You are here: HomeNews2017 04 01Article 524471

I will deal with Delta Force – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (80)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE ---- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evil pow ...

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Hey! Nana Addo watch your step. Did you hear Ken Agyepong? He will deal with Kan Dapaah and his boss ruthlessly if you people dare to touch his 'darling' servants, the Delta force

• D DAY 7 years ago

HOW COME KWAKU DUAH INTERSTED IN LAWLESSNESS WHEN HE DID NOT CARE ABOUT LOOTING GHANA

• KOFI 7 years ago

Kuraseni aboa , who are you calling Kwaku DUa the very people who enslaved your entire ethnic group for decades before the slave trade , which one of your stupid kings is known beyond Ghana , if you don't know the people you ...

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

That Ashanti Police Commander has lost a lot of points with many of us here.We are not interested in enforcing the law only when the law breakers are NDC thugs.The Asantehene has always said thugs and lawlessness will not be ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

Well said bro...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Civilized people don't reason like that anymore. There's no supreme group of people in Ghana.You can find all group seeking their daily bread in foreign countries. All is under same constitution and rule of law. Talk sense!

• Straight talker 7 years ago

My friend, for your information, being primitive in all aspects is not the same as being civilized or supreme. You guys are the least respected in ghana and your kwaku duah in not known beyond the borders of your landlocked j ...

• Straight talker 7 years ago

...is not known...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

shameless

• FAFRA 7 years ago

YOU TRAINED THEM BY USING THE EVIL SOUTH AFRICAN KILLERS. WHO KNOWS IF THOSE SOUTH AFRICANS ARE BACK INTO THESE COUNTRY.NANA NEXT THING THOSE FORCES WILL RATHER KILL YOU

• Omanba Pa, Islington- London 7 years ago

Arresting of NDC corrupt Ministers are more important than this one. Ghanaians in diaspora want to see that anyone who has taken money from the state must be prosecuted that is what we want you Nana Addo to do for us. Promise ...

• EAGLE 7 years ago

Useless idiotic moron of a frog like you Omanba Pa. Go and arrest them yourself. Brainless goon.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

I know what l am talking about. I have given clear evidence to NPP about opposition minister who managed to purchase 4 bed room house in UK here and paid cash which valued over £ 650:000 ponds. Where did they get such amount ...

• Truthful kofi 7 years ago

Name please?

• Dessie 7 years ago

You are a fool:Creating rebels to disrupt peace of a country a good thing?

• Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm. 7 years ago

Remember, Delta force and others were formed to counter NDC threats. Remember, . NDC started this first with the formation of foot soldiers and vigilante groups in the north. Remember, Koku Anyindoho, Asiedu Nketia, Sam Georg ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Respect your elders.

• Naa 7 years ago

You should respect your elders

My friend listen to me very well, once you all evil as a good thing Ghanaian politicians will continue to take you fools for granted. Look at what is going on in parliament now. Imagine it was you who gave such force allega ...

• Truthful kofi 7 years ago

Sincerely do you think the MP gave the bribe? Be sincere!!!

You are one of those who hates to hear the truth. I am asking you a question, did ndc steal from Ghanaians or not?
    I want to hear from you? Aboa bi ne wo okay?

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Look at this goat idiot boy why don't you go and arrest them yourself homo gay bitch ass goon

I am 49 year old man with full of knowledge and l hate to sin or cheat my neighbour that is the reason why you don't agree with me. What you like it is what l hate mostly. Okay?

• pilolo 7 years ago

You created the violent groups now what are you saying? where they not the ones protecting you? now you have power so you saying stupid things.

• Paul 7 years ago

Tired of this one way thing

• De Trainers 7 years ago

LEARN TO EARN!

April 2017 HERE ALREADY! Still applying for jobs & waiting?; Between 18-50 yrs; A graduate or school leaver? Retired, Sacked or just tired of low wage work; 1.Make average $30-$50 & more daily 2.Be expose ...

• Full Ghanaian 7 years ago

Stop promising and ACT! Someone should kindly remind the 419 "oluman" that the campaign is over! How can you deal with something you build yourself for your own defence? Isn't seeing is believing? Do it first and let's all se ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Well said, bro.

Blame Ghanaian leaders they don't want him to deal with corrupt ministers. You guys don't know what is going on. Ask yourself why did they give kofi Adams cars back to him for? That was the beginning of corruption under this ...

• Full Ghanaian 7 years ago

His real name is Oluman! Nana Addo is just a nickname! His full name is Oluman bin Laado, commander-in-Chief of the Delta and Invissible Forces!

That is your opinion and you cannot force me to appreciate that. I knew this man before you were born and you cannot change his name because of your dirty politics. Mahama Onaa Po!

• Bash 7 years ago

U right Nana should wake up we are tired of fake actions or sugar talk

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

They got him elected and it will soon be payback time. Any move to deal with them will backfire because they have him by the balls.

• De Trainers 7 years ago

LEARN TO EARN!

April 2017 HERE ALREADY! Still applying for jobs & waiting?; Between 18-50 yrs; A graduate or school leaver? Retired, Sacked or just tired of low wage work; 1.Make average $30-$50 & more daily 2.Be expose ...

• 20/20 7 years ago

When you are 80?

• kyebi Mugabe 7 years ago

Talk , they said is cheap but doing the work is very hard, hmmmm we leave to see

• ADJEI MENSAH 7 years ago

You leave before seeing or you live to see ?.....You're an idiot !

• kyebi Mugabe 7 years ago

Idiot coming from your mother rotten vagina bastard like you Adjei mensah do you know your bastard father or your ashawo mother who got fucked by your bastard father at Nkrumah circle ... Come again hahaha

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

Adjei mensah or what ever you are called you are more idiot than kyebi mugabi ..did you hear that your father fucked your mother at kwame Nkrumah circle ? Before they gave birth to you, it means you are a BASTARD big one ...

