You are here: HomeNews2017 04 07Article 526702

Members of my own party want me dead - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (138)

• stateman 7 years ago

l personally think Ghanaian should not take Hon. Kennedy Agyapong seriosly

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Agyapong should take care of himself but should act reasonably. Supporting the D-Force is not helping that much

• #JMOnaapo 7 years ago

Why not because you are becoming a nuisance rather than a vigilante or crusader. Any fool can give out money for information. But it takes a wise council to keep and analyse that information into something useful.
    You talk ...

• Eric 7 years ago

You are clearly sick and need help. Please check yourself into a mental hospital.

• over 2 u 7 years ago

Nana is not law abiding and Ken pong is worse,so the boys r doing what u asked for

• Omanba Pa Islington-London 7 years ago

Ken, I support you all the time they cannot do anything bad to you trust me. Because you are the only gentle man in Ghana who has heart for Ghana.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

They want you dead because you an idiot. You are an MP but you are not Honourable.

• Owu, Philadelphia 7 years ago

You only live once, doing it right once is enough. I don't subscribe to any kind of violence but our geo-politics is politically motivated by party in governance. This goes with both parties NDC and NPP. I wonder how we pract ...

• State woman 7 years ago

Ghanaians should rather not take a fool like u seriously,wen u can't spell seriously.Check ur diction.

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

You started talking from sunrise to sunset, from dusk to dawn. The NPP has won power and instead of you doing the walking, you still continue to talk. What is wrong with you? We need men to sort of the many problems in thi ...

• Anim Joe 7 years ago

I fell sorry for those who voted for this idiot especially the chief who endorsed him during the campaign.

• Yaw Kusi 7 years ago

This dishonorable member of parliament is sick in the head. He only talks sense when he takes his medication....lol

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

WHY ARE YOU INSULTING MY BROTHER

• Ona 7 years ago

Oh look at this mad dog. i thought u said it was ndc members who wants to kill u. u need psychiatric.

• VOLTAGE 7 years ago

KEN WHY EVERYDAY SOMEONE WANT YOU DEAD, TODAY NPP ,TOMORROW NDC , NEXT DAY MIGHT BE CPP OR PPP. WHY YOU DEAD BABY ELEPHANT.

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

what are you doing to yourself Kennedy? Everybody wants to kill you? Self examine yourself and your life style. Some of your admirers like me are becoming fed up with your unguarded utterances. You are becoming a braggart and ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

No one and l mean no one in Gh has the guts to stop this diarrhea mouth from spitting garbage and untruth around and further creating discomfort among the people. Such a person is a law maker. We are jocking in Gh.

• Lord Ziggi 7 years ago

the other day you said NDC members want to kill you now you say NPP members so which is which?

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Gee, the number of people who want you dead are so many. Why don't you do us all a favor and just kill yourself? Die, just die, so you can save everybody who wants to kill you the time and effort. You are not worthy anybody ...

• BODY GAY. 7 years ago

I think Ken Agyepong talks too much. I use to admire him for his boldness in standing up to the NDC bullies. But it looks like the guy is making nuisance of himself lately. Ken I think it will be in your own interest to ke ...

This man does deserve the space he gets on radio and TV. Unfortunately the system we live in is a joke and jokers get more attention than they deserve. Ken enough is enough , you are not the most courageous man in town that y ...

• jojo 7 years ago

U deserve because you are a social canker. a fool like you shouldn't be called or elected to become a parliament.

• Naa 7 years ago

You alone everyday somebody wants you dead. Nobody wants you dead. You are a causing so much problems in the party. What is wrong with you? Stop all the nonsense. You claim you helped the party with your resources so you have ...

• General Mosquito 7 years ago

So Adjoa Safo Paa how come you allowed this monkey to fuck you and have two kids with you. I bet the moron is still tapping that bleached ass of yours.."mba pe Kwasieafuo ampa"....

• KALI 7 years ago

you just murdered the woman.

• Omanba Pa Islington-London 7 years ago

Gyimini, go to Adwoa Sarfowaa and tell her that you love her. She will give you more than ten slaps. Kwaadonto!

