By his open support for this unlawful act that has the tendency to dint the image of our President, I see h ...

Always the poor is caught in grip of the law. He has no one to defend him. Politicians are favoured - a typical example is Hon mahama ayariga who was found contempt of parliament recently. The speaker of parliament just warne ...

• The Future Force 7 years ago

This guy is the most stupid idiot in town

• kofi Islington UK 7 years ago

A Plus or A Minus ?????? who the hell is this man????

• Mc 7 years ago

You d better go join them to do those lawless acts. You are just a human without brains. We thought we voted for a gov to change our economy we didn't think about how lawlessness we will have.

• John ghanaba 7 years ago

A Plus misses the point to some extent. Not every bail reguest is granted ,nor must be automatically granted at all cost,it simply doesn't work that way. Besides,although I myself understand the motivations of delta force ag ...

• Bassing Kamaldeen 7 years ago

yes
    cos u are mad

• Amartey 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm.
    How different is his comments from the Montie 3. Just asking. Plss educate me. The lawyers here.
    Plss some people must stop behaving as if it's by their own individual efforts Nana came to power. We the floating v ...

• Taliban 7 years ago

It's only a civil war in this country that will bring some sanity. Some of this things should be eliminated once and for all. Any way, where is the president? Is he really competent like he made some Ghanaians believe? The re ...

• Counselor 7 years ago

Well said Taliban. Ghana has gone to the dogs with the rule of NPP. Nana is not as competent as he claims!

• Ben 7 years ago

Another mad man. How can the
    president's appointee be ejected from his
    office by these holigans and you call them
    'law abiding'. The country would be
    better under military rule. An idiot.

• TRUE CITIZEN 7 years ago

Who is A-plus to be given prominence in the media? If you interview a fool like A-plus surely you get folish response like he just did. In ghana the media just interview any animal to comment on national issues.

• Taf 7 years ago

How can Nana rule with this type of vagabonds, and you A Plus, I'm disappointed with the you. 4 years is just around the corner

• ABENA 7 years ago

AT A TIME WHEN GHANAIANS ARE CELEBRATING THE GHANAIAN MUSICIANS,YOU ARE ON HERE TALKING BULLSHIT.NEED ANYONE TELL YOU WHY YOU ARE NOT PART OF THE CELEBRATION?WHAT A SHAME,ARE YOU A MUSICIAN OR A POLITICIAN?.FACT IS,YOU HAVE F ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WHO EVER HAVE EARS LET HIM HEAR THIS AND TAKE IT SERIOUS! THIS A-PLUS GUY HAS JUST OPENED A BIG UNDERCURRENT SOUND SYSEM THAT EVERY COUNRY THAT WENT INTO CIVIL WAR WERE OBLIVIOUS OF! I DO NOT SUPPORT HIS RETHORICS, HOW EVER I ...

• Osman 7 years ago

A-Plus you are great. Ghana freedom will not die because of brave warrior like you. Not even Nana can say this to the corrupt judges. I salute You brother. Your balls are Big.

• Lenfullarh 7 years ago

My question is why do people entertain such an illetrate on the Media.

• KWAME Majah 7 years ago

When all die be is the president, you can only expect violence.

• Obiba jk 7 years ago

Very well said, A plus.
    I support you 100%

• Afua 7 years ago

Seconded bro. What was the judge's reason for leaving them in prison custody. Nonsense

• KWAME Majah 7 years ago

This dwarf will be bring war to Ghana. He trained this thugs to distabilize Ghana if he had lost.
    Ghanaians shamed him by voting him. Now the rebels he trained are confused. That is why they are ceising public property and c ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

If you support Delta force, then you are an ignorant fool. It was okay when the NPP was campaigning for power and now that the NPP is in power, they should be disbanded. If the NPP does not disband them, then they would have ...

• Nicholas wayo USA 7 years ago

I'm in full support of PLUS. Ghanaians deserve better look around you and you gonna see how Ghana women and men are soo desperate need in life poverty has engulfed them in all their lives.

