You are here: HomeNews2017 03 28Article 522962

Is John Dumelo a thief? - A Plus asks

Read Comments Comments (61)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

###AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for ...

• Man 7 years ago

CRAZY BOY!

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Kwame, this mind bothering question that is popping in the limited brain, I have tried my best to find an answer to if but to no avail. If there is modest truth in his allegation that the vehicle in the during election time ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Hahahahahha. Sorry, he is not thief. He is just a "STEALER". Is Nsawam full? Just asking.

• Efo Yaw 7 years ago

This rat of a beast should be prosecuted after the 2 vehicles have been retrieved from him. Any one who keeps state vehicle until it is recovered, must face the law.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

OBAA YAA he wasn't stealing the said vehicle please. After the incident i called him on his personal phone and he told me he just wanted to make it more Presidential by pimping it so the President could use it. I rebuked him ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

STEALING AND EWE MAN IS LIKE FITTER (MECHANIC) AND DIRTY OIL

• KOFI AKYEM 7 years ago

ASK YOUR MOTHER IF HE IS A THIEF. YOU GUYS ARE LOOKING FOR TROUBLE GOING UNDER ALL THOSE PARTY'S IS AM YOU AND WISE I WILL DO MY MUSIC TO MAKE OR EARNS MONEY.THAT IS ALL APLUS, NPP WONT HELP U.

• KOFI AKYEM 7 years ago

EWES ARE ARE NOT THIEVES OK THEY WORK HAD AND NOT POLITICIANS THIEF'S LIKE ASHANTI , AKYEM'S AND SIKADRO PEOPLE. EWES IN GHANA ARE HARD WORKING NOT LAZY ASHANTI'S AND AKYEM'S.

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Absolutely yes! His own demeanor and utterance gives him away. He had intended to steal state property.

• Edensu 7 years ago

The Criminal Procedure Code Act 30 of 1960 define stealing as follows: "Taken Away of dealing in a thing to deprive the owner his interest or benefit" The action of Domelo amounts to stealing and he should face the laws of ...

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

According to the comment you've posted Stealing is taking away of dealing in a thing to deprive the owner his interests or Benefit ok ? According to Jhon Dumelo those cars has been( GIVEN ) to him . BETWEEN GIVE ...

Please forgive and just send him to Nsawam. He is just a STEALER. He felt power was forever. Let him go to Lordina and Mahama now.

Attempting to conceal stolen property and attempting to lie are both indictable offences. No judge will hesitate to jail this Dumelo person. He is a THIEF; as simple as that.

• Lord 7 years ago

true a thief will always be a thief.

• #JMOnaapo 7 years ago

Yes, he is. Even to the extent of bribing the people who went in to take the government property from him. He should be jailed. He is a big disgrace to his mother, father and the whole family. Dumelo, you see how politics can ...

I will not be NPP or NDC but will speak. None of them feed me. All those car thieves should visit Nsawam Prison

• Keane 7 years ago

Correct he is a greedy evil criminal where is his arrest and that if lording who gave away government assets she had no right to ....those mahamas surely have their time in prison soon they ducked ghana and are now laughing w ...

• Dan(USA) 7 years ago

I have a question that's been bugging me for awhile and I'm hoping someone can answer it, why is it that people dislike people that have money? I ask because anytime I meet people who are less fortunate than my family they al ...

Is state vehicle NDC vehicle? State vehicle is not NDC Party vehicle so how can NDC give state vehicle to someone to campaign on its behalf.
    Contrary to what we are been feed it is rather NPP members who are stealing state ...

• Dan(USA) 7 years ago

Lol but that has nothing to do with my question

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

In the US a 16yr old driving a covertte is no BIG deal....some of the kids your age drive BENTLEY to school...fuck a corvette....u write like one with down syndrome. .u might as well park the corvette and catch the yellow bus ...

• Jessy. 7 years ago

You can enjoy to the bit. But just be conscious not to do the excesses and as you grow do your best to add to your parents wealth as you help the needy too.

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Are you sick or what?

• Yussif 7 years ago

John Dulmelo is nothing but someone who has lived his life with borrowed glory,the films he acts with the dressing that goes with belong to people,the cars and all the beautiful houses and girls he kisses re all fack,his make ...

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

thank you Yussif

• North 7 years ago

Foolish man,who do u want to answer the question.

• CharlesP 7 years ago

I like the bit about "an up and coming thief". LOL

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Kwame so Flagstaff house became an extension of Toyota Corporation giving out expensive brand to whoever came to sing their praises???
    Kwame do me a favour ask honourable Adwoa Sarfo her dad manufactures cars does he give ou ...