• Kofi UK. 7 years ago

Because you are a foolish and idiomatic person.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Money does not make one wise. You are greedy and fool digging your grave

CRAZY PEOPLE ABOUND IN THIS GOVT/NPP.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Why should anyone support this useless unemployed Delta Force.

• Sergio 7 years ago

Hey masa Ken we the NPP guys we dey love your efforts, but in politics you need to think deep about you talk yeah ,many times I dey shock for you self, f kin idiots

• Sergio 7 years ago

Hey masa Ken we the NPP guys we dey love your efforts, but in politics you need to think deep about you talk yeah ,many times I dey shock for you self, f kin idiots

• john 7 years ago

WHO ARE KENEDY AGYAPONG TO BRING NPP DOWN? TRY AND SEE. IDIOT

Because Ken talks like a moron. He doesn't think before he opens his mouth!

• Efo 7 years ago

Mouthful, arrogant and becoming too much of nuisance. Shut your fucky mouth up and you are not the only who worked hard for NNP to come to power. I used to like this man, but you have become an idiot.

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

May it come to pass before the ending of this year. Ghana will jubilate. Foolish idiot!

• THE KING AND I 7 years ago

This honorable as he prefers to be called though he's not is not serious or he's insane.

• Sami 7 years ago

Kennedy is all about the way you speak. You never think careful before you open your mouth.Is a shame really a n MP of this calibre should never have been selected of appointed.

• asek appiah 7 years ago

Bashiru Bijejugu writes
    THEY WERE HEROES WHEN THEY DEFENDED NPP IN ATIWA
    THEY WERE HEROES WHEN THE FACED OFF THE AZORKA BOYS IN TALINSI
    YOU PRAISED THEM WHEN THEY PROTECTED HON URSULAR OWUSU AFTER BRUTAL ASSAULT BY THE ...

• JATAIH 7 years ago

THE DELTA FORCE IGNORANT BASTARDS SHOULD NEVER COMPLAIN OF BEING NEGLECTED. THEY ARE JUST TOOLS THAT WERE USED AND CAST AWAY BY A PARTY FULL OF BOOK LONG AND EDUCATED FOOLS WHO SEE ALL DIE BE DIE AS A MEAN TO AN END.
    LET THE ...

• Tetteh Sai, Ajumako 7 years ago

Foolish MP.
    Nkwasiasem nkoaaa .
    Am sad to have him as my MP

• Koti 7 years ago

Is bcoz u r too foolish

• PEARL 7 years ago

You talk too much

• ka na wu 7 years ago

Am totally ashame for calling for a change. In fact, todays politicts is run by stupid fools!!!! This is just the begining, Nana Addo and his team will regret for nurturing this stupid and idlemen calling themselves vigilante ...

• Joseph 7 years ago

Hon. Kennedy Ohene Agyepong must learn to bridle his tongue. He speaks as if he owns the elephant party in Ghana. How he condone the activities of delta force , a terrorist group within the the elephant fraternity. By encoura ...

• Eyesarewatching 7 years ago

Only fools and idiots will take him seriously. Stop that nonsense Aponkye.

• Some body 7 years ago

Who the hell u think u are and who cares if u died today

• KENN 7 years ago

Ask God to give u patence. You talk too much. As if u know everything. Selince is golden

• Concerned Citizens of the US 7 years ago

May be wanting you dead will make Ghana appear sane afterall.You are a loose canon! Uncouth, Pompous idiot & Sickoo.

• Otu 7 years ago

I s Kennedy Agyapong the only person who sponsored NPP? Tell us what you have also gained from NPP. I see. Then NPP has no future because the day Ken leaves NPp, the party will be dead.

• Togbega 7 years ago

Can this man spend more time talking on the floor of parliament? I think that is exactly what the prople of Assin Central voted him to do. Hebei!! Today the opposition wants me dead; tomorrow my own party plans to kill me ... ...

• Kwame Tenadu 7 years ago

What is wrong if you die? We shall burry you just like we always bury others. You are a nuisance not only to yourself but also your party. How many Ghanaians are so fortunate like you. Let us have our peace.

