You are here: HomeNews2017 03 29Article 523230

President Akufo-Addo turns 73 today

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Old useless dwarf. God will punish u

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Ghanaians are indeed stupid. How can u vote this old ugly thrash with outmoded brains as president? Ghana has set guiness world record. The only country to have the shortest ugly dwarf as president. Hahahaha

• Merilyn 7 years ago

Happy Birthday MR President.

• AK 7 years ago

Happy Birthday Mr. President. May your enemies never see you. I pray for many more years for you.

• Joy 7 years ago

Eborenasa, you are biggest stupid fool

• VOICE 7 years ago

UR WORTHLESS FATHER WILL BE LUCKY TO BE EMPLOYED AS TOILET CLEANER AT NANA'S RESIDENCE.NOT UR FAULT UR UNEDUCATED FATHER PASSED THIS STUPIDITY ONTO HIS CHILDREN

• bigman 7 years ago

mr big fool show ur urgly wizard father to the public let see. ur mummy dirty pussy

• no.1 7 years ago

see how FOOLISH you are. you weren't brought in a civilised home i guess.

• Talk wisely 7 years ago

such a useless guy

• twinkie 7 years ago

happy Birthday Mr. president.
    May u live long to accomplish your heart desires

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

Nana Addo, happy birth day. You have lived an accomplished life. Besides wishing you a longer life, I also wish you speedy resolutions of our dear nation's uncountable problems. My priorities are armed robbery, galamsey, and ...

• Governor 7 years ago

Happy happy birthday your excellency Mr. President. May God grant you many many more useful years.

• SK win 7 years ago

Happy happy birthday daddy

• Joyce 7 years ago

Stop calling him daddy. HE is not your father. HE is the President. Go and find you own Daddy.

• VOICE 7 years ago

NKWASEAFOR MMA MOSE NTUMA MAAKO MAAKO.INFIDELS UR PARENTS SLEEP NAKED.NANA TWO TERMS BAWUMIA 3 TERMS WE WILL CHANGE THE CONSITITUTION.

• Jak 7 years ago

Mr. President Akufo Associated wishing you happy birthday. May God's divine blessings and grace be upon you all the days of your life. May help grant you good health, strength and long life.

• VOICE 7 years ago

AFTER LOCK THESETHIEVES UP.SATANDINA,OPUNI,IBRAHIM,ASIEDU NKASEE,AND CO LOCK THEM ALL UP.

• NPP 7 years ago

Happy birthday,Mr President. are

• appiah-ansong 7 years ago

Happy birthday,Mr Preside my

• Nana Yaw Ampofoh 7 years ago

Because time itself is like a spiral,
    something special happens on your birthday
    each year: The same energy that God
    invested in you at birth is present once again.
    Happy Birthday HE Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo

• DAVIDDAHAMANI 7 years ago

HAPPY BIRTH DAY,MR PRESIDENT, MAY GOD GIVE YOU PEACE TO SENT OUR LOVELY NATION TO THE PROMISING LAND.

• cactus 7 years ago

this man is a true descendant of the chimpanzees. look at a president shame is all over his face and you can clearly see from his body language, he is guilty of something. foolish man

• Nana Frema 7 years ago

Happy birthday to His Exellency the president may you live to fulfil all your dreams. Amen #Long Live The President #

• one love 7 years ago

eborenasa or what ever u call ur name. U are a big fool. U will not pass 50yrs and ur entire family will not pass 50yrs.God will struck u dead, gyimifour, Kwasia like u what have u achieved in this world for u to insult our P ...

• ras 7 years ago

We Ghanaians are comfortable serving a useless dwarf in the person of His Excellency Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo than serving a smelling dead goat, John Dramani Manana. ony3 S))no to all fools working against the President ...

• troy 7 years ago

ONLY ASHANTES ARE COMFORTABLE! BECAUSE ITS YOUR GOVERNMENT!

• NANA 7 years ago

I used this medium to wish you a happy birthday. May God grant you Wisdom and strength to role Ghana.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4).Enhances Weight loss.
    5).It reduces ageing process ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    1).STRETCH MARKS,
    2).SCARS,
    3).ACNE,
    4).DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5).DRY SKIN,
    6).SUNBURNS,
    7).RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PROD ...

• ibn abudu @ NPP FOUNDING MEMBER@YYZ 7 years ago

HAPPY GLORIOUS BIRTHDAY MR PRESIDENT NANA AKUFFO ADDO

• Paa Rich from Osino,Eastern Region. 7 years ago

May this birthday be your best birthday ever, full of light and laughter, a fireworks explosion of joy. May this birthday live in your memory forever, creating happiness and satisfaction whenever you remember it. Happy Birthd ...

• Paa Rich from Osino,Eastern Region. 7 years ago

May this birthday be your best birthday ever, full of light and laughter, a fireworks explosion of joy. May this birthday live in your memory forever, creating happiness and satisfaction whenever you remember it. Happy Birthd ...

• Joy 7 years ago

As you celebrate your birthday today, i wish you God's blessings, wisdom and courage to lead this country to a glorius future. My President, happy birthday. God bless you.

• koo Kyei 7 years ago

Happy birthday Mr President. may you live long to serve your country with decisive leadership. God bless you and Ghana

• Edem 7 years ago

Wishing Mr President a happy Birthday. good health and even more success

• Good name. 7 years ago

Happy birthday Nana, we love you.

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

He will die this year said by pastor Tawiah

• last hour 7 years ago

see
    the face alone like kooko mixture. Mr ugly bafooon.

• Favor keta 7 years ago

Happy Birthday to my father President NaNa Addo may God bless you in Jesus name Amen

• Donatus 7 years ago

He can turn 37 who cares?

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Happy birthday to you Happy birthday to you Happy birthday, Happy birthday, Happy birthday to you.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

JUST SAY KISS AND GOOD-BYE.
    ROGUS,CROOK,CLOWN KAPWEPWE.

• OH YES 7 years ago

Happy Birthday to President William Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo. May you live long and fulfill the task and responsibility God has given you for his people. Enjoy your day and more blessings...

• Angelina 7 years ago

Happy birthday mr president may good lord see you through your endeavours and may all useless corrupt greedy bastards say whatever they like

• frank 7 years ago

happy birthday mr. frog

foolish man lyk u

• Kwame Bilson 7 years ago

A happy happy birthday to His Excellency NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFFO ADDO, President of the Republic....More grace to you.....

However, Mr. President our Allawa we only know of 559.00cedis ooo so you for look sharp and pay th ...

• Kufusan1_1 7 years ago

Eiii. This one deeer, e pain u ooo say this "old dwarf" chop President, wey u dey halla. Naa was for u.

Eborenasa infact u are a disgrace to ur family.abig fool.stupidman.

• Innocent Ghanaian 7 years ago

Humanity; "As Birds Of The Same Feathers..." So (73) Rhymes with (37). I 'C' Can You 'C'? Noble Ones Of The Nations Of The World, My Tortured And Abducted Innocent Child "Grace Ohemaa Sarkodie" Attained "8" Years on March "4" ...