You are here: HomeNews2017 04 04Article 525256

John Dumelo is a criminal; sleeps with rich men’s wives for favours - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (58)

• NTIM 7 years ago

NDC is fool of lazy people. im not surprised a FOOLISH guy like dumelo is part.All the women he has slept with should start coming out boldly and sue him.
    JAIL THAT GUY.

• don´t care !!! 7 years ago

Hmmmm!is this Wontumi a gay?b`cos his mentalities shows of sodomy behavior!

Wontumi is pissed off because Dumelo did not sleep with his mother. At least the guy is selective. What an imbecile and a douche bag!

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

YES, HE CHOPPED MY WIFE OBAA YAA...IN UNCOMPLETED BUILDING...THIS GUY DOMEDO FIRE WILL BURN U PAA....4X4 STEALER..AND U WNAT TO CHOP PRESIDENT? U WILL CHOP DOMEDO

• SHADOW 7 years ago

He is happily married with 5 kids. Very straight but responsible enough to stoop low for such lifestyle.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Criminally minded people, ndc is made up of witches.

• CREATION 7 years ago

Why do you hate this guy like that? Has he once slept with your wife before. I know most of the people who hate him is because of his achievements and nothing else. Who has never sinned before? Who at the top there has never ...

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

The akans have a saying - Se aboa bi beka woa, na efir wo ntumae mu.

Mr Wontumi, has Dumelo slept with your wife or girlfriend? You are a big man in the Ashanti region. Has he slept with your wife in the past or he is stil ...

• Jobman 7 years ago

I guess they're supposed to championed their party agenda to worth of being in power so why the chairman of ruling party has so many times spewing unsustaincial allegations on none political figure. Was he a bodyguard to the ...

• Afo 7 years ago

Well said, but any evidence? Why can't he be forced to return theV8 Govt car which he says is in possession of his girlfriend? Dumelo is a 5-Star crook and must be dealt with seriously.

• kojo 7 years ago

this chairman are serious in life at all you just open your mouth like your wife pant and talk anyhow because you will get foolish people to support you gyimiiii

• Danger Chicago 7 years ago

I will quit NPP if the law set this Dumelo free. He is crook, arrogant and lazy. He thinks he is a super star and can take us for a ride. His comments prior to the election was very unpleasant. They should put him in pris ...

• KK 7 years ago

jealousy go kill you.

• OZ 7 years ago

This Ewe idiot, John Dumelo, is the new Woyome emerging. He is a con-artist.

• William 7 years ago

Ewe idiot- tribal comment. You may be matured enough to retract. The choice is yours.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Not only John Dumelo is a criminal..a lazy man...an opportunist and doesn’t believe in handwork, who goes about sleeping with rich men’s wives with the purpose of extorting monies from them...but almost 75% of the EWES fo ...

• Philip 7 years ago

ANDY-K to think Ewes are lazy shows your gross stupidity. You think selling dog chain on the street is what is call hard work? I don't want to desend into the gutter with a pig like you so, I reserve further comment. Coco far ...

• Yaw Poku 7 years ago

This is complete self hatred: You don't like your self, that's why you are using C.Y. ANDY-K appellation, oblivious of the fact that C. Y. ANDY-K is a flesh & blood Ewe who is not lazy by any stretch of imagination. Come agai ...

• Nero, South Africa 7 years ago

Ewes are lazy u mean? Hahahaha...... Check your facts...not until recently how many Akans are in the forces? They go and ran to go n sell dog chains and into sikadrooo. Nonsense u think going into quick money lazy work makes ...

• YAWK 7 years ago

U just open your mouth and talk ,you people always think u are the best,never compare yourself to us ,we don't brag,son of a bitch.God will never forgive people like u,

• KENNYDY AGYAPONG 7 years ago

Your face like BOFROT. Shut up!!!!

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Chairman Wontumi, for Christ sake stop this calumny. This character assassination by the radicals within the NPP is not helping Ghana's efforts to build a working democracy.

The President, Otumfuo the Asantehene, the J ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Dumelo sue Wontumi and get all his money as this is your time to act before its too late.

• Précis 7 years ago

Sleeping with a married woman with her consent is no crime in our country. But I wonder how WONTUMI was able to collect his data on the alleged sex with married women by Dumelo.

• Mahama ase3 Ghana 7 years ago

Is Dumelo back from south Africa yet? If yes then the law must deal with him and he must be arrested. Please don't fool around but catch him red handed and lock him inside

• k! 7 years ago

I SAW HIM FUCKING YOUR WIFE

• danny 7 years ago

yes maybe he has slept with that thing called wontumi's wife not the girl his wife. you idiot who cannot spell your name
    only organizing v.groups

• Sam 7 years ago

Wontumi is illiterate so who wrote this story. Allow Wontumi to write his own story to shut him up. Hooligans who missed his education and joined galamsey to be rich. No journalist should give this guy the platform in the med ...

• MP 7 years ago

The way you on Dumelo's ass tells that he did something with you wife and girls probably that's why you hitting him hard.