THESE JUDGES HATED THE NDC AND MAHAMA FOR NO APPARENT REASONS THINKING THEY HAVE A GOOD FRIEND IN VIOLENT AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS NPP. THANK GOD THAT THEY (JUDGES) ARE THE KEY TARGETS OF THE HOODLUMS AND CRIMINALS. CHIEF JUSTICE,J ...

• Cmo Jr 7 years ago

Wants u dead so what? It's because u talk too much. U just open ur mouth anyhow thinking you are above the law

• Kandaman 7 years ago

... and you will die with your big mouth shut. You fear death because of your loud mouth.

Now it is not NDC but your own party. You have a big problem then!!!!

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen, can you see the effect of drug on Kenedy Agyapig and Akuffool addo? They need psychotherapic examination.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

WONTUMI & KEN AGYAPONG RULING GHANA

• Aforo Kyei 7 years ago

this is guy thiks very highly of himslef. you don't have half the intelligence of a 14 year old. you are not as important and no one thinks of u so stop making the silly noises

• ck 7 years ago

honourable work on your ego for are disgracing yourself and the party as a whole. the president is fixing the economy allow him. controll yourself and your boy as u call them. remember you are a lawmaker, treat yourself as su ...

• Nana Baffour Asamoah 7 years ago

LOOKING THROUGH THE LENSE FROM AFAR ……I COULDN’T HAVE DESCRIBED MY COUNTRY AS THE GOLD COAST.
    At the banking hall, I was seated by a gentleman from Switzerland and has hospitable as Ghanaians are the gentleman has expe ...

• REGINALD 7 years ago

BECAUSE OF YOUR VERBAL DIARROREA

• kofi dee 7 years ago

Where from this mad cow kennedy Agtapong

• Makamaka 7 years ago

This guy is a psychopath . Everybody wants to kill him

• Koo 7 years ago

When are you going to stop all these nonsense? Yesterday was NDC to NPP we don't know what's you're going to say tomorrow.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Kan Dapaah should open his eyes; he should always consult his party members or leaders before making certain decisions. The NDC is an evil party that cannot or never be trusted in Ghana's politics. With all that's going in pa ...

• afoko 1 7 years ago

You are already a dead man walking why waste time on you .. Until you change your style of politics .
    I wouldn't be surprise to learn this . ....

• Effo 7 years ago

U talk too much....!! Who will like to kill u n take ur car number. Liar?? Besides u use so many cars.! Why..

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Yes, they want you dead because you're stupid and arrogant.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

I have read all the comments made by the NPPigs here. And i can see they are shocked and disappointed but l have Akan proverb for them: abaa a y3de bo Takyi no y3de b3bo Baani3. When this uncouth fool Kenedy Agyapig was insul ...

• ayaricough 7 years ago

In opposition, you were folish, now in power you are very very foolish as a party

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

THAT WOULD BE A GOOD RIDDANCE TO ROTTEN RUBBISH.

• Iddrisu Abdul-Rauf 7 years ago

why will a true Muslim and Christian wants his fellow human being to be killed all because of politics.Allah,save us from this wicked people.

• john 7 years ago

ken trust me No person can kill you.you are great.you are hero .i love you man.those with truth are always under threat.

• So Funny 7 years ago

Why not? I don't wish you dead but I wish you weren't even an NPP person. You talk too much. There's this saying; "You can't have it all"...and you make my understanding of that saying very simple. As rich as you are, you lac ...

• ANANE 7 years ago

Kenny, it sad that you do not use wisdom in your discourse. You are passionate for the welfare of the country Ghana, but you must use wisdom to get your message across otherwise you will not live to see the goodness of Ghana ...

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

Don't tolerate their hypocrisy!!!!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Sorry Kennedy Agyepong the last time you talk you said some people in Ndc party want to kill you today some people in Npp party want to kill you so which party really want to kill you you will die and ...

