You are here: HomeNews2017 04 01Article 524485

The Rule of Law will work – Akufo-Addo assures Otumfuo

Read Comments Comments (17)

• FS CONSULT 0542112784 7 years ago

SCHOLARSHIP TO STUDY(FINLAND&SWEDEN)

Full scholarship for Undergraduate, Post-graduate, Degree, BA Degree, Masters And Phd

Agricultural
    Computer Engineering
    Nursing
    Chemistry
    Computer Science
    Information Techn ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Esi aguro beso'a efiri anopa! Your terrorist groups are terrorising people while you look on incompetently, and here you are telling people that the rule of law will work. Lunatic junkie!

• De Trainers 7 years ago

LEARN TO EARN!

April 2017 HERE ALREADY! Still applying for jobs & waiting?; Between 18-50 yrs; A graduate or school leaver? Retired, Sacked or just tired of low wage work; 1.Make average $30-$50 & more daily 2.Be expose ...

• God eyes 7 years ago

Nana,honestly you have disappointed us,we voted for u because of lawlessness in the country,corruption,environmental issues such galamsey,inequalities in the system interms of salary between the ordinary people and public ser ...

• AKORA 7 years ago

Is the president a stranger in his own country? Sometimes he speaks as if he is the president in absentia. Delta and invisible forces have taken over the country and the president is talking about rule of law. mmmmm

• Ampofo Agyei 7 years ago

Yh Nana the rule must enforce, we strongly believe in you that you will work positively

• Mr Eagles 7 years ago

Dunderhead, when is it going to work while your militants or rebels loyal to you are misbehaving. Moreover, don't forget that your militants Squadron Leaders Kennedy Agyapong and Obiri Boahene have warned the police not to ...

• Amponsem 7 years ago

Any nation built on by a party depending on vigilantes, poison ideological youth groups like so-called delta guards, red army guards, momentum guards or communist youths are bound to die and finished. We can not rule the coun ...

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

AFTER HAVING SLASHED THE DUTIES-VAT ON BUSINESSES,THIS GOVT IS RECOUPING SAME FROM ADVANCE-PAYMENTS ON PRE-PAID CARDS AT MERCY OF THE POOR.
    AT THE NSAWAM ELECTRICITY CORP;COME AND SEE THIS MORNING.CONFUSION,ANANE ASEM etc.

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

U escape prison when ATTA Mills became president with your havoc you ruin on Ghana with your NPP corruption after 8 yrs in government from 2000 to 2008. The foolish NDV who think they hate Rawlings would now understand.

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Nana Addo,our people have been living as if there's no rules and laws in Ghana !!
    These instruments have long been abused across the length and breath of every sector of existence of the Ghanaian society.
    People in authori ...

• Kofi Asante. 7 years ago

Is the president still campaigning. I think Gh is about to vote in an election haba!! The president has to go and inform a paramount chief that he will bring order in the country while a group of people are creating confusion ...

• Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 7 years ago

Mr President,the people who voted for you to become President in this country have unflinching support and confidence in you and hope,God will energize you to pursue these manifestoes for the benefit of Ghanaians and those ye ...

• ADANSI BOY 7 years ago

MY PRESIDENT, IF YOU WANT YOUR GOVERNMENT TO SUCCEED PLEASE BECAREFUL WITH THAT CRIMINAL CALL OTUMFOUR,EVER SINCE HE ASCENDED THE THROWN AS ASANTEHENE NOTHING GOOD HAS COME HIM.HE IS NOTHING TO WRITE HOME.HE AND SAM JONAH CON ...

• Uknown 7 years ago

Great and honest post. The President should have directed his admonishment to that criminal in Kumasihene or Asantehene or whatever he calls himself. He was NDC sympatheser and it is also rumored that he paid Bafo Boni the br ...

• Uknown 7 years ago

This admonishment out to be directed to the Otumfour himself. It must be made clear to him that he is not above the laws of the Republic and that he cannot issue directives to the Ghana Police and the Arm Forces since he is n ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Stop talking, we want to see action