• FRANK , MARYLAND 7 years ago

What a WOOOOOOOOOOOOW! Who at all is this uncouth wontumi guy making noise all over the place!
    Who said sleeping with another man's wife is a criminal offence? All these illiterates are political heads in Kwame Nkrumah's Gh ...

• Jack 7 years ago

Yes,It is a crime in some part of the world. Even, advanced as U.S. is, there are some of the country that does not allow an adultery. Even our close neighbors Nigeria may not tolerated that. Treat people in accordance of ho ...

• YAWK 7 years ago

Jake Obetsebi Lamptey was sleeping with your party members wife,when the said woman's husband died,Jakes married her,what do u have to say?Stop this your bush politics fucking idiot.

• ASSHOLE 7 years ago

Another idiotic talked from this FOOL, GAY and ASSHOLE. John is a super star and women who used to proposed to him included your wife. ASSHOLE!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    2.SCARS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS TH ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• nyame 7 years ago

Eii chairman wontumi and foolishness.no wonder this stupid fool chairman secretly collected his judgement dept.kwasia aboa toke aponkye wontumi

• Edem Peki 7 years ago

I seriously suspect something somewhere. ..hw did wontumi got wind of all this so called affairs. .anyway I hate comments on "nonsense" nd "stupid" political issues..if dumelo did nt sue wontumi on diz issue it means itz real ...

• paul jumbo 7 years ago

get bulk email server and send unlimited bulk emails at "paul jumbo store"

• CC 7 years ago

BENARD, DON'T BE OVER ENTHUSED ABOUT WHAT IS HAPPENING TO JOHN DUMELO, IT IS WILL IN YOUR OWN AND THE INTEREST OF MOTHER GHANA TO STICK TO THE ISSUES AT STACK, DON'T THINK THESE VERBAL DIAHRRREA GOES A LONG WAY TO ATTRACT VOT ...

• KK 7 years ago

political opponents are not enemies. stop this character assasination NOW!

• AKATAKYIDAADZE 7 years ago

Wrong? is wrong, Chairman, bring out whatever you have since you have already accused him.

• IGOR 7 years ago

how can this man be saying John the eweman slept with his wife and not shmed

• Skilelee 7 years ago

Look at all this mother Ghana.why do you people keep disrespecting our women like they are are a piece of rag
    A whole chairman talking like this about someone's stealing got anything to do with our mothers. Please respect ou ...

• Jim 7 years ago

Wontumi you better shut up. Do you think you can go about snatching peoples girlfriends with money and impregnating them both in Ghana and abroad and expect someone to zip up?

Ofui. I will fuck one of your women soon becau ...

• king 7 years ago

This is foolish talk Wontumi. Grow up please. Can you cast the first stone if you have never than that before. You dated and had several sexual affairs with kumasi married women. were you not the man with three others who wen ...

• king 7 years ago

was it not Wontumi and three others who went bare chested to seek juju for NNP. You did that because of POSITION. Fool, stop talking about people. Your cup will be full one day.

• Nash 7 years ago

why all this,if he is sleeping with famous richmen wifes what has that got to do with you.
    I think he might have by now slept with your wife.even with that this should't be your respond
    Am sorry.

• manager 7 years ago

But not your ugly wife, is not his fault that he's handsome than you. Because you failed yourself in education your brain is being blocked .

• Baidoo 7 years ago

Don't forget that sometime ago it became a news that Wontumi was suspecting his wife for sleeping outside, I can smell something fishy

• frederick whittle 7 years ago

Wontumi das why Dumelo fuck your wife.he just told me your wifes vagina is too big das why he damp her.

• SAM 7 years ago

GOD SAVE GHANA. SO MANY GROWN ME IN THE COUNTRY ARE JUST IDIOTS- THIS WONTUMI GUY IS ONE OF THEM

• sam 7 years ago

FROM WHAT IS IS GOING ON ABOUT THIS DUMELO GUY, I'M CONVINCED NOW THAT IT'S MERE WITCH HUNT. IF THEY GUY HAS STOLEN STATE CARES, WHY NOT ARREST HIM?

• SHADOW 7 years ago

John Dumelo is John. .he is not straight forward. At KNUST he tricked my friend in believing he lovers her and just used the girl and took her money. So there is truth to what this guy is alerging.

• Nat 7 years ago

So John Dumelo is not only stealing big trucks but also stealing big men's wives. Fiafitor Dumelo. Shame unto you.

• Donatus 7 years ago

Now that we know that this wuntumi guy cannot speak English, how did he say this one? let me guess: Dumelo ye cromfuo, o di payenfuo yeri. hahahahaaaaaaaa. Bloody idiot.

• Ezekiel the Prophet 7 years ago

C. Y. ANDY-K, are you a civilized human being? If really you are, I don't think you would have rained insults on Ewes.

Wuntumi laid bed, carried his wife, removed her pants and held her legs for John Dumelo to fuck.
    You see how these NPP members have been selling their wives and children for position and money.

• SKIPER 7 years ago

SERIOUS CHARGE