• rastafara"I" 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a tribalist!

This is the song that all of you were singing: Nana Addo can never be president of Ghana but you see none of you is God. Pray for the man because many Ghanaians don't want him to do what he expected to do. I am talking to you ...

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

What they have to do is to inform the Peace-officer(Police DSP)befor entering the RS's office and any thing which is being wrong that will let them entering there they should let Peace-officer to be hearing it and that is the ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

This man is a joke

• dee 7 years ago

when will these man know that compign is over .wise has happened under your watch. stop promise an work your lairs has worked for you.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Both NPP vigilante force must be banned they will make Nana Ado ungovernable leader

• Takeaway 7 years ago

The ultimate goal of Akufo Addo is becoming president and nothing more. The dreamers and those hallucinating should rather consider how best to adjust to the trending of the system instead of high expectations from him Nana. ...

• Dudutalla 7 years ago

Takeaway, you are right, Akufo Addo wanted only to become the president of Ghana, ``sonst nicht``I have said this many, many times on the net. Akufo Addo can`t do anything for nobody in Ghana. Very soon a year will pass by an ...

Takeaway you are a great man thank you for that

• Assemblyman 7 years ago

Deal with Delta Force and loose in 2020..Let the NDC evil people decide for you..We will see.. Kwaku Duah himself is a thief!

• cactus 7 years ago

the man resemble a monkey and no doubt he and his followers acts recklessly and foolishly. Ghanaians regretted and are getting punish by lack of proper judgement with regards to who should be our true leader.

• NANA 7 years ago

HAS THE PRESIDENT ABANDONED HIS UNNECESSARY ATTACKS ON OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH,FOUNDER,YES,FOUNDER OF MODERN GHANA?
    IT WAS SO,SO,UNNECESSARY.
    HE COULD HAVE SOUGHT ADVICE FROM HIS EXCELLENCY KOFI ANNAN.
    THOSE MATEMEHO D ...

• Yebo 7 years ago

Wrong timing.weak leader.inability to act on domestic security flaws.

• KOFI 7 years ago

You idiot, I believe you don't know what the meaning of monarchy means , so I have prepared this for your dumb ass , un
    A government in which sovereignty is embodied within a single, today usually hereditary head of state ( ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

How can I change the mind of this twit who has to consult the dictionary for the meaning of monarchy? Naaaaa!!! It is not worth the time. Fools will always be fools no matter how many years they sit in the classroom.

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Kenken kwa yate abr3, how can u deal with them while they are with u. April fool message to otumfoo.long live Ghana.

Kennedy Agyapong say never even dream to touch them because they were the cause of your victory in December Remember ? ????? They were ready to war for you......You called them and even thank them Heeey mr P ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

..But on numerous occasions NPP denied their existence now the President on mouth that exist?

• LORD DUSSELDORF 7 years ago

THIS IS JUST MOUTH TALK,NANA CAN'CAN'T DO ANYTHING. HE BREED THEM ASEM BEBA DABI

• Mr Eagles 7 years ago

How can you deal with your self, just tell Asantehene that you're the founder of these reBelstone or militants groups in the country now.

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

Your response is brilliant my brother.

To quote Martin Luther King Jr: "Nothing in all the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity."

This is exactly what the people of Ghana are dealin ...

• AKORA 7 years ago

You like them Mr President

• Paul 7 years ago

I will. I will. Everyday I will. When will you do something as a President. Be serious small.

• efo-one 7 years ago

You have the power, just act sir!

• NPPigs 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAA! APUUUUU!! FOR THE WHERE?

This same asantehene connived with mahama in the 2012 elections against and u still want visit him

You promised them and you failed so who should deal with who.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Nana, you created it so to deal with the same is not sn easy task

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Nadaa akuffo addo has no any good track record. No wonder Ghanaians rejected him 3 times at poll! And l wonder why Ghanians made such a mistake this time. Was it becauze of his begging and prostrating for your vote? Can anyth ...

• Please, stop the "I will", "I will" 7 years ago

Actions Speak Louder Than Words. You say things and make promises but have no intention fulling these promises.

Please, stop the "I will", "I will" ,"I will" and do it. You have been in power for about 2.5 months, but we h ...

• Adu 7 years ago

how would you deal with your own creation? Terrorist!

Oooh yeah here we go Kennedy Agyapong dare everyone who try to touch the Delta force boys will be in big troubles Now mr President THIS Warning IS FOR YOU TOO .One day Kennedy Agyapong will insult you badly and ...

• Nun 7 years ago

Can you ever write anything by yourself? Do you have a mind of your own? You are an example of how Ghana has become. We fail to think and act wisely, to separate good from bad, and act in the interest of the country.

• Kofi Asante. 7 years ago

Am an Asante man but l dont think we have kings in Ghana. The constitution does not say so. Chiefs yes. We have have chiefs not kings.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Only now? A joker. You seem to tired already

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Don't tall us you are going to deal with the Delta Force. Deal with them, for goodness, gracious sake !!!

Such appalling lack of leadership!!

Nana Addo, Onaapo!!

• asem 7 years ago

Nana, please do, don't let me down

• AZAA 7 years ago

You cant deal with any body. Ken Agyepong and Wontumi said no dog can touch any member of the Delta Force and you are saying what?

• MR MIKE 7 years ago

DON'T DEAL WITH THEM ;RATHER CREATE A JOB FOR THEM BECAUSE THEY CONTRIBUTED A LOT DURING CAMPAIGN SO DON'T FORGET SOON

• Abigail 7 years ago

For how long does it take to give an order and for how long does it take for that order given to be implemented. I see the whole system being absolutely lawless. The President should rise up to his responsibilities because th ...