• Ambitiously Ambitious 7 years ago

Hmmmm

• Dessie 7 years ago

NPP dont want critizism:.and they always phantom to violence:delta force invincible force wll are to kill people

• porpi 7 years ago

am member of npp but this man talks about kill too much

• AZAA 7 years ago

This morning it was the NDC, then this afternoon its the NPP and in the evening it will be PPP. I think the thing has just started let's help him it can be cured.

• Ghana first 7 years ago

Thank you bro. And again the same mouth of Ken agyapong which has no boundaries help exposed ndc for all Ghanaians to see how corrupt they are. Now not is in power so he should shut up nd cover things up, what will b the chan ...

• With God 7 years ago

Where can l meet Kennedy I fact l adimire him d very day dat l will will meet him in fact l will hag him so tired dat letting him go will become a problem hahahahahAAAA

One fact should remain though that Hon. Ken Agyapong should also do well to be sober; he should know how to talk to issues in the party. He should shed his acerbic posture or demeanor and turn over a new leaf. He should refra ...

Ken Agyapong should accept responsibility for what's going on in Ghana. He's the one who dared NPP and its leaders, esp. Kan Dapaah about the Delta and Invincible forces. He should not hide behind the scenes and make those lo ...

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

Because you're talking like an IDIOT.

• CD 7 years ago

He is a lunny!

• JAMAICANS 7 years ago

Likings your thoughts and says but sometimes you act rushly and stupidly and childishly madly but still in love with thee sir.
    Please be very careful in the ways and manners you always drink on media platforms especially on ...

• kwasi 7 years ago

this guy talks too much

• Mensah 7 years ago

This guy is sick in the head.

• Disci 7 years ago

This mad dog is at it again. he doesn't know who wants to kill him. His sooth sayer is misleading him. I don't know whether is into tramadol, cocaine or wee abuse. innocent readers of this site are really tired of putting up ...

• Akua 7 years ago

Even Ken wants to kill him self, recently offered to drink poison if Ibrahim is not jailed. Hmmmmm change is good

• Master 7 years ago

This MP suffers from Schizophrenia.He needs mental help

• Onipa 7 years ago

Yes they would killed you because you don't respect you talk too much and your insults are very painful

• ATONGO 7 years ago

Tweeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

SAD INDEED FOR THE NATION TO HAVE NPP NDC WHO HAD NO ROLE IN THE BITTER STRUGGLE OF THE CPP TO ACHIEVE INDEPENDENCE IN 1957, UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF KWAME NKRUMAH,AND FOR THEM TO BE GIVEN THE MANDATE TO RULE GHANA.

OH LORD ...

• Kwame kumasi 7 years ago

Please Ken Agyepong must realise that. People sacrificed their everything for MOP to call me to power becoz of their love for the party. People not only contributed millions of dollars since the inception of the. Party for it ...

• ogyam 7 years ago

Oh I see , npp is involved in concealed criminal activities . one day on day we shall see their level

• k.k. 7 years ago

kwasiaman, they will kill because you are stupid sick fool.

• Kofi G 7 years ago

Eeeii this man can really talk. Today you will poison yourself, tomorrow someone want to kill you. Ooooohooooo, aaaabaa

• jahsonwillie 7 years ago

Npp hates the truth.Ken mention such people and we will deal with them first.

• Quarshie 7 years ago

Hahaha confuse party ruling us. Even dead things think better than you.soo who case when you die.and I dare this idiot to name names who want to kill him.

• Ashanti's are foolsidio 7 years ago

He sneze cocaine that's why his like that ,Ashanti's fool

• Quarshie 7 years ago

Npp fight every where.the pull him down syndrome is affecting them like an epidemic. Today ndc tomorrow Npp. What a shame are we in as a people.

• iSSAKA 7 years ago

If your own party members want you dead, then it is because you are a big fool with no home sense.
    The Bible has warned us to be careful of the things we do and say eg IF A FOOL HOLDS HIS PEACE FOR ONCE, HE IS CONSIDERED WIS ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

KEN STOP ACCEPTING INVITATION FOR RADIO SHOW FOR AWHILE SOMETIMES ITS GOOD TO BE SILENT BEST ADVICE TO YOU KNOW ONE WANTS TO KILL BUT YOUR OWN WORDS IS THREAT A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH

• ETWSE. 7 years ago

FA WON NKWASEASEM FIRI YE SO KO.WHO WANTS TO KILL A MAD PERSON LIKE YOU.

