You are here: HomeNews2017 03 28Article 522860

Politicians are the cause of recent deaths in Ghana - Prophet Badu Kobi

Read Comments Comments (23)

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What an idiot, you don't deserve to be called a Prophet if you believe this nonsense that some Politicians are responsible for those accidental deaths.

What a useless fool calling himself a Prophet.

• Dela 7 years ago

Is this not the man who prophesied that Nana Akufo Addo could never be president because he was under a curse? Don't waste our time on liars like this so-called prophet.

• Amoako Gyampa 7 years ago

Ooo he said that, then Ghanaians shouldn't waste time on this man. Stomach prophet. Bloody lair.

• samuel mensah. 7 years ago

u are the most idiot among all.... kwasia... you u will die like a fowl pig

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Can you dumb illiterate mitt duck off with your dunderness, asswipe. Go and suck this moronic Prophet ass, dumbass worth less than a used toilet paper.

• maree stopes 7 years ago

no political party was mentioned. all or most of the politicians dabble in spiritism (lose or win). 1 John 5:19 & Mat 4:8,9 should guide TRUE Christians. Ours is Mat 6:9,10 & John 17:14-16.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

I really sick and tired of listening to such so called Men of God. So what are they doing if they know the cause of the recent deaths.

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

(0540527508) OWNING YOUR OWN BUSINESS.YOU' LL ENJOY THE FREEDOM AND FLEXIBILITY. AS AN ENTREPRENEUR, YOU GET TO CHOOSE WHERE AND WHEN YOU WANT TO WORK. INSTEAD OF WORKING HARD TO MAKE YOUR BOSS RICH,ALL YOUR HARD WORK YOU PUT ...

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE NOW (0540527508)

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

Thanks man of God. Well spoken. You don't need to be rocket sciencetist OE even a prophet to see through the window that a convenant went between gods and politicians before this election was won. The repercussions are what w ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

You're as stupid as that so-called prophet.

• Shc 7 years ago

Stupid product as prophet

• Shc 7 years ago

This prophet need to go to jail

• Kwaa 7 years ago

These so called Pastors,Men of God and Prophets and these people claiming to know everything,really take Ghanaians for fools.
    In this time and age,when some people are trying,with technology to visit the Planet Mass,we can't ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

The Republic of Ghana, is one big mental and lunatic asylum. Ghana is about 239 thousand square kilometres large. Unfortunately, the inmates are in charge of the asylum. Every nitwit, many of whom could not even finish JHS, c ...

• malam tanko 7 years ago

Otumfuo preacher man.

Can this prophet tell us why he's alive and others have perished in accidents.

• mamo 7 years ago

you insult him but that is the truth he spoke

• Kkt 7 years ago

Is he not the same person who said Mahama was going to win 2016 election?i can't think far for this so called prophet

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Politicians and Prophets are the ones making quick money in Ghana not Galamsey

• Fake pastors 7 years ago

No , asofo no dey cause all these death. Occultism and blood money pastors on the country do a lot of human sacrifices and causing accidents . So l blame the fake pastors.

• The battle is the Lords 7 years ago

Pro always talk about these deaths,but you don't tell us what to do to stop it. When God reviews something to His prophets the same prophet ask the same God for direction,but you always come to the Ghana Web and talk without ...

• Prince 7 years ago

Stop lying--you are not a Man of God--you ate a cheap manipulative liar--superstitious inclined and miss -leading people to hell