You are here: HomeNews2017 03 29Article 523506

John Dumelo narrates his side of the 'V8' car saga

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Direct Source 7 years ago

A gay man cons a London girl to marry a Tema girl as a cover. Trumu Number Two.

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

And you did fuck your wife after this? Fuck npp propagandists

• base point 7 years ago

Dimelo d thief, nation wrecker

• T This 7 years ago

Please tell us SO EVERY PRESS HOUSE IS AFRAID TO INTERVIEW JOHN DUMELLO is that what we see because NO PRESS HOUSE HAS INTERVIEWED HIM in this our era of press freedom even as ndc is in opposition. Please come again

• Omanhene 7 years ago

SENTENCE THIS FOOL TO PRISON FOR 6 YEARS.

• allanpparkearcher 7 years ago

So these ndc fools seize my car at the port bcos of outrageous duty and they import v8 under disguise of national security to evade duty/taxes....where is the police?// and why is he not arrested by now??///...crooked fools

• base point 7 years ago

Thief dumelo

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

The cat is out of the bag

• TB KWABS 7 years ago

Have you guys forgotten John Dumelo is an Ayigbe(EWE) man?
    Thievery is in his DNA.
    John Dumelo is a typical thief.

• FAFRA 7 years ago

ONLY EWE PEOPLE STEAL IN GHANA, IS KU4 AN EWE AND NANA AN EWE. ???

• Akon 7 years ago

Stupid Ewe man calling himself Frafra. Frafra are respectful people and don't insult the elderly. So Ewes are hiding behind other tribes to insult Akans by using names like Frafra. We are aware he is an Ewe using the name Fra ...

• TIME WILL SURELY TELL. 7 years ago

That ur ashawo mother is a thief. Ur mother begged my uncle to have sex with her and unfortunately the product was a morrom like u.

• Pamela 7 years ago

Unemployed , dirty pig, backward idiot like you with no prospect in life don't know what you are writing about.
    Bush boy..

• Nkwantabisa,Italy 7 years ago

The argument this guy is putting forth is very childish, I didn't expect a guy like Dumelo of his caliber to make such a childish case to vindicate himself.I wonder if he would have stood b4 a judge to make such a defence.

• Isaac djeii 7 years ago

Domelo is not a thief he is very hard working man.if you work hard naturally you will meet people who will open doors of wealth for you.

• Bantama Dude 7 years ago

Hard working guy my ass... and cannot afford to buy a car for his girl other grabbing a state asset. Someone else referred to him as a high caliber person. Is this really a high caliber... well, it's all relative (low to me b ...

Even my dog wouldn't buy this story. U buy a siren to use to dodge traffic also trying to avoid payment of duty. Kwashia, useful fool big lier. Julor.... I can't wait to c him on the streets of Accra and hoot at that thief... ...

• T This 7 years ago

You don't buy the siren story and I don't buy the whole story because JOHN DUMELLO has to be interviewed

• Papa J is my nigger 7 years ago

Enough of this winker, thief..let him go to hell, the country should get the second car of him and that is it.

• Lady bird 7 years ago

Don't pee on our leg and tell us is raining

• TIME WILL SURELY TELL. 7 years ago

Ur mother ashawo. Sikaduro people!

• CharlesP 7 years ago

Where else do you give these explanations and not worry about the consequences?.

• Osei 7 years ago

The V8 belonged to the owner's name on the title. If he tried to evade taxes through a syndicate, and as civilian buys his own siren and drives around as a government official, it is like a civilian wearing a military or poli ...

• Askantwi 7 years ago

He fixed the siren into his v8 just to elude traffic. What a silly idiot of a liar. He really believe anybodhy will buy this idiotic story. By the way whant happened to the 2nd car. why havent they towed it yet. The man belon ...

• T This 7 years ago

You are wise. Why are they wasting our ears and he is walking free. IF ALL THIS EVIDENCE IS THERE WHAT ARE THE SECURITY AGENCIES WAITING FOR. It is making some of us ..........

