You are here: HomeNews2017 04 03Article 525094

Macho men throw out Eastern Regional NHIA boss

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Ona 7 years ago

Lawlessness galore!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: OBI ------- It's sad that people are able to easily take/steal state properties. It's even more sad that it takes a few individuals to fight for the return of these properties. Any law enforcement agencies in Ghana??? ...

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

You koraaa, is this all you have to copy and paste? This shows and proves you are stark dumb and stupid so you continue pasting this rubbish until you come across a new article to copy and paste again. Mumu!

AUTHOR: OBI ------- It's sad that people are able to easily take/steal state properties. It's even more sad that it takes a few individuals to fight for the return of these properties. Any law enforcement agencies in Ghana??? ...

• peeeee 7 years ago

Thug life nonsense going on!!where is rule of law

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

IF YOU'RE NOT HAPPY ABOUT IT, MIGRATE TO MOZAMBIQUE

• Fineboy 7 years ago

Useless guys trying to tarnish Nana government image.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

It's Nana who gave them power to do what they're doing, he can stop them if he wants to with only one phone call !!!!

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

Fine boy what are you saying. The invisible forces and Delta forces helped Nana to win so it is their rights to decide who should be getting appointment and who shouldn't get appointment period

• roja 7 years ago

if ur father was to be manhandled by those insane guys if he was to get an appointment by the president, would u say this nonsense....i pity u...u r the type who talk shit and run wen u see chaos....lmao...think well gal

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha! If you're a woman the I feel sorry for your family. I hope these "Delta Force" visit you one day. Lol!

• Boss 7 years ago

This sort of lawlessness nonsense has to stop.

• PEEVED 7 years ago

Confusion in Ghana. Akuffo addo could not put his stamp of authority on npp as a candidate, is it any wonder that he cannot manage 27 million anxious Ghanaians?

• Kumi@ Techiman 7 years ago

I am really getting disappointed in Nana for looking on for all these lawless acts to occur in this country. Indeed if it is not curbed now, they will grow bigger horns to make the country ungovernable anymore. Hmm

• chief vandal 7 years ago

This nonsense trend really bothers and irritates me. We need to have more robust response that has been to date to deter other copy cats.

• chief vandal 7 years ago

I ma calling on the police .let them do their work. Let us stop keep on saying the government ,the government. the police are paid to work

• BUUU 7 years ago

What ever goes out comes inn

I do not see why these nonsense in the country is still ongoing. Who are their sponsors? I think if NPP wants the nation to take them serious, they should make sure that these nonsense in the country should stop. We are all ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

These guys are always saying they are unhappy with certain appointments made by the government then start behaving as if Ghana belongs to them and what they say goes ... sort these Arseholes out .. it's getting boring and s ...

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

OH no ,i Think this a Time we should Stop insulting each others and be serious as One People One Nation.what is going on in Ghana Today not about Akofu Ado or John Mahama but for Ghanaians in General.is very sad for our leade ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Carlos 7 years ago

This is from the NDC this time around. They intend to make the President unpopular. Shine your eyes.

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

Kwasea! You fool waaaaa!!!

Has any NDC person being enlisted into the invincible forces (Delta force)? Stop the hooliganism in your party and cut us some slack.

• roja 7 years ago

kwasia kwa....wen ur party brought in those retired military men from South Africa, it was the NDC who tried stopping them cos they knew this will happen....this is the result wen u hire ex military men to train ppl....stupid ...

• BB 7 years ago

This nonsense must stop immediately,ken Aygekum you should know better as am MP, God have mercy on Ghana.