• Owura U.K. 7 years ago

Indeed John Domelo is a thief for keeping the cars after the election and double a thief for attempting to rebrand the said cars. This type of person need to teach a proper lesson for his wrongdoings. It's absolutely unaccept ...

• Nicolas Kojo 7 years ago

he is a thief.he should be sent to Nsawam

• AMA TX US 7 years ago

Capital YES he is bcos Solomon Nkansah said he was given the cars for acting a movie but not a gift only he wants to steal them bcos of the change Dumelo bow down your head in shame

• TULA 7 years ago

WHAT KIND OF QUESTION IS THIS; John Dumelo is an ewe and an ayigbe thiff what more do you expect from an Ewe .

• Agyenkwa U.K. 7 years ago

He must be jailed period,any associated with Mahama is a thief,God will punish them all

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

DEAR A-PLUS, JOHN DUMELO IS A THIEF, PURE AND SIMPLE. DUMELO IS AN NDC MAN, HE IS AN EWE BY BLOOD AND SO THAT ALONE MAKES HIM A THIEF BY BIRTH. SECONDLY, BEING NDC ALSO MAKES HIM A THIEF AGAIAN BECAUSE STEALING IS THE STOCK-I ...

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Please Comrades let us put a complete stop to this tribal attack.

• PAYDAY 7 years ago

YES HE IS A THIEF LIKE HIS BOSS MAHAMA

• clara 7 years ago

I think A Plus wants to use name of John Dumelo to make himself popular.idiot

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Simply no clara. you are getting things wrong. Its not abt hw famous who is. its about ur people, ur country and ur continent africa in general. that greedy is killing us as people of africa. when are we going to stop this. ...

• yaw 7 years ago

He is ewe like wayome

• blue skies 7 years ago

eii leave John Dumelo alone ooo....he is hard working, still working hard and living a life already. mistaken wey come wae. spare him small; it could be YOU! aaahba

• Yaw Sikanii. 7 years ago

You motherfucker shit. We have laws to get him fully prosecuted ok. Hardworking from where ? Criminal Ewe motherfucker.

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

He is your mother.

• steve K 7 years ago

no not a thief but an armed robber

• obtt 7 years ago

Oldboy, he definitely is a greedy bastard of a thief. The way he went to Nana to affirm his solidarity to the npp and protesting vehemently there no such meeting showed he was and is greedy and any greedy person has the poten ...

• Nkwantabisa,Italy 7 years ago

This is an absolute act of stealing, he is a thief ,he shd be charged, prosecuted and face the full rigorous of the law

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

I don't get it at all, those who loot state monies and assets are Ewes. Think of wayome, tsikata and now dumelo

• George 7 years ago

@obibini your mother

• obtt 7 years ago

Kwasea ba kwasea. If he is hardworking why is he still not content with what he has. The guy is a born-again thief. Stealing is in his blood. He can't just help it. It's a disgrace. A thief on television. The whole world will ...

• Who is this a plus man, don't know hi 7 years ago

A plus or whatever you are called shut the fuck up, you are a thief as well...wo ndwom mpo ny3 d3. I don't know you...Dumelo is more than a thief, don't you know that yourself? How old are you? Did you go to school? What is y ...

• Mess 7 years ago

He is a thief

• Ea 7 years ago

Daily who? Report this stupid asses. Apuuu

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ghanaians must keep record of all these people who one day would want to become politicians and desire to rule the country. These so called musicians and actors who usually become tools for dubious politicians. So that their ...

• KOFI MENSAH 7 years ago

ARREST JOHN DUMELO immediately for prosecution.

• power house 7 years ago

a very biiiiig thief is dumelo

• CHEMICAL 7 years ago

You are the right thief your smelling mouth who don't know that you are akufo addo gay partner

• Jk 7 years ago

My curiosity is to know if Elorm and Dumelo are all Ewes

Yes, Akwambea might have returned the two state vehicles. My question is why should she be given the vehicles that belong to state in the first place? Is that how governments used the resources of the people? Do we have thiev ...

• KWAKU MENSAH 7 years ago

Hon.Kan Dapaah,what are you waiting for?This boy is an unrepentant thief of state property.

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Stupid A-Plus, ask yourself.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOU HAVE NOT REAXCHED WHERE JOHN DUMELO GOT TO IN HIS PROFESSION ! SO CONCENTRATE ON YOUR CAREER STOP PULLING PEOPLE DOWN! OR YOU WILL REMAIN WHERE YOU ARE NOW!