• King 7 years ago

Hm Ghanaians asem oo, so the judge is right to go beyond the Law but not ordinary citizens buh me l taught no one above the Law or has it changed,

• Kaa 7 years ago

Kan Dapaah get to go we dnt need his service no more. People dnt understand how Mr Dapaah got that post.

• Babalawo 7 years ago

This guy is a big fool, who does he think he is ?

• Yussif 7 years ago

The judiciary ve powers over everything,they always want us to believe they re right when they pronounce judgement yet it's not cast and iron,another court can set a ruling of another judge aside so where is the Justice here? ...

• lion 7 years ago

who is A plus? I thank God I don't even know him and his music!! benightedness at the highest point!! I wonder the kind of people that listen to his dirty music

• FREDDIE 7 years ago

Lion, don't mind some of these so-called modern Ghanaians. They follow blindly because they are all blinded by these so-called low-life celebrities, especially some of those copy-cat musicians and movie stars.

• Npp 7 years ago

I wonder how such people were brought up.

• Asomdwee heneba 7 years ago

A-Plus and all his supporters are digging their own graves with all stupidity very soon they will see where that will lead them. they will all be ambushed and massacred like sacrficial lambs.

• niinoi 7 years ago

I used to respect this guy but he has just lost it. By the way A plus are you a lawyer to say the judge erred by not granting the bandits bail? Shame on you for supporting lawlessness.

• USMC 7 years ago

Aplus ur going 6feet under soon et Kennedy Agyapong. Message from GH united states Marines. Roger Dat. My nigger

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

I support A plus 100%. you are the Ghanaian who talks fr the poor

• George (New York) 7 years ago

I don't understand why the judge refused to give them bail.

• Nonsense 7 years ago

What do you mean the judge made a mistake. Are you a judge. What sort of nonsense is this?? She has the power to grant or deny bail based on evidence are your argument. The fact that you are NPP doesn't mean she should shy aw ...

• Osei K 7 years ago

Idiot who are you? If you support them than your country then are you not a fool? Useless guy.

• Papa "J" Australia 7 years ago

It really baffles me, the thought of how some individuals believe freedom of speech allows one to insult another whenever they feel like.. Disliking someone, particularly your President and for that matter, an elderly person ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

NPPIgs are very irresponsible, God wants to expose and disgrace them for what they did to Mahama; lies upon lies and mischievious propaganda just to win power. And now that the power is in your hand confusion galore. I am wai ...

• Ray 7 years ago

just a big laugh about his stinking thought....it is good to know that this is his FEELINGS...Ghana, nation of idiots

• Babangida---Yendi 7 years ago

Idiot. People like A. Plus are just attention seekers and should be ignored. Bcos he gets some of the Cocaine money to chop he can say anything stupid at anytime. The day Ghana will burn no, he will be the first to be slaught ...

• Lawboy 7 years ago

Halitosis A plus. You don't understand what law is or judicial independence is . Foolish boy go and check your halitosis , you stink. NPP Is full terrorists , no wonder party slogan is " all die be die" . Foolish boy.Hope you ...

• bonus 7 years ago

Seee dis foolish mumu bel bele man
    Coward wit no balls

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 7 years ago

A PLUS YOUR RIGHT,NDC,FOOOLS CAN NOT SEE THAT DELTA FORCE ARE RIGHT,BEAUSE MAHAMA CORRUPT LEAD THEM TO LOOSE THE ELECTION NKWAASEAFUO

• T.T. 7 years ago

Aah but this nobody has been made somebody by merely supporting npp? Why won't he talk nonsense and still remains herror. Imagine he been an ndc so call celeb. and spoke like this in mother Ghana. Agya koo is more popular in ...

• OMAN BA PA 7 years ago

NDC CRIMINALS,ALWAYS THINK EVILS THINKING,THEY WILL STAY OPPOSITION FOR GOOD,KILLERS,NDC EEEI WHO KILLED MILLS,ODWANFUNU,MAHAMA CANT THING FAR HAHAHAHAHAHAH SAD,SHAME ON THEM

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Nana please do something before this people bring your government down we all work hard but look at this comment from Kennedy and This small boy please please think and forget about the help they offer you kuffour do somethin ...

