You are here: HomeNews2017 04 06Article 525987

Ayariga cooked up bribery story - Lecturer

Read Comments Comments (46)

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

A liar can not be a lawmaker.

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

In the future the Speaker of the Parliment must exercise his full constitutional powers to control the parliment so that idiots like Ayariga will be prevented from disrupting the conduction of the people's business.

• OBENG YEBOAH,USA. 7 years ago

In developing countries people in authority usually usurp power and can do anything to the detriment of the people they lord over.In advanced and civilized nations one's wealth can not make him trample over the law. Trump, pr ...

You heard the speaker loud and clear.(correction)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Sitting allowances are the conduit of bribes. And is very common in parliament. Where is this stupid lecturers getting his info from?

• T This. 7 years ago

LECTURERS IN GHANA SHOULD BOW THEIR HEADS IN SHAME because their students are the ones killing Ghana. Lawyers . Engineers . Doctors. Police chiefs. Etc. There couldn't help solve dumsor. Read the auditors report and you ...

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Mahama Ayariga is a total disgrace to the indigenes of Northerners in Bawku.

• Okine 7 years ago

The speaker of the Parliment should have suspended him for at least 2 months and fined him too.

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

"MR SPEAKER IF YOU SAY I SHOULD APOLOGIZE, I APOLOGIZE". Does this twit who calls himself a lecturer believes what Ayariga said was an apology? Tweaaaaaa. Brainless!!!

• Altruism 7 years ago

Don't wrongfully qoute Jesus, because the prostitue accept her sin that is why Jesus told her go and sin no more.
    Ayariga did not accept his guilty and the biased investigation did not proved that the MPs were not bribed ei ...

• JUST PUT 7 years ago

If Boafo is a fool then you are an half baked literate and educated idiot

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

I HAVE ALWAYS SUSPECTED THAT THE BRIBERY SCANDAL WAS PLANNED. SUHUYINI, A FORMER STAFF OF RADIO GOLD WAS AN ACCESSORY WHO USED HIS INFLUENCE TO PROMPT THE CALL FROM THE STATION TO AYARIGA. OKUJETO ABLAKWA A SYCHOPHANT JOINED ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

A DISGRACE INDEED TO THE TRIO CONSPIRACY PARLIAMENT NOT FOR SHARP TEETH/STUDENT RIOT/LOOTERS

• Ogbo 7 years ago

Ablakwa and Vanderpauye only facilitated in making the allegation official.I think after they had the chance to examine the allegations and realized it couldn't be true they just faded to the backgroud.That was the smartest t ...

• NAPO NOSEnse 7 years ago

KUMASI KRASENI KRAKYE

• AJ 7 years ago

Dude ain't you ashamed of your primitive comment which has lead your region to be poor to extend that you people no longer perfer to stay there.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Mahama Ayariga is a punk and big scrambag who happened to be a disgrace to his fellow men in Parliament what a loser and clown apuuuu

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

It was the selling of the false allegation that went bad. These crooks were voted out because of their dishonesty. Then in less than 2 moons after being thrown out, you return to then sophisticated Ghanaians to tell them fair ...

• #JMOnaapo 7 years ago

Hmmmm, he should just be suspended from Parliament to serve as a deterrent to others. These small small boys in Parliament will bring the name of the house into disrepute.

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Ayariga is a criminal; parliament should ban him from the house immediately! Ghana has a problem with liars and criminals like these in parliament.

• D DAY 7 years ago

CLEAR CASE OF CARELESS FINANCIAL LOSS (INVESTIGATIVE COMMITEE SITTING) WHICH SHOULD BE SURCHARGED TO AYARIGA NOT THE TAXPAYER.

• Naalokuu Joe-Wa 7 years ago

Because this man want appointment he has been commenting on issues by hard so that his voice can be heard by npp and Nana. Lecturer , no appointment for u.Try n read Joe Gartey report pls!!!!!! Be4 u disgrace yourself. Even J ...

• Otoo Elvis 7 years ago

Ayarigah must be suspended from Parliament.

• Sylvester 7 years ago

Stupid lecturer. No wonder the black man is always behind because of silly lecturers like this man

• MANKIND 7 years ago

Ayariga is the first useless,a liar and disgrace mp in the history of Ghana politics after independent.You have disgrace your constituency,Northerners, Muslims and NDC as a whole.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS ...

• FK 7 years ago

This charlatan of a man call Kusi Boafo should shut up. He is a hypocrite and a double face man who seeks only his stomach by twisting facts to suit his pay masters.

Yeah Ayariga cooked up the bribery story in his Kitchen.

• Citizen 7 years ago

That Ayariga must be shown the way out and a bye-election organised. Parliament cannot harbour such dishonourable persons as him.

Make him a scapegoat to instil discipline into that organisation to separate the grains fro ...

• Father Pee 7 years ago

Ayariga if you know your story is true, take the committee and Mr Agarko Boateng to Antoa or any of the God at Akuapim.If not they will hide behind Bible and lie. I follow the story and can say that Muntaka and the committee ...

• POTAG MEMBER 7 years ago

WHY NOW? WHY DIDNT YOU SAY ALL THIS WHILE? SORRY IT IS NO STORY. JUST WRITE YOUR PAPERS OKAY!!!!!!!11

• POTAG MEMBER 7 years ago

WHY NOW?

• sega 7 years ago

He has done wat he can . Wat can u do.If u say he should he has.Who knows hes mind might have seen something non existing.You know - visual apparation

• Obrefo 7 years ago

Why should government business be conducted with cash instead of voucher and warrants to leave audit trails? Are we stupid or what?

Show us the CCT footage...

• J.B WEMAH 7 years ago

OHH NOW THAT IS PARLIAMENT WHO HAPPEN TO BE CORRUPT WE SHOULD ALLOW SLEEPING DOGS TO LIE.U THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS .EVERY CONTRACT THAT PASS THROUGH PARLIAMENT THESE INGRATES WILL ALWAYS TAKE BRIBE BEFORE BILLS ARE PASS.THE ...

• J.B WEMAH 7 years ago

WE ARE VERY FAKE AS GHANAIANS.WE ARE ALL HYPOCRITES. FROM SPEAKER TO THE CLERK THEY ALL TAKE BRIBES.WHEN A POLICEMAN DO IT WE CONDEMN IF JUDICIARY WE CONDEMN IF IT IS EXECUTIVES WE COMPLAIN ABOUT INCOMPETENCE GOVT NOW IS LEGI ...

• tutu 7 years ago

stay there and keep teaching at your technical school

• Issa 7 years ago

Gimigimii, Gimimiimii

• David Magabey 7 years ago

A stupid fool calling
    himself lecturer!!What do you know about parliamentry business?

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

The NDC is a group of organized criminals, liars and thieves.

YOU COOK THE BRIBERY STORY TO SUPPORT A DEAD GOAT

• Tony 7 years ago

I'm baffled about the way business is conducted in parliament. Those who received the money and taught was a sitting allowance should all be investigated since remunerations should be signed for, I believe. If they received a ...

• TU 7 years ago

Parliament is nothing more than a sinkhole on which the country is wasting money

You heard the speaker loud and clear.