You are here: HomeNews2017 03 25Article 522021

NPP supporters up in arms against the national leadership

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Do these political zealots who fight for others to be appointed understand that it is an enormous responsibility? The era when being appointed lands one into a "gold mine" is over. Party supporters must stop this shameful act ...

• don´t care !!! 7 years ago

Hmmmm! in fact I wonder if Npp is a political party...their everyday news doesn´t sound good or ok...it seem their boat is full of opportunistic cum opportunist..
    Hmmmm!i pray this opportunist will not sink their boat b4 th ...

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

Is it a political appointment or chieftain affair.If that is the case then Akuffo Addo must go an nd rule from Kibi not in Accra anymore.primitive people call Ashntis.

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

People who are not fooled by party polytricks know that the present govt doesn't have a clue. They are still behaving like opposition losers.

• narh 7 years ago

Yessoo

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Terrorist in charge hence terrorist groups are popping up everywhere. Ghanaians cannot say they were not warned.

• maame efua 7 years ago

Who is more terror than your party. Majority if your ndc leadership are those who terrorised Ghanaians in the 70s/80s

• ALIMI YAO 7 years ago

A political appointment in Ghana is still a gold mine irrespective of party in power.

• eddie 7 years ago

Hello ugly dwarf. Please don't toy with POZO UNITED. They are highly tempered and will soon start beating you with clutches and wheelchairs if you play the fool

• Saminu 7 years ago

Only people from stupid and foolish parents will say that.

• Ayb 7 years ago

What an IDIOT @eddie

• My God 7 years ago

Why do you talk like that.Can u say this
    to your mother r father.God should push u for saying that to someone who can give birth to u.

• maame efua 7 years ago

Don't be stupid. Ask for forgiveness

• Bempah 7 years ago

Eddy it's freedom of speech .... excercise ur right to the maximum. ...

• Michael 7 years ago

I wonder if you were born by a human being describing the first gentleman ugly dwarf God should forgive you

• Nana oooo 7 years ago

Remember deadgoat? Was someone's father too.

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

Mr Prez, the talking is too much. We need action. Is kan Dapaah around?
    What are your ministers doing. Do u need a whistle to be blown b/4 u start de race. Nana we 've a high expectation frm u. Wake up & shake yourself.

• Oti Amparbeng ,London 7 years ago

I have been reading all published media that President Nana never said about the disabled people who want to work with his government including. Unfortunately the president Nana isn't enough heart out for the people who are d ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

Ahhhh we you their leader is divisive how much more his followers. It happened to the Regional Security Co-ordinator and now spreading to other areas of the region. By the way where is Okoampa Ahuofe?

• Ajingo 7 years ago

We should not follow any steps of the NDC to lose any future electionoooo. Pls...,,Let listen to the grass root members ooo.., hmnnn

• Josh 7 years ago

I listen to the same news at joy fm.

• makito4real 7 years ago

ur choice of words is very bad...u call ur prez evil dwarf? How would u have felt if someone called ur father that?

• Bempah 7 years ago

are u new in Ghana. ... haven't u heard Nana referred to prez Mahama as a thief n a murderer?

• maame efua 7 years ago

In deed Eddie is not properly trained. He cannot even write simple english

• AmbroseJones 7 years ago

I do not think the background of the person has not been well scrutinized. She may deliver if given time and space.

• PHILIP ANTWI 7 years ago

The party leadership and H.E. Akufo Addo should listen to the party leadership in the constituency to choose able Dce. Imposing someone on us will be disastrous move. We are carefully watching John Boadu and Mac Manu on this ...

• Asem be ba 7 years ago

Notorious People's Party (NPP) full of rebels, radicals, terrorists, hooligans and bunch of idiots. Kumpreko, Siempreko, and All- die-be -die.
    Dunderheads, now you see foolishness "what you sow is what you reap" according t ...

• Ayb 7 years ago

THIEVES TERRORIST HOOLIGANS KILLS AND SO ON AND ON @ NDC
    ASEM BE BA POT CALLING THE KETTLE

• Ernest o 7 years ago

Eddie ur mother. She is ugly as old hag. Kwasia wai. Your mother nyass

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

Absolute nonsense! Why is every body trying to dictate to the democratic government what appointments it should make.the woman should be appointedcan frosted upon them,and they will come to know her. Fools.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    ** STRETCH MARKS,
    ** SCARS,
    ** ACNE,
    ** DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    ** DRY SKIN,
    ** SUNBURNS,
    ** RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PROD ...

• SHAMSUDEEN 7 years ago

Eddie respect ur self rmmba disregardin a leader is same as disregardin ur own Dadd.

• dak 7 years ago

fool. don't forget of what u did to mahama. GH is cursed now under an ungly dwarf

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

NANA HAS TO BE CAREFULLY LISTENING TO HIS PEOPLE WHO PUT HIM INTO POWER

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

Lack of knowledge is the fundermental problem that is causing the under development in the country ( a nation perish)

• But 7 years ago

Lul uhh
    J

• narh 7 years ago

Senseless and violent people in Africa

• Okatakyie- Amsterdam 7 years ago

Some people will pocket their hands for others to do the dirty jobs and when it comes to positions, they use their money to influence the top. Find positions at where your monies and logistics went to. This will strengthen th ...

• christian Dotse 7 years ago

behaviour of these people were so bad that the country name will damage the police must act now even at ashaiman some of these supportes also took over the legitemate works of the assemble and the Authority were ideal loo ...

• ob 7 years ago

Why have the constituency executives
    kept quiet?. Perhaps they are also interested in that position

• Robert tachie menson chicago usa. 7 years ago

Please leave H.E. alone to concentrate on fixing the illing economy of ghana. Invisible forces/ delta forces or any other forces we have in ghana today, ur outmost priority should be fighting Galamsay. Let us use our energy i ...

• sam 7 years ago

Nonsense!!!! you are how stupid u are ? u want them to fight galamsy's n chinaman forgetting that u are legitimized their action n after they finish fighting them they will turn back to fight u... useless

• sam 7 years ago

Nonsense!!!! you see how stupid u are ? u want them to fight galamsy's n chinaman forgetting that u have legitimized their action n after they finish fighting them they will turn back to fight u... useless

• Robert tachie menson chicago usa. 7 years ago

Is about time ghanians try a third political party. We were told to stick with what we got but maybe, maybe there is a better option out there. It is left with us to explore that option and invest our precious votes after we ...

• K.Mahama 7 years ago

That was Ghana Democracy,NDC were doing the same,monkey they work bamboo they chop,next time b4 u insult a Fellow Ghanaians for being an NDC man think twice,Ghana politics is full of tribalism,whom u know ,and corrupt,yes,ext ...

• Funky 7 years ago

Who is dis idiot Edie from chimpanzee family vomiting out his indigested akple, prepared by his hippopotamus wife. Guy, u are a big fool.

• Yaks 7 years ago

Idiot Funky from a motherless home. what do u mean?

• Nana oooo 7 years ago

Glad npp won this election. These foot soldiers are trained terrorist. Had npp lost the elections, my beloved Ghana would have been on fire.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

NPPigs are displaying their cluelessness, stupidity and incompetence!

• KWAME 7 years ago

Time has come for Ghanaians to vote DCEs, regional ministers etc. If Ghanaians are wise enough to elect the MPs and the president why not the DCs and others? Or for the sake of corruption these people should be appointed by t ...

• Emperor 7 years ago

Savages of the Ashanti forest