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

wo ye kwasea paa ETSWE

• we are looking 7 years ago

When the fool shuts his mouth, he or is taken to be wise.

• Insper 7 years ago

This guy should shut the fuck up

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Who are those dogs raining insult on a man when in opposition unveiled how the ndc was stealing the state's money for which most of you accepted that and voted against the ndc. now that his party is in power do you expect him ...

• Maestro 7 years ago

Sir Roy i put it to you that you are worse than your Ken Agyapong

• Oboy 7 years ago

They are all lies Mr man drunk and sleep God is with you ken

• JAGUAR 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong you talk too much aabba.Are you the only politician in Ghana?Give us a break masa.

• fred 7 years ago

Your own shadow is chasing you. You can run but you can't hide. The several vigilante and terrorist groups you form and financing will kill you first and your party members. Madness starts from home.

• Wontumi 7 years ago

Animal !!!!

• sherperd 7 years ago

Ken is a man of honor I dare any of u to talk against him nonsense

• Micky 7 years ago

Are you telling us education in Ghana is useless? what a senseless man?

• Kay 7 years ago

The other day it was NDC planing to kill him.Today it's NPP planing to kill him is he the only human being in Ghana?
    He is suffering from dementia disease and will soon forget his name
    and where he comes from so we must no ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Because you sucks

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Ken is mentally unstable

• Olive 7 years ago

Such a fool calling himself hon . ?

• Hanan 7 years ago

Kennedy, has just exposed himself about the npp government. This lawlessness is Nana Addo's signature.

The npp is the most violent party and it's known since independence. We remember the npp clash with NDC during the hea ...

• Ghana nii 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a parrot, he talks too much , he is like a woman, man like him cannot have a long lasting marriage. Na fono s3 waakye

• Nana Boye Antwi 7 years ago

Ken, you need a psychiatrist. You want the whole world to know that you are rich. You are indeed boastful

• Kobby Sarr 7 years ago

The party want to sack you because you don't deserve to be a member. You talk like a mad person. You don't respect and talk anyhow. listen, the party is bigger than you and your family members. Please Ken, you can go to hell ...

• Mr lee 7 years ago

Please how much does this drug pusher used to help bring nnp to power?irresponsibility has no room in our parliament and is about time we tell this poor rat that he has nothing . Fools like you are fortunate to have respect ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

CRIMINALS, THIEVES,ROGUES ND CROOKS DO NOT RULE A NATION.

THE MAJORITY SPOKE AT THE LAST GENERAL ELECTION,AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS NPP WAS GIVEN THE MANDATE TO RULE THE NATION AND TO BETTER THE LIVELIHOODS AND LIFSTYLES OF THE ...

• Israel Brent 7 years ago

This man can talk and brag. Enough!

• asem 7 years ago

am not surprised about the behaviour of the NPP. A friend of mine whose ex husband comes from one of the akan regions told me point blank, "you wait they will start fighting very soon". She really knows you very well.

• Yaa Akyaa 7 years ago

He's schizophrenic

• ham, mo 7 years ago

TIS GUY IS THE WORST IDIOT THAT EVER LIVED. HOW DID HE GET HIS MONEY. THIEF

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

This fool should not be in parliament. Only in the third world would clowns like this man be in parliament just because he has some money to throw around.

• Taliban 7 years ago

I do not know why this lunatic wants to be relevant in our Ghanaian space. I blame the media for always making him feel relevant and important. They should kill you, who cares?

yes u shld be kill

Where is Adams Mahama n ko

• Ernest 7 years ago

If you have evidence that some party guys want to eliminate you what are u waitn for man get to the police for Justice to be done
    You talk too much please the party needs a break and time to work please stop all those distur ...

• Suzie Heman 7 years ago

Efi s33 waano korm broso, 3na s3 wan hw3a waa no b3 bor wo tuo.