• man 7 years ago

who are they!!! Are they above de law or wat is dis man trying to say.

• Ghana-Ba 7 years ago

For once u talk sense.

• Pee God 7 years ago

Another big fool

• princess 7 years ago

Foolish we smoker no wonder he is akufo addo"s dog gbee

• KOFI DUBAI BUILDING HOTELS 7 years ago

About 95% of Ghanaians support A Plus in this matter. The upside down kind of democracy where Ghanaians are witnessing thieves parading the corridors of power and stealing the country into the abyss, whilst the young man or w ...

• Crying with one eye opened. 7 years ago

Our Judges are fallible but sincerely speaking, bail is not automatic.

Judges have been denying bail before A-Plus's father had sex with her mother to conceive him. Long after all of us had gone off the scene, some bails ...

• ben 7 years ago

who are you this fucking A plus, your career is dead and you there seeking attention.

• bugri 7 years ago

A plus is a mad man. even the Delta force members are better than him. he should start attending non-formal education to civilization.

• Tongpoo 7 years ago

I beg the politicians to fulfill their promises after every election so that we can be attained peace in the country. Delta force cull down it will come to your turned

• Tongpoo 7 years ago

The leaders of npp are cowards to sack some of NDC members who have been chopping for 8yrs and still chopping in the current administration, sack them all and replace npp people they are all Ghanaian's (soldier go soldier com ...

• outlaw 7 years ago

What is this idiot talking about? The law is in the preserve of the judge and the judge alone has the final authority in any case and if you dont like it you appeal that's how all civilised nations are ruled you just don't c ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

This man don't know what he is talking about

• Mark 7 years ago

No Body is above the law in Ghana.
    Any Body who break the law in Ghana,will be brought to justice.

Otumfuo & the President should hold a press briefing & talk about Delta Force & galamsey as soon as possible.

• wanted 7 years ago

a plus is a fool

Illiteracy is a curse and this uneducated A-Plus clearly proves it. Such characters are not welcomed in Ghana!

• TRUMPOWER 7 years ago

A-Plus must be placed on Wanted list, arrested & brought in to be questioned by BNI.

A plus very bold and courageus than everybody in this country. Well said bro.

• JONAS 7 years ago

I support you hundred per cent,how can you detain people who have already been granted bail,this old lady judge is sick in the head if she was smart she should have thrown this case out afterall they have apologised to both N ...

• JONAS 7 years ago

what Nana told the Asantehene that no one is above the law realy encoraged the judge to act stupid,if it was Mahama who told him that he would have advise him not to be hard on the boys,as that will destroy his reputation in ...

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

WHY WERE THEY REFUSED BAIL? IS IT TO PUNISH THEM? AFTER THEY REPORTED THEMSELVES TO THE POLICE AND THEIR LAWYERS AND THE POLICE HAD BOTH ARGUED FOR BAIL FOR THEM. PLEASE JUDGES DONT PLUNGE THIS PEACEFUL NATION INTO CHAOS. WHY ...

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

THIS CASE IS LIKE REPORTING YOUR SON TO THE POLICE OF STEALING YOUR 50 GHANA CEDIS AND A JUDGE SENTENCING YOUR SON TO 20 YEARS IN PRISON. THIS CASE SHOULD NEVER HAVE GONE TO COURT IN THE FIRST PLACE, WHY WASNT IT SETTLED AMIC ...

• datboiafro718 7 years ago

Ghana and its ppl seriously need a reality check. I just hope attack a non Ghanaian citizen so they can drop bombs on you bush ppl n give ya a reality check on how to act like normal ppl.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Such crass stupidity and ignorance shouldn't be publicized. Why does the opinion this fool matter?
    I cry for my nation, Ghana!

• eddie-usa 7 years ago

this stupid guy need to shut the fuck up if you want to leave in a country without laws go some where else.

• BENTLEY 7 years ago

you give this useless boy too much media space. he is totally irrelevant

• Kwabena, Suhum Commando. 7 years ago

This boy called A-plus paaaa...i shock give u.
    I hate u wai. Fire burn you.