• Kk 7 years ago

Fock off you greedy corrupt criminal you got caught . Get arrested and charged as soon as possible pluscthat horrivle corrupt lord Ina what is going on?

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

We are all waiting to see what the NPP administration will prosecute Dumelo's case, if they want Ghanaians to believe they're against corruption! It will also test whether some offenders are more equal than others.

• Israel Akoko 7 years ago

What a crook Dumelo is! What about the second car? So he was trying to escape paying duty on this car, when ordinary head porters pay tax on their income? Shame unto him.

• John 7 years ago

Better keep quiet,we are other kids so to be telling kwaku Ananse stories

• Opana 7 years ago

Haha
    He will surely be prosecuted

• Nuert_Asamoah, USA 7 years ago

This's a typical CAT & BULL story, to cover up. No need to feel sorry for opportunist. Whatever.

• Raymond 7 years ago

Dumelo is a thief period, and should go to jail.

• HOLES 7 years ago

Somebody should tell the John Thief Dumelo about the first law of holes, or the law of holes, which states that "if you find yourself in a hole, stop digging" and he better stop digging because it applies here at 1000% in tha ...

• jojo 7 years ago

His carer is doomed forever, He has also proved it to the entire world that indeed he is not a genuine person so all the previous rumors that this guy is a fraudster is indeed true. any wise person who read this piece need no ...

• Bantama Dude 7 years ago

I've lived and worked in the US in my whole adult life. This is hard life: day-in-day-out especially in the snow. With that backdrop, I find it very strange how some people in Ghana can make such easy money when the average ...

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Because all the leaders are brainless.we shouldn't have fought for the independence.Black man is not capable of govern his country.agyimifo) leaders

• Yaw Buor 7 years ago

Please, whoever wrote this story must wise and grow up. Serious blight on the practise of journalism in Ghana. This is a serious national matter. Why do we have to know what you did with your wife after you had spoken to John ...

• Owuomposuro USA 7 years ago

This Dumelo guy is a professional thief and a habitual lying son of a bitch.

• ABENA Serwa 7 years ago

John I am very disappointed in you !!!
    How could you , the son of a former senior Customs official try to evade tax ???
    This is stealing and you could go to jail for that. And then you put the sirens on for what ???
    You me ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

One of the major reasons that helped Mahama to win the 2012 Elections was his Youthfulness because the Ghanaian thought he was going to help the move forward. But here we are.All what he did for them was to train them to be C ...

• True talk 7 years ago

He tried it on Nana Addo but could not succeed and then went to President weak Mahamah,and fully succeeded because both are corrupt dodgy people

• Kwantwi 7 years ago

He has stolen the state property and he must be punished. Liar, he is likely to have fake documents for everything including school certificates, birth certificate and others. Rest him

• John 7 years ago

LOOK AT ALL THESE THIEVES AND SWINDLERS WALKING AROUND GHANA ACTING AS IF THEY ARE SMART. MOST OF PEOPLE LIKE THIS DUMELO SHOULD BE LUMPED TOGETHER WITH GOAT AND CHICKEN THIEF. DUMELO IS A THIEF AND SHD BE TREATED AS SUCH. HE ...

• kay 7 years ago

fuck u too...kennedien..or wadeva...bullock

• PEE GOD 7 years ago

lts a crime for not paying TAX

• Ben 7 years ago

This is stupid. What has your wedding
    and jumping onto your wife got to do
    with investigation into Dumelo V8 saga?

• Amidini 7 years ago

John Dumelo, all what you ve said does not hold water.

• Falz 7 years ago

Per the conversation you can see John Dumelo is lying,how can you fix a siren In a car to dudge traffic Kwasia kronfour go tell this to kids they will not believe you

• Rose Kihugwa 7 years ago

John dumelo you better get a good attorney to square this issue out. It's not small matter and stop self defend cause You might end up making matter more worse. And if your friend from the government gave you as a gift fo ...